Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: sarathjayn somasundaram(australian)

1st Jan 2020 09:14:00 AM

     

We are pleasantly surprised by the level of customer care offered by south tourism Shan was excellant and mathan and Monica kept track of our needs. Would certainly recommend south tourism to my friends who will be travelling to India in the future All the best and happy new year Sarah 1/1/20


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shararad Mistry(Indian)

31st Dec 2019 19:16:00 PM

     

I must give full credit to Muthu for his full support and cooperation. Car he keep very neat and clean. Thanks for your service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Yoko Mutate(Japanese)

31st Dec 2019 16:26:00 PM

     

NAende is excellent driver with him we had a very good stay in India to discover very well. And Anjay was a good organist or our trip. THank you very much


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: felsemberg valerie(france)

31st Dec 2019 15:26:00 PM

     

Ravi is very good driver and guide.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: olav lyngstad(Norwegian)

31st Dec 2019 14:13:00 PM

     

No further feedback


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nadarajan(Singapore)

31st Dec 2019 13:39:00 PM

     

Mr Srineevasan was very professional. He was knowledgeable and was able to share very useful information with us. He showed us around places of cultural interest like Keeladi. Overall excellent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Larry Guzin(United States)

31st Dec 2019 11:31:00 AM

     

Great driver, great information, great man! We had a wonderful time with Kaleem traveling through Tamilnadu and would reccomend him to anyone looking for an excellent driver and friend in India.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: priorini(italia)

31st Dec 2019 11:27:00 AM

     

Every thing excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Patricia(Malaysian)

30th Dec 2019 18:05:00 PM

     

Very enjoyable!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lorraine Langham(uk)

30th Dec 2019 10:47:00 AM

     

We were really impressed with the quality of the service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Luigi Rigo(italian)

30th Dec 2019 10:42:00 AM

     

Great Experience!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Marco Fioratti(Italian)

30th Dec 2019 09:54:00 AM

     

Excellent service and organization and good choice of collaborators. Professional throughout.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bhavik Pandya(American)

30th Dec 2019 07:20:00 AM

     

Kumar, our driver during 11-day road trip to Kerala & Tamilnadu provided an outstanding service. He became part of our family. He ensured our family during the trip was comfortable, and enjoyed the trip. I would highly recommend him for his service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: jayandra ramsunder(south Africa)

30th Dec 2019 00:44:00 AM

     

Overall good journey


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rupesh Dumbre(Indian)

29th Dec 2019 17:20:00 PM

     

Good overall experience


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: srinivas sistla(indian)

29th Dec 2019 16:07:00 PM

     

Driver Mr Sundar is very courteous and prompt, because of him we enjoyed our trip very much.Thanks to him, god bless him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: suraksha sewnarain(South African)

29th Dec 2019 14:05:00 PM

     

No issues... Was always comfortable... Brilliant driver and driving skills.. Reliable and punctual... Very kind hearted .. Highly recommended


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Faverot(French)

29th Dec 2019 06:13:00 AM

     

.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mikhail Gumin(USA)

28th Dec 2019 20:23:00 PM

     

Really superb service!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: alejandra carreras(spanish)

28th Dec 2019 17:04:00 PM

     

Everything ok


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent