Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Manuel saez (Spain)

10th Sep 2017 07:20:25 AM

     

Nice time here in India
Very helpful Shan :-)


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: anna escoda (Spain)

09th Sep 2017 10:07:37 PM

     

Excel.lent trip around the city. Thanksssss


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Radha Krishna Kandadai (Indian)

09th Sep 2017 08:14:44 PM

     

Pardon il truly à Nice person.. Hé was been very helpful. Vert Nice meeting Him. Regards. RK


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Radha Krishna Kandadai (Indian)

09th Sep 2017 08:14:42 PM

     

Pardon il truly à Nice person.. Hé was been very helpful. Vert Nice meeting Him. Regards. RK


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Matun Kushwaha (Indian)

09th Sep 2017 02:58:40 PM

     

Cab is good n well maintained, drivers behaviour is good n pleasant.


Driver Rating: Bad

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: KULIKOVA OLGA (Russian)

09th Sep 2017 11:43:21 AM

     

Many thanks to Jagadish.thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anna Escoda Perello (Spain)

09th Sep 2017 08:39:06 AM

     

Excelent driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vatsala murugasu (Malaysian)

09th Sep 2017 12:40:28 AM

     

Very good driving, informative and punctual


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Subashini Selva Raju (Malaysia )

08th Sep 2017 09:00:55 PM

     

He is an exemplary jovial driver whom I look forward to hire again in future. I'm extremely satisfied and happy with his service. He shows extreme care, treated us with respect and make sure he fulfilled to our every demand with no avail. He portrayed his vast experience in every suggestion he gave on route and food&beverages selections which saved us from spending too much of time on road and more on places.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: PADMA (Indian)

08th Sep 2017 06:36:17 PM

     

Muthu is avery well mannered and polite person .He maintains his car very well. It is very clean and neat. His driving is very good and he is very patient.As he is able to converse in many languages ,it was easy to communicate with him. He is also very helpfulb and obliging.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: N Edwards (British)

08th Sep 2017 05:25:09 PM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashish Devekar (British)

08th Sep 2017 04:38:57 PM

     

Bala is a very safe and steady driver. Very Knowledgable of all the roads and tourist destinations in Kerala. Has kept the car very clean every day. Very punctual and great company. Fun guy


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anil (India)

08th Sep 2017 02:43:58 PM

     

Good service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anil (India)

08th Sep 2017 02:43:56 PM

     

Good service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nagasharath (Indian)

08th Sep 2017 02:11:44 PM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: K.easwarakumar (British)

08th Sep 2017 01:49:22 PM

     

Driving good; car is good clean car ,very hepful driver; very safe driving : we are 100% satified with the driver. We like to have him again as a driver. I want to write every thing in writing becase ur apps is not userfriedlj when i type excellent it is showing poor. We sattified withe the driver fully. Becase of his good service we will come again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: K.easwarakumar (British)

08th Sep 2017 01:49:21 PM

     

Driving good; car is good clean car ,very hepful driver; very safe driving : we are 100% satified with the driver. We like to have him again as a driver. I want to write every thing in writing becase ur apps is not userfriedlj when i type excellent it is showing poor. We sattified withe the driver fully. Becase of his good service we will come again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pranamb mahnta (Indian)

08th Sep 2017 08:13:09 AM

     

We are satisfied


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: thiru (Malaysian)

07th Sep 2017 06:58:37 PM

     

Pleasant and enjoyable ride. Experienced driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Richard Mortel (American)

07th Sep 2017 11:39:11 AM

     

Excellent driver and superb service in aller ways


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Fernando Cortés (Spanish)

07th Sep 2017 11:36:18 AM

     

Driver gave us great suggestions for places to visit, stay and eat in. He was always on time, attentive and responsive to all our needs.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arvind kr Gupta (Indian)

07th Sep 2017 04:30:14 AM

     

A polite and humble person and also a good guide.In future tour I would like such type of person.EXCELLENT


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kewal Kotian (Indian)

06th Sep 2017 05:46:22 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Poli Osvaldo (Italian)

06th Sep 2017 03:34:47 PM

     

Driver is very very good . Thanks For your disponibility during the tour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Varun (Indian)

06th Sep 2017 09:45:33 AM

     

Very excellent experience I had with Mr Rahim ......thnx


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent