Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Ravindra Kelkar(US)

5th Dec 2019 16:14:00 PM

     

Robert is an excellent driver and took care of us through out the trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: laurent cohen(Belgium)

5th Dec 2019 14:47:00 PM

     

Very kind driver, giving good information and advice. Thanks for being our driver all those days.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: bhagesh giri(indian)

5th Dec 2019 13:58:00 PM

     

Had a wonderful trip with Mr. Senthil. He is a very nice person. Indeed a memorable trip of ours. Thank you so much.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: chetty(south african)

5th Dec 2019 12:12:00 PM

     

Driver Mr Krishna very professional courteous and diligent. Will recommend him to anyone from South Africa .Very efficient in his job.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: krishan(usa)

5th Dec 2019 10:17:00 AM

     

Great job


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Wolfgang Postler(German)

5th Dec 2019 10:02:00 AM

     

Mahesh made our visit to India an experience if memories we never will miss. It was a great experience for us on our first visit to India, with so many great memories We definitely need to visit again. Thanks to Mahesh who is the best driver taking care of us the whole trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: shy Sreedharan(UK)

4th Dec 2019 22:46:00 PM

     

Driver was very punctual n proffesional. He was alway courteous n kind to all our request. Thank you Khaleem for a wonderful trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ketan kale(indian)

4th Dec 2019 21:31:00 PM

     

Overall service was nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: min tze and friends(malaysian / taiwan)

4th Dec 2019 18:10:00 PM

     

Our trip was truly memorable and well organized. The personal service by your staffs wete very good especially Mr Akhilesh who has been the best ! We are satisfied with the accomodations and itinerary during travel. Will certainly recommend to others and use your company services in the future.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Eduardo Garcia(spanish)

4th Dec 2019 16:03:00 PM

     

Good idea to have Wi-Fi in the car. It is very helpful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Marilyn Oliver(Canadian)

4th Dec 2019 13:45:00 PM

     

Easter is an excellent driver and we felt safe with him. He is very familiar with hotel locat ions and able to navigate roads and traffic very efficiently. The car was always clean. All in all very satisfied.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mark Jabay(Philippines)

4th Dec 2019 12:35:00 PM

     

Excellent tour and driver. Sreedhar was patient, polite, and professional. This trip through southern India has been fantastic. Thank you for everything and please give Sreedhar a very big bonus or raise in his salary.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Richard Replin(US)

3rd Dec 2019 18:18:00 PM

     

Very gracious and considerate driver. He showed genuine concern for us. He always tried hard to please us. His car waa always very clean. He used his horn a lot but when i asked him to use it less he reaponded very qell to that. It was a pleasure having him take care of us.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: aditya(indian)

3rd Dec 2019 16:23:00 PM

     

Mani is very professional, well behaved and friendly driver. He has got sound knowledge of the areas so took us to good restaurant, shopping places etc. I would definetly going to recommend Mani to my circle.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: chandra agnihotri(singapore)

2nd Dec 2019 18:34:00 PM

     

Very good service and enthusiasm by Dhayalan. Courteous and pleasant attitude.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sally mcdonald(Australian)

2nd Dec 2019 18:22:00 PM

     

Anil has been a fantastic driver he is polite helpful informative and we enjoyed his company


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sagar(Indian)

2nd Dec 2019 17:52:00 PM

     

The service is very good and drivers are very friendly and trustworthy


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: nishma(british)

2nd Dec 2019 13:39:00 PM

     

Jayaraja is an excellent driver who liked after us very well . Next time we book we would like the same driver please .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rebeca Diax(Mexican)

2nd Dec 2019 11:49:00 AM

     

Great service. Really helpful, well-mannered, with a smile at every moment. Always on time and patient. Congratulations!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: West/Emery(British)

2nd Dec 2019 11:48:00 AM

     

Gone the extra mile to make sure we were very happy. Many thanks for an excellent service.Always a happy smile Thank you again we will return.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent