Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Leslie Chetty (South African)

23rd Dec 2018 11:26:57 AM

     

Very good service....keep it up


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Malhotra (German)

23rd Dec 2018 10:35:27 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sumkoom Das (Indian)

22nd Dec 2018 08:07:18 PM

     

Thank you for a beautiful trip at kerela. It is truly beautiful. And thanks a lot for your kind service and behaviour. Helpful and friendly. Shaji was a great driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nishank Shukla (Indian)

22nd Dec 2018 02:57:07 PM

     

Cab service was good and joyfull and driver is so excellent and polite.
Overall services are excellent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: John ball (British)

22nd Dec 2018 10:35:50 AM

     

Our driver was a pleasure to be with, courteous at all times and with good English, exceeded expectations, superb!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: John ball (British)

22nd Dec 2018 10:30:03 AM

     

We were very impressed with the driving skill and nothing was too much trouble, Very informative and good English and courteous at all times a pleasure to be with


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mona Shah (Indian )

22nd Dec 2018 08:57:58 AM

     

Very safe for ladies traveling single or alone
Very good driver.
Gave good recommendation for sight seeing shopping and food
Overall a lovely trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Sharmila Das (United States )

22nd Dec 2018 08:34:58 AM

     

Excellent driver @ Kerala


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thayaland (Malaysia )

22nd Dec 2018 08:30:37 AM

     

My 14 days tour was amazing. Mr. Pandiyarajan is a wonderful guy. Right from the pick up until the last day, he has been ensuring our safety and excellent service. We wish to come back soon and engage Indian Panorama and Cholan Tours for our future endeavors. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: GNANESWARI (Malaysian )

21st Dec 2018 08:22:54 PM

     

OK but can do better with the services for your clients.


Driver Rating: Bad

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Ganesh. S (India )

21st Dec 2018 06:54:18 PM

     

We felt secured while in driving. Nice relationship maintained by the driver with respect. We very happy


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Sourav Sen (India)

21st Dec 2018 03:05:49 PM

     

Experience was satisfying


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Varshan Baskatan (Malaysia )

21st Dec 2018 01:39:57 PM

     

Anandhan
Very plesant and polite. An easy going person and was very friendly.


Attention to mr. Moorthy tHnks for all the arrangements.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amit Ugale (Indian)

21st Dec 2018 10:28:12 AM

     

Great experience with south tourism.. Neat & clean vehicle.. Driver Silambu is very nice person.. knows everyroad .. shortcuts.. good driving.. great guy.. thank you very much for our memoriable trip.. trip advisor Sangeetha is also helpful for her guidance on trip planning and support..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Alagirisamy (SingaPore)

21st Dec 2018 05:48:19 AM

     

Driver is courteous and knowledgeable. We thank him for a very good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: PRASATH NAIR (Malaysia)

21st Dec 2018 05:45:48 AM

     

Our honeymoon was way beyond expected. The hotels n rooms arranged was just marvelous..... Especially the rooms we booked in Munnar was a Honeymoon Suites...but Cholan Tours gave us a surprise by upgrading our rooms to the presidential suite..which made our 2 notes stay in Munnar ..an unforgettable memories.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Chandrashekhar (Indian )

21st Dec 2018 04:54:46 AM

     

Very good experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: P r govenfrr (Rsa)

20th Dec 2018 09:06:49 PM

     

Will deginately recommend Cholan tours to family and friends


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramakrishna (Indian )

20th Dec 2018 08:46:58 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: R n sharma (Indian)

20th Dec 2018 05:57:19 PM

     

A very excelent home feel trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mohan (Australian)

20th Dec 2018 05:25:44 PM

     

Extremely happy from the beginning till the end. Nividhea handles things very promptly, professionally. Driver Balaram is very competent, polite and a safe driver. The hotel quality was highly satisfactory. All in all, we are very satisfied and highly recommend your services to others. Thanks for a memorable and enjoyable trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pranali Date (Indian)

20th Dec 2018 12:34:13 PM

     

Hotels were OK.
Car, sight seeing was fantastic.
Mr jayraj is a nice fellow, friendly and a very punctual person.
Thanks.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Priyanka (Indian)

20th Dec 2018 12:30:19 PM

     

journey with Pradeep uncle was very good. He drives really very well. Vehicle was also comfortable. Thanks for all services.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dasgupta (Indian)

20th Dec 2018 12:05:50 PM

     

Driver was very professional and punctual. He helped us exploring all places. He made the journey comfortable throughout. Resort Le Pondy was very comfortable and staff was good. I love South Indian culture and traditions and glad that this trip has smiling memories.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Satyam Dubey (Indian)

20th Dec 2018 09:23:20 AM

     

So far after travelling all across India, proudly I can say that my kerala trip was the best of all due to proper management and best customer support provided by SEN + SOUTH TOURISM.

PLEASE KEEP UP GOOD WORK.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent