Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: ankur arora(indian)

12th Nov 2019 14:50:00 PM

     

Awesome, driver was so helpful and polite and showed us everything


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ajay bhattacharya(Singapore)

11th Nov 2019 23:06:00 PM

     

The palani was excellent guide/ driver . Very knowledgeable. He introduced us to the best kerala restaurants


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ambily(Itay)

11th Nov 2019 21:34:00 PM

     

Muthuraja very good person, enjoy and very funny 😀🌹


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jeff Traynor(USA)

11th Nov 2019 18:39:00 PM

     

Driver was perfect. Very friendly and knowledgeable of the route. No issues with anything.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shriya Joshi(Indian)

11th Nov 2019 18:23:00 PM

     

Complete trip was very good and hassle free experience. Thanks to Mr. Gopala Krishna Ji for his assistance during the tour and at sightseeing places.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: David McNamara(Australia)

11th Nov 2019 07:22:00 AM

     

Very pleasant and helpful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nizam Shaik(South African)

11th Nov 2019 06:36:00 AM

     

Excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amalia Zuppinger(Italian)

10th Nov 2019 23:31:00 PM

     

Very skilled driver in a terrible traffic congestion. Nice person. Ready to help


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Jitendra M Dadwe(Indian)

10th Nov 2019 21:27:00 PM

     

MR DINESH is nice person and very punctual sencior with his job as well as he is very faithfull with company and tourists also. Our first experience with South tourism is Good And Thanks for your facilities and support by Mr Dinesh.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: kenhiller(usa)

10th Nov 2019 19:21:00 PM

     

Very safe driver. All ways on time. Stopped for photos a lot which was very good for me


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abbie Lyons(American)

10th Nov 2019 16:50:00 PM

     

Mr. Pandikrishnan was professional, courteous and kind. He drives very carefully, so I felt comfortable and safe during our travels. He was also accommodating in driving me to various sites. I truly enjoyed and appreciated his service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sudhir gupta(indian)

10th Nov 2019 13:27:00 PM

     

Excellent journey with your driver Mr. Shan He is a brilliant and trained driver. He keeps his car very neat and clean and drives very smoothly. We have a amazing trip thanks to Mr.shan.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: alessio pogliani(italian)

10th Nov 2019 10:58:00 AM

     

Everything amazing


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hema(Indian)

10th Nov 2019 09:37:00 AM

     

Thank you for the lovely service. Mr.Krishnan gave us good service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: chandra segaran(malaysia)

9th Nov 2019 21:53:00 PM

     

Excellent being taken care of. Driver always on time, patient,..Vinoth very helpful, Courteous always willing to help and smiling.very good experience with cholan Tours (Trichy) used twice and trivandrum.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ravi sivaraman(india)

9th Nov 2019 21:07:00 PM

     

Good service. Courteous and respectful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: suresh(malaysia)

9th Nov 2019 19:13:00 PM

     

Wonderful driver with perfect driving knowledge and expert in customer care


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mani Mala Thiyagarajan(Malaysian)

9th Nov 2019 18:59:00 PM

     

Will definitely come back via Indian Panorama


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ricardo Nieto Hernandez(Spanish)

9th Nov 2019 17:54:00 PM

     

Mr Mahesh is the best driver we could ever dream. He took good care of us every day, his driving is really professional. He is very well educated,good manners, very careful with the cleanliness of the car, fresh water, and EVERYTHING. WE are very sad to say him goodbye. If I needed an employee, he is the right man for my business. Thank you very much for providing such a nice and professional man


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Paritosh Shah(Indian)

9th Nov 2019 16:58:00 PM

     

Very well done. Keep up the good work.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent