Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: jorien dielwart(netherlands)

18th Nov 2019 18:54:00 PM

     

David took very good care of us during our trip. He drove carefully, also when driving a full day. He took us to local restaurants which served very good food. When I asked for a specific coin i wanted to buy, he succesfully helped me to find it of which i am extremely happy for. David really was part of the great experience we had in South India and for having a care free holiday.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Joseph Briwn(British)

18th Nov 2019 14:12:00 PM

     

Sagir has been courteous, careful and extremely helpful. He is obviously very experienced has gone out his way to make days easier and we have no complaints.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bronwyn Simpson(Australian)

18th Nov 2019 12:28:00 PM

     

Mahesh was an excellent driver Very knowledgeable and went out of his way to assist us. He made our trip to South India amazing and we rate him so highly


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vivian denis pereira(indian)

18th Nov 2019 12:08:00 PM

     

It was a very good and safe adventure trip and well executed. Well done. GREAT job


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Tanya Collins(canada)

18th Nov 2019 09:27:00 AM

     

Ashwini was helpful and prompt. Often he helped us with little things and this was appreciated.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ankit awasthi(Indian)

17th Nov 2019 18:43:00 PM

     

Good job done by whole team and mr. Venu was handling plenty situations greatly. So keep it up guys. Surely a recommendation for others. Thanks.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: suresh Amble(US)

17th Nov 2019 15:41:00 PM

     

Excellent. Experienced driver. Recommend him with all the promotions and raise in salary.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: turcon claude(france)

17th Nov 2019 15:32:00 PM

     

Tres satisfait et tous les hours une tenue impe ablede bons conseils et les bons spectacles pendamt lesejour Chauffeur irreprochable nous remercions Amil pour cet excellent sejour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kenneth Coelho(Canadian)

17th Nov 2019 09:30:00 AM

     

Muralidharan was a fantastic driver and guide. Excellent service!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: anthony n susan(malaysian)

17th Nov 2019 06:39:00 AM

     

Very good service excellent need more like him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ashik Ali(India)

16th Nov 2019 21:11:00 PM

     

Muy bonito y limpio. Gracias. MUTHURAJA


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rohith(Indian)

16th Nov 2019 20:16:00 PM

     

We loved the trip and the experience with Shaji.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Yoshudha(Malaysia)

16th Nov 2019 19:56:00 PM

     

I am more than happy to have travelled via Ur agency. Mr Kannan did an excellent job and I will definitely travel with him in the future. Thank you and keep up the good job :) truly a happy customer leaving with great experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bence Szücs(Hungarian)

16th Nov 2019 16:36:00 PM

     

Driver is very kind, polite, driving safe, the car was always clean (above expectations). We had a very good time, thanks! 5 stars!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: garibay(argentina)

16th Nov 2019 14:18:00 PM

     

We are very happy with all the service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs. joel gardin(Newyork ( USA ))

16th Nov 2019 06:15:00 AM

     

Mohan was an exceptional driver. Most importantly he was always safe and careful. He speaks very good English and this came in so handy because he understood our interests. Mohan found so many interesting sites along the way of our 21-day journey and took us to so many special places not on our program that we will always remember such as pineapple plantations and rubber forests. He is so conscientious and caring. We could not have asked for a better driver. Just extraordinary!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: mikunj jain(Indian)

15th Nov 2019 17:35:00 PM

     

All service was just perfect


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: EMMANUELLE Rolland(canadian)

15th Nov 2019 17:28:00 PM

     

M KUMAR IS THE BEST OF THE BEST!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Marc dubaere(belgium)

15th Nov 2019 16:55:00 PM

     

Very good professional driver who takes no traffic risk for the savety of the group. always perfectly on time and he also knows a lot about the local things. is very discrete and well behaved. additional requirements of the.group is always fulfilled. he is a very nice person to deal with. strongely recommended . rgds marc,ann,paul and annemie


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: michael wake(uk)

15th Nov 2019 14:35:00 PM

     

Some Hotel choices could be improved but overall good trip thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent