Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: MR.VIKAS KHATTRI (INDIAN )

10th Jun 2019 12:23:00 PM

     

It was a very nice experience travelling to kerala and seeing it along with Mr. Arul Raj. He made sure that the entire journey was pleasurable and made sure the we have a good time. Keep up the good work. Kudos!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: bhaskar (Indian)

09th Jun 2019 07:27:02 AM

     

we enjoyed alot in Kerala with your whole package


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: SURESH (Malaysia )

08th Jun 2019 08:12:52 PM

     

We had a fantastic time and Albin was a fantastic guide and driver for us. I would highly recommend him and Indian panorama to out friends back home


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: CHINMAYA ULLUR (Indian )

08th Jun 2019 04:29:30 PM

     

Over all it was very nice trip. Driver is very polite and punctual


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Shrikant Pani (Indian)

08th Jun 2019 11:07:27 AM

     

It was a wonderful experience..our driver was very cooperative..the service provided was satisfactory..we had overall excellent experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kanika shah (Indian )

08th Jun 2019 10:14:12 AM

     

Very good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jignesh Kansara (Indian)

08th Jun 2019 08:38:57 AM

     

it was nice trip with you. driver was on time and caring.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jacqui Cowen (British)

06th Jun 2019 03:34:42 PM

     

Extremely good very helpful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bhavesh Bhatt (Indian)

06th Jun 2019 11:10:41 AM

     

it was awsome with them all program given by Make My Trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kartikeyan (Indian)

06th Jun 2019 10:01:46 AM

     

Route well known driver and went to all places before time. Loved to travel with.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Parashurama (Indian )

06th Jun 2019 09:38:16 AM

     

Driver is cooperative.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: AJHEETH KUMAR J G (India)

06th Jun 2019 07:18:14 AM

     

It was a very good experience. The driver was very goodm He guided us clearly through the journey. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shweta Gajananrao Patil (Indian)

05th Jun 2019 06:03:47 PM

     

Helpfully nature good driving ...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Daniel Raff (Usa)

05th Jun 2019 12:00:52 PM

     

David was prompt and helpful and kind and warm and gave us lots of information on many topics he is a excellent person and driver and we were delighted to have his help and get to know him a little


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Emily (USA )

05th Jun 2019 09:20:30 AM

     

Excellent driver! He was a lot of fun to talk to. Shared his knowledge of the culture, language, flora, animals! Driver was always on time and waiting for us at each destination.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mark Abkowitz (USA)

05th Jun 2019 09:14:48 AM

     

We had a wonderful experience, interesting sights, great food, and incredible hospitality. Special appreciation for our driver M. Jagan.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bharatprajapati (Indian )

04th Jun 2019 01:48:39 PM

     

Good character and always right suggestions for the restaurant and location.
Freaked as our own vehicle and driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: MR.SARAVANAN KANNAN (INDIAN )

04th Jun 2019 11:05:50 AM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Barkha Sharma (Indian )

04th Jun 2019 10:30:07 AM

     

Good attitude,great patience and the car was always clean and tidy with good fragrance overall it was a lovely experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Onkar Kulkarni (Indian )

03rd Jun 2019 06:42:39 PM

     

Mr. Mohan is very Co operative and friendly. He helped a lot on our tour. We would like to have him as a friendly guide cum navigator for all next trips. He drove car veery smoothly. I will definitely recommend Mr. Mohan to all the friends and family.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kanaga (Malaysian)

03rd Jun 2019 02:16:48 PM

     

We really have great a vacation.thanks to cholan tours expecially to Mr .SULTHAN and Mr.Mathan


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Daniel Raff (USA)

03rd Jun 2019 01:53:49 PM

     

We felt thoroughly and effectively taken care of, with warmth and good empathy the driver was always prompt, courteous, helpful and drove well, which made us feel and be safe


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Harjit singh (Indian )

03rd Jun 2019 11:27:16 AM

     

Driver response and knowledge of location was good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lalita (Indian)

03rd Jun 2019 10:46:16 AM

     

Amazing trip beautiful place I like very much I will tell ours frn .....thanks so much. Thanks Anish


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ganeswary (Malayasia )

02nd Jun 2019 03:43:25 PM

     

Driver Mr.geyawelhugg was excellent and gave us good service guide in our trip.nice driver to hang on tour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent