Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Amudha Jayaraman (Malaysia)

09th Feb 2019 08:10:32 AM

     

We had a very good experience. Even when visiting temples, the driver came in with us, when no guide, to guide us along. Hotels were good, especially Chidambaram Villas


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pradeep (Australia)

08th Feb 2019 07:38:56 PM

     

Knowledgeable driver, good attitude and willingness to help throughout the trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anusooya Demado (Malaysia )

08th Feb 2019 06:43:01 PM

     

Overall good hospitality and great service especially the driver, Mr. Anandhan. We had a good time and its a well arrange trip. Looking forward to engage Cholan Tours services in future


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rahul Kanojia (Indian)

08th Feb 2019 04:56:45 PM

     

The experience was amazing through out the journey. Kerala is an amazing place to visit, people are very humble and helpful. The car was superb and Diju was great as well. Happy to recommend this service to friends.
Cheers


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abhishek Sisodiya (Indian)

08th Feb 2019 02:08:15 PM

     

Specially our driver Mr Sanith is very frank and friendly in nature , he treats us like family members , overall very good person



Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Drew Nulsnd (USA)

08th Feb 2019 01:49:33 PM

     

We loved every minute with Sagir


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mana Vyas (Indian )

08th Feb 2019 01:31:30 PM

     

Friendly, efficient, reliable and excellent service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pradip wavre (Indian)

08th Feb 2019 11:58:59 AM

     

Trip was excellent.driver Anish was helpful,polite and friendly.
Thanks Cholan Tours and team.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shatish Rao (Malaysia )

07th Feb 2019 06:53:12 PM

     

Our driver Shanmugam took really good care of us and overall we had an enjoyable trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mandi mackenzie (Scottish)

07th Feb 2019 02:21:13 PM

     

A wonderful trip, our driver was very helpful and friendly. We felt very safe in his company and he kept the vehicle immaculately clean.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: H S Chawla (Indian)

07th Feb 2019 01:43:39 PM

     

Whole trip was very well managed


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Valérie Andon (Mauritian )

07th Feb 2019 12:03:54 PM

     

As a first time visitor in India, my thanks goes to Shri and David especially. Thank you Shri for showing me around Bangalore. You demonstrated good knowledge of the places and your anecdotes made it more enjoyable. Thank you for the laugh and conversation. My thanks goes to David. More than a driver. You also make a good guide. Thank you for showing me Chamundi Hills, Nandi, and making the ride a pleasant one. I felt comfortable. Thanks for the simple things like drinking sugar cane. Both makes a great duet. All the best to Shri and David.
alsmake a good guideTh to Dav


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Susan Onians (United kingdom)

07th Feb 2019 11:07:42 AM

     

Very good driving and pleasant company


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Narendra singh sisodiya (Indian)

07th Feb 2019 10:54:50 AM

     

I am happy to avail your services. Saurabh is very polite and humble. He suggested and provided good services.I would recommend to hire his cab to visit south. He has good experience in it.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: RACHEL Rigby (British)

07th Feb 2019 09:02:10 AM

     

GINO WAS AN. EXCELLENT DRIVER HE WAS ATTENTIVE AND PUNCTUAL AND. CAREFUL ON THE ROAD


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jayant (Indian)

07th Feb 2019 08:28:00 AM

     

A


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Carolina mathew (Indian)

06th Feb 2019 05:54:11 PM

     

It was really nice experience. Driver was excellent.good behaviour. Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pradeep (Australia)

05th Feb 2019 07:38:24 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Barathi Suppiah (Malaysian)

05th Feb 2019 07:03:56 PM

     

The driver very well mannered person, he is familiar with the roads, always make effort to find out more information on things he is not sure.

Overall we enjoyed our journey, the service specially meet and greet at the airport.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank the management of South Tourism for everything and looking forward to visit

I


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kumar aniket (Indian)

05th Feb 2019 03:46:26 PM

     

The trip was amazing, because of the driver Arun who is supportive in all manner, just like a guardian.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kishor parmar (British)

05th Feb 2019 03:34:45 PM

     

We have had a fantastic time with Murali. Our tour had 6 cities across Karnataka and Tamil nadu.Murali is an excellent driver and has been extremely professional courteous safe knowledgeable and guide. We were extremely lucky to have him. We will recommended him to all our friends and family. Thoroughly enjoyed our tour. Thanks again


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vishwajeet singh (Indian)

05th Feb 2019 05:49:45 AM

     

We have great time with Mr Paul. Awesome synairo. Natural beauty .that was epic experience. Kerala rocks. Love to came again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Asmadhavan (Indian)

04th Feb 2019 07:58:35 PM

     

It was wonder full.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Utahy Chounde (Indian )

04th Feb 2019 05:02:37 PM

     

Excellent our trip thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nazareth (Canadian)

04th Feb 2019 11:54:21 AM

     

We had a wonderful time driver was a great guy very helpful and did a great job, we will definitely come back to Kerala,


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent