Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Phil and Nelson (Australia)

20th Mar 2019 07:37:15 AM

     

Anthony was our driver for a week while toured Kerela during March He is a fantastic person who we could relate to as he gave us insights to the culture of Kerela and its beauty. We felt extremely safe all the time and felt he cared for oura safety. Anthony was integral to the great time ww had. Thank you Anthony


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sunvil shetty (Indian)

19th Mar 2019 12:57:59 PM

     

It was quite good. Driver was very punctual.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Goutam Kavi (Indian)

18th Mar 2019 02:41:53 PM

     

Arun is good; cooperative and helpful. The car was neat and well maintained .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vipin pawar (Indian)

18th Mar 2019 12:25:48 PM

     

It was an honor to get a driver like him who was much like a family, being a lot polite,sweet and genuine person. A very loyal person too


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rahul Kapoor (Indian)

18th Mar 2019 11:29:18 AM

     

Wonderful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: subramanoyam (Canadian)

18th Mar 2019 06:16:04 AM

     

Excellent. and. enjoy. our. trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Ravindran (Sri lanka)

16th Mar 2019 04:46:45 PM

     


Very much enjoyed the overall experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vaishali agarwal (Hindu )

16th Mar 2019 01:47:53 PM

     

It was a nice tour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Manik Dey (Australia)

16th Mar 2019 01:15:55 PM

     

All good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Bad

Customer Name: Sengpiel (German)

15th Mar 2019 10:28:23 AM

     

Everything was great


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Scart (French )

14th Mar 2019 03:07:38 PM

     

Very friendly driver with a very nice car


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suhas vasant Kelkar (Bharata)

14th Mar 2019 02:24:25 PM

     

Ours visit was purely religious purpose Kanckikamakdhi Mandiri, Shree Shankarachara Math, Aurbindo Asharam Pondechay, Arunachalam parikram, Isha Foundation tour was very very good, driver co operation with us very very good, no language problem ..thanking you...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Haim Dahan (Israel)

14th Mar 2019 12:29:48 PM

     

Our driver, Prabhu, was very professional, very friendly and attending to our requests. He adds much to the overall experience getting to see and know of India. We will definitely use him again on our future visits to India and recommend him to our friends. He is simply the best!!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bonvin philippe (French)

13th Mar 2019 07:56:05 PM

     

Very good feeling.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Gururaj (Indian )

12th Mar 2019 06:28:44 PM

     

Memorable trip we had..
Experience is nice... Visited many places... Munnar, thekkdy, Alleppey..

Specially Shikkara boat was good exp


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Vipan khanna (Indian)

12th Mar 2019 03:42:40 PM

     

Excellent behavior with full of smile pleasentness


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramain (France)

12th Mar 2019 01:18:13 PM

     

Nice good experience.
Driver polite, professional and sharing interesting things with us.
Always on time. Car very clean and functional.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Santanu Das (Indian)

12th Mar 2019 09:22:15 AM

     

Well trained driver with politeness well behaved,good condition car.overall awesome.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: KALAIVANI RAJAN (Malaysia )

11th Mar 2019 03:16:07 PM

     

Our trip was awesome and well arranged, Mr. Albin our driver during the trip was very knowledgeable and friendly


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mohit Birani (Indian)

11th Mar 2019 01:00:27 PM

     

Riyaz ji, is the best person we have as a guide and as a personality we always to have him on South India tour. He is passionate, calm and a different person to see tourism perception. He understands well and then put up his opinion to come with best sight seeing , restaurant etc .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Meenakshi Prabhakar (USA)

10th Mar 2019 01:11:57 PM

     

Excellent except for Kunnor residency hotel


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sipahimalani (French )

10th Mar 2019 12:10:36 PM

     

Very pleased with your service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amal Chandra Dutta (Indian)

10th Mar 2019 11:41:35 AM

     

Excellamt trip conducted. Our driver Mr. JAGAN not only guided us beautifully but he is a excellant person. I wish him every sucess in life.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vijay Kumar singhal (Indian)

10th Mar 2019 08:55:13 AM

     

Keep up the good job


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Karthik (Indian)

09th Mar 2019 05:57:57 PM

     

Nice experience with Arun. Very professional and friendly.
Thank you so much Arun.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent