Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Vishal Shete (Indian)

13th Dec 2018 11:48:41 AM

     

Mr. Gopan is professional driver and have good command over driving. he knows the routes and anticipate exact duration of travel.
overall very good experience for us.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Kuchana bhaskar (INDIAN)

13th Dec 2018 11:17:30 AM

     

Driver was professional


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: amos yogev (German)

13th Dec 2018 11:14:29 AM

     

The driver Mr. Jagan was great.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: NICOLA Grassano (Italian)

13th Dec 2018 10:47:34 AM

     

All was very well arranged


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Michael Verney (France)

13th Dec 2018 10:25:20 AM

     

I was a really pleasure to do this 1st trip in south India with Prasant. He was always happy, helpful.
He has proposed me many places to visit. In allepey, he choose the houseboat for me. It was a very good choice. The staff was very kind with me.
I will recommande India panoramo and specially Prasant as driver to all my friends who want to visit india


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nirjhar Dhang (Indian)

13th Dec 2018 08:12:26 AM

     


We have enjoyed our tour and journey


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: V p singh (Indian)

13th Dec 2018 07:42:14 AM

     

Veryy enjoyable journey


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Paramasivam apporo (Malaysia)

12th Dec 2018 05:45:14 PM

     

Good experience and service overall


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Corre (France)

12th Dec 2018 04:32:36 PM

     

Good service by the driver


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Oommen david (USA)

12th Dec 2018 01:50:39 PM

     

Very good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ajai Arora (Lucknow, U.P. India)

12th Dec 2018 01:39:06 PM

     

We have fully enjoyed our journey along with him.

We would like to thank specially Mr. Veeran


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajeev nema (India)

12th Dec 2018 11:42:53 AM

     

Nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Stone (Usa)

12th Dec 2018 11:14:05 AM

     

Excellent coordination and addressing special request I.
E.temple book.both drivers Mohan and Anbu excellent and no problems


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mohit Lunagariya (INDIAN )

12th Dec 2018 08:19:01 AM

     

Hello sir
I am here with my friends and we get very good experience . Our driver Antony is very good , talkative and cooperative person.Your vehical facility is also very nice. Your way to answer whatever we ask is appreciable.Overall we are much satisfied and happy from your service.Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Navaneethkumar (Indian)

11th Dec 2018 09:04:36 PM

     



Overall excellent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mahinthan (Australia)

11th Dec 2018 05:04:08 PM

     

Our driver Alagarsamy was very helpful and kind. The van was in a good condition. Cholan tours have exceeded my expectation.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Roy (Imdian)

11th Dec 2018 11:49:45 AM

     

Very friendly and polite travel companion.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Grantham amin (Usa)

11th Dec 2018 08:50:26 AM

     

Car need to be clean


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Bad

Customer Name: P. Srinivash rao (Indian)

11th Dec 2018 06:36:30 AM

     

Very satisfied with all the services


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: P. Srinivash rao (Indian)

11th Dec 2018 06:34:45 AM

     

Very satisfied with all the services


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thilak (Malaysia)

11th Dec 2018 05:44:12 AM

     

The driver is very good. We had a bad experience in mysore hotel. Ooty hotel was good. The driver helped us a lot..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anand Gupta (India)

10th Dec 2018 06:40:51 PM

     

Excellent and safe driver. Excellent English speaking driver. Clean and good van. Happy to see good tyres on a rented vehicle


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sudhir Chand Upadhyay (Indian)

10th Dec 2018 01:29:35 PM

     

Experience is very well and I hope to you we are next visit with your company


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pradip and Anjana Shah (USA)

10th Dec 2018 11:37:51 AM

     

MuniSwamy is very courteous and knowledgeable person
He knows the area well


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Dr Pranav Ranjan (Indian)

10th Dec 2018 11:01:02 AM

     

over all good service provided. I communication skill improves it would be wonderful.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good