Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Vanessa (French)

27th Feb 2019 01:55:14 PM

     

Very safe drive, excellent explanations and advises! We recommend Shankar as driver for a tour in India. And always on time!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mahendran m (Canada)

27th Feb 2019 01:13:52 PM

     

Veryhooddervice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Meera Appalsamy (South African Indian)

27th Feb 2019 12:20:03 PM

     

Very courteous ,informative, helpful and patient driver
We enjoyed travelling with him Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rishi Kumar (Indian)

27th Feb 2019 11:56:24 AM

     

We would have not experienced wonderful trip without Arun.He was great at his work and wonderful human being.please do reward him whatever possible


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Daniel Roger manoha (French)

27th Feb 2019 10:40:12 AM

     

Good company


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gaveau (French)

26th Feb 2019 01:33:05 PM

     

Use a driver like the ours is certainly the best way to visit Kerala land


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Dr Lily Manorammah (Malesiya )

25th Feb 2019 09:03:39 PM

     

Excellent Service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ishu arora (Delhi)

25th Feb 2019 01:29:43 PM

     

Driver is very best its very helpfull its very Good person


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deriquehem frederique (French)

25th Feb 2019 11:55:41 AM

     

A very carefull and pleasant service has been provided, a smiling and amazing experience that we would recommend!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Alekdandra (Russia)

25th Feb 2019 10:43:28 AM

     

All was supper


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Annie hans (Indian )

25th Feb 2019 08:51:38 AM

     

Was a safe and enjoyable experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Martin (French)

25th Feb 2019 06:37:45 AM

     

All great thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Madtin (Frdnch)

25th Feb 2019 06:35:57 AM

     

All great


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Madtin (Frdnch)

25th Feb 2019 06:35:55 AM

     

All great


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Katalin Omasz (Hungarian )

24th Feb 2019 10:03:48 PM

     

Both our guide and driver were excelent and most helpful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Philip Hunter (British)

24th Feb 2019 09:15:49 AM

     

Our driver could not have been better. He looked after all our needs and very helpful with anything that we wanted to do.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Active hollender (French)

23rd Feb 2019 03:40:57 PM

     

Think you for this experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: md sharib khan (Indian)

23rd Feb 2019 02:05:17 PM

     

we had a wonderful experiance with Jagan bhai throughout the journey. he was very friendly and helpful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abdul Haneef (Indian)

23rd Feb 2019 01:37:44 PM

     

Excellent service by Mani 5*


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mohammed Rizwan Aslam (Indian)

23rd Feb 2019 01:05:05 PM

     

Good and supportive driver cum guide


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: avishek srivastava (Indian )

23rd Feb 2019 12:58:52 PM

     

this our kerala trip was special for us but mr. janson sir had made it even more special by his absolute experiance , nature and friendly behavior.
even mr janson had lots of money for us without compromising service quality anywhere.
so my big big thank for all this my fried.
i would defenitrly refer you each of mine friend


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Danuch Punyaprabhsara (Thailand)

23rd Feb 2019 12:48:22 PM

     

Very nice South India, History food & the way of life


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: J OSullivan (Irish)

23rd Feb 2019 11:18:00 AM

     

David is an excellent driver and travel companion. He is always on time and amenable. He also knows a lot and answered a lot of our questions. I would highly recommend him to anyone.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: L.Rajkhowa (Indian )

23rd Feb 2019 07:46:35 AM

     

A very good trip with the driver who also react as guide. He is very helpful.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nandessen ramsmai (Mauritius )

23rd Feb 2019 04:49:23 AM

     

The company is great and prosfessional , well organised the trip for us. The driver was excellent. A big thanks to the team :) see you soon


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent