Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: KULDIP PALA (Indian)

05th Mar 2019 04:26:27 PM

     

Excellent service by driver & his polite behaviour is adorable. Thanks for everything.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Goldstein (British)

05th Mar 2019 01:39:25 PM

     

We enjoyed a wonderful experience in Tamil Nadu which was greatly enhanced by having an excellent driver - raja. He kept the car clean an tidy, drove very skilfully and was always punctual and courteous. He was a very pleasant person to spend time with and told us many things about his country and his life. Our thanks to him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Doreen Fernandez (Australian)

04th Mar 2019 04:49:00 PM

     

It has been a wonderful two days travelling with David our driver through Connoor and Ooty.
He was very friendly and his knowledge of all the places was excellent. He was also very helpful and obliging with whatever we wanted to do. The trip was excellent thanks to his service and his safe driving.and we alesv


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ivano lago (Italian)

04th Mar 2019 04:45:35 PM

     

Very best experience with this driver thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Durga phadke (Indian )

04th Mar 2019 12:09:30 PM

     

Made nice arrangements


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: A A P SARMA (Indian )

04th Mar 2019 10:31:25 AM

     

Over all, satisfied with the transits. Hotel is very bad.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deriquehem (France)

03rd Mar 2019 11:09:49 PM

     

Very good experience , excellent driver ! Thanks !


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deriquehem (France)

03rd Mar 2019 08:16:48 PM

     

Amazing experience,driver so kind and professional,we will come back


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deriquehem (France)

03rd Mar 2019 08:14:38 PM

     

Amazing ,very good driver , very nice trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: bru Philippe (French)

03rd Mar 2019 05:00:22 PM

     

top expdrience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lehmann (French)

03rd Mar 2019 01:02:29 PM

     

Great driving, interesting conversation, kindness and good sense of humor


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gaurang Medhekar (Indian)

03rd Mar 2019 04:36:07 AM

     

Driver is skillfull.he safely dropped towards every destination.as a person Also he is nice.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Marie_Sabine (French)

03rd Mar 2019 12:34:03 AM

     

Perfect tripandgooddriver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: CLOULAS (French)

02nd Mar 2019 05:11:03 PM

     

Good service. Driver who perfectly knows all the roads. Always on time. Clean car.
Negative points:
Nobody at the airport on arrival ! Very strange feeling to feel completely alone!!! We lost more than 2 hours to solve the problem at 2 AM.
. Just a 2 words message from the manager to apologize!...not polite at all.
. Driver : we asked and insisted for an English speaking driver :(it is written on our invoice) : it was not the case at all. He speaks only standard words with bad prounonciation. So we had very poor communication with him.
. Driver : last day today he was tired and drive too fast and not safety.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Preben Bach (Denmark)

02nd Mar 2019 02:49:14 PM

     

very interesting


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Nishith kumar (Indian )

02nd Mar 2019 12:46:02 PM

     

Nice driver very humble and give tips in every place to visit


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: ???????? Singh (Indian)

02nd Mar 2019 11:31:07 AM

     

Trip ???? awesome


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Alan (Russell )

02nd Mar 2019 11:17:08 AM

     

Easter was a friendly and helpful. Also an extremely good and safe driver. We were pleased to share our journey with him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Devarajan (USA)

01st Mar 2019 10:40:22 PM

     

Overall excellent service. Good driver with great manners. Mr. Mani is a keeper!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lindenlauf (French)

01st Mar 2019 07:33:20 PM

     


Very plaisant trip. OUR DRIVER was perfect, real competent, always available! Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jacqueline Dyson (British)

01st Mar 2019 02:37:20 PM

     

Excellent service and a very friendly and helpful driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Veronique Conrad (French)

01st Mar 2019 12:04:19 PM

     

Jegan was wonderful with us. Not only kind but also really thoughtful. He made our journey unique and we learned a lot about local culture. Namaste Jegan!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gibert (French)

01st Mar 2019 10:14:27 AM

     

Very kindly drivers.
Interesting visits and place
Good hotels
Very pleasant stay


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashok (Nicolas and jerome)

01st Mar 2019 10:01:20 AM

     

Amazing trip. Amazing driver. Ashok has cared for us as we were his friends. We felt very at ease with him. Everything went very smoothly. Jerome always grts sick in cars but not with Ashok, which is the perfect proof to his perfect smooth drive. We have always felt safe. Ashok took us to the best places. So big thank you to Ashok. And also big thank you to all the staff. It felt a bit costly at first but now we know all the services and we understand the price. Thanks to all of you. And again many thanks to Ashok !!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Carlos Moreno (Spanish)

01st Mar 2019 09:24:21 AM

     


Our driver has always been very friendly and always on time. It has been a pleasure to have him as our driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good