Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mr.Rohit Ubhayagar (Indian )

18th Jan 2019 08:38:34 PM

     

Experience with your service is excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vasantha (Australian )

18th Jan 2019 03:38:21 PM

     

was very helpful and acomodating


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Brian smith (Nz)

18th Jan 2019 01:06:05 PM

     

Our driver Chetan was very friendly,and a very safe driver. He was always on time and was able to assist us always. I would recommend him to other tour groups Brian Smith.

One of the better drivers I have had on my visits to India. He is a good man.
Howard.

Chetan is an excellent driver.He was always patient and understanding and always went out of his way to help us.
We would recommend Chetan to anyone wanting a safe,reliable and friendly driver
Mal and Di

Chetan is a really good driver and I felt very safe while he was driving.
He is a gentle, caring, reliable person
Anne


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Noor Muhammad (Indian)

18th Jan 2019 12:13:20 PM

     

Awesome experience I had, would use your services if I visit Kerala again


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rizwan (Indian )

18th Jan 2019 11:03:31 AM

     

Very professional, on time, easy to get along


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Karen Bhatia (Australia )

18th Jan 2019 10:55:09 AM

     

We are Very happy to our tour and Very Excellent the Driver and Van. I tnank for South Tourism Compeny


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: louise williams (Australian)

17th Jan 2019 05:44:49 PM

     

our driver has been super helpful, informative, always on time and early actually! he made sure we saw many interestung things, even on our way to the airport!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Giovanni (Italy)

17th Jan 2019 03:13:52 PM

     

We are happy this trip and enjoying


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jana (Australia )

17th Jan 2019 08:18:59 AM

     

Jayaram has been excellent. Knowledgable and experienced. Always on time and really friendly. I would highly recommend him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Maneesh Rai (Indian)

16th Jan 2019 03:33:16 AM

     

Excellent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Bharat pawar (Indian)

15th Jan 2019 07:34:42 PM

     

It was nice tour.
Transportation and accommodation provide by you was also excellent. Tour lead by. Mr babu and Mr Murlidharan was very good Mr Murlidharan always advise good thing to us,the person is very caring and helping nature.its our memorable tour with you. I am really Thankful for your tourism.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jasmine (India )

15th Jan 2019 03:17:34 PM

     

The experience was amazing had a wonderful time


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aayushi (Indian)

15th Jan 2019 03:08:32 PM

     

Very helpful driver who helped us at all times


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Devanand (Indian)

15th Jan 2019 01:48:04 PM

     

The driver Mr. Mani has been very courteous and kind. He was prompt and ensured that we were comfortable throughout the trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Johanne dion (Canada)

14th Jan 2019 10:15:24 PM

     

I have no word to explain my time with silambu other than it was pertect stay!!!!<3 he was really kind to all our ask, very patient and always asking our if everything was ok! Hes far from other indian the best driver in all india! If i ever comeback i want nothing one else then him!! I did really like him!! Hebwas perfect 230000/10 grade


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sonam dolkar (Indian)

14th Jan 2019 05:47:37 PM

     

It was a wonderful Experiance with SEN. he is really experianced driver. Knows all informations about the tour destinations more over he is so co-operative and caring person. I truly suggest this person. Thankyou


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jelina Rodrigues (British)

12th Jan 2019 03:36:02 PM

     

Rajan was an experienced driver courteous snd punctual, tried to show me as much as possible


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Andrey Sumin (Russia)

12th Jan 2019 01:12:30 PM

     

Thank you for your reliability and your hospitality looking forward to use your excellent service again


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs Nagaveni K S (Indian)

12th Jan 2019 11:49:05 AM

     

Great trip overall!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sonzini (Italian)

12th Jan 2019 11:49:00 AM

     

All is ok


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Jagadish (Indian)

12th Jan 2019 11:22:40 AM

     

Extremely good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Adam Bellow (USA)

12th Jan 2019 09:59:22 AM

     

Cholan arranged a wonderful two week tour of Kerala for us. Everything went as planned and the few small problems that arise were dealt with swiftly. But the highlight was our driver Arun whose knowledge, experience consideration and thoughtfulness made our trip tuly outstanding. Thanks Arun!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Adam Bellow (USA)

12th Jan 2019 09:55:54 AM

     

Cholan arranged a wonderful trip for us. Everything went as planned and problems were dealt with swiftly. But the highlight of the trip was our driver Arun whose knowledge, experience, consideration and thoughtfulness made our trip truly outstanding. Thanks Arun!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Joost (Danish)

12th Jan 2019 04:59:27 AM

     

A very good trip, well planed.
Service, driver and hotels was all excellent.
We can only recommend the compagny


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs.Shirely Flora Vollweiler (Newzeland)

11th Jan 2019 06:32:22 PM

     

All went very well. We would be most happy to do it all again. Mohan was an excellent driver and marvellous source of knowledge.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent