Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Varshan Baskatan (Malaysia )

21st Dec 2018 01:39:57 PM

     

Anandhan
Very plesant and polite. An easy going person and was very friendly.


Attention to mr. Moorthy tHnks for all the arrangements.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amit Ugale (Indian)

21st Dec 2018 10:28:12 AM

     

Great experience with south tourism.. Neat & clean vehicle.. Driver Silambu is very nice person.. knows everyroad .. shortcuts.. good driving.. great guy.. thank you very much for our memoriable trip.. trip advisor Sangeetha is also helpful for her guidance on trip planning and support..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Alagirisamy (SingaPore)

21st Dec 2018 05:48:19 AM

     

Driver is courteous and knowledgeable. We thank him for a very good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: PRASATH NAIR (Malaysia)

21st Dec 2018 05:45:48 AM

     

Our honeymoon was way beyond expected. The hotels n rooms arranged was just marvelous..... Especially the rooms we booked in Munnar was a Honeymoon Suites...but Cholan Tours gave us a surprise by upgrading our rooms to the presidential suite..which made our 2 notes stay in Munnar ..an unforgettable memories.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Chandrashekhar (Indian )

21st Dec 2018 04:54:46 AM

     

Very good experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: P r govenfrr (Rsa)

20th Dec 2018 09:06:49 PM

     

Will deginately recommend Cholan tours to family and friends


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramakrishna (Indian )

20th Dec 2018 08:46:58 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: R n sharma (Indian)

20th Dec 2018 05:57:19 PM

     

A very excelent home feel trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mohan (Australian)

20th Dec 2018 05:25:44 PM

     

Extremely happy from the beginning till the end. Nividhea handles things very promptly, professionally. Driver Balaram is very competent, polite and a safe driver. The hotel quality was highly satisfactory. All in all, we are very satisfied and highly recommend your services to others. Thanks for a memorable and enjoyable trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pranali Date (Indian)

20th Dec 2018 12:34:13 PM

     

Hotels were OK.
Car, sight seeing was fantastic.
Mr jayraj is a nice fellow, friendly and a very punctual person.
Thanks.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Priyanka (Indian)

20th Dec 2018 12:30:19 PM

     

journey with Pradeep uncle was very good. He drives really very well. Vehicle was also comfortable. Thanks for all services.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dasgupta (Indian)

20th Dec 2018 12:05:50 PM

     

Driver was very professional and punctual. He helped us exploring all places. He made the journey comfortable throughout. Resort Le Pondy was very comfortable and staff was good. I love South Indian culture and traditions and glad that this trip has smiling memories.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Satyam Dubey (Indian)

20th Dec 2018 09:23:20 AM

     

So far after travelling all across India, proudly I can say that my kerala trip was the best of all due to proper management and best customer support provided by SEN + SOUTH TOURISM.

PLEASE KEEP UP GOOD WORK.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rubul Gogoi (Indian )

20th Dec 2018 09:11:41 AM

     

Very good experience....we enjoy this trip so much


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: SajidPasha (Indian)

19th Dec 2018 06:34:47 PM

     

Very good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Buses K Das (Indian )

19th Dec 2018 04:13:04 PM

     

It was wonderful. Very satisfying. Going back Happy.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Malingrey (France)

19th Dec 2018 01:35:46 PM

     

Very pleased to travel through Kerala with an interesting and good driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Preshit sheth (INDIAN)

19th Dec 2018 11:22:09 AM

     

Great work and support


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Praveen Kumar Shukla (Indian)

19th Dec 2018 10:34:46 AM

     

Good experience with Mr Jairam during my whole travel/trip.
All together best service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sandya (Indian )

19th Dec 2018 09:08:26 AM

     

Excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deena Gupta (Indian)

19th Dec 2018 07:58:19 AM

     

Very nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rushitum mistry (India )

18th Dec 2018 09:54:02 PM

     

We had a brilliant safe and extremely pleasant driver and the car was also clean and smooth.... We are extremely pleased ... maduraiveran was exceptional


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abdul Rauf (Malaysian )

18th Dec 2018 07:15:24 PM

     

You have an extremely efficient driver. Our trip was definitely awesome but we were a little unhappy about the hotels in Kerala.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Marcie Brooks (USA)

18th Dec 2018 02:22:35 PM

     

Mani was very kind, gracious and helpful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kalyanaraman K (Indian)

18th Dec 2018 01:46:23 PM

     

The vehicle was in excellent condition. The driver Mr. Devaraj, is a very professional driver and drives very carefully. He is very polite and kind in his approach. Whenever we want any assistance/help, he extends the same without any hesitation. We are very happy with the driver and he has a very pleasing personality.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent