Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Siddhartha (Indian)

17th Sep 2017 05:56:32 PM

     

It was really nice travelling with the driver.
Thank you he was very Co operating


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Kasturi (Malaysian)

17th Sep 2017 05:06:35 PM

     

Overall experience was good except for houseboat package. That was a total let down.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hide dormaels (Belgium)

17th Sep 2017 04:05:51 PM

     

Bivin our driver was just excellent. He took time ans went out of his way to show us around and learn us all about kerala food specialities


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Zaneta Nikolovska Coleska (USA )

17th Sep 2017 03:33:20 PM

     

Continue with the great work.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Janet Arteaga (Peru)

16th Sep 2017 11:08:11 PM

     

Everything was very good. Krishna our driver was very kind and puntual and always he was attentive at everything that we need.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Walter winter (Swiss )

16th Sep 2017 04:07:42 PM

     

See the paper work


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Naveen (Indian)

16th Sep 2017 03:37:07 PM

     

Very courtious and friedly, coupled as a guide...looking for more tours with him.



Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prakash sahu (Indian)

16th Sep 2017 02:21:33 PM

     

Driver Shanavas is very Good man. Good servic


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Haridas (Indian)

16th Sep 2017 12:29:54 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gobinath (Malaysian)

16th Sep 2017 11:35:21 AM

     

The first Silverton hotel food and water services is damm out we did not enjoy our stay there since we already said that food and hotel is our

Second we did enjoy the houseboat ride


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Seetha Bansil (Indi)

16th Sep 2017 07:38:38 AM

     

..


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Sita (Spain)

15th Sep 2017 08:07:01 PM

     

Saba has been one of the best drivers that we had in these years,excellent,professional,very responsible,friendly and attentive with the group and very helpful we would love to have as a driver for the next tours in the South of india


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Subasini velayutham (Malaysia)

15th Sep 2017 05:22:41 PM

     

Overall tour was good. Keep up the good service. Thanks.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Vilas vijayan (Indian)

15th Sep 2017 01:36:16 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sabrina krisha (Singaporean)

14th Sep 2017 09:33:24 PM

     

We had a nice trip and driver was cooperative. Overall was good.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Generosa Flores (Spain)

14th Sep 2017 03:46:46 PM

     

All we have expected is well done.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bander alharbi (Saudi Arabia )

14th Sep 2017 11:26:15 AM

     

Thanks for your arrangement
We spent a great time in kerala

Special thanks for Mr. Salem Anwar he is a good driver and we appreciate what you have done for us and be sure that we'll recommend you to our friends. Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Satish Agarwal (Indian)

14th Sep 2017 10:22:58 AM

     

We feel very safely with our driver Jagan


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Tsujimoto (Japan )

13th Sep 2017 02:58:38 PM

     

Thank you muttumani


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Yogeswaran (Aus5)

14th Sep 2017 09:31:12 AM

     

Lokesh is very experienced driver and was helpful in many ways.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: M. Krishnavasu (Indian)

13th Sep 2017 07:20:03 PM

     

Nice and very good coordination.. Timings r perfect..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: niru prabakaran (Australian)

12th Sep 2017 07:15:50 PM

     

Fantastic driver and very prompt.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Binay Kumar Bhagat (Indian in)

12th Sep 2017 03:57:58 PM

     

Every thing was excellent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aleksejs Kravcuks (German)

12th Sep 2017 01:57:12 PM

     

Was Nice assistance


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ben Sainz (Spanish)

12th Sep 2017 11:51:05 AM

     

We had got an excellent tour driver, car, tour very highly recommended. Ansary a very good travel companion.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent