Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Haim Dahan (Israel)

14th Mar 2019 12:29:48 PM

     

Our driver, Prabhu, was very professional, very friendly and attending to our requests. He adds much to the overall experience getting to see and know of India. We will definitely use him again on our future visits to India and recommend him to our friends. He is simply the best!!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bonvin philippe (French)

13th Mar 2019 07:56:05 PM

     

Very good feeling.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Gururaj (Indian )

12th Mar 2019 06:28:44 PM

     

Memorable trip we had..
Experience is nice... Visited many places... Munnar, thekkdy, Alleppey..

Specially Shikkara boat was good exp


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Vipan khanna (Indian)

12th Mar 2019 03:42:40 PM

     

Excellent behavior with full of smile pleasentness


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramain (France)

12th Mar 2019 01:18:13 PM

     

Nice good experience.
Driver polite, professional and sharing interesting things with us.
Always on time. Car very clean and functional.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Santanu Das (Indian)

12th Mar 2019 09:22:15 AM

     

Well trained driver with politeness well behaved,good condition car.overall awesome.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: KALAIVANI RAJAN (Malaysia )

11th Mar 2019 03:16:07 PM

     

Our trip was awesome and well arranged, Mr. Albin our driver during the trip was very knowledgeable and friendly


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mohit Birani (Indian)

11th Mar 2019 01:00:27 PM

     

Riyaz ji, is the best person we have as a guide and as a personality we always to have him on South India tour. He is passionate, calm and a different person to see tourism perception. He understands well and then put up his opinion to come with best sight seeing , restaurant etc .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Meenakshi Prabhakar (USA)

10th Mar 2019 01:11:57 PM

     

Excellent except for Kunnor residency hotel


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sipahimalani (French )

10th Mar 2019 12:10:36 PM

     

Very pleased with your service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amal Chandra Dutta (Indian)

10th Mar 2019 11:41:35 AM

     

Excellamt trip conducted. Our driver Mr. JAGAN not only guided us beautifully but he is a excellant person. I wish him every sucess in life.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vijay Kumar singhal (Indian)

10th Mar 2019 08:55:13 AM

     

Keep up the good job


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Karthik (Indian)

09th Mar 2019 05:57:57 PM

     

Nice experience with Arun. Very professional and friendly.
Thank you so much Arun.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sarita (Indian)

09th Mar 2019 07:23:27 AM

     

Nice, and friendly


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vasonda (Malaysian)

09th Mar 2019 06:17:42 AM

     

Its was perfect. The tour plan was amazing. Very happy and satisfied. Hope to come again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Celine Bezioua (French)

09th Mar 2019 05:49:04 AM

     

We had a wonderful week in Kerala with Sagir! Very serious, always in time, he gave us precious advice and a lot of useful information and was very nice. Thank you so much for sharing with us your love of your beautiful country!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nedunjelian (Singapore )

08th Mar 2019 07:46:05 PM

     

Overall it was a pleasant experience traveling with Cholan Tours


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr. kanesan (Malaysian )

08th Mar 2019 06:42:28 PM

     

Thank you for the care throughout my trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Joan Antoni Pascual (Spanish)

08th Mar 2019 03:23:59 PM

     

Short but great.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: AITTER (France)

08th Mar 2019 02:43:23 PM

     

Anthony was a very kind person and very good driver. We are very happy with Anthony. WE recommend Anthony


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nylon Nyoto J. Harsono (Indonesia)

08th Mar 2019 02:22:45 PM

     

Very nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gil philippe (France )

08th Mar 2019 12:43:28 PM

     

Very nice trip in India with the best driver Anbu!!!!
An excellent service and each day a flower of Jasmine in the car!!!
Thank you Anbu


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Benju Rajbhandari (Nepal)

08th Mar 2019 08:24:13 AM

     

Overall all the services were excellent. Our driver , Ramesh provided us an excellent service. We are really happy and very thankful to him.
Regards,
Benju


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jesun (Indian)

07th Mar 2019 09:25:50 PM

     

Good
Keep it up!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pradeep (Indian )

07th Mar 2019 07:36:59 PM

     

Excellent driver and car


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent