Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: G Venkateswara Sharma(Indian)

1st Dec 2019 17:46:00 PM

     

We had a great trip with my family and our tourist driver Prasad Garu had been a great guide. Our sincere thanks to the team of cholan tours. Keep up the good work🙂


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Alka Bhide(Australian)

1st Dec 2019 17:44:00 PM

     

Victory is an excellent driver,safe driving. Always promt and on time. Gave great recommendations for restaurants.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: B T Adhav(indian)

1st Dec 2019 16:47:00 PM

     

Your car and driver all thing are well.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: jane lewis(British)

1st Dec 2019 15:07:00 PM

     

Mr Praicash was an excellent driver he looked after us so well and was always orimpt and polite very informative he was a joy to be with.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: de Pins(french)

1st Dec 2019 14:08:00 PM

     

Good driver, carefully driving, d


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Catherine Doherty(UK)

1st Dec 2019 12:33:00 PM

     

Ashwani was an extremely good driver. Calm courteous and we always felt safe and well looked after. He is a very competent driver and a great guy. Thanks Ashwani.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: mulpuri ravi chandra(india)

1st Dec 2019 05:33:00 AM

     

Good exposure Very friendly and helping definitely recommend


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Raju(Indian)

30th Nov 2019 22:38:00 PM

     

Keep it up


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Govindasamy Ramathilagam(Singaporean)

30th Nov 2019 22:14:00 PM

     

My niece and I had a very pleasant experience. We were greeted by Panaroma representatives at each state which truly made us feel very welcome and well taken care of. The driver is truly is a trusted and well experienced driver who has been most accommodating to our requests and drove us around safely. The hotels have been tastefully selected and the hotel staff made our stay comfortable. India is truly a gem and we are ready to experience more. We will be back for more. Best regards.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: satya anupindi(Australian)

30th Nov 2019 20:09:00 PM

     

Thank you for an excellent trip and for taking care of us.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ragini Prasad(indian)

30th Nov 2019 17:21:00 PM

     

Very courteous service .Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: john(usa)

30th Nov 2019 17:17:00 PM

     

Great


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: meryl lovatt(British)

30th Nov 2019 13:39:00 PM

     

Arun is very careful and competent driver . Always helpful, punctual and with very good English


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sunny kumar(indian)

30th Nov 2019 10:04:00 AM

     

We had a great experience here and enjoyed our honeymoon trip to extreme level. Thanks for providing us the most happiest Memories. Our Driver cum guide has made us comfortable to his best.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Erik Ahlefeldt Laurvig Lehn(Danish)

30th Nov 2019 07:37:00 AM

     

Our first driver has decent English and was able to give a fantastic tour of mysure Our second driver was very kind and polite and able to give good customer service however he could improve his English


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr Tinagaran Boghan(Malaysian)

29th Nov 2019 20:38:00 PM

     

Cholan Tours thank you for such a wonderful experience. We were glad to have such a wonderful agent for the tour. We had great welcome and wonderful driver throughout the journey...Keep Rocking.U guys are doing wonders.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: gayaithiri(malaysia)

29th Nov 2019 19:31:00 PM

     

reliable n experienced driver


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anne craig(New Zealand)

29th Nov 2019 18:33:00 PM

     

Thank you so much.as always this place has touched my heart.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: cathy miller(Australian)

29th Nov 2019 17:17:00 PM

     

Was always punctual and very obliging. Car very clean and neat


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: austin mendes(indian)

29th Nov 2019 17:13:00 PM

     

Delighted with the services. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent