Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Tiffany Spaulding (USA)

29th Dec 2018 09:17:17 AM

     

Arun was a great addition to our trip. Helpful, kind, knowledgable and an excellent driver!
We appreciate his service and would recommend him to friends traveling to India.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sabold (Germany)

28th Dec 2018 01:49:16 PM

     

We are very satisfied with all. We will recommend the agency to our friends


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sandeep Gautam (USA)

28th Dec 2018 01:08:00 PM

     

Excellent service by the driver Antony


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hi-tech kawa (Canada)

28th Dec 2018 10:11:15 AM

     

Very happy with the service, especially the driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: David altman (Uk)

28th Dec 2018 10:07:25 AM

     

Our driver was amazing so helpful and informative and always on time
The hofels were very good qjalify with lovly rooms


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Chandrasekar (Indian)

28th Dec 2018 08:40:10 AM

     

Thank you cholan tours. We had a great time celebrating my honeymoon. Without help of Arun we could not reach places on time. Thank you arun for patiently waiting for us during our sight seeing. And took us to different nice places.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prashant Kumar (Indian)

27th Dec 2018 01:27:32 PM

     

Your service is excellent.Nitin Shaw work was awesome.He is well mannered,polite and having good driving skills.Such a memorable tour.Wowwwwww


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kalinathan (Malaysian)

26th Dec 2018 07:16:34 PM

     

Wonderful experience. The timing was perfect. The restaurants recommended by the driver was super. The driver was friendly and caring. Overall was great. Hope to keep up with Cholan Tours.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rakesh Rawat (Indian)

26th Dec 2018 06:03:00 PM

     

Great experience. Very courteous and knowledgeable person Arun made our trip memorable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pramada Sharma (USA)

26th Dec 2018 05:36:13 PM

     

It was excellent service and the journey was pleasant with abdul


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Guillaume Vergnaud (French)

26th Dec 2018 04:29:41 PM

     

Great tour with Jagan who was a very good and trustworthy driver during the whole journey. He took care of our needs and was always very attentive and flexible. We highly recommend Jagan for future travelers.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashish Kumar Pal (Indian)

26th Dec 2018 04:00:26 PM

     

SEN was very supportive throughout the trip. His behavior is very professional, we enjoyed a lot in this trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Saby Barretto (Indian)

26th Dec 2018 10:50:11 AM

     

My first trip to Kerala and truly has been wonderful experience for me as well my family. Naveen is a nice gentleman and really helpful and was easy in communicating and despite the poor conditons of roads and long journeys he has never made it felt tiring. Big thank u to all.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kedar Sant (USA)

26th Dec 2018 10:07:19 AM

     

Ramesh was very friendly and knowledgeable. He has been cheerful and accommodative of our needs and is a very safe driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Sumit (Indian)

25th Dec 2018 03:41:51 PM

     

Wonderful and Super journey.. Mr mani is a wonderful person.. Looking forward to seeing you again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mark Farrell (British)

25th Dec 2018 03:25:45 PM

     

The driver has been very courteous, friendly and we always felt safe and well looked after







Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Garner dominique (Francaise)

25th Dec 2018 03:10:37 PM

     

Thank you so much for Indian panorama, we had great time with your driver raja, excellent, he took as all the places, according to the itinerary, and he took as some very interesting place,wich is not in our itinerary, expressly Hindu cemetery in village, and explained about funeral ceremony , and,the car was so clean, raja


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rahul purandare (Indian )

25th Dec 2018 03:09:09 PM

     

The transport arrangements were very good and we spend very nice time


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ishan Modak (Indian)

25th Dec 2018 02:31:35 PM

     

It was very nice travelling with u.. Enjoyed


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vickrum (Singapore)

25th Dec 2018 12:14:29 PM

     

Driver Poobalam is very familiar with the area and was most helpful.

The vehicle was in excellent condition and comfortable.

Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr Gopaul Narainsamy (S AFRICAN)

25th Dec 2018 08:41:10 AM

     

The trip was interesting, safe and enjoyable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr Gopaul Narainsamy (S AFRICAN)

25th Dec 2018 08:41:10 AM

     

The trip was interesting, safe and enjoyable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr Gopaul Narainsamy (S AFRICAN)

25th Dec 2018 08:41:09 AM

     

The trip was interesting, safe and enjoyable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anis (Indian)

24th Dec 2018 09:58:32 PM

     

Overall excellent experience. Drivers behaviour was humble and cooperative. Very Good and safe driving.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Karni singh (Indian)

24th Dec 2018 04:33:05 PM

     

Excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent