Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Tatullo (Belgium)

28th Mar 2019 04:16:09 PM

     

Everything was good. Good advices. Timing respected. We recommend


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amir Khan (Bangladesh )

28th Mar 2019 03:38:33 PM

     

Very good services. Driver was excellent. Thanks for the services.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Paul Alexander Hadley (United kingdom)

28th Mar 2019 02:42:24 PM

     

We have been very well looked after thank you to Prabhu.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deepesh (INDIAN)

28th Mar 2019 01:17:12 PM

     

VERY GOOD SERVICE... VERY POLITE AND HEKFUL


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dhinaraj das (Malaysian )

27th Mar 2019 03:05:21 PM

     

Excellent trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Margot Scholz (German)

27th Mar 2019 12:12:11 PM

     

Mani is an excellent driver, calm and careful and he is very helpful and also a nice guide. Thank you very much.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Smita Sharma (Indian )

27th Mar 2019 10:35:12 AM

     

The overall experience with the tour, vehicle and driver was excellent. Had a wonderful journey. Driver was excellent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jastimurali (Indian)

27th Mar 2019 08:42:43 AM

     

We feel this good experience


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: James Baldino (USA)

26th Mar 2019 11:51:49 AM

     

This was one of the best vacation experiences we have ever had. Viji is the best!!!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Manoj Malu (Indian)

25th Mar 2019 08:51:01 PM

     

Was wonderful and carefree


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Morino (Italian )

25th Mar 2019 07:33:59 PM

     

Anni was an excellent Driver, focused on our security and wellnes . Car was always clean, flavoured by Jasmine flowers, water was always at hand. He was always on time, provede helpful information and available for photo stops and any other need


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs.Britta nydegger (Switzerland)

25th Mar 2019 03:33:22 PM

     

Everything was great and perfect!
Thanks for all and all tje best to Ashok
Britta


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sachin i rajat (Indian)

25th Mar 2019 02:51:06 PM

     

transport is good n jagan bhaiya is very nice person, he guide n helped us during whole trip..its an awesome trip.. it will be most memorable days of our life...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr. Salim (Canadian)

25th Mar 2019 01:18:42 PM

     

Wonderful. Personality with high knowledge of country. We enjoyed having Mr. Sagir as our excellent Driver and historical Guide


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prachi Karanjkar (Indian)

25th Mar 2019 10:58:30 AM

     

Nicely planned trip. Good hotels and locations. Transport is good.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Jordin Cortes (Barcelona )

25th Mar 2019 06:57:51 AM

     

Excellent Experience in this tour and very happy in my life thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Muratet (France)

24th Mar 2019 01:08:18 PM

     

Yes


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Daniela Margheriti (Italian)

24th Mar 2019 12:45:22 PM

     

Great


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Jonna (Sweden)

24th Mar 2019 11:48:53 AM

     

Very Good!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kshitij malhotra (Indian)

24th Mar 2019 11:25:00 AM

     

It was a wonderful Experiance with our kerala trip.. Everything was planned accordingly. Mr SEN was the key factor to mention in our trip he was very polite and guided us in regular intervals. I would really Reccament this person to our family and colliques for Kerala trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jagan (Indian)

24th Mar 2019 11:06:28 AM

     

We had a great time in Kerala from the start as everything was perfect and on time. Mainly the ride was awesome as Stanley was such a friendly man and had good driving skills. He is very Polite and humble.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arvin patel (British)

24th Mar 2019 09:47:42 AM

     

Our driver mahesh r very well spoken n very professional. On time ever time. GOOD experience
N safe driving . Very friendly n polit n Excel travel company during our trip. V recommend him to anyone without hesitation..



Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prem PRASAD Agarwal (Indian )

24th Mar 2019 09:06:00 AM

     

Very nice AND ENJOYED the trip with Mr. JAYARAM.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shivani Padayachee (South African)

24th Mar 2019 06:11:40 AM

     

It was a beautiful experience with a very kind and compassionate Driver that treated us with the utmost respect. Mr Narayan Sir definitely recommended as one of your best staff.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramain (French)

24th Mar 2019 06:01:41 AM

     

We received an email about advice for travel in India only at the end of the first week :-(
Good hotel except Red sparrow and Raj palace. May be program too much full but it is a good experience for the next time in India.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent