Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Emanuela badino (Italian)

12th Apr 2019 04:08:25 PM

     

Jagan was very kind and professional. thank you very much


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Emanuela badino (Italian)

12th Apr 2019 03:52:37 PM

     

Jagan is very kind and professional. thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Balwant (India)

12th Apr 2019 11:07:52 AM

     

Simpatico y profecional exelente


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mohamed m merchant (India )

12th Apr 2019 10:19:16 AM

     

It was a great experience, Mr. Mani was a great guide, he help us enjoy our trip and gave good information on the various important tourist sites in ooty and Kodai


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: luis buil (Spanish)

12th Apr 2019 05:52:19 AM

     

muy buena at
encion y disposicion. Excel
ente puntualidad


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dibakara Adhikari (Indian )

10th Apr 2019 12:27:29 PM

     

It was a beautiful experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rsma and kapoor (Canadian)

10th Apr 2019 09:48:33 AM

     

The driver was very professional and careful in driving.The service from Mr Kevin who received us in Kochi airport was very poor. Rest all was good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Barbara Dr simone (Italian)

10th Apr 2019 08:29:28 AM

     

Professionally


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Dhanushreddy (Indian)

09th Apr 2019 02:37:21 PM

     

Super i loved


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jaswant (Indian)

09th Apr 2019 12:50:39 PM

     

It was overall good service. Vehicle is well maintained. Only thing missing is music


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Nantha Kumar Gopal (Malaysian)

07th Apr 2019 02:47:35 PM

     

Very good service and hospitality from Mrs.Akalya and driver Jagan.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sujit gouda (Indian )

07th Apr 2019 02:30:43 PM

     

It was very amazing experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Supratik Chakrabortty (Uk )

07th Apr 2019 01:32:10 PM

     

Nice clean comfortable car David was an excellent person with safe driving skills He was punctual and always willing to go an extra mile. He was also very knowledgeable, had good English and I enjoyed our conversations. He also arranged a nice guide for us at Belur


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lauk (Germany)

07th Apr 2019 07:03:53 AM

     

very polite, allways in time, no bad things to say. we enjoyed our stay and will suggest it to everyone we know


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vanessa Hopman (Dutch)

06th Apr 2019 06:41:47 PM

     

We had a wonderful day on the waters of Alleppey. First a really good houseboat where we had a great lunch. Just perfect. Later another smaller boat, also nice. Would have loved to go a little bit more into the backwaters though. Great driver, gave us lots of info on the way, stopped extra for pictures, very chatty. All in all a wonderful day.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr P V kulkarni (Indian )

06th Apr 2019 06:01:31 PM

     

Very good...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: K s vAmsi (India )

06th Apr 2019 12:53:01 PM

     

Nice experience and everything is fine


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Savithry (Malaysian )

05th Apr 2019 06:38:57 PM

     

Veeran a friendly person. Very patient. Excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deepti Babbar (Indian )

05th Apr 2019 03:53:26 PM

     

Driver is well aware of route.
Behavior is Excellent .
Driving skills are excellent.
Way of talking is good n well mannered.
Car condition is excellent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Partha Ghosh (Indian)

05th Apr 2019 03:44:26 PM

     

Well maintained vehicle and very good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Praveen dhingra (Australian)

05th Apr 2019 12:28:35 PM

     

Everything went as per plan


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: JB Adet (France )

04th Apr 2019 01:23:39 PM

     

Pandi has been an excellent driver. Experienced and safe, also customer oriented.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Paul and Heather Riviere (Australian )

03rd Apr 2019 02:55:24 PM

     

We have thoroughly enjoyed our trip. It has been very well organised and our driver has been excellent and caring.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suneet (India )

03rd Apr 2019 11:35:21 AM

     

It was a unique and wonderful. Exoerience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lisa Skuret (British)

01st Apr 2019 03:28:50 PM

     

Viji was a very knowledgeable and safe driver. He was very pleasant and helpful with all our requests. He handled a very troublesome man on a motorcycle who deliberately damaged the car very well, and was a paragon of calm collectrdness. We would certainly recommend him to friends friends visiting from London!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent