Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Nitoo Bhat(Indian)

22nd Dec 2019 17:41:00 PM

     

Very good driver & vehicle is neat & clean


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Omkar Jaagdish Bilaye(indian)

22nd Dec 2019 12:33:00 PM

     

Very very happy and satisfied experience with Gopal Anna. We felt like we were traveling with family. He took care of us like little brother and sister. We have never seen such a polite guy and helpfully person. He never made demand of anything we enjoyed our trip very well because of such a good hospitality. Hope in all future journeys with Cholan we will have our Gopal anna as our sarthi. Thanks a lot Cholan and thanks Anna for making our trip memorable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Giri(Singaporean)

22nd Dec 2019 10:02:00 AM

     

Really excellent service- patient, knowledgeable and good driving skills.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shantani Pillay(South African)

22nd Dec 2019 06:07:00 AM

     

Excellent service, driver very helpful and courteous. Highly recommended


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Avinash Lohana(Indian)

21st Dec 2019 19:31:00 PM

     

Sreedhar is a very responsible driver and I highly recommend him to your future clients. He guided us well at all the tourist places we visited beginning from Kannur station to Coorg, Mysore, Ooty, Kodaikanal and ending at Coimbatore airport. He would even keep the car clean at all times. Also, Manonmani from Cholan Tours Pvt Ltd was very helpful, accomodative and couteous at all times. She too was always available on the phone for any queries. I highly recommend this company.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mark Hughes(British)

21st Dec 2019 15:38:00 PM

     

The tour was absolutely fantastic. Everything was perfect. I will book again as soon as possible. The driver was brilliant and so very professional. He is also a great gentleman. Thank you to Indian Panorama .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: michael verney(france)

21st Dec 2019 10:57:00 AM

     

As last year, I was glad to trust Indian panorama. Mahesh was a very kind driver.he drives savety. He send me good advises all around the trip. His choices about restaurant were always good.it was a real pleasure to share this two weeks with Hamesh.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramesh singh(indian)

21st Dec 2019 10:25:00 AM

     

Excellent serbice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: usha negandhi(Indian)

20th Dec 2019 20:42:00 PM

     

Keep up the good service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: raman(malaysian)

20th Dec 2019 20:08:00 PM

     

Needimprovemet


Driver Rating: Poor

Vehicle Rating: Poor

Customer Name: Dinesh Yadav(Indian)

20th Dec 2019 16:22:00 PM

     

The tour was amazing. Thanks to Mrs. Malani and our driver Mr. Silambarasan for the wonderful experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: yudesh(south african)

20th Dec 2019 15:50:00 PM

     

Great service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: mr.yogi Jadeja(indian)

20th Dec 2019 15:24:00 PM

     

Satisfied, excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs. Hemananthani(Malaysian)

20th Dec 2019 15:19:00 PM

     

Our driver Moganraj was excellent. He took very good care of my parents and I. He spoke well and gave us many information about the places we went to. We would definitely request for the agency and Moganraj for our next visit to India. Excellent service !


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sekhar Raju(Malaysian)

20th Dec 2019 07:52:00 AM

     

Very well verse with places, helpful, responsible n overall very happy with the service provided.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Tony(UK)

19th Dec 2019 17:10:00 PM

     

Very good and helpful. Highly recommend


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ravindran Manickam(Malaysian)

19th Dec 2019 15:09:00 PM

     

Very couteous driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Joanna(Polish)

19th Dec 2019 14:37:00 PM

     

David was always very helpful and ready to provide advice and take us wherever we wanted. He had good suggestions about local attractions.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: swapan(australian)

19th Dec 2019 13:59:00 PM

     

Driver was very caring, when my daughter needed medical assistance. Office staff also provided support.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Divya(usa)

19th Dec 2019 12:06:00 PM

     

Mahesh is the best driver! So glad that he was available to drive us again, as this is our second trip with him and we look forward to many more! He recommends the best local restaurants and knows all of the sights and shops. Our travel agent Christy was also great and very patient while we were finalizing our trip. I have recommended Cholan to friends and will continue to do so!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent