Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Hashan wijesundara (Sri Lankan)

18th Dec 2018 12:49:33 PM

     

Excellent service by our driver. Helped us throughout our journey. And was very professional and puntual. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jonah (UnitedStates)

18th Dec 2018 11:42:27 AM

     

We had a wonderful tour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr.Roopendra sharma (Indian)

18th Dec 2018 10:29:41 AM

     

Nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Neil Mayur (Indian)

18th Dec 2018 10:24:47 AM

     

The driver and car were excellent, very friendly, knowledgable, and experienced. We felt very safe with Shankar.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sumit bhatnagar (Indian)

18th Dec 2018 10:02:06 AM

     

Drivers were on time and drove well


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Denny thevarakan (Australia )

18th Dec 2018 08:08:04 AM

     

Anandhan is exceptionally pleasant and pleasing.he will go above and beyond to please his clients
His knowledge if local history and events is excellent
He is a treasure to any organisation


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Harul (Singaporean)

17th Dec 2018 08:49:59 PM

     

The driver Mr Prasannakumar is very resourceful and knowledgeable. He is very proactive and readily offers alternative options when I had to make minor changes to my itinerary. I look forward to having him as my driver when I come to India with my wife next year.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vaibhav Patil (Indian)

17th Dec 2018 08:29:10 PM

     

Verry good experience Shaji and having good knowledge about kerala placese


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajesh Kumar Kamani (Malaysia )

17th Dec 2018 05:22:00 PM

     

Your travel group provides great service. Our driver Mr. Shanmugam was a great help and a very nice person. Excellent experience overall.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Verna Kisten (South African)

17th Dec 2018 03:36:40 PM

     

Driver very very humble and helpfull
We will visit your lovely city again
Shopping was fun and fruitful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr.AMULYA KUMAR DASH (Indian )

17th Dec 2018 02:27:33 PM

     

Very good & Excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sandeep Raj (Indian)

17th Dec 2018 12:56:48 PM

     

Was good. Would expect more flexibility for cars taken on daily basis


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Sathish kunar d (Indian)

17th Dec 2018 11:49:39 AM

     

Mubarak is really good driver. He took us to places right time and guided as well. His driving skills are excellent. He was friendly with my son as well. He should be rewarded well.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr ( Pathma)

17th Dec 2018 09:27:13 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Schleissheimer Konrad (Germany)

17th Dec 2018 06:01:29 AM

     

Chettinad not worth it. The rest of the trip was a great experience. Elephant riding was much to short. So not really good.
Our driver was perfect. Good informations good driving


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Athula De Silva (Sir Lankan)

17th Dec 2018 05:39:09 AM

     

It was really good and we had a warm welcome as well.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sri Gayathri (Malaysian )

16th Dec 2018 06:16:40 PM

     

Mr Mani was very humble and polite. very accommodating and was very nice to the kids. Safe driver too.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prema (Indisingaporean)

16th Dec 2018 05:28:06 PM

     

Overall was good. Disappointed with Grand Gardenia telling us to checkout earlier than our allocated 24 hours


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Bad

Customer Name: Farras (Srilanka)

16th Dec 2018 04:55:44 PM

     

Venugopal uncle did a very very Excellent job


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Iqbal (Srilankan)

16th Dec 2018 04:51:13 PM

     

We enjoyed very well, keep up your good work! Weldon!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gabriel Smith (American)

16th Dec 2018 03:57:06 PM

     

Really enjoyed the experience of touring Hyderabad.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jeremy Cone (American)

16th Dec 2018 02:06:03 PM

     

Sathish has been an absolutely wonderful driver. The vehicle has been clean, stocked with water and snacks, and he has been very helpful. He pointed out interesting sights along our drives and answered questions we had.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jayen Modi (India)

16th Dec 2018 01:11:48 PM

     

Excellent experience overall. Credits to Mr. Rajan for taking good care of us during journey. Great driving skills & punctuality.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Marcus gabbie (BRITISH UK)

16th Dec 2018 10:17:28 AM

     

Very good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajagopal (India )

16th Dec 2018 10:00:22 AM

     

Super


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent