Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Andrew Carr(British)

28th Nov 2018 15:54:00 PM

     

Excellent in all tespects


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sachin yadav(Indian)

28th Nov 2018 14:13:00 PM

     

Wonderful experience throughout our trip. Mr Gablier was much co-operative and made our trip worth. We want to thank Mr Gabriel and your entire team for making our holiday tour wonderful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Harish shukla(Indian)

28th Nov 2018 13:27:00 PM

     

We have good experience with Mr Jairam. Through out the journey, he was courteous and joyfully. We love to take his services once again. Thanks Harish shukla


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: H Schwarz(Australia)

28th Nov 2018 11:00:00 AM

     

Everything went perfectky


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Maria Pax Salvador (Spanish)

28th Nov 2018 09:22:00 AM

     

Good driver, he need speak English more clear. Good attention


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Adilia(Russian)

28th Nov 2018 07:35:00 AM

     

I am very happy!!! Dinesh is super driver!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: CHRIS Haines(Usa)

28th Nov 2018 03:36:00 AM

     

Wonderful trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs. joel Kluger(United States)

27th Nov 2018 16:53:00 PM

     

We had a wonderful driver who was safe, polite and made our journey great.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Muntaha Gandhi(Indian)

27th Nov 2018 14:44:00 PM

     

very helpful and nice nature Arun


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lauer(Germany)

27th Nov 2018 14:41:00 PM

     

Wonderful time with the driver. Enjoyed it very much. Thank you Suresh.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sanjeev sharma(Indian)

27th Nov 2018 14:29:00 PM

     

Very timely and comfortable journey pleasantly. Thanks a lot for all arrangements for making my tour fantastic.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Florence Leo(Australian)

27th Nov 2018 13:40:00 PM

     

We enjoyed our stay in Hyderabad. Hotel you picked for us was very good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shailendra k(Indis)

27th Nov 2018 12:44:00 PM

     

Cool


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashish(Indian)

27th Nov 2018 11:32:00 AM

     

Nice experience. Will try again


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: G k navrang(India)

27th Nov 2018 08:17:00 AM

     

The experience is excellent with this tour. Driver is excellent. Driving is superb. I wish to recommend to others for this tour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Naveen(Indian)

26th Nov 2018 23:29:00 PM

     

It was amazing experience all the British clients feel safe and enjoyed the drive with Chetan ,I would like to Inform you that Chetan is very professional chauffeur and always felt safe while drives and keeps the vechile neat and clean Thanks to him for making our tour sucessfull


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mohana Kumaran(Malaysian)

26th Nov 2018 19:00:00 PM

     

We have been going on tour with your company for the past 7 years. All your drivers have been excellent. We have been very happy with your driver Mr. Rajah from Cheenai, on our trip this time. He has been a good driver and an excellent guide. He is courteous and very professional in his work. Thank you. Keep up your good work.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vijay anand(Indian)

26th Nov 2018 16:23:00 PM

     

Awesome


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Sunil Chaurasia(Indian)

26th Nov 2018 13:28:00 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Senkay(Italian)

26th Nov 2018 12:38:00 PM

     

Grazie per tutto...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent