Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Shula (Israel)

21st Jan 2019 02:09:31 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mary ocallaghan (Australuan)

20th Jan 2019 03:33:22 PM

     

Perfect professional service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jan (Uk)

20th Jan 2019 01:48:09 PM

     

Great fun!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sara (Indian)

20th Jan 2019 01:14:57 PM

     

Thank you for making our tour Amazing Prajith.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sameer Yawalkar (Indian )

20th Jan 2019 11:35:39 AM

     

Thank you so much "South Tourism Team".
you all make our tour very special and comfortable one, specially Mr. Janson sir treat us like thair son and daughter. Mr. Janson sir takes care of us at every moment and saves some money by giving proper guidance at various location.

Thank you so much once again Mr. Janson sir and team. We will definately refer this Tourism team for holiday at Kerla.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dayanand shankar rankhambe (Indian)

20th Jan 2019 10:31:59 AM

     

SEN, s attitude is excellent and Cooperative. He is a professional person. So punctual .he shows as all the places, guided us really good, lovely interaction. Overall I will suggest SEN for my daughter tour. Coming on February.. God bless


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Apurwa Shelar (Indian)

20th Jan 2019 10:26:20 AM

     

The Drive was smooth throughout, the driver gave us good information about sightseeing. He was very co-operative.
Thank you for a wonderful experience


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Yasir khan (Indian)

20th Jan 2019 09:32:35 AM

     

The driver was very helpful and cordial. The journey on road was very comfortable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ranjit mulay (India)

19th Jan 2019 07:18:43 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: marie (Uk)

19th Jan 2019 01:40:48 PM

     

Anthony has been a wonderful man, very professional in all ares steady driving,care and attention to our needs food and water provided on each journey.Very happy spiritual man with a warm heart. We have been very fortunate to have him with, it has been a joy which will stay in our memories forever
T


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sheldon Gersten (US)

19th Jan 2019 11:41:32 AM

     

Manni took great care of us. He was always helpful and on time with fruit, snacks, and lots of water. He frequently suggests things for us to do and see.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aniruddha Sarkar (Indian)

19th Jan 2019 10:33:23 AM

     

With a special mention of Mr Krishna who picked us from Bangaluru Airport and driven us last 8 days till he dropped us at Coumbatore airport with a smiling face. The vehicle was in excellent condition and skillful driving and always on time service made our trip really enjoyable and memorable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: B Radha Krishna (Indian)

19th Jan 2019 09:23:42 AM

     

Great , car was maintained immaculately by driver Arun. He is a very good driver and good guide. Proactive and great person.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lobzang T Bhutia (Indian )

19th Jan 2019 05:40:18 AM

     

Mr. Babu is excellent and we had a wonderful trip during stay in kerela. The service and help provided is amazing.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Judie Rees ( NX)

19th Jan 2019 01:18:29 AM

     

Mubarak has been wonderful we would like to take him home with us.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr.Rohit Ubhayagar (Indian )

18th Jan 2019 08:38:34 PM

     

Experience with your service is excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vasantha (Australian )

18th Jan 2019 03:38:21 PM

     

was very helpful and acomodating


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Brian smith (Nz)

18th Jan 2019 01:06:05 PM

     

Our driver Chetan was very friendly,and a very safe driver. He was always on time and was able to assist us always. I would recommend him to other tour groups Brian Smith.

One of the better drivers I have had on my visits to India. He is a good man.
Howard.

Chetan is an excellent driver.He was always patient and understanding and always went out of his way to help us.
We would recommend Chetan to anyone wanting a safe,reliable and friendly driver
Mal and Di

Chetan is a really good driver and I felt very safe while he was driving.
He is a gentle, caring, reliable person
Anne


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Noor Muhammad (Indian)

18th Jan 2019 12:13:20 PM

     

Awesome experience I had, would use your services if I visit Kerala again


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rizwan (Indian )

18th Jan 2019 11:03:31 AM

     

Very professional, on time, easy to get along


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Karen Bhatia (Australia )

18th Jan 2019 10:55:09 AM

     

We are Very happy to our tour and Very Excellent the Driver and Van. I tnank for South Tourism Compeny


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: louise williams (Australian)

17th Jan 2019 05:44:49 PM

     

our driver has been super helpful, informative, always on time and early actually! he made sure we saw many interestung things, even on our way to the airport!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Giovanni (Italy)

17th Jan 2019 03:13:52 PM

     

We are happy this trip and enjoying


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jana (Australia )

17th Jan 2019 08:18:59 AM

     

Jayaram has been excellent. Knowledgable and experienced. Always on time and really friendly. I would highly recommend him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Maneesh Rai (Indian)

16th Jan 2019 03:33:16 AM

     

Excellent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good