Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Imran Pathan (Indian)

30th Jan 2019 11:15:39 AM

     

Very Good Driving , very Good
Guider, very good behavior, politely nature, Good language , Overall excellent tour with Arun.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Manivannan (Indian )

30th Jan 2019 10:20:28 AM

     

Good, pleasant experience with Anish. Driving was good....


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sandeep (Indian)

30th Jan 2019 10:04:44 AM

     

Nice


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Vasantha Padayachee (South African)

29th Jan 2019 04:56:59 PM

     

Ramesh


Driver Rating: Bad

Vehicle Rating: Bad

Customer Name: Jennifer falk (British)

29th Jan 2019 01:21:27 PM

     

We had an amazing 8 days with Narayanan. He is an excellent driver, extremely polite and courteous and his car is immaculate every time we get in. He is a beautiful soul and has contributed to our pleasure during the trip. He is a credit to your company


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: peter warr (Uk)

29th Jan 2019 01:03:39 PM

     

Mr.jagan we would like to thank you very much for your patience,and friendship for making our visit comfortable and intresting.very safe driver many thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rebecca Mellor (USA)

29th Jan 2019 12:26:44 PM

     

Easter is an excellent driving record. Very helpful and pleasant person. I traveled alone and I felt very safe and protected with him.
Thank you!!!!!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ronald Clyman (USA)

29th Jan 2019 09:56:23 AM

     

Murugan was superb! Not only is he a great and careful driver, he is so kind and attentive.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Laske (Austria)

29th Jan 2019 09:50:58 AM

     

We had wonderful travels through Kerala and enjoyed ourselves immensely! We were ever so well taken care of!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Azencot/guexj (French )

29th Jan 2019 09:13:13 AM

     

We had a very great trip with a very clever driver, very kind


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: O V Sarat Chandra (Indian)

29th Jan 2019 08:56:57 AM

     

Hospitality & behaviour of sanith is very good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Leah C (USA)

29th Jan 2019 08:47:32 AM

     

Mr Sagir was so friendly and helpful. Very knowledgeable about Kerala and he never got lost! Great driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Manoj (Indian)

28th Jan 2019 07:56:56 PM

     

Excellent time sense.obidient.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Roger Blue (Usa)

28th Jan 2019 01:04:15 PM

     

This was the very best tor


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Michele Jayet (French)

28th Jan 2019 12:32:17 PM

     

Excellente compagnie,notre chauffeur Anthony est tres ponctuel,prevenant et bienveillant.Il conduit tres bien.
Il nous a rendu le voyage tres facile.
Nous recomnandons vivement cette agence.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Clive Booth (United kingdom)

28th Jan 2019 12:21:13 PM

     

Very satisfied thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shekhar sahu (Indian)

28th Jan 2019 11:04:49 AM

     

Awesome experience and nice services


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kazuki nosaka (Japan)

27th Jan 2019 08:35:42 PM

     

It was very comfortable trip during long driving. Thank you so much.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anil Dahiya (Indian)

27th Jan 2019 05:36:45 PM

     

Excellent driver excellent knowledge food &shopping centre


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Carla (Italian)

27th Jan 2019 04:16:19 PM

     

Amazing tour and great drivers that suported us through the whole tour! They make our journey easier and more confortable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Patrick rondeau (Canada)

27th Jan 2019 07:23:14 AM

     

Great,nothing more to say


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Panav Mahajan (Indian)

26th Jan 2019 11:42:25 PM

     

It was extremely welcoming . I felt quite like my own home in a new city.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thomas edwards (Australian)

26th Jan 2019 05:10:41 PM

     

All was very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: lambelin (France )

26th Jan 2019 01:41:00 PM

     

ONLY PERFECT
DRIVEREXCELLENT ANBU
I RECOMMEND SINCERELY FOR THE COMPANY
MANY THANKS FOR ANBU


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Krack (Belgium)

26th Jan 2019 12:27:49 PM

     

Sridhar is an top driver. He drove us from Chennai to Kochi. We had with him a perfect travel through the south east of India. The car was comfortable and always very clean. We recommend Sridhar for his professional driving and ponctuality.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent