Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Vinisha Pithia (USA)

20th Feb 2019 01:13:54 PM

     

The tour driver Rasheed was really good and couteous. He is very punctual and goes above and beyond to meet customers needs.I would definitely recommend the tour services .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Philippe prudhomme (Canada)

20th Feb 2019 11:30:04 AM

     

Perfection


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gajendra Khatri (0g)

20th Feb 2019 10:38:57 AM

     

Reserved


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Oren (Israeli)

20th Feb 2019 09:55:36 AM

     

We hade a very good service thank u


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sumit/Shweta (Indian)

20th Feb 2019 07:53:01 AM

     

Indeed very pleasant journey
Mr. SEN did a very wonderful job for us, he tell us everything in sight seeing .he is very polite and helpful. Pick up and drop always on time. I think he is best

Thanks

Love Kerala


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Karen gabony (British)

19th Feb 2019 03:25:59 PM

     

Deva has been an excellent driver from the time he met us from the train in exactly the right place. Could not have wished for better


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: John McCarthy (USA)

19th Feb 2019 02:38:43 PM

     

Wonderful journey through South India! Driver Mr. Naryanan was probsessional and courteous. Always felt comfortable in vehicle. Loved my itinerary!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Namrata (Indian)

19th Feb 2019 02:18:15 PM

     

Mr. Diju was very kind and very helpful, made us feel wonderful and excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mehmet Ersayan (Turkish )

19th Feb 2019 10:13:14 AM

     

No issue, everything exceeds expectation s


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Denis Joseph (Indian)

18th Feb 2019 06:07:01 PM

     

Overall it was a nice journey good safe ride. Mr Jayaram was good to talk informative kind and entertaining person.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: SK Henderson (USA)

18th Feb 2019 03:32:05 PM

     

I just did


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hector Almanza (Mexican)

18th Feb 2019 09:53:35 AM

     

Arun was a very good and professional driver. He was always on time. Car was very clean and in very good condition.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Stobbart (British)

18th Feb 2019 06:28:17 AM

     

Very good trip and all organized very well


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Drira salma (Tunisia)

18th Feb 2019 12:32:04 AM

     

Thank you for all.my trip was very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Paul Morris (Uk)

17th Feb 2019 02:13:07 PM

     

Anbu our driver made a good trip great . He has been superb . He is a gentleman . He was friendly , caring, very punctual, very polite and smart.He took excellent care of us . He understood our needs and was very knowledgeable throughout our trip. The next time we travel we will put in special request to have him as our driver .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lina de man (Belgian)

17th Feb 2019 09:13:15 AM

     

Amazing Tour with an amazing company and an more then amazing driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vinay (Indian )

17th Feb 2019 08:42:59 AM

     

Our jouney was awesome..Janson ji made it even more comfortable with his complete knowledge of routes and places..he saved lots of our time and also some money where he could..he respects and love his car keeping it neat and clean..and being a driver myself i loved it..he has great driving skills..he is a nice person with a caring nature..i will definetly recommend Janson ji to my friends..10/10 ratings from us..no lapses..thank u


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kalaivani (Malaysian )

16th Feb 2019 09:31:56 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Neeraj kunnath (Indian)

16th Feb 2019 08:45:07 PM

     

The trip was awesome! We enjoyed a lot in Kerala. Specially the driver Mr. Anish K.S was very helpful... He guided us very well in entire trip for places that we must visit and the places where we could have the best meal. The best part was he was always available whenever required. Definitely will suggest our friends and family to visit Kerala as well. Thank you so much for having us


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abhinav (Indian)

16th Feb 2019 03:01:42 PM

     

Great services


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shreyas bal (Indian)

16th Feb 2019 02:29:47 PM

     

Exellent driving skills exellent photography skills and very friendly nature. Very supportive and well mannered. Car was also very good. Driver is awesome. He is safest one to drive we have ever seen.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramesha c patel (Usa)

16th Feb 2019 12:54:58 PM

     

Dhud is very memorable trip for us alli.putta trip was made eazy and enjoyable by ravikumar as our driver,guide and translator


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Les Anstis (Anstis)

16th Feb 2019 12:54:57 PM

     

Very relaxing


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Navin (Indian )

15th Feb 2019 07:32:56 PM

     

GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH CAR AND DRIVER


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Donnat (French)

15th Feb 2019 05:22:21 PM

     

Ramesh is a very very good driver ,is always on time ,with smile.and always helping us .the bus was clean every day.is quiet ,kind and sometime we have difficulties and he find the solution.and next time when we ll come back we want him for driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent