Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Rajindeer (Malaysia )

29th Sep 2017 07:25:16 PM

     

Great time . Will be back


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Krishna Gandi (Malaysian)

29th Sep 2017 06:51:49 PM

     

Efficient and Smart driving.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lisamorrrale (USA )

29th Sep 2017 07:42:21 AM

     

My driver Mani kept me very safe on the road and it am so grateful to him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jitendra Acharya (British)

29th Sep 2017 07:26:43 AM

     

We were delighted with the service provided by venugopal we would recommend your company and our driver also .thank you .you made our visit to bangalore very comfortable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lisamorrrale (Usa)

29th Sep 2017 07:26:13 AM

     

I have had a very enjoyable experience and will remember kerala with good feelings
My driver Mani was excellent and kept me safe on the road


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: periadhurai (Indian)

28th Sep 2017 07:50:46 PM

     

0ver all good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: RIYAZ patel (Indian)

28th Sep 2017 03:00:48 PM

     

Overall good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Ankur Saha (Indian)

28th Sep 2017 06:51:56 AM

     

very polite and helpfull


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: teresa sanchez rodriguez (Spanish)

28th Sep 2017 04:35:24 AM

     

Everything was excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nikhil Gawde (Indian)

27th Sep 2017 09:00:03 PM

     

Overall experience is very nice.
Driver is very friendly and punctual and he is having good knowledge of places I have visited.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Goal Chaudhari (Indian)

27th Sep 2017 05:19:02 PM

     

Good and cooperative chauffeur.in spite of language issue he communicated things nicely. Provided all needful guidance and help.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ravindran Nair (Singapore SisSinga )

27th Sep 2017 05:02:37 PM

     

Pantiyan was very Professional, patient and helpful with plenry of Initiative. That made the Trip simple Great.Thank you Pandiyan


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: KOTAGIRI RAJESH (Indian)

27th Sep 2017 01:47:10 PM

     

Driver he is very knowledgeable
Friendly punctuality great driver
Always on time great experience
Thank you
Rajesh


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: NABEEN BABU K. M (Indian )

27th Sep 2017 11:08:09 AM

     

Babu was extremely helpful and professional. He gave good inputs about places to see and options for food, sights, etc.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Manpreet Singh (Indian)

27th Sep 2017 09:20:01 AM

     

We would like to travel again with you.We would like to special mention the polite behavior of cab driver as he was so friendly with us. Fantabolour approch from his side. Thanks.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deepak Kumar Singh (India)

27th Sep 2017 09:17:18 AM

     

One of the best driver I have ever met.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Imran Khan (Indian)

26th Sep 2017 12:29:24 PM

     

It's very nice experience for me
Everyone was so kind to me


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vasanth (Hydrabad)

26th Sep 2017 12:24:40 PM

     

Over all experience is excellent. Satisfied with your services and thank you for providing your valuable services.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arun Sundar (Indian)

26th Sep 2017 11:36:44 AM

     

Over all experience was good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr S.Mages (Malaysia )

26th Sep 2017 09:17:54 AM

     

We came in a group of 10.We had a good time going around with Mr Krishna Mohan.He was safe driver.He was punctual all time.He had a good communication skills and soft spoken


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: rishi (Malaysian)

25th Sep 2017 06:51:25 PM

     

Highly recomended . Provided greatvservice. Driver has great kbowledge of roads abd places of visit. Will definitely rrcomend this company as well


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Adil (Indian)

25th Sep 2017 06:03:58 PM

     

Excellent driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bhaskara Gollakota (India)

25th Sep 2017 01:48:26 PM

     

Trip was very enjoyable. The accommodation in most hotels was good. Driver Vijaya kumar was very reliable and helpful. I recommend him to any body


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Turro (Spain)

25th Sep 2017 12:37:51 PM

     

Excellent driver
Excellent tour
PAPPURAJ was Excellentall the services good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Turro (Spain)

25th Sep 2017 12:35:10 PM

     

Excellent Driver
Excellent your
All the service good
PAPPURAJ was Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent