Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mr. Debasish Das(India)

4th Jan 2024 19:27:12 PM

     

enjoyed the trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Giorgia Negri(Italy)

4th Jan 2024 17:41:05 PM

     

Nagesh is been very polite, safe in the guide and respectfull. we are very satisfied about this experience!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Pat Connaghan(Ireland)

4th Jan 2024 15:41:19 PM

     

this trip exceeded our expectations.from the professional and quick replies from your office to the tour itself.we were so happy with juby. he was at all times so pleasant and accommodating. I would highly recommend this tour and cholan tours.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. CHETNA SOLANKI-MISTRY(United Kingdom)

4th Jan 2024 15:22:48 PM

     

Mr Asgar was our driver for the entire trip. He has been amazing; he is patient, helpful, polite and knowledgeable. He has guided us through our trip and ensure we have made good choices when buying local dishes and goods. His use of the English language has helped us communicate well and facilitated interactions with local people. We feel he ensured decisions were made in our best interest and that we felt comfortable and safe. We would recommend him to anyone looking for a driver and wish him all the best for the future.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Matthias Neumueller(Austria)

4th Jan 2024 15:18:38 PM

     

Mr Nagapandian was extremely helpful and accommodating. He also supported us as a guide and took care of all our needs. Above all, he was a very safe and reliable driver. We highly enjoyed our tour with him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Suzanne Harris(Australia)

4th Jan 2024 14:57:40 PM

     

Shashi has provided excellent service throughout the 4 day tour. He arrived the night before pick up to introduce himself and confirmed morning arrangement. He provided a clean and comfortable car and we felt very safe with him driving. He made sure tour guides were aware of any time changes and we were never left waiting. Shashi provided us with daily snacks in the car plus water and hand sanitiser which was great. he has been polite, friendly and helpful at all times and we recommend him in the highest terms. Thank you!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. CONTI ANDREA(Italy)

4th Jan 2024 14:41:27 PM

     

it's been a pleasure to trip with Ragu around south India


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Matthew Godfrey Reinert(United States)

4th Jan 2024 14:27:59 PM

     

Excellent experience with a knowledgeable driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Dilip Bhargava(India)

4th Jan 2024 14:19:28 PM

     

Excellent services provided by Shri Gopa. He is very courteous, well behaved, helpfull and we'll convergence of the area. His driving is perfect and was always punctual. vehicle too was in excellent condition and we'll maintained. we wish to suggest our friends about him for holiday in future. I wish him all the best .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Rajender Bisht(India)

4th Jan 2024 13:37:19 PM

     

Enjoyed our first Kerala Trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent