Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Hanna kruisbrink(american)

9th Jul 2019 12:13:00 PM

     

hospitable and effective driver, clean car


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: melody byrum(usa)

9th Jul 2019 12:09:00 PM

     

fantastic! we had a great time exploring india


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deepak mewara(indian)

9th Jul 2019 11:52:00 AM

     

it was very good experience. we really enjoyed. car was very clean jagan bhayya was really good helpful very friendly and .excellent driving.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Darshan singh(Indian )

8th Jul 2019 15:05:00 PM

     

David is Well behaved, well mannered, keeping vehicle well cleaned , always well in time. He is very friendly and well experienced. He has good knoledge of cities and all places around.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Darshan singh(Indian)

8th Jul 2019 14:49:00 PM

     

It was amazing had alot of fun


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: MR.LAKSHMANAN(INDIAN )

7th Jul 2019 08:10:00 AM

     

This Journey is very important part of my marriage life.. Beautiful locations and scenery in kerala are fascinating us.. Arulraj brother very friendly driver. He guided me everything and very helpful good person.. Thankyou


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajarshi Paul(indian)

6th Jul 2019 19:26:00 PM

     

Comfortable trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shoaib khan(Indian )

6th Jul 2019 18:26:00 PM

     

Everything was excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Smitha(Indian)

6th Jul 2019 16:33:00 PM

     

Punctual and well versed driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Benjamine Marshal(India )

6th Jul 2019 08:54:00 AM

     

Great Travel in a comfortable vehicle with friendly driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nisha(Malaysia)

6th Jul 2019 07:55:00 AM

     

The vehicle was to our expectation and the driver was friendly and accomodated to our requests and helped us to discover places.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Darshit Agrawal(Indian)

4th Jul 2019 19:14:00 PM

     

Wonderful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Buba Garan(Malaysia)

4th Jul 2019 08:14:00 AM

     

A very good, friendly and helpful person. Full of information to share. We are very happy with his service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ateeq Ahmed(Indian)

3rd Jul 2019 14:58:00 PM

     

The experience was really good and overwhelming. The driver was wise enough to fulfill our requests as when needed. Overall its gonna be a wonderful memory and experience to carry with us..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Tamil selvan(Indian )

2nd Jul 2019 15:11:00 PM

     

it was a very satisfied trip with our driver Samuel. We completely enjoyed the whole holiday. The cab was so good and comfortable. The driver was so amazing and friendly. I would like to recommend south tourism to my friends and family because of the behavior of driver and service provided by the south tourism. The driver was so experienced too. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: MR.KANHAIYA GUPTA(INDIAN )

2nd Jul 2019 11:53:00 AM

     

Driver is excellent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vighnesh(indian)

2nd Jul 2019 10:25:00 AM

     

excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: James Hawn(CANADIAN)

2nd Jul 2019 08:15:00 AM

     

We had a nost enjoyable time in Kerala and special thanks to Anthony, our wonderful driver. He got us where we had to be and was always smiling and pleasant- .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Chidamparam(Malaysian)

1st Jul 2019 18:27:00 PM

     

Very friendly, Good response, very helpful, immediately action taken


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: K Moodley(South African)

1st Jul 2019 17:49:00 PM

     

Ramesh is an excellent driver very obliging and very patient with all our requests.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent