Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Senkay(Italian)

26th Nov 2018 12:38:00 PM

     

Grazie per tutto...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: GAURAV ANAND(Indian)

26th Nov 2018 10:03:00 AM

     

We have been treated exceptionally well on Our entire journey Our Chauffeur Mr Sen is excellent with his services, he has guided us, shown us, inform us all the things that we were expecting, really nice spoken, and a good human being. Overall we really enjoyed our kerala trip and will definitely come again in future and will visit other places along with Mr Sen as Our Guide Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Janet Attrill(CANADIAN)

26th Nov 2018 09:55:00 AM

     

Anthony is a very good driver. The roads were challenging but not a problem for Anthony. He was very careful and we all felt very safe. Anthony is very personable, friendly with a very good heart. We enjoyed our visit to south India with Anthony. Highly recommended.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Janet Attrill(CANADIAN)

26th Nov 2018 09:55:00 AM

     

Anthony is a very good driver. The roads were challenging but not a problem for Anthony. He was very careful and we all felt very safe. Anthony is very personable, friendly with a very good heart. We enjoyed our visit to south India with Anthony. Highly recommended.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: D.Srinivas(INDIAN)

26th Nov 2018 08:32:00 AM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Italo(Italian)

26th Nov 2018 06:50:00 AM

     

Very interesting


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sugandha(Indian)

25th Nov 2018 19:39:00 PM

     

Trip was awesome... Driver allotted to us is very friendly and helpful. Thanks to South tourism. !! Keep it up team See u with more tours.Thanks again !!!!!!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Nalini Subramaniam(Malaysia)

25th Nov 2018 19:24:00 PM

     

Enriching and happy. Great service!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jose Ramon burgos(Spanish)

25th Nov 2018 13:08:00 PM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Manana Meda(Hindhu)

25th Nov 2018 12:01:00 PM

     

Overall experience was awesome. Mr Nazeer was very helpful throughout the journey abs his guidance on sight seeing helped us lot.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Akhilesh Shukla(Indian)

25th Nov 2018 10:45:00 AM

     

Great Experience. Love to take the same in near future :)


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ravindra Singh(Indian)

25th Nov 2018 08:57:00 AM

     

Your cab service is excellent Keep it up Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sunitha V P(Indian)

25th Nov 2018 08:30:00 AM

     

This was the first time we had a girls trip.. we were worried about the safety and the likes. However, makemytrip made our journey the best. The driver who took us from airport, took for the site viewing, and all was professional and excellent. His service is much appreciated. We had a great time. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ursula Ferraro(Australia)

25th Nov 2018 07:57:00 AM

     

Mahesh Kharkwal was an exceptionally good, kind, caring and knowledgeable driver for our two week tour around Rajasthan.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mahesh chander kharkwal(Australia)

25th Nov 2018 07:51:00 AM

     

Mahesh Kharkwal was an exceptionally good, kind, caring and knowledgeable driver for our two week tour around Rajasthan.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Andreas Bauer(Swiss)

25th Nov 2018 05:05:00 AM

     

All round excellent service! Congratulations!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: C r raghunath(India)

24th Nov 2018 22:33:00 PM

     

Good trip and good driving on difficult state highway in the night!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Parameswaran(Singaporean)

24th Nov 2018 20:02:00 PM

     

It was a awesome experience... A very good driver by the name of pandi.. My ten days of experience was excell


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Parameswaran(Singaporean)

24th Nov 2018 19:55:00 PM

     

It was awesome experience...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Priyanka(Indian)

24th Nov 2018 19:37:00 PM

     

It was great experience. We all ladies group travleld first time out of Mumbai and it was safe. Good care taken by driver shanmugam, special that to him and make my trip for arranging it so well. Thnx


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent