Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Dr. Alan Almeida(India)

12th Nov 2023 12:57:15 PM

     

excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Zaheer Chashmawala(India)

12th Nov 2023 12:54:35 PM

     

amazing service and very polite and nice .. highly recommend him to everyone.. we look forward to having him as our driver next time also


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Elizabeth Henderson(India)

12th Nov 2023 09:44:55 AM

     

Anna really knew the places he took us and was exceptional pacing visits not to feel rushed. His driving was excellent and we felt we were in trusted hands. thank you, Elizabeth Henderson.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Gopal Krishnaiah Atluri(India)

12th Nov 2023 05:39:10 AM

     

Thomas has been prompt, helpful and gave us a pleasant experience on this Kerala vacation.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: . CLIO GROUPS - 01(France)

11th Nov 2023 19:33:24 PM

     

It was very good. No problem.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Jitendra Gothwal(United States)

11th Nov 2023 17:43:51 PM

     

Jose was the best we had ever had.Very safe and punctual every time. Always advicing best food and place tk. visit. I recommond him best of his carrier in this feild.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Yogesh Savadekar(India)

11th Nov 2023 16:39:43 PM

     

good service overall..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Gajanan(India)

11th Nov 2023 14:01:11 PM

     

no കമന്റ്സ്


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Sudha(India)

11th Nov 2023 13:48:00 PM

     

KATHIRESAN has provided excellent service. Was always on time and was willingly guiding and giving information regarding the sightseeing places. Would highly recommend him to friends and family.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Ganesh Jadhav(India)

11th Nov 2023 13:21:53 PM

     

Vadi is very humble, cooperative and courteous person. He was helpful during our trip and made our trip memorable. We including kids enjoyed his company. VERY BIG THANK YOU to Vadi and your company ☺️


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent