Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Sarita (Indian)

09th Mar 2019 07:23:27 AM

     

Nice, and friendly


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vasonda (Malaysian)

09th Mar 2019 06:17:42 AM

     

Its was perfect. The tour plan was amazing. Very happy and satisfied. Hope to come again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Celine Bezioua (French)

09th Mar 2019 05:49:04 AM

     

We had a wonderful week in Kerala with Sagir! Very serious, always in time, he gave us precious advice and a lot of useful information and was very nice. Thank you so much for sharing with us your love of your beautiful country!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nedunjelian (Singapore )

08th Mar 2019 07:46:05 PM

     

Overall it was a pleasant experience traveling with Cholan Tours


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr. kanesan (Malaysian )

08th Mar 2019 06:42:28 PM

     

Thank you for the care throughout my trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Joan Antoni Pascual (Spanish)

08th Mar 2019 03:23:59 PM

     

Short but great.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: AITTER (France)

08th Mar 2019 02:43:23 PM

     

Anthony was a very kind person and very good driver. We are very happy with Anthony. WE recommend Anthony


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nylon Nyoto J. Harsono (Indonesia)

08th Mar 2019 02:22:45 PM

     

Very nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gil philippe (France )

08th Mar 2019 12:43:28 PM

     

Very nice trip in India with the best driver Anbu!!!!
An excellent service and each day a flower of Jasmine in the car!!!
Thank you Anbu


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Benju Rajbhandari (Nepal)

08th Mar 2019 08:24:13 AM

     

Overall all the services were excellent. Our driver , Ramesh provided us an excellent service. We are really happy and very thankful to him.
Regards,
Benju


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jesun (Indian)

07th Mar 2019 09:25:50 PM

     

Good
Keep it up!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pradeep (Indian )

07th Mar 2019 07:36:59 PM

     

Excellent driver and car


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lake and Shenton (British)

07th Mar 2019 04:33:42 PM

     

It
Has been wonderful and Pandidurai has been exceptionally helpful and caring.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sipahimalani (French)

07th Mar 2019 12:28:17 PM

     

Hotel was excellent except reception (hotel). Driver very helpful and punctual.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Karthik (Indian)

07th Mar 2019 08:54:58 AM

     

I was very comfortable with driver sanoop... He is very polite nd desent.... He will give quick response.... I was totally satisfied with him... In driving he given the best....


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Boddu Rohith (Indian)

07th Mar 2019 07:50:47 AM

     

Here I wana share something about the Driver.His Driving was Good and explained alot about the places we visit.I Will Give him a 10*Rating.His behaviour good,nature and their is no words about him to say before i dint met like this Driver.Thanks MAKE MY TRIP TO Proving a good Cab & Driver Driver Cab&Driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Leorini (French)

06th Mar 2019 07:28:55 PM

     

We are very satisfied with our experience with your company and with Pradeep and Narayanan, our very kind and polite drivers. Ponctuality, a clean car with fresh bottle of water every morning, explanations in a good english, very helpful and good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arunraj N (Indian )

06th Mar 2019 06:47:41 PM

     

It was a pleasant and wonderful trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shanmugam (Indian)

06th Mar 2019 05:02:13 PM

     

Friendly and professional drive


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: John kirby (British)

06th Mar 2019 02:17:32 PM

     

Another brilliant trip with Indian Panorama. All the accommodation was superb. Venugopal, our driver, went above and beyond to make our trip perfect. He is one of the best drivers we have had in India. We would recommend him without reservation.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Koran chopra (Indian)

06th Mar 2019 01:23:35 PM

     

Very good service, we felt as if we are secure and comfortable, Amish is extremely good thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Parma bgatt (B)

06th Mar 2019 10:34:24 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jyotisha (South african)

06th Mar 2019 09:40:50 AM

     

Uncle mooreley was very helpful my luggage arrived late he helped me to call and followup ,providing help beyond his duties. He was very friendly and professional and an excellent representative for the ckmpsng


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Deepak Gujar (India)

05th Mar 2019 05:03:38 PM

     

Great having Antony as our driver
He is a thorough professional and very courteous helpful and thoughtful

Thank for a great experience of our first visit to Kerala!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: B Parag (Rsa)

05th Mar 2019 04:54:58 PM

     

Well arranged /helpful/courteous Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent