Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Derick (Indian)

01st Jan 2019 07:17:13 AM

     

It was an awesome trip..
Special thanks to Nihan for his lovely support.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: VIckram (Singapore )

31st Dec 2018 08:01:19 PM

     

Indian pharoma tour company is very Exlant service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sameer yerunkar (Indian)

31st Dec 2018 04:16:31 PM

     

Ossm experience with mr. Mubarak
Very polite and nice person. Wish him very successful year ahead


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Geslot (France)

31st Dec 2018 04:12:56 PM

     

very good, everyone was very nice and kind
and we learned a lot of things
thank you very much


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Saso Krumpak (Slovenian)

31st Dec 2018 03:04:58 PM

     

Anbu is an excellent driver, actually not only a driver but more like a driverguide to us. He helped us with all arrangements and showed us his country that he loves so much. Really appreciating his passion. He made us want to return!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Atharvdeep (Indian)

31st Dec 2018 02:33:25 PM

     

Excellent overall experience with David


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Atharvdeep (Indian)

31st Dec 2018 02:30:59 PM

     

Excellent service with David


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suman chakraborty (India)

31st Dec 2018 08:11:14 AM

     

I am very much pleased with the service . The Driver Mr Narayanan was helpful , punctual. The car was clean and well maintained.he was welbehaved person.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Cazaubon (France)

31st Dec 2018 05:44:45 AM

     

Car was ok
More importantly the driver has been excellent: always on time, safety in driving, smiling and lot of kind attention to us.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Caresse niranjan (South african)

31st Dec 2018 04:32:03 AM

     

Pleasant drive


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: De BlairevillE (Christine)

30th Dec 2018 07:32:48 PM

     

Driver is perfect :allways on time ,car very clean
Shankar is allways smiling and good mood ,shirt and pants clean
We feel very secure in his car and way of driving
There is no negative point.
We will keep a beautiful memory of the experience
We recommende this shiny and beautiful persone and hope the best for his futur.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Subhadip dey (Indian)

30th Dec 2018 05:02:55 PM

     

It was awesome... The driver service was extremely good and special thanks to him for guiding us so well. We really enjoyed our trip.. I wish all the best..Looking forward for more such trips. All the best!!!!!!!

Regards,
Mr & Mrs Dey
Mr


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vanstone (Canada)

30th Dec 2018 04:38:37 PM

     

Fantastic experience! We will keep recommending Indian panorama to our friends. Please see our video feedback for more comments on the excellent trip we had!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vignesh Kumar (Malaysian)

30th Dec 2018 12:17:58 PM

     

As commented overall is good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Jegatheswaran (Malaysian)

30th Dec 2018 04:29:54 AM

     

Enjoyable stay and wonderful tour.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kumaraesinggam Balasingam (Malaysian)

29th Dec 2018 09:37:28 PM

     

Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kumaraesingam Balasingam (MALAYSIA)

29th Dec 2018 09:36:05 PM

     

Wonderful service and special thanks for assigning Silambarasan to us. Excellent driver and we felt very comfortable with him. Looking forward to have him in our future trips


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bhaskar (Indian)

29th Dec 2018 06:07:29 PM

     

Cab driver Sanoop helped us well through out the trip. Happy to be here..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Maqsood tyeby (Indian)

29th Dec 2018 05:50:21 PM

     

It was great. Very nice service. The car and driver both were super.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Christine Galligher (British)

29th Dec 2018 04:41:56 PM

     

Viji is an excellent driver he is safe and knowledgable. Viji was our tour guide while travelling in the car. The car was kept clean and tidy every day. Viji is passionate about his job and takes his responsibilities diligently . Viji has made us laugh and the road journey memorable for us. He is very caring and made sure we enjoyed our staff.
Viji is an asset to your company and would highly recommend his services Thank you Viji.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Christine Galligher (British)

29th Dec 2018 02:52:16 PM

     

Viji is a fantastic driver and he is a very safe considerate drive. He is very knowledgeably with regard to places along the road trip. Viji is a very pleasant person and we had a good rapour with him. He made us laugh he was polite and considerate to our needs Viji is an asset to your company. We would recommend him as a driver to our friends should they wish to
come on such a tour.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Christine Galligher (British)

29th Dec 2018 02:43:12 PM

     

Viji was a fantastic and excellent driver very safe and considerate.
Viji was a superb guide while taking us on our road trip. Very knowledgeable and informative. He had a passion for his job. He was pleasent articulate and sensitive to our requirements. Viji made us laugh and we all liked each other. Viji is an asset to your company. other. An asde
Viji made us laugh


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amitabh (India )

29th Dec 2018 02:40:05 PM

     

Amazing experience from the beginning of our trip..
Nice and cozy ride with a helpful driver..
Keep on the good service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Katia villani (Italy)

29th Dec 2018 12:04:29 PM

     

Driver very good and available.
Attentive to all our requests and needs
It was a nice experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Divya Vasudev (Indian)

29th Dec 2018 10:28:59 AM

     

Our experience has been very great with the driver. His patience and politeness has been awesome. We are really thankful to you for providing such a supportive and happy go lucky man as our driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent