Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Umesh (Indian )

08th Dec 2018 05:02:41 PM

     

It is good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bipin Chand Agarwal (Indian )

08th Dec 2018 04:24:11 PM

     

The driver is good and we enjoyed the trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vijendra hhks181126 (South africa)

08th Dec 2018 04:23:02 PM

     

Excellencent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: VIKAS VERMA (Indian)

08th Dec 2018 10:41:46 AM

     

Driver is always on time, communicating every thing properly, Suggested good restaurants for our meals throughout the trip. Thanks Mr. Murlidharan for your great service, Its really required as our 2 year old baby is also with us.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bharat Bhushan Gupta (Indian)

08th Dec 2018 09:21:54 AM

     

Clean car,very puntual ,polite.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Raj shah (Indian )

08th Dec 2018 08:38:39 AM

     

All good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suresh (Malaysian )

08th Dec 2018 07:51:12 AM

     

Very good experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nandkishor Bhor (Indian)

07th Dec 2018 06:03:46 PM

     

It was nice one


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: S.Parthasarathee (Malaysia )

07th Dec 2018 05:20:35 PM

     

Trustworthy.
Experienced
Well managed


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Dr Sunanda Nitin Patil (Indian)

07th Dec 2018 08:03:42 AM

     

Good experience.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mohan suppiah (Malaysian )

06th Dec 2018 05:25:51 PM

     

Cholan tours has given us very good service , especially in hotel, tour guide and drivers.Mr.Balaraman anna threat us as family. Balaraman anna as guide as so much during our journey and help my family during my father sick. Thank you so much to cholan tour and Mr.Balaraman anna.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sumit Pal Soni (Indian)

06th Dec 2018 03:47:16 PM

     

The whole experience has been very good. All the members of the group have enjoyed very much. Shanmugam is an excellent driver a great guide and very friendly.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Chazeaubeny (France)

06th Dec 2018 01:42:24 PM

     

Very good driver,he is very kindly
I recommend this driver and agemcy


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jaya (Indian)

06th Dec 2018 12:49:35 PM

     

All good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dave Haley (America)

06th Dec 2018 12:09:53 PM

     

Alagarsamy was an excellent driver, handling difficult and busy roads. He was also very personable with a ready smile.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dipesh paudel (NepaLese)

06th Dec 2018 11:40:02 AM

     

Best south indian part tour of my 12 days package of indian temple tour..Raj kumar is really good and calm driver...perfect control of vehicle....supportive and good take cares of us...even such smooth road never speed more than 100km /hr ..recommeded for all ..Best of luck


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dipesh paudel (NepaLese)

06th Dec 2018 10:58:28 AM

     

Perfect southindian journey to rameshwaram with excellent vehicle .Raj kumar driver verysmooth driving and well contolled,Descent helpful person.Best visit of south indian temple tour of my 12 days programme....keep it up the whole team


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ursula Ferraro (Australian )

06th Dec 2018 09:56:37 AM

     

We have had a wonderful 12 days touring around Kerala with with our driver Shaji. Shaji has always been punctual, neat and tidy and the car has been clean and comfortable. Our trip included Cochi, Munnar, Teekoy, Vanilla County, Alleppey and Marari Beach. All very different and wonderful. We will be sad to leave.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abhishek Ganguly (Indian)

06th Dec 2018 06:28:33 AM

     

It was a wonderful experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: bologna andrea (Italian)

05th Dec 2018 06:19:40 PM

     

i have a very nice experience with your compsny.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kedar (INDIAN )

05th Dec 2018 09:25:38 AM

     

Great experience---driver cum guide the best--keep it up


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kedar mate (INDIAN )

05th Dec 2018 08:46:30 AM

     

It was a great experience . Kerala is beautiful like there people. Driver/guide was excellent with very very good driving smoll.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Avraham (Israely)

05th Dec 2018 06:50:38 AM

     

Very good ALL the DRIVERS end the car
Thanks
Avraham


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rohit Goel (Indian)

04th Dec 2018 04:32:13 PM

     

Wonderful experience. Nice hospitality


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rakesh mohaniya (India)

04th Dec 2018 03:50:22 PM

     

Good trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent