Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Kumaraesinggam Balasingam (Malaysian)

29th Dec 2018 09:37:28 PM

     

Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kumaraesingam Balasingam (MALAYSIA)

29th Dec 2018 09:36:05 PM

     

Wonderful service and special thanks for assigning Silambarasan to us. Excellent driver and we felt very comfortable with him. Looking forward to have him in our future trips


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bhaskar (Indian)

29th Dec 2018 06:07:29 PM

     

Cab driver Sanoop helped us well through out the trip. Happy to be here..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Maqsood tyeby (Indian)

29th Dec 2018 05:50:21 PM

     

It was great. Very nice service. The car and driver both were super.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Christine Galligher (British)

29th Dec 2018 04:41:56 PM

     

Viji is an excellent driver he is safe and knowledgable. Viji was our tour guide while travelling in the car. The car was kept clean and tidy every day. Viji is passionate about his job and takes his responsibilities diligently . Viji has made us laugh and the road journey memorable for us. He is very caring and made sure we enjoyed our staff.
Viji is an asset to your company and would highly recommend his services Thank you Viji.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Christine Galligher (British)

29th Dec 2018 02:52:16 PM

     

Viji is a fantastic driver and he is a very safe considerate drive. He is very knowledgeably with regard to places along the road trip. Viji is a very pleasant person and we had a good rapour with him. He made us laugh he was polite and considerate to our needs Viji is an asset to your company. We would recommend him as a driver to our friends should they wish to
come on such a tour.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Christine Galligher (British)

29th Dec 2018 02:43:12 PM

     

Viji was a fantastic and excellent driver very safe and considerate.
Viji was a superb guide while taking us on our road trip. Very knowledgeable and informative. He had a passion for his job. He was pleasent articulate and sensitive to our requirements. Viji made us laugh and we all liked each other. Viji is an asset to your company. other. An asde
Viji made us laugh


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amitabh (India )

29th Dec 2018 02:40:05 PM

     

Amazing experience from the beginning of our trip..
Nice and cozy ride with a helpful driver..
Keep on the good service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Katia villani (Italy)

29th Dec 2018 12:04:29 PM

     

Driver very good and available.
Attentive to all our requests and needs
It was a nice experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Divya Vasudev (Indian)

29th Dec 2018 10:28:59 AM

     

Our experience has been very great with the driver. His patience and politeness has been awesome. We are really thankful to you for providing such a supportive and happy go lucky man as our driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Tiffany Spaulding (USA)

29th Dec 2018 09:17:17 AM

     

Arun was a great addition to our trip. Helpful, kind, knowledgable and an excellent driver!
We appreciate his service and would recommend him to friends traveling to India.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sabold (Germany)

28th Dec 2018 01:49:16 PM

     

We are very satisfied with all. We will recommend the agency to our friends


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sandeep Gautam (USA)

28th Dec 2018 01:08:00 PM

     

Excellent service by the driver Antony


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hi-tech kawa (Canada)

28th Dec 2018 10:11:15 AM

     

Very happy with the service, especially the driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: David altman (Uk)

28th Dec 2018 10:07:25 AM

     

Our driver was amazing so helpful and informative and always on time
The hofels were very good qjalify with lovly rooms


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Chandrasekar (Indian)

28th Dec 2018 08:40:10 AM

     

Thank you cholan tours. We had a great time celebrating my honeymoon. Without help of Arun we could not reach places on time. Thank you arun for patiently waiting for us during our sight seeing. And took us to different nice places.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prashant Kumar (Indian)

27th Dec 2018 01:27:32 PM

     

Your service is excellent.Nitin Shaw work was awesome.He is well mannered,polite and having good driving skills.Such a memorable tour.Wowwwwww


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kalinathan (Malaysian)

26th Dec 2018 07:16:34 PM

     

Wonderful experience. The timing was perfect. The restaurants recommended by the driver was super. The driver was friendly and caring. Overall was great. Hope to keep up with Cholan Tours.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rakesh Rawat (Indian)

26th Dec 2018 06:03:00 PM

     

Great experience. Very courteous and knowledgeable person Arun made our trip memorable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pramada Sharma (USA)

26th Dec 2018 05:36:13 PM

     

It was excellent service and the journey was pleasant with abdul


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Guillaume Vergnaud (French)

26th Dec 2018 04:29:41 PM

     

Great tour with Jagan who was a very good and trustworthy driver during the whole journey. He took care of our needs and was always very attentive and flexible. We highly recommend Jagan for future travelers.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashish Kumar Pal (Indian)

26th Dec 2018 04:00:26 PM

     

SEN was very supportive throughout the trip. His behavior is very professional, we enjoyed a lot in this trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Saby Barretto (Indian)

26th Dec 2018 10:50:11 AM

     

My first trip to Kerala and truly has been wonderful experience for me as well my family. Naveen is a nice gentleman and really helpful and was easy in communicating and despite the poor conditons of roads and long journeys he has never made it felt tiring. Big thank u to all.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kedar Sant (USA)

26th Dec 2018 10:07:19 AM

     

Ramesh was very friendly and knowledgeable. He has been cheerful and accommodative of our needs and is a very safe driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Sumit (Indian)

25th Dec 2018 03:41:51 PM

     

Wonderful and Super journey.. Mr mani is a wonderful person.. Looking forward to seeing you again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent