Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: sachin i rajat (Indian)

25th Mar 2019 02:51:06 PM

     

transport is good n jagan bhaiya is very nice person, he guide n helped us during whole trip..its an awesome trip.. it will be most memorable days of our life...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr. Salim (Canadian)

25th Mar 2019 01:18:42 PM

     

Wonderful. Personality with high knowledge of country. We enjoyed having Mr. Sagir as our excellent Driver and historical Guide


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prachi Karanjkar (Indian)

25th Mar 2019 10:58:30 AM

     

Nicely planned trip. Good hotels and locations. Transport is good.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Jordin Cortes (Barcelona )

25th Mar 2019 06:57:51 AM

     

Excellent Experience in this tour and very happy in my life thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Muratet (France)

24th Mar 2019 01:08:18 PM

     

Yes


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Daniela Margheriti (Italian)

24th Mar 2019 12:45:22 PM

     

Great


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Jonna (Sweden)

24th Mar 2019 11:48:53 AM

     

Very Good!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kshitij malhotra (Indian)

24th Mar 2019 11:25:00 AM

     

It was a wonderful Experiance with our kerala trip.. Everything was planned accordingly. Mr SEN was the key factor to mention in our trip he was very polite and guided us in regular intervals. I would really Reccament this person to our family and colliques for Kerala trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jagan (Indian)

24th Mar 2019 11:06:28 AM

     

We had a great time in Kerala from the start as everything was perfect and on time. Mainly the ride was awesome as Stanley was such a friendly man and had good driving skills. He is very Polite and humble.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arvin patel (British)

24th Mar 2019 09:47:42 AM

     

Our driver mahesh r very well spoken n very professional. On time ever time. GOOD experience
N safe driving . Very friendly n polit n Excel travel company during our trip. V recommend him to anyone without hesitation..



Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prem PRASAD Agarwal (Indian )

24th Mar 2019 09:06:00 AM

     

Very nice AND ENJOYED the trip with Mr. JAYARAM.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shivani Padayachee (South African)

24th Mar 2019 06:11:40 AM

     

It was a beautiful experience with a very kind and compassionate Driver that treated us with the utmost respect. Mr Narayan Sir definitely recommended as one of your best staff.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramain (French)

24th Mar 2019 06:01:41 AM

     

We received an email about advice for travel in India only at the end of the first week :-(
Good hotel except Red sparrow and Raj palace. May be program too much full but it is a good experience for the next time in India.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Raghu tallam (Indian)

23rd Mar 2019 03:35:43 PM

     

Driver David knows route very well and ery experienced driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Jeantet (French)

23rd Mar 2019 12:07:00 PM

     

Nothing to say. Good driver.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Thomas (USA)

23rd Mar 2019 04:58:30 AM

     

Pandi was excellent. he looked after us closely and would even add little stops in between tours to enhance our experience.
We felt fortunate to have so much tims with him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Devi (Malaysia)

22nd Mar 2019 06:15:47 PM

     

Good sevices


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kumar (Indian )

22nd Mar 2019 03:49:13 PM

     

Over all happy with services


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anil didwania (Indian )

21st Mar 2019 03:10:56 PM

     

Very nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Adam ( London)

21st Mar 2019 10:02:55 AM

     

Good guiding and driving


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Minal Bhattad (Indian)

21st Mar 2019 09:10:49 AM

     

He is excellent in all.. very coperative and also very understanding.. delighting nature


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: jamal kanji (Canadian)

21st Mar 2019 07:27:37 AM

     

Balram looked aftrr us very well.
He is couteous snd an asset to your company.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Karen Leth (Dk)

20th Mar 2019 09:26:48 PM

     

The driver was at the hotel 1/2 hour before departure time, which was nice.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Phil and Nelson (Australia)

20th Mar 2019 07:37:15 AM

     

Anthony was our driver for a week while toured Kerela during March He is a fantastic person who we could relate to as he gave us insights to the culture of Kerela and its beauty. We felt extremely safe all the time and felt he cared for oura safety. Anthony was integral to the great time ww had. Thank you Anthony


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sunvil shetty (Indian)

19th Mar 2019 12:57:59 PM

     

It was quite good. Driver was very punctual.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent