Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Huan (French)

11th Feb 2019 09:26:29 AM

     

Very good organization
Good driver who care us all time
We are very satisfied of every thing


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Christiano (Brazil)

10th Feb 2019 04:12:15 PM

     

Very nice experience with Mr. Anandhan who were very kind and friendly. Very good and responsible professional.
I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends!

Thank you so much!!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Martinez Malaussena (FRENCH)

10th Feb 2019 01:34:51 PM

     

We had a very good driver and guide. He really cares.
Next time we win come to Bangalore we will be very pleased to have David again with us as we feel safe and cared.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Susan cronkite (USA)

10th Feb 2019 01:21:34 PM

     

We had a great experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suriya krisna (Malaysia )

10th Feb 2019 08:15:48 AM

     

We had good time with Indian panorama travels
Well organized
Excellent driver very helpful
Nice dealing with madam banu she organized very well and she also remembered clients birthday and celebrated with cake cutting and with flowers
Thank you so much
God bless you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Rajesh mahendran (Malaysian)

09th Feb 2019 01:38:59 PM

     

Very good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gokulnath (Indian)

09th Feb 2019 01:04:01 PM

     

Thank you cholan tours and travels for arranging such a genuine executive Mr.Arun. He was very patience throughout our trip and helped us in selecting good restaurant for tasty and traditional food.He was punctual and very soulful at his work.. Thank you Mr.Arun


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gokulnath (Indian)

09th Feb 2019 12:58:36 PM

     

Thank you for cholan tours and travels for arranging such a genuine executive Mr.Arun.He was very patience throughout our trip.He helped us in selecting good restaurant for tasty and traditional food of kerala.He was very punctual and soulful in his work.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Barbara and Derrick Nicholson (British)

09th Feb 2019 11:52:56 AM

     

Very [email protected]


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Alcaras Patrice (French)

09th Feb 2019 11:20:44 AM

     

Everything was perfect driver very paying attention with us and very secure driver. We recommand


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amudha Jayaraman (Malaysia)

09th Feb 2019 08:10:32 AM

     

We had a very good experience. Even when visiting temples, the driver came in with us, when no guide, to guide us along. Hotels were good, especially Chidambaram Villas


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pradeep (Australia)

08th Feb 2019 07:38:56 PM

     

Knowledgeable driver, good attitude and willingness to help throughout the trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anusooya Demado (Malaysia )

08th Feb 2019 06:43:01 PM

     

Overall good hospitality and great service especially the driver, Mr. Anandhan. We had a good time and its a well arrange trip. Looking forward to engage Cholan Tours services in future


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rahul Kanojia (Indian)

08th Feb 2019 04:56:45 PM

     

The experience was amazing through out the journey. Kerala is an amazing place to visit, people are very humble and helpful. The car was superb and Diju was great as well. Happy to recommend this service to friends.
Cheers


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abhishek Sisodiya (Indian)

08th Feb 2019 02:08:15 PM

     

Specially our driver Mr Sanith is very frank and friendly in nature , he treats us like family members , overall very good person



Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Drew Nulsnd (USA)

08th Feb 2019 01:49:33 PM

     

We loved every minute with Sagir


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mana Vyas (Indian )

08th Feb 2019 01:31:30 PM

     

Friendly, efficient, reliable and excellent service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pradip wavre (Indian)

08th Feb 2019 11:58:59 AM

     

Trip was excellent.driver Anish was helpful,polite and friendly.
Thanks Cholan Tours and team.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shatish Rao (Malaysia )

07th Feb 2019 06:53:12 PM

     

Our driver Shanmugam took really good care of us and overall we had an enjoyable trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mandi mackenzie (Scottish)

07th Feb 2019 02:21:13 PM

     

A wonderful trip, our driver was very helpful and friendly. We felt very safe in his company and he kept the vehicle immaculately clean.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: H S Chawla (Indian)

07th Feb 2019 01:43:39 PM

     

Whole trip was very well managed


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Valérie Andon (Mauritian )

07th Feb 2019 12:03:54 PM

     

As a first time visitor in India, my thanks goes to Shri and David especially. Thank you Shri for showing me around Bangalore. You demonstrated good knowledge of the places and your anecdotes made it more enjoyable. Thank you for the laugh and conversation. My thanks goes to David. More than a driver. You also make a good guide. Thank you for showing me Chamundi Hills, Nandi, and making the ride a pleasant one. I felt comfortable. Thanks for the simple things like drinking sugar cane. Both makes a great duet. All the best to Shri and David.
alsmake a good guideTh to Dav


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Susan Onians (United kingdom)

07th Feb 2019 11:07:42 AM

     

Very good driving and pleasant company


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Narendra singh sisodiya (Indian)

07th Feb 2019 10:54:50 AM

     

I am happy to avail your services. Saurabh is very polite and humble. He suggested and provided good services.I would recommend to hire his cab to visit south. He has good experience in it.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: RACHEL Rigby (British)

07th Feb 2019 09:02:10 AM

     

GINO WAS AN. EXCELLENT DRIVER HE WAS ATTENTIVE AND PUNCTUAL AND. CAREFUL ON THE ROAD


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent