Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Juhi (British)

15th Feb 2019 12:20:34 PM

     

We really had good time in Kerala and the driver was excellent and provided with amazing service and would recommend this trip to friends and family


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kanishka monavarty (United States )

15th Feb 2019 09:38:23 AM

     

Naveen did an exceptional job. He is a great driver and very knowledgeable about what places to go to in Kerala. 10/10


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Andrew Craiv (Australian)

15th Feb 2019 07:58:57 AM

     

The trip planning, activities, accommodation, food, service , people and transport all exceeded our expectations,. This particularly applied to the trip planning, guides and driver. We were particularly impressed by the courtesy, skill and flexibility of our very personable driver, yRaja.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: rubillais (France)

15th Feb 2019 07:29:57 AM

     

good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Pravesh Bhardwaj (Indian)

15th Feb 2019 03:41:52 AM

     

It was a good experience.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Peter Prrston (UK )

14th Feb 2019 06:56:20 PM

     

A wonderful holiday in new part of India. Some very good hotels. Fascinating sights. All in all highly recommended


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gaurav (Indian)

14th Feb 2019 02:55:28 PM

     

We have a memorable time here with ur service and it is more attractive and full of enthusiasm with arun the most knowledgeable and charming person with us. The whole tour is best just because of him. Keep doing best

God bless


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arup Bhattacharya (India)

13th Feb 2019 06:57:18 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: HUAN (FRENCH)

13th Feb 2019 06:36:23 PM

     

David is a very good driver, he care of us every time and was a nice fellow during this 3 days


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ????? Sumaria (British)

13th Feb 2019 05:32:35 PM

     

We really had an excellent experience visiting beautiful temples in Tamil Nadu,. Also enjoyed at the beach.
Will surely recommend to friends and family.
Thank you
????? and Punita


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sarah C (British)

13th Feb 2019 02:53:44 PM

     

Albin exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable - he helped us enjoy Kerala to the maximum


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: essig (France)

13th Feb 2019 02:46:29 PM

     

a wonder trip!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Juan Carlos Fernandez (Spain)

13th Feb 2019 09:14:39 AM

     

Beautiful sights
Very comfortable and very happy for Devaraj useful and loyal service

We love India
Thanks Deva!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: KamleshJain (USA)

13th Feb 2019 08:29:05 AM

     

Very positive?, driver extremely helpful all times, very courteous and resourceful, 0ThhNks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Akash Barua (Indian)

13th Feb 2019 08:09:37 AM

     

Highly recommended for all new tourist to experience ke rala for first time.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Har Mahender (Indian)

12th Feb 2019 05:39:27 PM

     

I full enjoy my trip. I really like to come back again if possible.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vivien lelyveld (U k)

12th Feb 2019 12:55:33 PM

     

we have really enjoyed our time with Pandi. He has really been excellnt in every way., In many instances he has been more helpful than te so called guide., it has been very much a spiritual journey for us and he has helped us fulfill that wish. Thank you Pandi it would not have been the same without you. Viv L


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Simon (British)

12th Feb 2019 07:27:19 AM

     

Oondy is punctual and helpful. Excellent guy


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Linjuichang (Taiwan)

12th Feb 2019 06:12:55 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Cleetus (Indian)

11th Feb 2019 06:20:08 PM

     

Excellent driver and assistant. Excellent service. Future I would prefer them. Good luck. Cleetus.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lokesh (Indian)

11th Feb 2019 05:52:49 PM

     

It was a well maintained car with curtious and skilled driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abir Chakraborty (Indian )

11th Feb 2019 05:17:44 PM

     

The entire tour experince in Kerala is amazing. Kerala has made our honeymoon all the more special. An overwhelming experince for both of us. And thanks to Mr Janson, our driver, we were able to enjoy it to the fullest. He has been the perfect touring guide and companion. Thank you Mr Janson for everything.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramlochun Praviche (Mauritius)

11th Feb 2019 05:12:35 PM

     

We have had a very nice holiday here in India. The credit is for Indian Panorama and Mrs Leena, the tour consultant who made our holiday a memorable one. Driver Mr Mohunkumar was an excellent and very good driver. By his experience he made our trip as per the plan realisable. Thanks to the company,Mrs Leena and Mr Mohunkumar.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Niyati (German)

11th Feb 2019 04:35:11 PM

     

Mr. Thanga, our driver on this trip, is a very good driver. He knows all the roads in and out. He has been very friendly, polite and helpful through out.
The hotels were excellent. Except a bit disappointed by houseboat and arches hotel. The room is very small and the fittings and furnishing need a fresh look.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Richard Prescott (US)

11th Feb 2019 03:54:23 PM

     

Thirupathi is an excellent driver and guide. My party of four throughly enjoyed our recent 17 day South India tour with him. I highly recommend Thirupathi, and his company, if you visit South India.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent