Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: K.easwarakumar (British)

08th Sep 2017 01:49:22 PM

     

Driving good; car is good clean car ,very hepful driver; very safe driving : we are 100% satified with the driver. We like to have him again as a driver. I want to write every thing in writing becase ur apps is not userfriedlj when i type excellent it is showing poor. We sattified withe the driver fully. Becase of his good service we will come again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: K.easwarakumar (British)

08th Sep 2017 01:49:21 PM

     

Driving good; car is good clean car ,very hepful driver; very safe driving : we are 100% satified with the driver. We like to have him again as a driver. I want to write every thing in writing becase ur apps is not userfriedlj when i type excellent it is showing poor. We sattified withe the driver fully. Becase of his good service we will come again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pranamb mahnta (Indian)

08th Sep 2017 08:13:09 AM

     

We are satisfied


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: thiru (Malaysian)

07th Sep 2017 06:58:37 PM

     

Pleasant and enjoyable ride. Experienced driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Richard Mortel (American)

07th Sep 2017 11:39:11 AM

     

Excellent driver and superb service in aller ways


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Fernando Cortés (Spanish)

07th Sep 2017 11:36:18 AM

     

Driver gave us great suggestions for places to visit, stay and eat in. He was always on time, attentive and responsive to all our needs.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arvind kr Gupta (Indian)

07th Sep 2017 04:30:14 AM

     

A polite and humble person and also a good guide.In future tour I would like such type of person.EXCELLENT


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kewal Kotian (Indian)

06th Sep 2017 05:46:22 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Poli Osvaldo (Italian)

06th Sep 2017 03:34:47 PM

     

Driver is very very good . Thanks For your disponibility during the tour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Varun (Indian)

06th Sep 2017 09:45:33 AM

     

Very excellent experience I had with Mr Rahim ......thnx


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: balaji j (Indian)

05th Sep 2017 07:21:33 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Raj Kumar (Indian)

05th Sep 2017 06:49:07 PM

     

He is very friendly and helpful. Felt comfortable around him. Please say thanks from our side.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Manoj (Indian)

05th Sep 2017 06:17:37 PM

     

Great driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jahnvi Parmar (Indian)

05th Sep 2017 03:05:34 PM

     

Excellent sercive. Bivin was cery cordial, friendly and resourceful. He made out trip very easy and enjoyable. He also suggested us many good places and we were not disappointed. He was an add-on benefit in our trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Cristina (Italy)

05th Sep 2017 05:07:11 AM

     

Everything was good like the last year. Your travel tour is very well organised. Your driver is also a good guide! The travel was everytime good thanks to the drive and organisation . Thank you for everythink.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Murali Kaanthan (Singapore)

04th Sep 2017 07:02:12 PM

     

Enjoyable trip!! Mr Ganesh is an excellent service provider.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms.tarunima (Indian)

04th Sep 2017 03:45:23 PM

     

V V good Very helpful and guideing


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Muralindran K. (Malaysia )

04th Sep 2017 11:09:42 AM

     

Excellent Driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Felipe Castellanos & Family (Spain)

04th Sep 2017 07:30:49 AM

     

Lokesh has been a very good professional doing his job.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Juan (Dutch)

04th Sep 2017 07:18:47 AM

     

Very friendly, helpful, safe, driver, me and family had an excellent time , we recommend to everyone


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vellasamy (Malaysian)

04th Sep 2017 07:14:10 AM

     

Overall service good and reliable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pawan Agarwal (Indian )

03rd Sep 2017 04:23:25 PM

     

Nice responce


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: N.G. Ramaswamy (Indian)

03rd Sep 2017 03:50:05 PM

     

Excellent trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shanthi Thirumoorthy (Malaysia)

03rd Sep 2017 02:06:58 PM

     

The trip was good. Driver well verse and has broad knowledge for all the places we visited along the trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aarti Kolungade (Indian)

03rd Sep 2017 12:28:53 PM

     

Very good driving. Will like to recommend again. Very polite, humble.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent