Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Marco Kasubke (Swisd)

02nd Jan 2019 10:03:50 AM

     

Driver was very professional and always on time


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Voiculescu ioan (German)

02nd Jan 2019 09:53:19 AM

     

Thank you so much for Indian panorama, provide us excellent driver, raja made our tour great.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Liza (Canadian)

01st Jan 2019 09:35:10 PM

     

Sagir was a wonderful driver. He was always early and very helpful. We felt safe with him driving. He is a very experienced driver. Thanks for the great job!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anurodh sen (Indian)

01st Jan 2019 03:01:50 PM

     

Awesome experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ajay Kumar Mishra (Indian)

01st Jan 2019 01:27:25 PM

     

Driver was very good and lively. Very punctual and safe driving.
Car was maintained very good. AC and the car perfume was certainly a mood enhancer. Very good service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Robin David (Indian)

01st Jan 2019 12:07:01 PM

     

Mr. Muralidharan is courteous, helpful and punctual. He has good knowledge of the area and routes. He is a very good driver. He is very conscious about safety with good road sense.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Robin David (Indian)

01st Jan 2019 12:01:12 PM

     

Mr. Muralidaran, has been extremely courteous and helpful. He was punctual. He is a good driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Oliver Berther (Swiss)

01st Jan 2019 10:39:14 AM

     

Karthik is a excellent driver we can very much recommend. We felt safe at any time as he is a very careful driver. We appreciated also that he spoke very good English and cared always very much for us. We will miss him very much and want to thank him for this great journey.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Opie (British)

01st Jan 2019 10:25:14 AM

     

Best driver we have had in four visits to India. He was safe, courteous, and always very helpful. Kannan is a credit to your company.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nitesh Dave (Indian)

01st Jan 2019 09:19:01 AM

     

Arun is very good person . He respects the guest privacy.and very good at driving.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Derick (Indian)

01st Jan 2019 07:17:13 AM

     

It was an awesome trip..
Special thanks to Nihan for his lovely support.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: VIckram (Singapore )

31st Dec 2018 08:01:19 PM

     

Indian pharoma tour company is very Exlant service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sameer yerunkar (Indian)

31st Dec 2018 04:16:31 PM

     

Ossm experience with mr. Mubarak
Very polite and nice person. Wish him very successful year ahead


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Geslot (France)

31st Dec 2018 04:12:56 PM

     

very good, everyone was very nice and kind
and we learned a lot of things
thank you very much


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Saso Krumpak (Slovenian)

31st Dec 2018 03:04:58 PM

     

Anbu is an excellent driver, actually not only a driver but more like a driverguide to us. He helped us with all arrangements and showed us his country that he loves so much. Really appreciating his passion. He made us want to return!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Atharvdeep (Indian)

31st Dec 2018 02:33:25 PM

     

Excellent overall experience with David


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Atharvdeep (Indian)

31st Dec 2018 02:30:59 PM

     

Excellent service with David


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suman chakraborty (India)

31st Dec 2018 08:11:14 AM

     

I am very much pleased with the service . The Driver Mr Narayanan was helpful , punctual. The car was clean and well maintained.he was welbehaved person.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Cazaubon (France)

31st Dec 2018 05:44:45 AM

     

Car was ok
More importantly the driver has been excellent: always on time, safety in driving, smiling and lot of kind attention to us.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Caresse niranjan (South african)

31st Dec 2018 04:32:03 AM

     

Pleasant drive


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: De BlairevillE (Christine)

30th Dec 2018 07:32:48 PM

     

Driver is perfect :allways on time ,car very clean
Shankar is allways smiling and good mood ,shirt and pants clean
We feel very secure in his car and way of driving
There is no negative point.
We will keep a beautiful memory of the experience
We recommende this shiny and beautiful persone and hope the best for his futur.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Subhadip dey (Indian)

30th Dec 2018 05:02:55 PM

     

It was awesome... The driver service was extremely good and special thanks to him for guiding us so well. We really enjoyed our trip.. I wish all the best..Looking forward for more such trips. All the best!!!!!!!

Regards,
Mr & Mrs Dey
Mr


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vanstone (Canada)

30th Dec 2018 04:38:37 PM

     

Fantastic experience! We will keep recommending Indian panorama to our friends. Please see our video feedback for more comments on the excellent trip we had!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vignesh Kumar (Malaysian)

30th Dec 2018 12:17:58 PM

     

As commented overall is good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Jegatheswaran (Malaysian)

30th Dec 2018 04:29:54 AM

     

Enjoyable stay and wonderful tour.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent