Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Neelkamal Tyagi (India)

04th Jan 2019 06:25:51 PM

     

Being a Canadian resident I was looking for a good tour agency that could help us plan our South India trip. Am glad I chose South Tourism. I found them to be very professional and experts in their field. They not only delivered the promised services exceptionally well but also took care of many small details that impressed us. I would thud highly recommend South Tourism for anyone looking for a quality tour of South India.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jerin (Indian)

04th Jan 2019 01:04:11 PM

     

Good driver. Very friendly and helping. Travel was very comfortable. Thank you for good service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Tomas Berns (Swedish)

04th Jan 2019 12:14:51 PM

     

nice trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr.Riboli ◊6pax (France )

04th Jan 2019 09:56:11 AM

     

Very good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sabina Spada (Italian)

04th Jan 2019 07:45:50 AM

     

It was a wonderful trip, very well organized. Our driver Prashant was extraordinary in meeting our needs and expectations. Very attentive, nice, helpful and open, he made our trip unforgettable, by explaining every details of Kerala traditions and culture. Also Augustine in Munnar was great guide.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mooznah A Owodally (MAURITIAN)

03rd Jan 2019 06:12:12 PM

     

We had a kind and polite driver. He made our trip pleasant and comfortable. He also did everything he could to make the kids feel at home and special. We are very thankful to have had Mr Sateesh as our driver and friend.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: LlorenÁ Obrador (Spain)

03rd Jan 2019 03:37:04 PM

     

We are very happy with Satya, he had been very outstanding for us, very friendly and helpful.10 Of 10.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sachin Gelye (India)

03rd Jan 2019 07:48:33 AM

     

Excellent service and skilled driver....we enjoy a lot entire tour.....definitely next tour of tamilnadu will arrange through you.....thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Elias moses (Israel)

03rd Jan 2019 07:10:09 AM

     

The driver was great helpful and gave us a good time. We wish the Company and him the best of luck in the future.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rohan Ransing (Indian)

03rd Jan 2019 06:04:32 AM

     

The experience for this trip has been amazing due to the excellent efforts of Sen. He has made our trip very comfortable and I am happy with the overall arrangements.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Brennan (Irish)

03rd Jan 2019 05:33:42 AM

     

Babu was a capable driver. His manner and cooperation was excellent. If ever I come back to this area I would request Babu as my driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Chetan Kamath (Indian)

02nd Jan 2019 01:56:31 PM

     

Had a very good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jens Richter (Swedish)

02nd Jan 2019 01:26:48 PM

     

Very careful and safe driving and good selection of roads. Excellent service and always a smile on on his lips!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sudesh (South African )

02nd Jan 2019 12:25:29 PM

     

Mahesh was excellent driver and had very good knowledge if the places we visited, very pleased with service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jaymbren. Covenden (South African)

02nd Jan 2019 12:23:03 PM

     

A wonderful driver with great personality and character.
I wished he had driven us on our tours of upper north
We will miss him

He made our trip an enjoyable one


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Marco Kasubke (Swisd)

02nd Jan 2019 10:03:50 AM

     

Driver was very professional and always on time


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Voiculescu ioan (German)

02nd Jan 2019 09:53:19 AM

     

Thank you so much for Indian panorama, provide us excellent driver, raja made our tour great.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Liza (Canadian)

01st Jan 2019 09:35:10 PM

     

Sagir was a wonderful driver. He was always early and very helpful. We felt safe with him driving. He is a very experienced driver. Thanks for the great job!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anurodh sen (Indian)

01st Jan 2019 03:01:50 PM

     

Awesome experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ajay Kumar Mishra (Indian)

01st Jan 2019 01:27:25 PM

     

Driver was very good and lively. Very punctual and safe driving.
Car was maintained very good. AC and the car perfume was certainly a mood enhancer. Very good service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Robin David (Indian)

01st Jan 2019 12:07:01 PM

     

Mr. Muralidharan is courteous, helpful and punctual. He has good knowledge of the area and routes. He is a very good driver. He is very conscious about safety with good road sense.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Robin David (Indian)

01st Jan 2019 12:01:12 PM

     

Mr. Muralidaran, has been extremely courteous and helpful. He was punctual. He is a good driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Oliver Berther (Swiss)

01st Jan 2019 10:39:14 AM

     

Karthik is a excellent driver we can very much recommend. We felt safe at any time as he is a very careful driver. We appreciated also that he spoke very good English and cared always very much for us. We will miss him very much and want to thank him for this great journey.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Opie (British)

01st Jan 2019 10:25:14 AM

     

Best driver we have had in four visits to India. He was safe, courteous, and always very helpful. Kannan is a credit to your company.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nitesh Dave (Indian)

01st Jan 2019 09:19:01 AM

     

Arun is very good person . He respects the guest privacy.and very good at driving.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent