Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Sukhbir (Indian)

25th Sep 2017 09:16:07 AM

     

Great trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: JOSE LUIS SIMON (SPAIN )

25th Sep 2017 09:08:51 AM

     

Good experience overall.
Still pending to receive feedback from Indian Panorama about the two incidents/complains about hotel in Mysore (Radisson Blue) and Madurai (Heritage Madurai ).
Both reported to the executives on those citie


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: JOSE LUIS SIMON (SPAIN )

25th Sep 2017 09:08:51 AM

     

Good experience overall.
Still pending to receive feedback from Indian Panorama about the two incidents/complains about hotel in Mysore (Radisson Blue) and Madurai (Heritage Madurai ).
Both reported to the executives on those citie


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Rahul kumar jain (Indian)

25th Sep 2017 07:44:35 AM

     

Nice experiance with naveen ji
Good guide
And supportive person.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rahul kumar jain (Indian)

25th Sep 2017 07:44:33 AM

     

Nice experiance with naveen ji
Good guide
And supportive person.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: gaspar bach busquets (Spanivh)

24th Sep 2017 03:30:53 PM

     

Una ecperirncis excelente
Burn srrvicio, puntualidaf,


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: gaspar bach busquets (Spanivh)

24th Sep 2017 03:30:51 PM

     

Una ecperirncis excelente
Burn srrvicio, puntualidaf,


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vilas Mehra (Indian)

24th Sep 2017 03:21:23 PM

     

Very skilled driver Shivamalu. Professional and courteous. Good service attitude. Vehicle quality is also good but I gave it lower rating because it's diesel vehicle And.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: S. Raghavan (Indian)

24th Sep 2017 01:04:20 PM

     

Driver Manoj is excellent and very helpful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vijayakumar.s (Indian)

24th Sep 2017 08:58:59 AM

     

good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vijayakumar.s (Indian)

24th Sep 2017 08:57:53 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Priya Singh (Australia)

24th Sep 2017 08:03:20 AM

     

Sultan bhai very well presented all times and very friendly. Vehicle very neat and tidy. Air con at right temperature always. Always on time for pick up. Excellent job.
He went out of his way yo het me the pulse lollly I have been looking for a while on my last day.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Delphine (French)

23rd Sep 2017 09:48:18 PM

     

Very available, frienly driver and guide, with adaptable time to the customer s


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sivakumaran (Malaysia)

23rd Sep 2017 11:32:17 AM

     

We were provided with good and experience Driver. He was very helpful all the way. The vehicle was good too.. Overall we had fantastic experience with Panorama


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Carolina (Brazilian)

23rd Sep 2017 08:34:04 AM

     

Great service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aravindra dads krishnan (Malaysia)

22nd Sep 2017 08:24:37 PM

     

Very good the driver is polite and very helpful and looks into all our needs. Vehicle clean and comfortable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: satia (Malaysian)

22nd Sep 2017 08:12:48 PM

     

It's an good experience


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: hari (Indian)

22nd Sep 2017 05:39:22 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Raveedran (Malaysian)

22nd Sep 2017 07:42:33 AM

     

Place of worship is great to see. Traffic flow need to improve for ease of travel from 1 place to another. Driver is very skilful and polite.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Naren (Indian)

21st Sep 2017 08:11:51 PM

     

Good job


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajeevdwivedi (Indian)

21st Sep 2017 05:59:18 PM

     

The vehicle were found in neat work maitained.friver had followed timings n well behaved.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajeevdwivedi (Indian)

21st Sep 2017 05:59:17 PM

     

The vehicle were found in neat work maitained.friver had followed timings n well behaved.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arumugam (Singapore )

21st Sep 2017 02:23:25 PM

     

Excellent good and understanding very helpful excellent driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vijayakumar.s (Indian)

21st Sep 2017 01:31:43 PM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Panneerselvam (Indian)

21st Sep 2017 12:14:04 PM

     

Very Friendly and Guided all the way throughout the journey!
Really had a happy and memorable trip after marriage!
Keep it up and continue with the same services. We will recommend to all our friends to experience the same happiness which we had here!!!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent