Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Buses K Das (Indian )

19th Dec 2018 04:13:04 PM

     

It was wonderful. Very satisfying. Going back Happy.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Malingrey (France)

19th Dec 2018 01:35:46 PM

     

Very pleased to travel through Kerala with an interesting and good driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Preshit sheth (INDIAN)

19th Dec 2018 11:22:09 AM

     

Great work and support


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Praveen Kumar Shukla (Indian)

19th Dec 2018 10:34:46 AM

     

Good experience with Mr Jairam during my whole travel/trip.
All together best service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sandya (Indian )

19th Dec 2018 09:08:26 AM

     

Excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deena Gupta (Indian)

19th Dec 2018 07:58:19 AM

     

Very nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rushitum mistry (India )

18th Dec 2018 09:54:02 PM

     

We had a brilliant safe and extremely pleasant driver and the car was also clean and smooth.... We are extremely pleased ... maduraiveran was exceptional


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abdul Rauf (Malaysian )

18th Dec 2018 07:15:24 PM

     

You have an extremely efficient driver. Our trip was definitely awesome but we were a little unhappy about the hotels in Kerala.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Marcie Brooks (USA)

18th Dec 2018 02:22:35 PM

     

Mani was very kind, gracious and helpful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kalyanaraman K (Indian)

18th Dec 2018 01:46:23 PM

     

The vehicle was in excellent condition. The driver Mr. Devaraj, is a very professional driver and drives very carefully. He is very polite and kind in his approach. Whenever we want any assistance/help, he extends the same without any hesitation. We are very happy with the driver and he has a very pleasing personality.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hashan wijesundara (Sri Lankan)

18th Dec 2018 12:49:33 PM

     

Excellent service by our driver. Helped us throughout our journey. And was very professional and puntual. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jonah (UnitedStates)

18th Dec 2018 11:42:27 AM

     

We had a wonderful tour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr.Roopendra sharma (Indian)

18th Dec 2018 10:29:41 AM

     

Nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Neil Mayur (Indian)

18th Dec 2018 10:24:47 AM

     

The driver and car were excellent, very friendly, knowledgable, and experienced. We felt very safe with Shankar.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sumit bhatnagar (Indian)

18th Dec 2018 10:02:06 AM

     

Drivers were on time and drove well


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Denny thevarakan (Australia )

18th Dec 2018 08:08:04 AM

     

Anandhan is exceptionally pleasant and pleasing.he will go above and beyond to please his clients
His knowledge if local history and events is excellent
He is a treasure to any organisation


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Harul (Singaporean)

17th Dec 2018 08:49:59 PM

     

The driver Mr Prasannakumar is very resourceful and knowledgeable. He is very proactive and readily offers alternative options when I had to make minor changes to my itinerary. I look forward to having him as my driver when I come to India with my wife next year.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vaibhav Patil (Indian)

17th Dec 2018 08:29:10 PM

     

Verry good experience Shaji and having good knowledge about kerala placese


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajesh Kumar Kamani (Malaysia )

17th Dec 2018 05:22:00 PM

     

Your travel group provides great service. Our driver Mr. Shanmugam was a great help and a very nice person. Excellent experience overall.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Verna Kisten (South African)

17th Dec 2018 03:36:40 PM

     

Driver very very humble and helpfull
We will visit your lovely city again
Shopping was fun and fruitful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr.AMULYA KUMAR DASH (Indian )

17th Dec 2018 02:27:33 PM

     

Very good & Excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sandeep Raj (Indian)

17th Dec 2018 12:56:48 PM

     

Was good. Would expect more flexibility for cars taken on daily basis


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Sathish kunar d (Indian)

17th Dec 2018 11:49:39 AM

     

Mubarak is really good driver. He took us to places right time and guided as well. His driving skills are excellent. He was friendly with my son as well. He should be rewarded well.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr ( Pathma)

17th Dec 2018 09:27:13 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Schleissheimer Konrad (Germany)

17th Dec 2018 06:01:29 AM

     

Chettinad not worth it. The rest of the trip was a great experience. Elephant riding was much to short. So not really good.
Our driver was perfect. Good informations good driving


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent