Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Anshuman Majhi (Indian)

05th Oct 2017 12:16:42 PM

     

Excellent service with venu gopal sigh as driver cum guide from Bangaluru to coorg to ooty and back to bangalore.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sandeep Kapur (Indian)

05th Oct 2017 11:53:15 AM

     

We had a great time


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amitava Chakraborty (Indian )

05th Oct 2017 11:43:09 AM

     

It was a very very planned trip. Thanks to Mr Lokesh. He became a part of our family for the last 10 days. The way he guided us through the trip is very very commendable. We would like to visit South India many times and would expect him as our tour guide with his wonderfully maintained vehicle.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: surendra kovvuri (Indian)

04th Oct 2017 04:07:35 PM

     

good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Behlert (German)

04th Oct 2017 09:15:55 AM

     

SOUTH india is a brautiful destination that ogfers lots to see and has bery griendly people


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Herr. Clemens (Deutschland)

04th Oct 2017 07:45:01 AM

     

Very good service, thank you very much.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: mandar (Indian)

03rd Oct 2017 03:58:58 PM

     

Great job!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Bronkhorst/Henrot (France)

03rd Oct 2017 10:10:43 AM

     

Very experienced driver. Careful. Always discrete. Very professional.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Luc annick (Belgium )

03rd Oct 2017 09:30:23 AM

     

Perfect organisation, everything was very good organized. No complaints. Excellent driver. We enjoyed the trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Balmukund Pandey (Indian)

03rd Oct 2017 08:46:09 AM

     

Overall good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: SRINIVAS SHARMA (Indian)

03rd Oct 2017 08:33:53 AM

     

We are extremely
Satisfied with your service pl


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pushp raj (Indian)

03rd Oct 2017 08:33:24 AM

     

It was indeed a wonderful trip. Mr. Suresh the driver is.a very nice and cordial person. I really want to thank your company and Suresh for making our trip a memorable one.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nandini R K (Indian)

03rd Oct 2017 06:07:30 AM

     

Up It Keep Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rasendes Das (Indian)

02nd Oct 2017 08:28:50 PM

     

Very good experience!!
Thank you!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramesh chandra (Indian)

02nd Oct 2017 07:03:19 PM

     

I'm highly satisfied. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gloria campbell (Spain)

02nd Oct 2017 06:14:18 PM

     

Worked well once we got to know each other.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ishveen (Indian)

02nd Oct 2017 05:07:06 PM

     

Ramesh was very good on the road and an excellent driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Laura (IndianItaly )

02nd Oct 2017 04:48:32 PM

     

All very nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr Anil agarwal (Indian)

02nd Oct 2017 04:03:54 PM

     

Over all very very good and super


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gaurav Kumar (Indian)

02nd Oct 2017 03:14:11 PM

     

It was amazing to travel with south tourism.I would like to get your company again if i have to travel to Kerala.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anita Shete (Indian)

02nd Oct 2017 01:22:23 PM

     

Our journey from Bangalore aiprot to Mysore Ooty and back to Bangalore was amazing.

And it was made more comfortable safe n filled with fun with Munniraj uncle being with us.

Especially w


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jagannatha raju sampathirao (India)

02nd Oct 2017 12:22:46 PM

     

Amazing drive.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gyas afsar (India)

02nd Oct 2017 12:17:40 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pavan Agrawal (Indian )

02nd Oct 2017 11:04:25 AM

     

He is really nice. it was a pleasant experience with driver and vehicle. He was always on time and explain us whole trips and timing. Will definitely recommend him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nilesh (Indian)

02nd Oct 2017 10:53:27 AM

     

He understands well what we are saying and gives best possible options for roaming around. Always prompt for any help during travel. Nice calm and good driving.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent