Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Sumit Pal Soni(Indian)

6th Dec 2018 15:47:00 PM

     

The whole experience has been very good. All the members of the group have enjoyed very much. Shanmugam is an excellent driver a great guide and very friendly.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Chazeaubeny(France)

6th Dec 2018 13:42:00 PM

     

Very good driver,he is very kindly I recommend this driver and agemcy


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jaya(Indian)

6th Dec 2018 12:49:00 PM

     

All good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dave Haley(America)

6th Dec 2018 12:09:00 PM

     

Alagarsamy was an excellent driver, handling difficult and busy roads. He was also very personable with a ready smile.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dipesh paudel(NepaLese)

6th Dec 2018 11:40:00 AM

     

Best south indian part tour of my 12 days package of indian temple tour..Raj kumar is really good and calm driver...perfect control of vehicle....supportive and good take cares of us...even such smooth road never speed more than 100km /hr ..recommeded for all ..Best of luck


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dipesh paudel(NepaLese)

6th Dec 2018 10:58:00 AM

     

Perfect southindian journey to rameshwaram with excellent vehicle .Raj kumar driver verysmooth driving and well contolled,Descent helpful person.Best visit of south indian temple tour of my 12 days programme....keep it up the whole team


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ursula Ferraro (Australian )

6th Dec 2018 09:56:00 AM

     

We have had a wonderful 12 days touring around Kerala with with our driver Shaji. Shaji has always been punctual, neat and tidy and the car has been clean and comfortable. Our trip included Cochi, Munnar, Teekoy, Vanilla County, Alleppey and Marari Beach. All very different and wonderful. We will be sad to leave.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abhishek Ganguly(Indian)

6th Dec 2018 06:28:00 AM

     

It was a wonderful experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: bologna andrea(italian)

5th Dec 2018 18:19:00 PM

     

i have a very nice experience with your compsny.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kedar(INDIAN )

5th Dec 2018 09:25:00 AM

     

Great experience---driver cum guide the best--keep it up


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kedar mate(INDIAN )

5th Dec 2018 08:46:00 AM

     

It was a great experience . Kerala is beautiful like there people. Driver/guide was excellent with very very good driving smoll.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Avraham(Israely)

5th Dec 2018 06:50:00 AM

     

Very good ALL the DRIVERS end the car Thanks Avraham


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rohit Goel(Indian)

4th Dec 2018 16:32:00 PM

     

Wonderful experience. Nice hospitality


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rakesh mohaniya(India)

4th Dec 2018 15:50:00 PM

     

Good trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bhise SS(Indian)

4th Dec 2018 13:14:00 PM

     

Very good driver,promt in keeping timings.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Camino(Spain)

4th Dec 2018 12:10:00 PM

     

Lots hotels son may Buenos end general ask Como low restaurants. Viji else conductor have side estupendo, we have esforzado mucho hablando espanol para que pudieramos enterarnos major de todo. Un viaje estupendo.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Robert klitzman(USA )

3rd Dec 2018 21:19:00 PM

     

Rinkadesh was excellent, friendly and helpful and flexible


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ajay Gupta group leader kvt(Indian )

3rd Dec 2018 18:46:00 PM

     

Excellent driving skills of Pradeep.very neat and clean


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Senthil Kumar (Malaysian)

3rd Dec 2018 18:46:00 PM

     

We had a good trip and hope to see you soon.


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Senthil Kumar (Malaysian)

3rd Dec 2018 18:44:00 PM

     

We had a good trip as usual with your Co. Thank you and hope to see you soon.


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Okay