Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Florency & Gary (France)

31st Jan 2019 06:33:38 PM

     

The tour was excellent
Our driver Mahesh awesome
Thank you for everything


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Avijit Chattopadhyay (Indian)

31st Jan 2019 12:21:06 PM

     

Very good, True value tour. Enjoyed. No risk driving.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Niru Prabakaran (Australian)

31st Jan 2019 07:29:21 AM

     

Driver was superb, always on time and prompt. Very thoughtful and friendly. Good driving skills!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mcmillan (British)

30th Jan 2019 05:40:47 PM

     

Perfect.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Taku tokuda (Japan)

30th Jan 2019 05:38:52 PM

     

Ok


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mcmillan (British)

30th Jan 2019 05:38:37 PM

     

Perfect trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Labuttie (Francaise)

30th Jan 2019 12:37:34 PM

     

Tres bon chauffeur, serieux, prudent, serviable et attentionne


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Yogida sawmynaden (Mauritius)

30th Jan 2019 11:59:45 AM

     

Being using chola tours akl the time


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jayaraj A P (Indian)

30th Jan 2019 11:39:12 AM

     

Hi,


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Imran Pathan (Indian)

30th Jan 2019 11:19:02 AM

     

Very good driving, good command on language, very good behaivour, very good guider, overall excellent tour experience with Arun


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Imran Pathan (Indian)

30th Jan 2019 11:15:39 AM

     

Very Good Driving , very Good
Guider, very good behavior, politely nature, Good language , Overall excellent tour with Arun.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Manivannan (Indian )

30th Jan 2019 10:20:28 AM

     

Good, pleasant experience with Anish. Driving was good....


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sandeep (Indian)

30th Jan 2019 10:04:44 AM

     

Nice


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Vasantha Padayachee (South African)

29th Jan 2019 04:56:59 PM

     

Ramesh


Driver Rating: Bad

Vehicle Rating: Bad

Customer Name: Jennifer falk (British)

29th Jan 2019 01:21:27 PM

     

We had an amazing 8 days with Narayanan. He is an excellent driver, extremely polite and courteous and his car is immaculate every time we get in. He is a beautiful soul and has contributed to our pleasure during the trip. He is a credit to your company


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: peter warr (Uk)

29th Jan 2019 01:03:39 PM

     

Mr.jagan we would like to thank you very much for your patience,and friendship for making our visit comfortable and intresting.very safe driver many thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rebecca Mellor (USA)

29th Jan 2019 12:26:44 PM

     

Easter is an excellent driving record. Very helpful and pleasant person. I traveled alone and I felt very safe and protected with him.
Thank you!!!!!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ronald Clyman (USA)

29th Jan 2019 09:56:23 AM

     

Murugan was superb! Not only is he a great and careful driver, he is so kind and attentive.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Laske (Austria)

29th Jan 2019 09:50:58 AM

     

We had wonderful travels through Kerala and enjoyed ourselves immensely! We were ever so well taken care of!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Azencot/guexj (French )

29th Jan 2019 09:13:13 AM

     

We had a very great trip with a very clever driver, very kind


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: O V Sarat Chandra (Indian)

29th Jan 2019 08:56:57 AM

     

Hospitality & behaviour of sanith is very good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Leah C (USA)

29th Jan 2019 08:47:32 AM

     

Mr Sagir was so friendly and helpful. Very knowledgeable about Kerala and he never got lost! Great driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Manoj (Indian)

28th Jan 2019 07:56:56 PM

     

Excellent time sense.obidient.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Roger Blue (Usa)

28th Jan 2019 01:04:15 PM

     

This was the very best tor


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Michele Jayet (French)

28th Jan 2019 12:32:17 PM

     

Excellente compagnie,notre chauffeur Anthony est tres ponctuel,prevenant et bienveillant.Il conduit tres bien.
Il nous a rendu le voyage tres facile.
Nous recomnandons vivement cette agence.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent