Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Thillana vijayaraj(Indian )

24th Nov 2018 15:47:00 PM

     

He is a great asset for travelling field , he knows excellent toilet breaks with clean toilets and some of The best destinations ! He is the best !


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Saravanan(Indian)

24th Nov 2018 15:14:00 PM

     

Driver was knowledgeable about the routes and also ensured that we had enough photo ops on the way. Also ensured that we plan for our drives in advance to avoid last minute hiccups. Would recommend your service to friends if need be. Thanks.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kim moy goh (Malaysia )

24th Nov 2018 15:03:00 PM

     

Generally we enjoyed our trip very much,. We like the food served to us. Hotel accommodations was good, cleaned too.HSE boat was an experienced for a s. Food were plentyful. All in all we enjoyed this wonderful trip. All I nee. Al.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shilpi bagdi(Indian)

24th Nov 2018 11:29:00 AM

     

Naveen n other driver both were so heplful n full of gesture ...would surly tell ppl if they r coming to madurai they should contact u ppl..again thank u for the beautiful experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Fredoon Chiniwala(Indian)

24th Nov 2018 11:09:00 AM

     

Great.


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Silvia Berbel(Spain)

24th Nov 2018 09:57:00 AM

     

Good service and professionality


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Silvia Berbel(Spain)

24th Nov 2018 09:55:00 AM

     

Good service and professionality


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vanitha poobalan(Malaysian)

23rd Nov 2018 19:01:00 PM

     

Overall we are happy with tour thank you panorama travels a special thanks to the driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vanitha poobalan(Malaysian)

23rd Nov 2018 18:57:00 PM

     

Overall we are happy with panorama travel and the driver was good.thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ajausinh chauhan (Indian)

23rd Nov 2018 16:44:00 PM

     

Good service provided


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jay salve(Indian)

23rd Nov 2018 15:57:00 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ajausinh chauhan (Indian)

23rd Nov 2018 15:29:00 PM

     

Your driver Mani is So Good. Good Experience with Him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deirdre Sparrius(Australia )

23rd Nov 2018 15:13:00 PM

     

Our driver was very thoughtful to our needs, he assisted with our itinerary and we arrived safe and sound due to his diligent driving. We would recommend him. His knowledge of English was very good as our Tamil is zero. Thank you, Prasanna!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prakash M(India)

23rd Nov 2018 15:00:00 PM

     

An excellent experience.Vehicle provided was excellent.Driver was courteous too


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: santosh(Indian)

23rd Nov 2018 14:49:00 PM

     

Mr Jagan was very polite and safe driver, was well versed with local routes, markets and location.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jibran Sayed(Indian)

23rd Nov 2018 11:59:00 AM

     

Proper guidance for entire trip and wonderful experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jeyakumar(Malaysia)

23rd Nov 2018 10:40:00 AM

     

Very best service...driver drive carefully n friendly type..he know the route very clearly. The way he explain every place also very satisfy.....i feel very happy with this tour service....will recommend to others...keep it up...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: David Hiddleston(Scotland)

23rd Nov 2018 08:41:00 AM

     

Very enjoyable time was had.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bhupesh(Indian)

22nd Nov 2018 13:57:00 PM

     

All round excellence. Great work!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dave Ostrow(USA)

22nd Nov 2018 11:30:00 AM

     

Perfect service. A true professional.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent