Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Athula De Silva (Sir Lankan)

17th Dec 2018 05:39:09 AM

     

It was really good and we had a warm welcome as well.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sri Gayathri (Malaysian )

16th Dec 2018 06:16:40 PM

     

Mr Mani was very humble and polite. very accommodating and was very nice to the kids. Safe driver too.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prema (Indisingaporean)

16th Dec 2018 05:28:06 PM

     

Overall was good. Disappointed with Grand Gardenia telling us to checkout earlier than our allocated 24 hours


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Bad

Customer Name: Farras (Srilanka)

16th Dec 2018 04:55:44 PM

     

Venugopal uncle did a very very Excellent job


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Iqbal (Srilankan)

16th Dec 2018 04:51:13 PM

     

We enjoyed very well, keep up your good work! Weldon!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gabriel Smith (American)

16th Dec 2018 03:57:06 PM

     

Really enjoyed the experience of touring Hyderabad.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jeremy Cone (American)

16th Dec 2018 02:06:03 PM

     

Sathish has been an absolutely wonderful driver. The vehicle has been clean, stocked with water and snacks, and he has been very helpful. He pointed out interesting sights along our drives and answered questions we had.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jayen Modi (India)

16th Dec 2018 01:11:48 PM

     

Excellent experience overall. Credits to Mr. Rajan for taking good care of us during journey. Great driving skills & punctuality.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Marcus gabbie (BRITISH UK)

16th Dec 2018 10:17:28 AM

     

Very good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajagopal (India )

16th Dec 2018 10:00:22 AM

     

Super


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sangeetha (SingaPore)

16th Dec 2018 06:32:44 AM

     

I had a pleasant experience as driver was experience and friendly he was able to mingle very well and patient too .Very resourceful guy than you very much for the easy and well coordinate d experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sangeetha (SingaPore)

16th Dec 2018 06:32:43 AM

     

I had a pleasant experience as driver was experience and friendly he was able to mingle very well and patient too .Very resourceful guy than you very much for the easy and well coordinate d experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sangeetha (SingaPore)

16th Dec 2018 06:32:43 AM

     

I had a pleasant experience as driver was experience and friendly he was able to mingle very well and patient too .Very resourceful guy than you very much for the easy and well coordinate d experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sangeetha (SingaPore)

16th Dec 2018 06:32:43 AM

     

I had a pleasant experience as driver was experience and friendly he was able to mingle very well and patient too .Very resourceful guy than you very much for the easy and well coordinate d experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Karunagarin Naicker (South Africa)

15th Dec 2018 05:06:35 PM

     

Excellent service from wonderful & knowledgeable driver., will surely be recommending driver to colleagues who plan to do next year


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mahesh Navale (USA)

15th Dec 2018 05:03:49 PM

     

We had a great trip with Cholan. Experience with executives was good too. Mr. Ramesh, our driver,was really good, courteous, professionally dressed, kept the car clean and extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the locations. He even recommend some really good places that we enjoyed thoroughly.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arnab roy (Indian)

15th Dec 2018 01:01:49 PM

     

Very good.Driver was superb.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sidhartha Routray (Indian )

15th Dec 2018 09:15:44 AM

     

Experience was very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Soumyadip Mukherjee (Indian)

15th Dec 2018 08:16:06 AM

     

It is great tour for Us. Mee and My wife had a great experience being Our HoneyMoon Trip. Most Specially our Guide cum Car driver David ji is a Wonderful, Helpfull, Punctual, Humble and a VERY GOOD PERSON BY HEART.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Scott Hunter (Scotish)

15th Dec 2018 06:57:09 AM

     

Mr Narayanan was an excellent Driver and alwaysir greeted us in the morning with a warm smile. Always felt very safe in his capable hands.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Tami Kaplan (Israeli)

15th Dec 2018 06:22:49 AM

     

Mr Sagir is an excellent driver as well as guide. A real gentleman who provided us a perfect service and helped us enjoy Kerala to its most


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suresh Krishna (British)

14th Dec 2018 08:49:24 PM

     

We had pleasant journey with a friendly driver whose driving was excellent. Our tour was very enjoyable. We will recommend anyone to use Cholan travels to have a restful holiday.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vizel (Israel)

14th Dec 2018 06:45:56 AM

     

Every thing was amazing


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jessica Woolley (American)

13th Dec 2018 04:30:42 PM

     

Great driving even in traffic. I also appreciated the tourist stops/suggestions!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ram pai (USA)

13th Dec 2018 12:48:46 PM

     

Great


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent