Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Madtin (Frdnch)

25th Feb 2019 06:35:55 AM

     

All great


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Katalin Omasz (Hungarian )

24th Feb 2019 10:03:48 PM

     

Both our guide and driver were excelent and most helpful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Philip Hunter (British)

24th Feb 2019 09:15:49 AM

     

Our driver could not have been better. He looked after all our needs and very helpful with anything that we wanted to do.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Active hollender (French)

23rd Feb 2019 03:40:57 PM

     

Think you for this experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: md sharib khan (Indian)

23rd Feb 2019 02:05:17 PM

     

we had a wonderful experiance with Jagan bhai throughout the journey. he was very friendly and helpful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abdul Haneef (Indian)

23rd Feb 2019 01:37:44 PM

     

Excellent service by Mani 5*


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mohammed Rizwan Aslam (Indian)

23rd Feb 2019 01:05:05 PM

     

Good and supportive driver cum guide


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: avishek srivastava (Indian )

23rd Feb 2019 12:58:52 PM

     

this our kerala trip was special for us but mr. janson sir had made it even more special by his absolute experiance , nature and friendly behavior.
even mr janson had lots of money for us without compromising service quality anywhere.
so my big big thank for all this my fried.
i would defenitrly refer you each of mine friend


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Danuch Punyaprabhsara (Thailand)

23rd Feb 2019 12:48:22 PM

     

Very nice South India, History food & the way of life


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: J OSullivan (Irish)

23rd Feb 2019 11:18:00 AM

     

David is an excellent driver and travel companion. He is always on time and amenable. He also knows a lot and answered a lot of our questions. I would highly recommend him to anyone.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: L.Rajkhowa (Indian )

23rd Feb 2019 07:46:35 AM

     

A very good trip with the driver who also react as guide. He is very helpful.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nandessen ramsmai (Mauritius )

23rd Feb 2019 04:49:23 AM

     

The company is great and prosfessional , well organised the trip for us. The driver was excellent. A big thanks to the team :) see you soon


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bharst maneani (Indian)

22nd Feb 2019 08:14:02 PM

     

V.very giood


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gloria Quatela (French)

22nd Feb 2019 02:17:17 PM

     

Nothing major to mention


Driver Rating: Bad

Vehicle Rating: Bad

Customer Name: Mangesh Gadkari (Indian)

22nd Feb 2019 11:27:04 AM

     

Arun is very polite and very coprative person.
He help us to know various things about kerala He also guide us about site seens and its costing.
During traveling he takes care of us. We feel that he is our friend and not driver. He makes our trip safely. Thank you Arun and wish u all the best for your future.
We give rating 10 out of 10


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Elke (Germany)

22nd Feb 2019 08:20:26 AM

     

we are coming again.
gtrat experience as always.
thank you very much.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anjana Bhosale (Indian)

22nd Feb 2019 07:30:58 AM

     

Delighted with the service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Saurabh maurya (Indian)

21st Feb 2019 04:53:16 PM

     

Nice and comfortable journey. Driver is nice and good. Overall 10/10.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prokopova galina (Russian federation)

21st Feb 2019 04:39:16 PM

     

Thank you so much, our driver is very experienced, communicative and helpful, the best driver I ever met! Thank you so much and best wishes!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Karthika Mynampati (USA)

21st Feb 2019 04:23:08 PM

     

Driver was great, arrived on time and drove well. When first booking the trip, the associate did not provide the costs and estimates clearly. Also prices are high compared to other travels used.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: P Arun Kumar (Indian)

20th Feb 2019 07:48:47 PM

     

It was an amazing trip and a lifetime experience. Thanks to Cholan Tours and travels for arranging such a nice chauffeur Aneesh. He is very very helpful, soft-spoken, honest and very co-operative. He took us to the best of places to eat and shop with a safe drive. Aneesh guided us to the amazing sight seeing spots across Kerala. We would rate him 5 stars and highly recommended.
the the


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aniket rewatkar (Indian)

20th Feb 2019 06:38:18 PM

     

Nice journey with south tourism.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aniket Rewatkar (Indian)

20th Feb 2019 05:03:05 PM

     

It was a nice tour. Driver is well experienced having knowledge of all roads. All points covered smoothly.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Haigron (French)

20th Feb 2019 04:53:59 PM

     

Very good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Medjkoune (F)

20th Feb 2019 01:31:04 PM

     

We have a very nice trip with Shanmugam our super driver and friend. He has been so kind with us and our kids.
He will highly recommend Cholan Tour and our driver to our friends


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent