Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Vipan khanna (Indian)

12th Mar 2019 03:42:40 PM

     

Excellent behavior with full of smile pleasentness


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramain (France)

12th Mar 2019 01:18:13 PM

     

Nice good experience.
Driver polite, professional and sharing interesting things with us.
Always on time. Car very clean and functional.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Santanu Das (Indian)

12th Mar 2019 09:22:15 AM

     

Well trained driver with politeness well behaved,good condition car.overall awesome.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: KALAIVANI RAJAN (Malaysia )

11th Mar 2019 03:16:07 PM

     

Our trip was awesome and well arranged, Mr. Albin our driver during the trip was very knowledgeable and friendly


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mohit Birani (Indian)

11th Mar 2019 01:00:27 PM

     

Riyaz ji, is the best person we have as a guide and as a personality we always to have him on South India tour. He is passionate, calm and a different person to see tourism perception. He understands well and then put up his opinion to come with best sight seeing , restaurant etc .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Meenakshi Prabhakar (USA)

10th Mar 2019 01:11:57 PM

     

Excellent except for Kunnor residency hotel


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sipahimalani (French )

10th Mar 2019 12:10:36 PM

     

Very pleased with your service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amal Chandra Dutta (Indian)

10th Mar 2019 11:41:35 AM

     

Excellamt trip conducted. Our driver Mr. JAGAN not only guided us beautifully but he is a excellant person. I wish him every sucess in life.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vijay Kumar singhal (Indian)

10th Mar 2019 08:55:13 AM

     

Keep up the good job


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Karthik (Indian)

09th Mar 2019 05:57:57 PM

     

Nice experience with Arun. Very professional and friendly.
Thank you so much Arun.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sarita (Indian)

09th Mar 2019 07:23:27 AM

     

Nice, and friendly


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vasonda (Malaysian)

09th Mar 2019 06:17:42 AM

     

Its was perfect. The tour plan was amazing. Very happy and satisfied. Hope to come again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Celine Bezioua (French)

09th Mar 2019 05:49:04 AM

     

We had a wonderful week in Kerala with Sagir! Very serious, always in time, he gave us precious advice and a lot of useful information and was very nice. Thank you so much for sharing with us your love of your beautiful country!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nedunjelian (Singapore )

08th Mar 2019 07:46:05 PM

     

Overall it was a pleasant experience traveling with Cholan Tours


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr. kanesan (Malaysian )

08th Mar 2019 06:42:28 PM

     

Thank you for the care throughout my trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Joan Antoni Pascual (Spanish)

08th Mar 2019 03:23:59 PM

     

Short but great.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: AITTER (France)

08th Mar 2019 02:43:23 PM

     

Anthony was a very kind person and very good driver. We are very happy with Anthony. WE recommend Anthony


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nylon Nyoto J. Harsono (Indonesia)

08th Mar 2019 02:22:45 PM

     

Very nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gil philippe (France )

08th Mar 2019 12:43:28 PM

     

Very nice trip in India with the best driver Anbu!!!!
An excellent service and each day a flower of Jasmine in the car!!!
Thank you Anbu


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Benju Rajbhandari (Nepal)

08th Mar 2019 08:24:13 AM

     

Overall all the services were excellent. Our driver , Ramesh provided us an excellent service. We are really happy and very thankful to him.
Regards,
Benju


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jesun (Indian)

07th Mar 2019 09:25:50 PM

     

Good
Keep it up!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pradeep (Indian )

07th Mar 2019 07:36:59 PM

     

Excellent driver and car


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lake and Shenton (British)

07th Mar 2019 04:33:42 PM

     

It
Has been wonderful and Pandidurai has been exceptionally helpful and caring.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sipahimalani (French)

07th Mar 2019 12:28:17 PM

     

Hotel was excellent except reception (hotel). Driver very helpful and punctual.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Karthik (Indian)

07th Mar 2019 08:54:58 AM

     

I was very comfortable with driver sanoop... He is very polite nd desent.... He will give quick response.... I was totally satisfied with him... In driving he given the best....


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent