Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Halais Henri (French )

24th Jan 2019 06:10:04 AM

     

Superb trip, especially with the discovery of Hanoi and of surrounding nature at Boulders Hotel.
Excellent driver with whom we felt very safe and who frequently took initiative to stop at points of interest.
Guide speaks a very good french, iisis very knowledgeable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Fecelier Regine (France)

23rd Jan 2019 11:50:48 PM

     

Very nice experience : excellent driver very helpfull for us and responsible. Good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: L Satyendrs (South Africsn)

23rd Jan 2019 02:46:46 PM

     

We will always recommend you to our friends and family.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: J. Kraft (USA)

23rd Jan 2019 08:30:11 AM

     

Excellent in all respects.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ruben Oliver + Katja Minder (Swiss)

23rd Jan 2019 07:39:01 AM

     

We enjoyed a great journey in Kerala and Madurai.
The Hotel Maritim in Cochin is not a Place to stay 2 Nights in Cochin. Too far away from everything, no charm and very loud and dirty place.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jaganathan (Indian )

22nd Jan 2019 11:01:12 PM

     

Jaganathan did an excellent job. He was responsive to our every need. He represents your company very well


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dominique (France)

22nd Jan 2019 08:55:48 PM

     

Tres bon souvenir voyage tres varies béaucoup d emotions


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Karen formosa (Uk)

22nd Jan 2019 10:42:57 AM

     

A fantastic trip. Shan is a great driver very kind and thoughtful has taken us to lots of great places. He is our indian brother.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bernard Coutant (French)

21st Jan 2019 03:49:04 PM

     

Wonderful experience with a very good and kind driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Borlet (French)

21st Jan 2019 12:09:35 PM

     

Very good experience
The Driver was driving very safe andwasd very kind.helpful and well educated.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Shula (Israel)

21st Jan 2019 02:09:31 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mary ocallaghan (Australuan)

20th Jan 2019 03:33:22 PM

     

Perfect professional service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jan (Uk)

20th Jan 2019 01:48:09 PM

     

Great fun!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sara (Indian)

20th Jan 2019 01:14:57 PM

     

Thank you for making our tour Amazing Prajith.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sameer Yawalkar (Indian )

20th Jan 2019 11:35:39 AM

     

Thank you so much "South Tourism Team".
you all make our tour very special and comfortable one, specially Mr. Janson sir treat us like thair son and daughter. Mr. Janson sir takes care of us at every moment and saves some money by giving proper guidance at various location.

Thank you so much once again Mr. Janson sir and team. We will definately refer this Tourism team for holiday at Kerla.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dayanand shankar rankhambe (Indian)

20th Jan 2019 10:31:59 AM

     

SEN, s attitude is excellent and Cooperative. He is a professional person. So punctual .he shows as all the places, guided us really good, lovely interaction. Overall I will suggest SEN for my daughter tour. Coming on February.. God bless


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Apurwa Shelar (Indian)

20th Jan 2019 10:26:20 AM

     

The Drive was smooth throughout, the driver gave us good information about sightseeing. He was very co-operative.
Thank you for a wonderful experience


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Yasir khan (Indian)

20th Jan 2019 09:32:35 AM

     

The driver was very helpful and cordial. The journey on road was very comfortable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ranjit mulay (India)

19th Jan 2019 07:18:43 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: marie (Uk)

19th Jan 2019 01:40:48 PM

     

Anthony has been a wonderful man, very professional in all ares steady driving,care and attention to our needs food and water provided on each journey.Very happy spiritual man with a warm heart. We have been very fortunate to have him with, it has been a joy which will stay in our memories forever
T


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sheldon Gersten (US)

19th Jan 2019 11:41:32 AM

     

Manni took great care of us. He was always helpful and on time with fruit, snacks, and lots of water. He frequently suggests things for us to do and see.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aniruddha Sarkar (Indian)

19th Jan 2019 10:33:23 AM

     

With a special mention of Mr Krishna who picked us from Bangaluru Airport and driven us last 8 days till he dropped us at Coumbatore airport with a smiling face. The vehicle was in excellent condition and skillful driving and always on time service made our trip really enjoyable and memorable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: B Radha Krishna (Indian)

19th Jan 2019 09:23:42 AM

     

Great , car was maintained immaculately by driver Arun. He is a very good driver and good guide. Proactive and great person.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lobzang T Bhutia (Indian )

19th Jan 2019 05:40:18 AM

     

Mr. Babu is excellent and we had a wonderful trip during stay in kerela. The service and help provided is amazing.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Judie Rees ( NX)

19th Jan 2019 01:18:29 AM

     

Mubarak has been wonderful we would like to take him home with us.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent