Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Marie_Sabine (French)

03rd Mar 2019 12:34:03 AM

     

Perfect tripandgooddriver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: CLOULAS (French)

02nd Mar 2019 05:11:03 PM

     

Good service. Driver who perfectly knows all the roads. Always on time. Clean car.
Negative points:
Nobody at the airport on arrival ! Very strange feeling to feel completely alone!!! We lost more than 2 hours to solve the problem at 2 AM.
. Just a 2 words message from the manager to apologize!...not polite at all.
. Driver : we asked and insisted for an English speaking driver :(it is written on our invoice) : it was not the case at all. He speaks only standard words with bad prounonciation. So we had very poor communication with him.
. Driver : last day today he was tired and drive too fast and not safety.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Preben Bach (Denmark)

02nd Mar 2019 02:49:14 PM

     

very interesting


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Nishith kumar (Indian )

02nd Mar 2019 12:46:02 PM

     

Nice driver very humble and give tips in every place to visit


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: ???????? Singh (Indian)

02nd Mar 2019 11:31:07 AM

     

Trip ???? awesome


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Alan (Russell )

02nd Mar 2019 11:17:08 AM

     

Easter was a friendly and helpful. Also an extremely good and safe driver. We were pleased to share our journey with him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Devarajan (USA)

01st Mar 2019 10:40:22 PM

     

Overall excellent service. Good driver with great manners. Mr. Mani is a keeper!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lindenlauf (French)

01st Mar 2019 07:33:20 PM

     


Very plaisant trip. OUR DRIVER was perfect, real competent, always available! Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jacqueline Dyson (British)

01st Mar 2019 02:37:20 PM

     

Excellent service and a very friendly and helpful driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Veronique Conrad (French)

01st Mar 2019 12:04:19 PM

     

Jegan was wonderful with us. Not only kind but also really thoughtful. He made our journey unique and we learned a lot about local culture. Namaste Jegan!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gibert (French)

01st Mar 2019 10:14:27 AM

     

Very kindly drivers.
Interesting visits and place
Good hotels
Very pleasant stay


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashok (Nicolas and jerome)

01st Mar 2019 10:01:20 AM

     

Amazing trip. Amazing driver. Ashok has cared for us as we were his friends. We felt very at ease with him. Everything went very smoothly. Jerome always grts sick in cars but not with Ashok, which is the perfect proof to his perfect smooth drive. We have always felt safe. Ashok took us to the best places. So big thank you to Ashok. And also big thank you to all the staff. It felt a bit costly at first but now we know all the services and we understand the price. Thanks to all of you. And again many thanks to Ashok !!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Carlos Moreno (Spanish)

01st Mar 2019 09:24:21 AM

     


Our driver has always been very friendly and always on time. It has been a pleasure to have him as our driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Kapil (Indian)

01st Mar 2019 08:19:22 AM

     

Our experience was excellent. Driver named David is very well behaved and he helped us to explore new things.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: pranay (USA)

01st Mar 2019 07:37:40 AM

     

pandi is very adjusting, very knowledgeable about the area and very helpful. he is simply awrsome.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: chhaya parekh (USA)

01st Mar 2019 07:32:46 AM

     

he is awrsome. very knowledgeable very helping and very adjusting.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Around An ant Purohit (INDIAN)

28th Feb 2019 08:16:04 PM

     

Over all very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hemal vasani (Indian)

28th Feb 2019 05:39:25 PM

     

We had the best experience, the driver Mr. Jayaram was excellent very good human being. Overall everything was perfect! Thanks.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Martin Godfrey (Uk)

28th Feb 2019 04:14:26 PM

     

Good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Goldin (British)

28th Feb 2019 03:36:05 PM

     

If you would like a useful feedback you should email me and we would be pleased to give you a full response


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hilary david (England)

28th Feb 2019 02:44:56 PM

     

Excellent service very good highly recommended


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Usha mary. Tour leader , intrepid (India)

28th Feb 2019 12:12:08 PM

     

South tourism service always excellent .
Our group really very happy with senathipathi. He is amazing driver. Very safe driving, kind with group and friendly.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kumaraesinggam (Malaysian)

27th Feb 2019 09:16:05 PM

     

Thanke Moorthy for making our trip very pleasant and easy, i will follow up with an email from my side once i am home


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pat Cassells + Jeanne (Scotland + NZ)

27th Feb 2019 04:44:08 PM

     

Driver = Anbu. Bangalore to Mararikulam over 10 days. Anni was always exceedingly polite courteous patient and looking after our welfare. It was lovely to be able to speak English to him. Despite some very heavy traffic and realistic time scheduling for intercity journeys he did exceedingly well and always got us to our destinations before dark and safely. We would unreservedly recommend Anbu as an excellent driver and friendly helpful guide.He made the trip memorable for all three of us and all times I felt safe . He has been fantastic at all times, often going out of his way to give us what we wanted. Thank you Anbu


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gediga (Germany)

27th Feb 2019 03:27:28 PM

     

All was very good especially over Driver narayanan was perfect


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent