Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mohana Dass(Malaysia)

27th Dec 2019 08:35:00 AM

     

Our driver Mr Rajesh is an excellent driver and guide. He is very calm and provided us with lots of information with regards to temple, sightseeing and shopping. Great person and one of the best driver the company has. Thank you very much for your hospitality. My family and I will definitely engage Indian Panorama again in the future.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Shanthi Munusamy(Malaysian)

27th Dec 2019 07:34:00 AM

     

We had a pleasant time and our journey was smooth.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mahesh Mistry(New Zealand)

26th Dec 2019 15:16:00 PM

     

Very safe and good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ram kartha(indian)

26th Dec 2019 12:39:00 PM

     

Jayakumar is a knowledgeable and a very reliable driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramasamy(Singapore)

26th Dec 2019 08:12:00 AM

     

Driver was very helpful and went beyond his duties to help us and make sure we were comfortable and well taken care of.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Liebau(German)

26th Dec 2019 07:03:00 AM

     

Very happy with the service you provided !!! Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: rajendra deshmukh(indian)

25th Dec 2019 22:35:00 PM

     

Journey was excellent, our captian behavior, character was too good, it was him because of him we seen all the places very greatly, photography of shaji is too good, very very very happy with him as a tour guide, he was very friendly with all, unforgetable joirney with him, he had taken extra efforts for us, i loved the days spent with him, thanks a lot south and shaji also


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gianin Zogg - Karthik(Switzerland)

25th Dec 2019 19:44:00 PM

     

Karthik was an excellent, safe and friendly driver. The trip was well planned and very enjoyable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Panneerselvam / Shantha Devi(Malaysian)

25th Dec 2019 18:32:00 PM

     

Truely enjoyed our 10 days trip toTamil Nadu visiting temples and other places. Good services and reliable. Special thanks to our driver N.Anbu who is courteous, patience and well aware about the places. He is humble and always ready to help. We would strongly recommend others to take up Cholan Tours & Travel for their execellant services.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: hands and nimmi(South African)

25th Dec 2019 06:00:00 AM

     

Excellent service, muthu excellent driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mukherjee(British)

24th Dec 2019 13:49:00 PM

     

Robert was kind, courteous and helpful throughout the two weeks. He is a credit to the company. It is just a shame that he only works in Kerala. We would like him to look after us on our next trip to India. We wish him well.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Muhammed Sageer(Indian)

24th Dec 2019 08:48:00 AM

     

Very helpful and knowledgeable driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nam(Korean)

23rd Dec 2019 21:13:00 PM

     

Great. Happy with the trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: nishant sharma(indian)

23rd Dec 2019 16:42:00 PM

     

Overall experience is good. Driver is good and polite. All the things which were part of package were provided. Thanks and Wishes to Cholan Tours.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Puspanathan(Malaysia)

23rd Dec 2019 15:33:00 PM

     

Good service, looking for more trips


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: agustin buraglia(spain)

23rd Dec 2019 14:30:00 PM

     

Anandhan was very helpful and the car was always spotless. He deal with guides and organised all impeccably.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Siddharth Sohoney(Indian)

23rd Dec 2019 13:00:00 PM

     

Overall nice and comfortable journey


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Datla Narayana Murty Raju(Indian)

23rd Dec 2019 12:13:00 PM

     

Mr. Manjunath is very helpful and patient. He is very punctual and always has a smile on his face. My family and I are very happy with his services and would definitely want to have him on our next trip too.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Andreas kerscher(german)

22nd Dec 2019 21:52:00 PM

     

Very satisfied


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: carol diaz(new Zealand)

22nd Dec 2019 18:00:00 PM

     

A very good experience The situation in Delhi was unstable but the driver ensured our safety. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent