Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Rajesh(Indian)

15th Jun 2019 08:33:00 AM

     

Cab driver was good...He guided very well...He was on time when ever he called...and all over trip was awsome...I request u to suggest dis driver for others tourist visitors...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: BIJU B(INDIAN )

14th Jun 2019 19:56:00 PM

     

It was a memorable trip and experience with the driver Mr. Anish was amazing.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nazeer m(Indian)

14th Jun 2019 19:29:00 PM

     

Good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Veeramurugan(Singapore )

14th Jun 2019 09:32:00 AM

     

It was a very good experience and we will recommend to our family and freinds


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Neeta Shrivastava(Indian)

14th Jun 2019 09:25:00 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: mayank agrawal(indian)

13th Jun 2019 20:52:00 PM

     

It was perfect all over the journey.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suryansh Prakash(Indian)

13th Jun 2019 13:13:00 PM

     

Shahji is very nice and humble driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ryan Steven(New Zealand)

13th Jun 2019 11:33:00 AM

     

We were very happy with the whole trip! Our driver was very friendly, very accommodating and always patient.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sanjaykumar Pandit(INDIAN )

13th Jun 2019 11:00:00 AM

     

All u r arrangements are excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajis ramoo(Singaporean)

13th Jun 2019 10:10:00 AM

     

Mani our driver was extremely helpful to our needs, very careful good driving even within the amazing terrible traffic


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Nkuhlu(South african)

12th Jun 2019 15:48:00 PM

     

Your Driver is very Good, I would give him 99%+ Punctual courtesy knowledge of India and its cultures was impressive. His driving skill and temperament is worth recommending It was a pleasure to have him all these days.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pushpavati Devi(SINGAPOREAN)

12th Jun 2019 13:26:00 PM

     

We have good and friendly driver. We saw a lot interesting places. We will definitely recommend to our friends.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sreenadh kota(Indian )

12th Jun 2019 12:20:00 PM

     

Anish is a good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Christina samuel(Indian)

12th Jun 2019 07:28:00 AM

     

The best driver anyone can get because he is caring, polite and a good man.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs.Loganathan(Malaysian)

11th Jun 2019 18:32:00 PM

     

Ok


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: SUMAN MAJI(Indian)

11th Jun 2019 16:30:00 PM

     

Driver is professional. Car is also good. Overall fantastic service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amit Kumar taleja(Indian)

11th Jun 2019 09:48:00 AM

     

It was excellent with Anthonys company....he is super with all of us....he is helpful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: shrikant shinde(indian)

10th Jun 2019 14:56:00 PM

     

Such a nice experience with the driver. Driver is helpful and also guide all the View points in ooty and kodaikannel. Good in nature and helpful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: MR.VIKAS KHATTRI(INDIAN )

10th Jun 2019 12:23:00 PM

     

It was a very nice experience travelling to kerala and seeing it along with Mr. Arul Raj. He made sure that the entire journey was pleasurable and made sure the we have a good time. Keep up the good work. Kudos!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: bhaskar(indian)

9th Jun 2019 07:27:00 AM

     

we enjoyed alot in Kerala with your whole package


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent