Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Adv. Mahendra P Singh(Indian)

26th Nov 2019 12:40:00 PM

     

Our family trip to Chennai / Pondicherry was memorable, educative and entertaining. Mr. Jayaram, our was extremely helpful co-operative and gentle. It was a treat to be travelling with him on this Trip. Thank you Jayaram. Thank you Chola Tours. We shall be back, soon. Regards.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: promila. nagappa(Australian)

26th Nov 2019 12:14:00 PM

     

Our journey was beautiful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Uri and Mina Bar Zeev(Israel)

26th Nov 2019 11:43:00 AM

     

Jobins courtecy and knowledge exceeded all our expectations! Car was very comfort . Thank you!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: P Moodley(South African)

26th Nov 2019 05:52:00 AM

     

Overall the experience was great. Staff are really friendly and helpful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: P Moodley(South African)

26th Nov 2019 05:50:00 AM

     

Overall great experience - will definitely recommend to friends and family. Staff are very friendly.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Ronald Elskens(German)

25th Nov 2019 19:43:00 PM

     

Thumbs up


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: shashi anupindi(anupindi)

25th Nov 2019 19:01:00 PM

     

Excellent driving, great customer service, overall very pleasant experuence


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Theshni Moonsamy(south africa)

25th Nov 2019 15:35:00 PM

     

We were very happy with the service. Mr Kaleem Mohammed was very pleasant, helpful and efficient. We truly enjoyed his company, well versed in English and always assissted with our needs. We highly recommend his services and will inform others who will be visiting.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: kalmar i,stvan(Hungarian)

25th Nov 2019 09:38:00 AM

     

All perfect even keys hotel in Aurangabad solved with room change


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: santi-perrin(francaise)

24th Nov 2019 21:00:00 PM

     

Very well for this 3 days


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: John Walton(UK)

24th Nov 2019 16:46:00 PM

     

Very well pleased with our driver and our whole experience with Cholan Tours.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Swapnil Dongre(India)

24th Nov 2019 16:07:00 PM

     

Raju (driver) has been very sweet guy who was full time with us and took good care of us even whrn he was running fever! Plesse provide better rest areas to the drivers. All the hotels were good, but the one in Thekkady (Summit Manor Hotel) was the best. The kast day on the house boat was goid but it was a hot day abd they saud they will not switch on the AC and TV till 9 pm only after we docked! It was very uncomfortable to be without AC for such a long time. The bedroom AC was not cooling so we had to keep the fan on which was only running on the top speed and the speed could not be regulated. We lived the food in most hotels but the best and surprisingly good south and north induan food was on the houseboat. The house boat cruise became monotonous after a while as therr was no commentary or assistance to guide us on the passing attractions. i feel there could be more re guidance about passing attractions provided. May be some training to the boat captain and the driver could go a long way in enhancing the experirnce! I wish u all the best and overall it was an enjoyable tour!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: keli Dadachanji(USA)

24th Nov 2019 16:05:00 PM

     

Good Service for Venugopal


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: massimo(Italia)

24th Nov 2019 14:59:00 PM

     

Very good experience. But indian traffic very dangerous.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: roepmala changur(netherlands)

24th Nov 2019 14:28:00 PM

     

JOSH IS A VERY NICE PERSON TO TRVEL WITH


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Michael Owens(Australia)

24th Nov 2019 12:29:00 PM

     

Love was a safe and excellent driver who made our India tour a rememberable and enjoyable experience. Love was very helpful and did everything possible to ensure we were well looked after. A great journey together.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sylvie Charpie sensual voyages(suisse)

24th Nov 2019 12:13:00 PM

     

Very good service from Mr Pradeep good driving very safety Always on time vehicule very clean Thanks a lot everybodies enjoyed the trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Barbara Williams(British)

23rd Nov 2019 15:49:00 PM

     

When we reach home at end of trip we will submit full feedback. Too bumpy in van to write more at the moment


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Lapierre(french)

22nd Nov 2019 21:48:00 PM

     

Very good driver, funny and serious in his work. We were able to count on him every time. Always at time. A very kind person.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: neeraj verma(indian)

22nd Nov 2019 14:52:00 PM

     

Very good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent