Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Pradeep (Australia)

05th Feb 2019 07:38:24 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Barathi Suppiah (Malaysian)

05th Feb 2019 07:03:56 PM

     

The driver very well mannered person, he is familiar with the roads, always make effort to find out more information on things he is not sure.

Overall we enjoyed our journey, the service specially meet and greet at the airport.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank the management of South Tourism for everything and looking forward to visit

I


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kumar aniket (Indian)

05th Feb 2019 03:46:26 PM

     

The trip was amazing, because of the driver Arun who is supportive in all manner, just like a guardian.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kishor parmar (British)

05th Feb 2019 03:34:45 PM

     

We have had a fantastic time with Murali. Our tour had 6 cities across Karnataka and Tamil nadu.Murali is an excellent driver and has been extremely professional courteous safe knowledgeable and guide. We were extremely lucky to have him. We will recommended him to all our friends and family. Thoroughly enjoyed our tour. Thanks again


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vishwajeet singh (Indian)

05th Feb 2019 05:49:45 AM

     

We have great time with Mr Paul. Awesome synairo. Natural beauty .that was epic experience. Kerala rocks. Love to came again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Asmadhavan (Indian)

04th Feb 2019 07:58:35 PM

     

It was wonder full.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Utahy Chounde (Indian )

04th Feb 2019 05:02:37 PM

     

Excellent our trip thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nazareth (Canadian)

04th Feb 2019 11:54:21 AM

     

We had a wonderful time driver was a great guy very helpful and did a great job, we will definitely come back to Kerala,


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Preeti singh (Indian)

03rd Feb 2019 02:55:17 PM

     

We are pleased with the the service provided by South tourism. We will be happy to book again and travel with SEN.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: zac lovas (Usa)

03rd Feb 2019 01:43:22 PM

     

mr. balaraman did an eccellent job! he was courtious, polite, kind and a fantastic driver!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hemal Rana (New zealand)

03rd Feb 2019 12:40:42 PM

     

Came to cochi and went to allepey back waters. Driver took us to kochi fort, showed us the churches, ate some nice pickles on the way and also caught a fish at the Chinese fishing net place. All part of an excellent expericne given. On the way to the temple, driver noticed an elephant Pooja, quickly stopped for us and showed to us. Really appreciated.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: JP Vanherf (Belgium)

03rd Feb 2019 11:16:43 AM

     

Thank you ,good service and attention to details during the trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Vinita Bhatnagar (Indian )

03rd Feb 2019 10:51:49 AM

     

Mr. Jairam is an extremely helpful and friendly person who is also extremely sensible. His driving is excellent and he has control over the vehicle. He is never too fast and always drives safely while making sure that we reach everywhere on time. He is also an interesting conversationalist fluent in English.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hitesh (Indian)

03rd Feb 2019 09:34:20 AM

     

It was amazing trip. Carwas clean and well Maintain.driver is very nice.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Hadassah Fisher (Israel )

02nd Feb 2019 06:38:31 PM

     

The tour was Excellent and Very nice Experienced and our Driver was Very Excellent and Car also. I thank for Indian Pharoma tour company


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Benedict (Francaise)

02nd Feb 2019 06:16:31 PM

     

Tres bon conductor and best serviceman Mr David making a maximum for their clients cars very clean everyday. For me and my wife have good Loki find Mr David Chilean tour best sand Mr Esteban and me degrenier benedict


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Snehashree samal (Indian)

02nd Feb 2019 05:23:46 PM

     

Sanoop is a nice person and nice guide as well, we enjoyed alot with him and made our trip memorable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aahwin lathiya (Indian)

02nd Feb 2019 12:01:27 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sandra Winfield (British)

01st Feb 2019 06:08:35 PM

     

Very good driver for the 3000 km we have travelled
Great to know him too as a friend


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deepak Goel (Indian)

01st Feb 2019 04:41:47 PM

     

Good Experince


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Dr kirti shah (British)

01st Feb 2019 01:20:37 PM

     

Very impressed with driver Murganand and car
Excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gillan Pawson (English)

01st Feb 2019 10:24:47 AM

     

Excellent visits and our driver took us on very interesting routes between stops and gave good information on what we were seeing


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: A gela horowitz (British)

01st Feb 2019 09:49:06 AM

     

A thorny was polite a d efficient
We were very happy with him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Florency & Gary (France)

31st Jan 2019 06:33:38 PM

     

The tour was excellent
Our driver Mahesh awesome
Thank you for everything


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Avijit Chattopadhyay (Indian)

31st Jan 2019 12:21:06 PM

     

Very good, True value tour. Enjoyed. No risk driving.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent