Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Chirantan Chakrabarti (Indian)

01st Oct 2017 09:25:16 AM

     

Overall Very Good.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Apratim mukherjee (Indian)

01st Oct 2017 08:09:28 AM

     

Very good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs Anita kumari (Indian)

01st Oct 2017 04:30:46 AM

     

Quite satisfactory & want to be part again


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dinesh Agarwal (Indian)

30th Sep 2017 11:30:33 AM

     

Mr MURUGAN has made our journey very comfortable. Has behaviour is remarkable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sujendran (Malaysian)

30th Sep 2017 11:27:18 AM

     

A happy n pleasant tour... another an incredible India experience!
Thank you!
Mr.Mohan, is a trustworthy , joyful and experienced tour captain !
We will miss all his jokes , Vikram's vedha story n songs.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashish Goel (Indian)

30th Sep 2017 09:53:52 AM

     

L it is a good experience. We enjoyed a lot. Driver is very good. Thank you soo much for arranging this wonderful trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: susana kumar chopdar (Indian)

30th Sep 2017 08:04:53 AM

     

Vehicle & driver excellent. Moreover driver mr durai was not only a driver but also a good noble gentle human being. He served like a guide & family member. We love him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: NISHANT AGARWAL (Indian)

29th Sep 2017 08:21:06 PM

     

AMAZING AND A FABULOUS TRIP DUE TO GOOD GUIDE AND AN EXCELLENT DRIVER


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajindeer (Malaysia )

29th Sep 2017 07:25:16 PM

     

Great time . Will be back


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Krishna Gandi (Malaysian)

29th Sep 2017 06:51:49 PM

     

Efficient and Smart driving.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lisamorrrale (USA )

29th Sep 2017 07:42:21 AM

     

My driver Mani kept me very safe on the road and it am so grateful to him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jitendra Acharya (British)

29th Sep 2017 07:26:43 AM

     

We were delighted with the service provided by venugopal we would recommend your company and our driver also .thank you .you made our visit to bangalore very comfortable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lisamorrrale (Usa)

29th Sep 2017 07:26:13 AM

     

I have had a very enjoyable experience and will remember kerala with good feelings
My driver Mani was excellent and kept me safe on the road


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: periadhurai (Indian)

28th Sep 2017 07:50:46 PM

     

0ver all good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: RIYAZ patel (Indian)

28th Sep 2017 03:00:48 PM

     

Overall good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Ankur Saha (Indian)

28th Sep 2017 06:51:56 AM

     

very polite and helpfull


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: teresa sanchez rodriguez (Spanish)

28th Sep 2017 04:35:24 AM

     

Everything was excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nikhil Gawde (Indian)

27th Sep 2017 09:00:03 PM

     

Overall experience is very nice.
Driver is very friendly and punctual and he is having good knowledge of places I have visited.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Goal Chaudhari (Indian)

27th Sep 2017 05:19:02 PM

     

Good and cooperative chauffeur.in spite of language issue he communicated things nicely. Provided all needful guidance and help.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ravindran Nair (Singapore SisSinga )

27th Sep 2017 05:02:37 PM

     

Pantiyan was very Professional, patient and helpful with plenry of Initiative. That made the Trip simple Great.Thank you Pandiyan


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: KOTAGIRI RAJESH (Indian)

27th Sep 2017 01:47:10 PM

     

Driver he is very knowledgeable
Friendly punctuality great driver
Always on time great experience
Thank you
Rajesh


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: NABEEN BABU K. M (Indian )

27th Sep 2017 11:08:09 AM

     

Babu was extremely helpful and professional. He gave good inputs about places to see and options for food, sights, etc.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Manpreet Singh (Indian)

27th Sep 2017 09:20:01 AM

     

We would like to travel again with you.We would like to special mention the polite behavior of cab driver as he was so friendly with us. Fantabolour approch from his side. Thanks.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deepak Kumar Singh (India)

27th Sep 2017 09:17:18 AM

     

One of the best driver I have ever met.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Imran Khan (Indian)

26th Sep 2017 12:29:24 PM

     

It's very nice experience for me
Everyone was so kind to me


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent