Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Lake and Shenton (British)

07th Mar 2019 04:33:42 PM

     

It
Has been wonderful and Pandidurai has been exceptionally helpful and caring.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sipahimalani (French)

07th Mar 2019 12:28:17 PM

     

Hotel was excellent except reception (hotel). Driver very helpful and punctual.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Karthik (Indian)

07th Mar 2019 08:54:58 AM

     

I was very comfortable with driver sanoop... He is very polite nd desent.... He will give quick response.... I was totally satisfied with him... In driving he given the best....


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Boddu Rohith (Indian)

07th Mar 2019 07:50:47 AM

     

Here I wana share something about the Driver.His Driving was Good and explained alot about the places we visit.I Will Give him a 10*Rating.His behaviour good,nature and their is no words about him to say before i dint met like this Driver.Thanks MAKE MY TRIP TO Proving a good Cab & Driver Driver Cab&Driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Leorini (French)

06th Mar 2019 07:28:55 PM

     

We are very satisfied with our experience with your company and with Pradeep and Narayanan, our very kind and polite drivers. Ponctuality, a clean car with fresh bottle of water every morning, explanations in a good english, very helpful and good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arunraj N (Indian )

06th Mar 2019 06:47:41 PM

     

It was a pleasant and wonderful trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shanmugam (Indian)

06th Mar 2019 05:02:13 PM

     

Friendly and professional drive


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: John kirby (British)

06th Mar 2019 02:17:32 PM

     

Another brilliant trip with Indian Panorama. All the accommodation was superb. Venugopal, our driver, went above and beyond to make our trip perfect. He is one of the best drivers we have had in India. We would recommend him without reservation.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Koran chopra (Indian)

06th Mar 2019 01:23:35 PM

     

Very good service, we felt as if we are secure and comfortable, Amish is extremely good thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Parma bgatt (B)

06th Mar 2019 10:34:24 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jyotisha (South african)

06th Mar 2019 09:40:50 AM

     

Uncle mooreley was very helpful my luggage arrived late he helped me to call and followup ,providing help beyond his duties. He was very friendly and professional and an excellent representative for the ckmpsng


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Deepak Gujar (India)

05th Mar 2019 05:03:38 PM

     

Great having Antony as our driver
He is a thorough professional and very courteous helpful and thoughtful

Thank for a great experience of our first visit to Kerala!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: B Parag (Rsa)

05th Mar 2019 04:54:58 PM

     

Well arranged /helpful/courteous Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: KULDIP PALA (Indian)

05th Mar 2019 04:26:27 PM

     

Excellent service by driver & his polite behaviour is adorable. Thanks for everything.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Goldstein (British)

05th Mar 2019 01:39:25 PM

     

We enjoyed a wonderful experience in Tamil Nadu which was greatly enhanced by having an excellent driver - raja. He kept the car clean an tidy, drove very skilfully and was always punctual and courteous. He was a very pleasant person to spend time with and told us many things about his country and his life. Our thanks to him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Doreen Fernandez (Australian)

04th Mar 2019 04:49:00 PM

     

It has been a wonderful two days travelling with David our driver through Connoor and Ooty.
He was very friendly and his knowledge of all the places was excellent. He was also very helpful and obliging with whatever we wanted to do. The trip was excellent thanks to his service and his safe driving.and we alesv


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ivano lago (Italian)

04th Mar 2019 04:45:35 PM

     

Very best experience with this driver thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Durga phadke (Indian )

04th Mar 2019 12:09:30 PM

     

Made nice arrangements


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: A A P SARMA (Indian )

04th Mar 2019 10:31:25 AM

     

Over all, satisfied with the transits. Hotel is very bad.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deriquehem (France)

03rd Mar 2019 11:09:49 PM

     

Very good experience , excellent driver ! Thanks !


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deriquehem (France)

03rd Mar 2019 08:16:48 PM

     

Amazing experience,driver so kind and professional,we will come back


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deriquehem (France)

03rd Mar 2019 08:14:38 PM

     

Amazing ,very good driver , very nice trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: bru Philippe (French)

03rd Mar 2019 05:00:22 PM

     

top expdrience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lehmann (French)

03rd Mar 2019 01:02:29 PM

     

Great driving, interesting conversation, kindness and good sense of humor


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gaurang Medhekar (Indian)

03rd Mar 2019 04:36:07 AM

     

Driver is skillfull.he safely dropped towards every destination.as a person Also he is nice.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent