Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Anjali (Indian)

10th Jan 2019 12:03:37 PM

     

Our experience of travelling with the driver and vehicle was good and driver was on time to pick and drop us.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Majid (Indian)

10th Jan 2019 11:55:37 AM

     

It was very good Experience. Enjoyed it


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Michael & Rebecca Cormier (Canadian)

10th Jan 2019 09:33:54 AM

     

Our trip to Kerala was even that more enjoyable with the professionalism and graciousness of our driver. Sagir went out of his way to ensure we were taken care of at all times. Thanks again!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajoonaifoo (South African)

10th Jan 2019 06:38:39 AM

     

Wonderful experience mainly through your Driver Raja he comes as strongly recommended. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Swaroop Mankame (Indian )

09th Jan 2019 07:17:34 PM

     

Thanks for your service. Highly recommended


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Akhil pande (Indian )

09th Jan 2019 10:47:57 AM

     

Overall good experience except language problem. We personally feel that Hindi which is an national language should be known. In absence of the same we feel like travelling in some foreign nation and not in our own nation.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajendra Gupta (Indian)

09th Jan 2019 08:54:07 AM

     

The entire trip was well planned, stay was comfortable and staff was courteous. Would definitely recommend to others.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sharifa rahim (South african)

09th Jan 2019 06:26:22 AM

     

I enjoyed all the sightseeing and the cooperation of the driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jai prakash dahiya (Indian)

08th Jan 2019 07:36:24 PM

     

Excellent, awesome


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mark foulcher (Australia)

08th Jan 2019 11:22:21 AM

     

It was a great ride and the representative(driver) was really good..safe driving and clean vehicle all the time..very sensible and love the company of driver (RAMESH) too...thanks again ramesh for your wonderful driving


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Lucy gregory (British)

08th Jan 2019 09:32:02 AM

     

Wonderful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shivraj Marathe (Indian)

08th Jan 2019 08:42:17 AM

     

Mr. SEN, our driver for the tour was very cooperative, polite and friendly in nature. He was well communitive, prompt in service and understanding as well. We loved his company and will be looking forward for more such amazing tours...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: SHAMA RAJADHYAKSHA (Indian)

07th Jan 2019 09:23:11 AM

     

Very nice n organised tour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Satish Chandra Sinha (India )

07th Jan 2019 05:03:11 AM

     

Transport was good. Our driver Mr Madurai Veeran is punctual and drived us safely to all the destinations. He guided us well throughout the trip. He is a person of good behaviour and nature. It was nice having on our tour.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Vicente Conca (Spanish)

07th Jan 2019 12:03:38 AM

     

Driver very available, punctual and kind


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Silvana donna (Italian)

06th Jan 2019 04:13:32 PM

     

Driver Sridhar super excellent driving coach always clean and very friendly with us ver very very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sabine Huze (German)

06th Jan 2019 10:10:25 AM

     

we were picked up on time and driven safely


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kingsley Hunt (British)

06th Jan 2019 05:54:11 AM

     

Very good and accommodating! Would use again!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Prashant (Usa)

05th Jan 2019 04:05:10 PM

     

If you need, I can share detailed comments and feedback/areas of improvement, including observations on specific hotels and guides.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Robert Friebe (German)

05th Jan 2019 03:56:25 PM

     

Sometimes was very hard to communicate with the driver.
Driver was safe, but unnecessarily driving quite wild.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Michael (UnitedStates)

05th Jan 2019 01:33:03 PM

     

Prompt and friendly.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: karnan (Indian)

05th Jan 2019 10:46:19 AM

     

Hai
We had 5 days in kerala with nidhin.every good experience. He has become good friend for us .He explained us every things..Thanks for boat house gift.sure next time we will call Nidhin for travel .we had Good time .thanks for happy and safe journey


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Priya Maharaj (South African)

05th Jan 2019 10:10:54 AM

     

Anthony was very good and helpful. Was a pleasure to have him.as our driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr Mayendran Moodley (South African )

05th Jan 2019 10:04:09 AM

     

Had the most amazing trip and amazing driver.. Mr Pradeep MK is an awesome driver and gave us a beautiful tour during our stay... I will highly recommend him he has set services benchmark very high... Enjoyed every minute of it.. I will want him again for my next trip and my family next trip.. Will definitely recommend your company for excellence and services standard


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amit Khare (Indian)

05th Jan 2019 08:42:28 AM

     

Our driver Naveen is fun and excellent. Our journey was comfortable as well as enjoyable. He took care of our convenient and safety as well. He has introduced us to some of the amazing local places. The car was clean and comfortable too.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent