Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: dadul Samtan(indian)

17th Jan 2020 13:59:00 PM

     

David is an excellent driver with lots of knowledge about different regions of South. He is punctual, polite and always ready to give a helping hand. He made this trip a great succes. I am happy to have him as a driver to explore differents areas for our future business . Thank you very much.Dadul Samtan TARA VOYAGES


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Benard Alain(French)

16th Jan 2020 20:37:00 PM

     

SRINIVASAN was a perfect driver who has great attentions. He knows perfectly the South India areas and we could not have a best driver. He took care of us at each moment and we have to thank him for all the trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: emiliano paglionico(italy)

16th Jan 2020 17:40:00 PM

     

Tamil is the really the Best !!!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: fabien bouyer(french)

16th Jan 2020 15:15:00 PM

     

We really enjoyed travelling with sundar during all this trip. Driver is very helpful in every way, always on time and showed us very nice places in any cities visited. He tought us a lot about Indian life, temples etc... I will really recommend this agency and will return back with you. Thank you so much for this beautiful experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: അജിത് Bhati(indian)

16th Jan 2020 13:31:00 PM

     


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Kalman Resnick(United States)

15th Jan 2020 21:37:00 PM

     

We highly recommend Mani as the best driver we had during our 26 days in India.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Raj Toprani(USA)

15th Jan 2020 16:44:00 PM

     

Robert is very professional and courteous


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: erin soros(canadian)

15th Jan 2020 15:56:00 PM

     

Shan was an incredible host, he was knowledgeable, reliable, thoughtful, kind and wise. He seemed to take great pride and pleasure in showing guests the Kerala region. The boathouse was a peak experience of my life, sunset on a lake. The other accommodations were equally stunning in different ways and the food was excellent. I saw lots of local sights and learned the history. The experience was a delight!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: kunaseelan(malaysian)

15th Jan 2020 06:50:00 AM

     

Driver is careful driver


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: babubhai lad(Canada)

14th Jan 2020 14:51:00 PM

     

Good service and excellent driver. We found him very helpful and good communication and knowledge. We were happy with him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Janice Kurth(USA)

14th Jan 2020 13:21:00 PM

     

Great driver and great trip! Highly recommend to all.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aradhna(Australian)

13th Jan 2020 17:35:00 PM

     

The bigger vehicle and driver was great. We had comfort and personal experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: iacopo santini(italy)

13th Jan 2020 16:54:00 PM

     

Great driver who was very friendly and helpful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: bana ramanath(usa)

12th Jan 2020 17:01:00 PM

     

Mahesh is an excellent driver and a great human being - many thanks to him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ruti Riftin(Israel)

12th Jan 2020 15:13:00 PM

     

Pradeep is an excellent driver and we felt very safe traveling with Pradeep. He is also very friendly and very helpful.And we like him very much.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sudhir Dhupkar(Indian)

12th Jan 2020 14:38:00 PM

     

We will be looking forward to connect with your team for our next vacation to Bangalore, Mysore, Ooty and Coorg. We would request you to please call us for further details enquiries from you. Thank you, Sudhir Dhupkar


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: BESSONNEAU(FRANCE)

12th Jan 2020 14:35:00 PM

     

bon experience avec notre chauffeur. I


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: J.Lokesh(Indian)

12th Jan 2020 14:12:00 PM

     

It was a nice experience with make my trip to visit different places in Ooty and kodaikanal .Everything was scheduled perfectly and managed properly so that we could cover every place on time .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: shruti g dev(indian)

12th Jan 2020 13:22:00 PM

     

Brilliant service and thorough professionalism all the way. Thank you!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: stacey chait(american)

12th Jan 2020 06:50:00 AM

     

Jobins was an excellent driver and ambassador for india. He was warm, welcoming, knowledgable and keenly interested in our enjoyment. He is a very safe and efficient driver. The car was always clean and on time. We will specifically ask for him the next time we are visiting India. Jobins certainly enhanced our stay here. Thank you!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent