Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: bala(french)

9th Jan 2020 18:00:00 PM

     

A good driver and he knows the way


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: farah tuten(American)

9th Jan 2020 17:55:00 PM

     

Ashwani is an excellent driver and was very helpful. I would highly recommend him to any visitors.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: narasimha(Indian)

9th Jan 2020 16:28:00 PM

     

Overall service was good and driver was also cooperative


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Manfred Jungmann(German)

9th Jan 2020 15:01:00 PM

     

Thank you very much for the very interesting and nice tour. Our driver Prasana Kumar was a very good and save driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: arun anand(indi)

9th Jan 2020 13:25:00 PM

     

Mr Balaraman was great and he looked after us very very well.He made things so easy for us and has a good sound k knowledge of the area..its was a pleasure to be with him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anil bathra(indian)

8th Jan 2020 16:46:00 PM

     

Overall it was good journey


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Wendy Woolf(British)

8th Jan 2020 14:56:00 PM

     

Swami has been a wonderful driver, keeping us informed,taking us to good places and always polite and charming.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashley Brown(Uk)

8th Jan 2020 10:08:00 AM

     

Promote, polite, knowledgable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Matt(USA)

7th Jan 2020 14:52:00 PM

     

Anandham and Nandakumar We had a great tour with fun friendly guide and driver. Efficient use of our time to get a great overview of Chennai.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Matt(USA)

7th Jan 2020 14:49:00 PM

     

Safe driver in crazy traffic. Thank you for your work well done. Will recommend highly.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Adam Davis QC(UK)

7th Jan 2020 10:56:00 AM

     

Our driver was extremely helpful and knowledgable and he would help us and take us anywhere we wanted without any problem An excellent experience. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: duhagon(france)

7th Jan 2020 05:36:00 AM

     

Thanks to Sindhil: a very good driver and a nice person


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: David & Victoria Austin(british)

6th Jan 2020 18:09:00 PM

     

Tamil was an excellent driver and lookedafter us very well. We are so grateful to have shared this trip with him. Thanks SO much Tamil.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nathalie(german)

6th Jan 2020 11:49:00 AM

     

Excellent experience all around!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Antonio Tedesco(italian)

6th Jan 2020 01:57:00 AM

     

Our driver Pandi was very polite, helpful and available all the time. He kept the car very clean, driving safely and skillfully and accommodating every request from us. When a guide was not with us, he tried to show us interesting things (for example wild elephants near the road or a place from which we could take a great picture). If we come to India again we would like to have him with us!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jill Peterson(USA)

5th Jan 2020 19:09:00 PM

     

Thank you so much! After our experience with Cholan Tours/Indiana Panorama in Kerala, we rebooked our Golsen Triangle tour with Cholan, rather than another company. We are so impressed with the service of everyone we met!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deepali Pawar(Indian)

5th Jan 2020 12:21:00 PM

     

Mr Jayaram is very polite, excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: karen and paul neuman(usa)

5th Jan 2020 05:38:00 AM

     

Jose was lovely and an excellent driver. Car was clean and cool. He gave us great service and even remembered I like coke zero.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: neelam(australian)

5th Jan 2020 04:35:00 AM

     

The whole experience was very safe and we were very happy with Moni and Hus expertise. Overall experience was excellent .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: jon sherl9ck(uk)

4th Jan 2020 17:13:00 PM

     

Very friendly and helpful. The car was very clean and comfortable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent