Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Stobbart (British)

18th Feb 2019 06:28:17 AM

     

Very good trip and all organized very well


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Drira salma (Tunisia)

18th Feb 2019 12:32:04 AM

     

Thank you for all.my trip was very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Paul Morris (Uk)

17th Feb 2019 02:13:07 PM

     

Anbu our driver made a good trip great . He has been superb . He is a gentleman . He was friendly , caring, very punctual, very polite and smart.He took excellent care of us . He understood our needs and was very knowledgeable throughout our trip. The next time we travel we will put in special request to have him as our driver .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lina de man (Belgian)

17th Feb 2019 09:13:15 AM

     

Amazing Tour with an amazing company and an more then amazing driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vinay (Indian )

17th Feb 2019 08:42:59 AM

     

Our jouney was awesome..Janson ji made it even more comfortable with his complete knowledge of routes and places..he saved lots of our time and also some money where he could..he respects and love his car keeping it neat and clean..and being a driver myself i loved it..he has great driving skills..he is a nice person with a caring nature..i will definetly recommend Janson ji to my friends..10/10 ratings from us..no lapses..thank u


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kalaivani (Malaysian )

16th Feb 2019 09:31:56 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Neeraj kunnath (Indian)

16th Feb 2019 08:45:07 PM

     

The trip was awesome! We enjoyed a lot in Kerala. Specially the driver Mr. Anish K.S was very helpful... He guided us very well in entire trip for places that we must visit and the places where we could have the best meal. The best part was he was always available whenever required. Definitely will suggest our friends and family to visit Kerala as well. Thank you so much for having us


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abhinav (Indian)

16th Feb 2019 03:01:42 PM

     

Great services


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shreyas bal (Indian)

16th Feb 2019 02:29:47 PM

     

Exellent driving skills exellent photography skills and very friendly nature. Very supportive and well mannered. Car was also very good. Driver is awesome. He is safest one to drive we have ever seen.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramesha c patel (Usa)

16th Feb 2019 12:54:58 PM

     

Dhud is very memorable trip for us alli.putta trip was made eazy and enjoyable by ravikumar as our driver,guide and translator


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Les Anstis (Anstis)

16th Feb 2019 12:54:57 PM

     

Very relaxing


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Navin (Indian )

15th Feb 2019 07:32:56 PM

     

GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH CAR AND DRIVER


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Donnat (French)

15th Feb 2019 05:22:21 PM

     

Ramesh is a very very good driver ,is always on time ,with smile.and always helping us .the bus was clean every day.is quiet ,kind and sometime we have difficulties and he find the solution.and next time when we ll come back we want him for driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Juhi (British)

15th Feb 2019 12:20:34 PM

     

We really had good time in Kerala and the driver was excellent and provided with amazing service and would recommend this trip to friends and family


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kanishka monavarty (United States )

15th Feb 2019 09:38:23 AM

     

Naveen did an exceptional job. He is a great driver and very knowledgeable about what places to go to in Kerala. 10/10


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Andrew Craiv (Australian)

15th Feb 2019 07:58:57 AM

     

The trip planning, activities, accommodation, food, service , people and transport all exceeded our expectations,. This particularly applied to the trip planning, guides and driver. We were particularly impressed by the courtesy, skill and flexibility of our very personable driver, yRaja.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: rubillais (France)

15th Feb 2019 07:29:57 AM

     

good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Pravesh Bhardwaj (Indian)

15th Feb 2019 03:41:52 AM

     

It was a good experience.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Peter Prrston (UK )

14th Feb 2019 06:56:20 PM

     

A wonderful holiday in new part of India. Some very good hotels. Fascinating sights. All in all highly recommended


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gaurav (Indian)

14th Feb 2019 02:55:28 PM

     

We have a memorable time here with ur service and it is more attractive and full of enthusiasm with arun the most knowledgeable and charming person with us. The whole tour is best just because of him. Keep doing best

God bless


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arup Bhattacharya (India)

13th Feb 2019 06:57:18 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: HUAN (FRENCH)

13th Feb 2019 06:36:23 PM

     

David is a very good driver, he care of us every time and was a nice fellow during this 3 days


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ????? Sumaria (British)

13th Feb 2019 05:32:35 PM

     

We really had an excellent experience visiting beautiful temples in Tamil Nadu,. Also enjoyed at the beach.
Will surely recommend to friends and family.
Thank you
????? and Punita


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sarah C (British)

13th Feb 2019 02:53:44 PM

     

Albin exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable - he helped us enjoy Kerala to the maximum


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: essig (France)

13th Feb 2019 02:46:29 PM

     

a wonder trip!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent