Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Silvana donna (Italian)

06th Jan 2019 04:13:32 PM

     

Driver Sridhar super excellent driving coach always clean and very friendly with us ver very very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sabine Huze (German)

06th Jan 2019 10:10:25 AM

     

we were picked up on time and driven safely


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kingsley Hunt (British)

06th Jan 2019 05:54:11 AM

     

Very good and accommodating! Would use again!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Prashant (Usa)

05th Jan 2019 04:05:10 PM

     

If you need, I can share detailed comments and feedback/areas of improvement, including observations on specific hotels and guides.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Robert Friebe (German)

05th Jan 2019 03:56:25 PM

     

Sometimes was very hard to communicate with the driver.
Driver was safe, but unnecessarily driving quite wild.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Michael (UnitedStates)

05th Jan 2019 01:33:03 PM

     

Prompt and friendly.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: karnan (Indian)

05th Jan 2019 10:46:19 AM

     

Hai
We had 5 days in kerala with nidhin.every good experience. He has become good friend for us .He explained us every things..Thanks for boat house gift.sure next time we will call Nidhin for travel .we had Good time .thanks for happy and safe journey


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Priya Maharaj (South African)

05th Jan 2019 10:10:54 AM

     

Anthony was very good and helpful. Was a pleasure to have him.as our driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr Mayendran Moodley (South African )

05th Jan 2019 10:04:09 AM

     

Had the most amazing trip and amazing driver.. Mr Pradeep MK is an awesome driver and gave us a beautiful tour during our stay... I will highly recommend him he has set services benchmark very high... Enjoyed every minute of it.. I will want him again for my next trip and my family next trip.. Will definitely recommend your company for excellence and services standard


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amit Khare (Indian)

05th Jan 2019 08:42:28 AM

     

Our driver Naveen is fun and excellent. Our journey was comfortable as well as enjoyable. He took care of our convenient and safety as well. He has introduced us to some of the amazing local places. The car was clean and comfortable too.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Neelkamal Tyagi (India)

04th Jan 2019 06:25:51 PM

     

Being a Canadian resident I was looking for a good tour agency that could help us plan our South India trip. Am glad I chose South Tourism. I found them to be very professional and experts in their field. They not only delivered the promised services exceptionally well but also took care of many small details that impressed us. I would thud highly recommend South Tourism for anyone looking for a quality tour of South India.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jerin (Indian)

04th Jan 2019 01:04:11 PM

     

Good driver. Very friendly and helping. Travel was very comfortable. Thank you for good service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Tomas Berns (Swedish)

04th Jan 2019 12:14:51 PM

     

nice trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr.Riboli ◊6pax (France )

04th Jan 2019 09:56:11 AM

     

Very good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sabina Spada (Italian)

04th Jan 2019 07:45:50 AM

     

It was a wonderful trip, very well organized. Our driver Prashant was extraordinary in meeting our needs and expectations. Very attentive, nice, helpful and open, he made our trip unforgettable, by explaining every details of Kerala traditions and culture. Also Augustine in Munnar was great guide.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mooznah A Owodally (MAURITIAN)

03rd Jan 2019 06:12:12 PM

     

We had a kind and polite driver. He made our trip pleasant and comfortable. He also did everything he could to make the kids feel at home and special. We are very thankful to have had Mr Sateesh as our driver and friend.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: LlorenÁ Obrador (Spain)

03rd Jan 2019 03:37:04 PM

     

We are very happy with Satya, he had been very outstanding for us, very friendly and helpful.10 Of 10.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sachin Gelye (India)

03rd Jan 2019 07:48:33 AM

     

Excellent service and skilled driver....we enjoy a lot entire tour.....definitely next tour of tamilnadu will arrange through you.....thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Elias moses (Israel)

03rd Jan 2019 07:10:09 AM

     

The driver was great helpful and gave us a good time. We wish the Company and him the best of luck in the future.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rohan Ransing (Indian)

03rd Jan 2019 06:04:32 AM

     

The experience for this trip has been amazing due to the excellent efforts of Sen. He has made our trip very comfortable and I am happy with the overall arrangements.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Brennan (Irish)

03rd Jan 2019 05:33:42 AM

     

Babu was a capable driver. His manner and cooperation was excellent. If ever I come back to this area I would request Babu as my driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Chetan Kamath (Indian)

02nd Jan 2019 01:56:31 PM

     

Had a very good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jens Richter (Swedish)

02nd Jan 2019 01:26:48 PM

     

Very careful and safe driving and good selection of roads. Excellent service and always a smile on on his lips!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sudesh (South African )

02nd Jan 2019 12:25:29 PM

     

Mahesh was excellent driver and had very good knowledge if the places we visited, very pleased with service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jaymbren. Covenden (South African)

02nd Jan 2019 12:23:03 PM

     

A wonderful driver with great personality and character.
I wished he had driven us on our tours of upper north
We will miss him

He made our trip an enjoyable one


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent