Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: SRINIVAS SHARMA (Indian)

03rd Oct 2017 08:33:53 AM

     

We are extremely
Satisfied with your service pl


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pushp raj (Indian)

03rd Oct 2017 08:33:24 AM

     

It was indeed a wonderful trip. Mr. Suresh the driver is.a very nice and cordial person. I really want to thank your company and Suresh for making our trip a memorable one.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nandini R K (Indian)

03rd Oct 2017 06:07:30 AM

     

Up It Keep Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rasendes Das (Indian)

02nd Oct 2017 08:28:50 PM

     

Very good experience!!
Thank you!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramesh chandra (Indian)

02nd Oct 2017 07:03:19 PM

     

I'm highly satisfied. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gloria campbell (Spain)

02nd Oct 2017 06:14:18 PM

     

Worked well once we got to know each other.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ishveen (Indian)

02nd Oct 2017 05:07:06 PM

     

Ramesh was very good on the road and an excellent driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Laura (IndianItaly )

02nd Oct 2017 04:48:32 PM

     

All very nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr Anil agarwal (Indian)

02nd Oct 2017 04:03:54 PM

     

Over all very very good and super


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gaurav Kumar (Indian)

02nd Oct 2017 03:14:11 PM

     

It was amazing to travel with south tourism.I would like to get your company again if i have to travel to Kerala.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anita Shete (Indian)

02nd Oct 2017 01:22:23 PM

     

Our journey from Bangalore aiprot to Mysore Ooty and back to Bangalore was amazing.

And it was made more comfortable safe n filled with fun with Munniraj uncle being with us.

Especially w


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jagannatha raju sampathirao (India)

02nd Oct 2017 12:22:46 PM

     

Amazing drive.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gyas afsar (India)

02nd Oct 2017 12:17:40 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pavan Agrawal (Indian )

02nd Oct 2017 11:04:25 AM

     

He is really nice. it was a pleasant experience with driver and vehicle. He was always on time and explain us whole trips and timing. Will definitely recommend him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nilesh (Indian)

02nd Oct 2017 10:53:27 AM

     

He understands well what we are saying and gives best possible options for roaming around. Always prompt for any help during travel. Nice calm and good driving.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prema (Ma)

02nd Oct 2017 06:40:44 AM

     

Great journey


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vineet Agarwal (Indian)

01st Oct 2017 05:48:55 PM

     

Very good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Chirantan Chakrabarti (Indian)

01st Oct 2017 09:25:16 AM

     

Overall Very Good.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Apratim mukherjee (Indian)

01st Oct 2017 08:09:28 AM

     

Very good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs Anita kumari (Indian)

01st Oct 2017 04:30:46 AM

     

Quite satisfactory & want to be part again


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dinesh Agarwal (Indian)

30th Sep 2017 11:30:33 AM

     

Mr MURUGAN has made our journey very comfortable. Has behaviour is remarkable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sujendran (Malaysian)

30th Sep 2017 11:27:18 AM

     

A happy n pleasant tour... another an incredible India experience!
Thank you!
Mr.Mohan, is a trustworthy , joyful and experienced tour captain !
We will miss all his jokes , Vikram's vedha story n songs.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashish Goel (Indian)

30th Sep 2017 09:53:52 AM

     

L it is a good experience. We enjoyed a lot. Driver is very good. Thank you soo much for arranging this wonderful trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: susana kumar chopdar (Indian)

30th Sep 2017 08:04:53 AM

     

Vehicle & driver excellent. Moreover driver mr durai was not only a driver but also a good noble gentle human being. He served like a guide & family member. We love him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: NISHANT AGARWAL (Indian)

29th Sep 2017 08:21:06 PM

     

AMAZING AND A FABULOUS TRIP DUE TO GOOD GUIDE AND AN EXCELLENT DRIVER


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent