Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Ashok Kumar Joshi(Indian)

11th Jan 2020 16:04:00 PM

     

Every thing was very fine & Excellent. We Wish you all the Best & Good Luck.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rakesh Dhareshwar(Indian)

11th Jan 2020 11:51:00 AM

     

The car was clean and in awesome condition. Cleanliness was perfect. Shan is an excellent driver, extremely professional, polite and has wonderful driving skills. In depth local knowledge of places to visit, restaurants and cuisine. We have been traveling for 2 decades now and Shan would definetly be in the top 3 drivers we have encountered.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: kerrie Chambers(Australian)

11th Jan 2020 11:16:00 AM

     

Anil is an excellent driver and guide. He was always making sure we were safe and looked after. I would recommend him to any guests coming to India..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: pamela chisholm(uk)

11th Jan 2020 10:44:00 AM

     

Prabhu was a super driver. Very efficient and we felt safe at all times. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Yasuko(Japanese)

10th Jan 2020 18:36:00 PM

     

Thank you for Mr.Senthil for his guidance and safe driving.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: mireille aubert(French)

10th Jan 2020 17:25:00 PM

     

Superbe bien. Je suis tres contant comme 110% avec touts. Merci pour tout et a bientot


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Govind(British)

10th Jan 2020 15:27:00 PM

     

Karthik was amazing very knowledgeable about the local places and attractions we went to see . He clearly loves is job and takes pride in his efficiency and safety. We enjoyed the tour very much especially in his company.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Maria Herrero(Spanish)

10th Jan 2020 14:25:00 PM

     

Keep on being so kind and taking care of us. Ravi Kumar took us to visit what we asked him to see and has given us good recommendations. Thank you!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Gennie Mullen(Australian)

10th Jan 2020 13:15:00 PM

     

All arrangements were very well done. Dhayalan was terrific. Always punctual and very polite. Always there to help us and give us information on the places we were visiting.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vinod kumar yadav(indian)

10th Jan 2020 11:09:00 AM

     

Our whole journey z very smooth n nice. Each n every person z enjoy.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: tini kalan(South Africa)

9th Jan 2020 20:24:00 PM

     

Excellent safe sound great company Always smiling and adding great 😊 and fun to our holiday


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: bala(french)

9th Jan 2020 18:00:00 PM

     

A good driver and he knows the way


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: farah tuten(American)

9th Jan 2020 17:55:00 PM

     

Ashwani is an excellent driver and was very helpful. I would highly recommend him to any visitors.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: narasimha(Indian)

9th Jan 2020 16:28:00 PM

     

Overall service was good and driver was also cooperative


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Manfred Jungmann(German)

9th Jan 2020 15:01:00 PM

     

Thank you very much for the very interesting and nice tour. Our driver Prasana Kumar was a very good and save driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: arun anand(indi)

9th Jan 2020 13:25:00 PM

     

Mr Balaraman was great and he looked after us very very well.He made things so easy for us and has a good sound k knowledge of the area..its was a pleasure to be with him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anil bathra(indian)

8th Jan 2020 16:46:00 PM

     

Overall it was good journey


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Wendy Woolf(British)

8th Jan 2020 14:56:00 PM

     

Swami has been a wonderful driver, keeping us informed,taking us to good places and always polite and charming.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashley Brown(Uk)

8th Jan 2020 10:08:00 AM

     

Promote, polite, knowledgable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Matt(USA)

7th Jan 2020 14:52:00 PM

     

Anandham and Nandakumar We had a great tour with fun friendly guide and driver. Efficient use of our time to get a great overview of Chennai.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent