Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Sangeetha (SingaPore)

16th Dec 2018 06:32:44 AM

     

I had a pleasant experience as driver was experience and friendly he was able to mingle very well and patient too .Very resourceful guy than you very much for the easy and well coordinate d experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sangeetha (SingaPore)

16th Dec 2018 06:32:43 AM

     

I had a pleasant experience as driver was experience and friendly he was able to mingle very well and patient too .Very resourceful guy than you very much for the easy and well coordinate d experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sangeetha (SingaPore)

16th Dec 2018 06:32:43 AM

     

I had a pleasant experience as driver was experience and friendly he was able to mingle very well and patient too .Very resourceful guy than you very much for the easy and well coordinate d experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sangeetha (SingaPore)

16th Dec 2018 06:32:43 AM

     

I had a pleasant experience as driver was experience and friendly he was able to mingle very well and patient too .Very resourceful guy than you very much for the easy and well coordinate d experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Karunagarin Naicker (South Africa)

15th Dec 2018 05:06:35 PM

     

Excellent service from wonderful & knowledgeable driver., will surely be recommending driver to colleagues who plan to do next year


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mahesh Navale (USA)

15th Dec 2018 05:03:49 PM

     

We had a great trip with Cholan. Experience with executives was good too. Mr. Ramesh, our driver,was really good, courteous, professionally dressed, kept the car clean and extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the locations. He even recommend some really good places that we enjoyed thoroughly.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arnab roy (Indian)

15th Dec 2018 01:01:49 PM

     

Very good.Driver was superb.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sidhartha Routray (Indian )

15th Dec 2018 09:15:44 AM

     

Experience was very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Soumyadip Mukherjee (Indian)

15th Dec 2018 08:16:06 AM

     

It is great tour for Us. Mee and My wife had a great experience being Our HoneyMoon Trip. Most Specially our Guide cum Car driver David ji is a Wonderful, Helpfull, Punctual, Humble and a VERY GOOD PERSON BY HEART.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Scott Hunter (Scotish)

15th Dec 2018 06:57:09 AM

     

Mr Narayanan was an excellent Driver and alwaysir greeted us in the morning with a warm smile. Always felt very safe in his capable hands.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Tami Kaplan (Israeli)

15th Dec 2018 06:22:49 AM

     

Mr Sagir is an excellent driver as well as guide. A real gentleman who provided us a perfect service and helped us enjoy Kerala to its most


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suresh Krishna (British)

14th Dec 2018 08:49:24 PM

     

We had pleasant journey with a friendly driver whose driving was excellent. Our tour was very enjoyable. We will recommend anyone to use Cholan travels to have a restful holiday.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vizel (Israel)

14th Dec 2018 06:45:56 AM

     

Every thing was amazing


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jessica Woolley (American)

13th Dec 2018 04:30:42 PM

     

Great driving even in traffic. I also appreciated the tourist stops/suggestions!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ram pai (USA)

13th Dec 2018 12:48:46 PM

     

Great


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vishal Shete (Indian)

13th Dec 2018 11:48:41 AM

     

Mr. Gopan is professional driver and have good command over driving. he knows the routes and anticipate exact duration of travel.
overall very good experience for us.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Kuchana bhaskar (INDIAN)

13th Dec 2018 11:17:30 AM

     

Driver was professional


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: amos yogev (German)

13th Dec 2018 11:14:29 AM

     

The driver Mr. Jagan was great.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: NICOLA Grassano (Italian)

13th Dec 2018 10:47:34 AM

     

All was very well arranged


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Michael Verney (France)

13th Dec 2018 10:25:20 AM

     

I was a really pleasure to do this 1st trip in south India with Prasant. He was always happy, helpful.
He has proposed me many places to visit. In allepey, he choose the houseboat for me. It was a very good choice. The staff was very kind with me.
I will recommande India panoramo and specially Prasant as driver to all my friends who want to visit india


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nirjhar Dhang (Indian)

13th Dec 2018 08:12:26 AM

     


We have enjoyed our tour and journey


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: V p singh (Indian)

13th Dec 2018 07:42:14 AM

     

Veryy enjoyable journey


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Paramasivam apporo (Malaysia)

12th Dec 2018 05:45:14 PM

     

Good experience and service overall


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Corre (France)

12th Dec 2018 04:32:36 PM

     

Good service by the driver


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Oommen david (USA)

12th Dec 2018 01:50:39 PM

     

Very good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent