Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Bharst maneani (Indian)

22nd Feb 2019 08:14:02 PM

     

V.very giood


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gloria Quatela (French)

22nd Feb 2019 02:17:17 PM

     

Nothing major to mention


Driver Rating: Bad

Vehicle Rating: Bad

Customer Name: Mangesh Gadkari (Indian)

22nd Feb 2019 11:27:04 AM

     

Arun is very polite and very coprative person.
He help us to know various things about kerala He also guide us about site seens and its costing.
During traveling he takes care of us. We feel that he is our friend and not driver. He makes our trip safely. Thank you Arun and wish u all the best for your future.
We give rating 10 out of 10


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Elke (Germany)

22nd Feb 2019 08:20:26 AM

     

we are coming again.
gtrat experience as always.
thank you very much.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anjana Bhosale (Indian)

22nd Feb 2019 07:30:58 AM

     

Delighted with the service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Saurabh maurya (Indian)

21st Feb 2019 04:53:16 PM

     

Nice and comfortable journey. Driver is nice and good. Overall 10/10.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prokopova galina (Russian federation)

21st Feb 2019 04:39:16 PM

     

Thank you so much, our driver is very experienced, communicative and helpful, the best driver I ever met! Thank you so much and best wishes!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Karthika Mynampati (USA)

21st Feb 2019 04:23:08 PM

     

Driver was great, arrived on time and drove well. When first booking the trip, the associate did not provide the costs and estimates clearly. Also prices are high compared to other travels used.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: P Arun Kumar (Indian)

20th Feb 2019 07:48:47 PM

     

It was an amazing trip and a lifetime experience. Thanks to Cholan Tours and travels for arranging such a nice chauffeur Aneesh. He is very very helpful, soft-spoken, honest and very co-operative. He took us to the best of places to eat and shop with a safe drive. Aneesh guided us to the amazing sight seeing spots across Kerala. We would rate him 5 stars and highly recommended.
the the


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aniket rewatkar (Indian)

20th Feb 2019 06:38:18 PM

     

Nice journey with south tourism.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aniket Rewatkar (Indian)

20th Feb 2019 05:03:05 PM

     

It was a nice tour. Driver is well experienced having knowledge of all roads. All points covered smoothly.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Haigron (French)

20th Feb 2019 04:53:59 PM

     

Very good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Medjkoune (F)

20th Feb 2019 01:31:04 PM

     

We have a very nice trip with Shanmugam our super driver and friend. He has been so kind with us and our kids.
He will highly recommend Cholan Tour and our driver to our friends


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vinisha Pithia (USA)

20th Feb 2019 01:13:54 PM

     

The tour driver Rasheed was really good and couteous. He is very punctual and goes above and beyond to meet customers needs.I would definitely recommend the tour services .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Philippe prudhomme (Canada)

20th Feb 2019 11:30:04 AM

     

Perfection


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gajendra Khatri (0g)

20th Feb 2019 10:38:57 AM

     

Reserved


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Oren (Israeli)

20th Feb 2019 09:55:36 AM

     

We hade a very good service thank u


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sumit/Shweta (Indian)

20th Feb 2019 07:53:01 AM

     

Indeed very pleasant journey
Mr. SEN did a very wonderful job for us, he tell us everything in sight seeing .he is very polite and helpful. Pick up and drop always on time. I think he is best

Thanks

Love Kerala


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Karen gabony (British)

19th Feb 2019 03:25:59 PM

     

Deva has been an excellent driver from the time he met us from the train in exactly the right place. Could not have wished for better


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: John McCarthy (USA)

19th Feb 2019 02:38:43 PM

     

Wonderful journey through South India! Driver Mr. Naryanan was probsessional and courteous. Always felt comfortable in vehicle. Loved my itinerary!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Namrata (Indian)

19th Feb 2019 02:18:15 PM

     

Mr. Diju was very kind and very helpful, made us feel wonderful and excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mehmet Ersayan (Turkish )

19th Feb 2019 10:13:14 AM

     

No issue, everything exceeds expectation s


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Denis Joseph (Indian)

18th Feb 2019 06:07:01 PM

     

Overall it was a nice journey good safe ride. Mr Jayaram was good to talk informative kind and entertaining person.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: SK Henderson (USA)

18th Feb 2019 03:32:05 PM

     

I just did


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hector Almanza (Mexican)

18th Feb 2019 09:53:35 AM

     

Arun was a very good and professional driver. He was always on time. Car was very clean and in very good condition.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent