Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Clive Booth (United kingdom)

28th Jan 2019 12:21:13 PM

     

Very satisfied thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shekhar sahu (Indian)

28th Jan 2019 11:04:49 AM

     

Awesome experience and nice services


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kazuki nosaka (Japan)

27th Jan 2019 08:35:42 PM

     

It was very comfortable trip during long driving. Thank you so much.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anil Dahiya (Indian)

27th Jan 2019 05:36:45 PM

     

Excellent driver excellent knowledge food &shopping centre


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Carla (Italian)

27th Jan 2019 04:16:19 PM

     

Amazing tour and great drivers that suported us through the whole tour! They make our journey easier and more confortable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Patrick rondeau (Canada)

27th Jan 2019 07:23:14 AM

     

Great,nothing more to say


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Panav Mahajan (Indian)

26th Jan 2019 11:42:25 PM

     

It was extremely welcoming . I felt quite like my own home in a new city.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thomas edwards (Australian)

26th Jan 2019 05:10:41 PM

     

All was very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: lambelin (France )

26th Jan 2019 01:41:00 PM

     

ONLY PERFECT
DRIVEREXCELLENT ANBU
I RECOMMEND SINCERELY FOR THE COMPANY
MANY THANKS FOR ANBU


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Krack (Belgium)

26th Jan 2019 12:27:49 PM

     

Sridhar is an top driver. He drove us from Chennai to Kochi. We had with him a perfect travel through the south east of India. The car was comfortable and always very clean. We recommend Sridhar for his professional driving and ponctuality.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vijai Ananth (Malaysian )

25th Jan 2019 10:58:38 PM

     

Jagan is very well mannered, cooperative driver. We will not hesitate to hire him again via Cholan Tours for another trip in near future.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: STEPHANY Francine (French )

25th Jan 2019 04:46:27 PM

     

Great!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Neeraj Dhasmana (Indian)

25th Jan 2019 04:38:07 PM

     

Anish is very good & talented person. He help us in the trip and make our trip memorable. Thanks so much Anish & south tourism team. I prefer anish to take any trip of Kerala.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vikas kumar (Indian)

25th Jan 2019 04:11:29 PM

     

We r happy with the transportation provide by u.
Vehicle was neat clean nd on time.
Arun was give us right guidance to make our tour pleasant


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Chazal (Francaise)

25th Jan 2019 03:48:35 PM

     

Drver is good, lisrening, interesting but his drive is a little nervous


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Suresh and mukta (British)

25th Jan 2019 11:20:13 AM

     

The vehicle was good and also enjoyed as driving by Jairaj was good. All hotels were good. Enjoyed Karnataka as lot of history to see. Will definitely travel with your company in future trip


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rujuta Kulkarni (Indian)

25th Jan 2019 11:00:23 AM

     

Comfortable car. Good driving.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anil shah (Indian)

25th Jan 2019 08:22:45 AM

     

Driver Sanith was exellent and very friendly . Service was very good. Appriciated .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anil shah (Indian)

25th Jan 2019 08:18:36 AM

     

Driver Sanith is exelent and very good service . Appeared


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Anil shah (Indian)

25th Jan 2019 08:18:36 AM

     

Driver Sanith is exelent and very good service . Appeared


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: p kinch (Uk)

25th Jan 2019 06:11:51 AM

     

jagan has been very safe drive and very helpful. and as helped to make our holidays in kerala have wonderful time. and we thank you for your friendship.and he has very punctual and we thank you again very much


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sumit Saurabh lakra (Indian)

24th Jan 2019 08:11:18 PM

     

Very good condition vehicle, good hotels. very supportive exlent driver.thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: SHENAZ SACHak (INDIAN)

24th Jan 2019 01:45:50 PM

     

MR. NDHIN SHA is an excellent driver and very courtious gentleman
We had enjoyed our tour very much


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nadarajah Tharchnamoorthi (Malaysian)

24th Jan 2019 12:01:21 PM

     

This is our fourth tour with your esteemed company and keep up the good work. The reason we keep coming back due to your excellent customer service and listening to the voice of customers which is utmost importance. Kudos South Tourism


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amit kumar barua (Indian)

24th Jan 2019 10:40:39 AM

     

Mr sanoop is the best person we have met.He helped as a lot and with him travel was a great experience.His driving capability is no doubt the best.Hope to travel with him again in future.we will really miss this trip again.
Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent