Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: sudheer kumar(INDIA)

5th May 2022 08:46:00 AM

     

The Driver was very polite and he gave us very important and accurate information about the places we visited which made our visit even more memorable. Kudos to the company and the driver for the service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Siddhartha Shrivastava(Indian)

4th May 2022 18:22:00 PM

     

Excellent driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: mahesh(Indian)

4th May 2022 17:32:00 PM

     

Over all good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ajaydeep(indian)

4th May 2022 15:03:00 PM

     

Driver Muni swamy is Very humble, loyal and patient Over all he was very good and very nice to us had wonderful experience of on road drive


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: kunal kumar sinha(Indian)

4th May 2022 11:26:00 AM

     

The driver prasanth was really awesome. He made our journey and trip very great.. loved the hospitality service of his.. overall the cab service was excellent.. Thanks to Prasanth.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: anshika(indian)

4th May 2022 09:22:00 AM

     

Great service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sreegiri(Indian)

4th May 2022 08:29:00 AM

     

Well groomed driver and neatly maintained vehicle. We are happy and we will suggest to others


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sandipan(indian)

3rd May 2022 21:44:00 PM

     

It was a comfortable journey and the driver Dinesh was good and very experienced.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sunil kumar reddy(Indian)

3rd May 2022 21:33:00 PM

     

Overall experience is good. Driver has taken us to all required places for site visit.please give sufficient time for driver to sleep before sending him.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: s ravikumar(indian)

3rd May 2022 19:10:00 PM

     

Periya Swamy is well dressed.ans well mannered, in time, very coordial All.placew covered in time.Vehicle is maintained well We give maximum possible marks 99 out of 100


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: manoj jhawar(Indian)

3rd May 2022 17:43:00 PM

     

Nice a nd well maintain vehicle.Driver very cooperative No complaint s


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: joseph(Australia)

3rd May 2022 13:37:00 PM

     

Driver was friendly, helpful and flexible.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: rachel porth(usa)

3rd May 2022 10:29:00 AM

     

Great experience!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jeyakumar(Indian)

2nd May 2022 13:32:00 PM

     

Service is professionally well and good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: lindner(german)

2nd May 2022 13:31:00 PM

     

Was very happy with the driving skills and friendliness of the driver;


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sandrine(france)

2nd May 2022 12:22:00 PM

     

Sadeesh is very nice always on time I adated to our needs we had a very nice experience and stay with him Thank you will recommend 🥰


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Michael Scheaebe(USS)

2nd May 2022 09:54:00 AM

     

Very courteous and professional driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: pallab chakraborty(indian)

1st May 2022 18:24:00 PM

     

Very nice experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vikas rai(Indian)

1st May 2022 18:17:00 PM

     

Driver was polite and on time. Driving was safe and up to the mark. Recommended.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: intheran(malaysian)

1st May 2022 16:52:00 PM

     

Connecting back after 3 years of challenge due to Covid indeed overwhelming. Thank you for the good ustomer experience and wish all of you the very best.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent