Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Vijai Ananth (Malaysian )

25th Jan 2019 10:58:38 PM

     

Jagan is very well mannered, cooperative driver. We will not hesitate to hire him again via Cholan Tours for another trip in near future.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: STEPHANY Francine (French )

25th Jan 2019 04:46:27 PM

     

Great!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Neeraj Dhasmana (Indian)

25th Jan 2019 04:38:07 PM

     

Anish is very good & talented person. He help us in the trip and make our trip memorable. Thanks so much Anish & south tourism team. I prefer anish to take any trip of Kerala.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vikas kumar (Indian)

25th Jan 2019 04:11:29 PM

     

We r happy with the transportation provide by u.
Vehicle was neat clean nd on time.
Arun was give us right guidance to make our tour pleasant


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Chazal (Francaise)

25th Jan 2019 03:48:35 PM

     

Drver is good, lisrening, interesting but his drive is a little nervous


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Suresh and mukta (British)

25th Jan 2019 11:20:13 AM

     

The vehicle was good and also enjoyed as driving by Jairaj was good. All hotels were good. Enjoyed Karnataka as lot of history to see. Will definitely travel with your company in future trip


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rujuta Kulkarni (Indian)

25th Jan 2019 11:00:23 AM

     

Comfortable car. Good driving.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anil shah (Indian)

25th Jan 2019 08:22:45 AM

     

Driver Sanith was exellent and very friendly . Service was very good. Appriciated .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anil shah (Indian)

25th Jan 2019 08:18:36 AM

     

Driver Sanith is exelent and very good service . Appeared


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Anil shah (Indian)

25th Jan 2019 08:18:36 AM

     

Driver Sanith is exelent and very good service . Appeared


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: p kinch (Uk)

25th Jan 2019 06:11:51 AM

     

jagan has been very safe drive and very helpful. and as helped to make our holidays in kerala have wonderful time. and we thank you for your friendship.and he has very punctual and we thank you again very much


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sumit Saurabh lakra (Indian)

24th Jan 2019 08:11:18 PM

     

Very good condition vehicle, good hotels. very supportive exlent driver.thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: SHENAZ SACHak (INDIAN)

24th Jan 2019 01:45:50 PM

     

MR. NDHIN SHA is an excellent driver and very courtious gentleman
We had enjoyed our tour very much


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nadarajah Tharchnamoorthi (Malaysian)

24th Jan 2019 12:01:21 PM

     

This is our fourth tour with your esteemed company and keep up the good work. The reason we keep coming back due to your excellent customer service and listening to the voice of customers which is utmost importance. Kudos South Tourism


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amit kumar barua (Indian)

24th Jan 2019 10:40:39 AM

     

Mr sanoop is the best person we have met.He helped as a lot and with him travel was a great experience.His driving capability is no doubt the best.Hope to travel with him again in future.we will really miss this trip again.
Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Halais Henri (French )

24th Jan 2019 06:10:04 AM

     

Superb trip, especially with the discovery of Hanoi and of surrounding nature at Boulders Hotel.
Excellent driver with whom we felt very safe and who frequently took initiative to stop at points of interest.
Guide speaks a very good french, iisis very knowledgeable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Fecelier Regine (France)

23rd Jan 2019 11:50:48 PM

     

Very nice experience : excellent driver very helpfull for us and responsible. Good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: L Satyendrs (South Africsn)

23rd Jan 2019 02:46:46 PM

     

We will always recommend you to our friends and family.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: J. Kraft (USA)

23rd Jan 2019 08:30:11 AM

     

Excellent in all respects.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ruben Oliver + Katja Minder (Swiss)

23rd Jan 2019 07:39:01 AM

     

We enjoyed a great journey in Kerala and Madurai.
The Hotel Maritim in Cochin is not a Place to stay 2 Nights in Cochin. Too far away from everything, no charm and very loud and dirty place.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jaganathan (Indian )

22nd Jan 2019 11:01:12 PM

     

Jaganathan did an excellent job. He was responsive to our every need. He represents your company very well


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dominique (France)

22nd Jan 2019 08:55:48 PM

     

Tres bon souvenir voyage tres varies béaucoup d emotions


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Karen formosa (Uk)

22nd Jan 2019 10:42:57 AM

     

A fantastic trip. Shan is a great driver very kind and thoughtful has taken us to lots of great places. He is our indian brother.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bernard Coutant (French)

21st Jan 2019 03:49:04 PM

     

Wonderful experience with a very good and kind driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Borlet (French)

21st Jan 2019 12:09:35 PM

     

Very good experience
The Driver was driving very safe andwasd very kind.helpful and well educated.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good