Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Bharat pawar (Indian)

15th Jan 2019 07:34:42 PM

     

It was nice tour.
Transportation and accommodation provide by you was also excellent. Tour lead by. Mr babu and Mr Murlidharan was very good Mr Murlidharan always advise good thing to us,the person is very caring and helping nature.its our memorable tour with you. I am really Thankful for your tourism.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jasmine (India )

15th Jan 2019 03:17:34 PM

     

The experience was amazing had a wonderful time


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aayushi (Indian)

15th Jan 2019 03:08:32 PM

     

Very helpful driver who helped us at all times


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Devanand (Indian)

15th Jan 2019 01:48:04 PM

     

The driver Mr. Mani has been very courteous and kind. He was prompt and ensured that we were comfortable throughout the trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Johanne dion (Canada)

14th Jan 2019 10:15:24 PM

     

I have no word to explain my time with silambu other than it was pertect stay!!!!<3 he was really kind to all our ask, very patient and always asking our if everything was ok! Hes far from other indian the best driver in all india! If i ever comeback i want nothing one else then him!! I did really like him!! Hebwas perfect 230000/10 grade


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sonam dolkar (Indian)

14th Jan 2019 05:47:37 PM

     

It was a wonderful Experiance with SEN. he is really experianced driver. Knows all informations about the tour destinations more over he is so co-operative and caring person. I truly suggest this person. Thankyou


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jelina Rodrigues (British)

12th Jan 2019 03:36:02 PM

     

Rajan was an experienced driver courteous snd punctual, tried to show me as much as possible


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Andrey Sumin (Russia)

12th Jan 2019 01:12:30 PM

     

Thank you for your reliability and your hospitality looking forward to use your excellent service again


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs Nagaveni K S (Indian)

12th Jan 2019 11:49:05 AM

     

Great trip overall!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sonzini (Italian)

12th Jan 2019 11:49:00 AM

     

All is ok


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Jagadish (Indian)

12th Jan 2019 11:22:40 AM

     

Extremely good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Adam Bellow (USA)

12th Jan 2019 09:59:22 AM

     

Cholan arranged a wonderful two week tour of Kerala for us. Everything went as planned and the few small problems that arise were dealt with swiftly. But the highlight was our driver Arun whose knowledge, experience consideration and thoughtfulness made our trip tuly outstanding. Thanks Arun!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Adam Bellow (USA)

12th Jan 2019 09:55:54 AM

     

Cholan arranged a wonderful trip for us. Everything went as planned and problems were dealt with swiftly. But the highlight of the trip was our driver Arun whose knowledge, experience, consideration and thoughtfulness made our trip truly outstanding. Thanks Arun!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Joost (Danish)

12th Jan 2019 04:59:27 AM

     

A very good trip, well planed.
Service, driver and hotels was all excellent.
We can only recommend the compagny


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs.Shirely Flora Vollweiler (Newzeland)

11th Jan 2019 06:32:22 PM

     

All went very well. We would be most happy to do it all again. Mohan was an excellent driver and marvellous source of knowledge.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Toussaint (French)

11th Jan 2019 03:19:46 PM

     

Excellent tripin Kerala with very friendly and professional people


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lili Tsai (Taiwan)

11th Jan 2019 09:07:27 AM

     

Great service e


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deepali j (US)

11th Jan 2019 09:01:30 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Sumin Andrey (Russisn)

10th Jan 2019 09:56:27 PM

     

i am very much contented and pleased with your service. thank you for your hospitality and your reliability


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Neel Rao (USA)

10th Jan 2019 08:58:37 PM

     

Excellent driver! A++


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thipan (Malaysia )

10th Jan 2019 07:42:26 PM

     

We have enjoyed our trip a lot and the driver given to us is great would like to thanks again Cholan tours


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prrithiviraj (India)

10th Jan 2019 07:33:04 PM

     

Super Driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nachiket Chopde (Indian)

10th Jan 2019 03:24:55 PM

     

The services provided by company is very good and effective.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vs bajbai (Indian )

10th Jan 2019 01:26:06 PM

     

We had an excellent time due to the services Rendered by Mr Jaganathan he took us to all places we wanted to see We are very happy And we wish him best of luck. Thank you very much


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jignesh Shah (Indian )

10th Jan 2019 01:09:07 PM

     

Excellent Service. Prassan is very nice, polite and joyful driver. He was our guide also. We are very happy with him. He never used mobile phone while driving which we really liked.
One feedback about the car - Car shouldtemperature


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent