Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: V p singh(Indian)

13th Dec 2018 07:42:00 AM

     

Veryy enjoyable journey


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Paramasivam apporo(Malaysia)

12th Dec 2018 17:45:00 PM

     

Good experience and service overall


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Corre(France)

12th Dec 2018 16:32:00 PM

     

Good service by the driver


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Oommen david(USA)

12th Dec 2018 13:50:00 PM

     

Very good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ajai Arora(Lucknow, U.P. India)

12th Dec 2018 13:39:00 PM

     

We have fully enjoyed our journey along with him. We would like to thank specially Mr. Veeran


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajeev nema(India)

12th Dec 2018 11:42:00 AM

     

Nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Stone(Usa)

12th Dec 2018 11:14:00 AM

     

Excellent coordination and addressing special request I. E.temple book.both drivers Mohan and Anbu excellent and no problems


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mohit Lunagariya(INDIAN )

12th Dec 2018 08:19:00 AM

     

Hello sir I am here with my friends and we get very good experience . Our driver Antony is very good , talkative and cooperative person.Your vehical facility is also very nice. Your way to answer whatever we ask is appreciable.Overall we are much satisfied and happy from your service.Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Navaneethkumar(Indian)

11th Dec 2018 21:04:00 PM

     

Overall excellent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mahinthan(Australia)

11th Dec 2018 17:04:00 PM

     

Our driver Alagarsamy was very helpful and kind. The van was in a good condition. Cholan tours have exceeded my expectation.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Roy(Imdian)

11th Dec 2018 11:49:00 AM

     

Very friendly and polite travel companion.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Grantham amin(Usa)

11th Dec 2018 08:50:00 AM

     

Car need to be clean


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Poor

Customer Name: P. Srinivash rao(Indian)

11th Dec 2018 06:36:00 AM

     

Very satisfied with all the services


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: P. Srinivash rao(Indian)

11th Dec 2018 06:34:00 AM

     

Very satisfied with all the services


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thilak(Malaysia)

11th Dec 2018 05:44:00 AM

     

The driver is very good. We had a bad experience in mysore hotel. Ooty hotel was good. The driver helped us a lot..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anand Gupta(India)

10th Dec 2018 18:40:00 PM

     

Excellent and safe driver. Excellent English speaking driver. Clean and good van. Happy to see good tyres on a rented vehicle


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sudhir Chand Upadhyay(Indian)

10th Dec 2018 13:29:00 PM

     

Experience is very well and I hope to you we are next visit with your company


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pradip and Anjana Shah(USA)

10th Dec 2018 11:37:00 AM

     

MuniSwamy is very courteous and knowledgeable person He knows the area well


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Dr Pranav Ranjan(indian)

10th Dec 2018 11:01:00 AM

     

over all good service provided. I communication skill improves it would be wonderful.


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Julien(Canada)

9th Dec 2018 19:37:00 PM

     

Prasana was kind, courteous and most obliging. He showed flexibility and adaptability when we suddenly changed our plans or made unusual requests. He was punctual and very pleasant.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent