Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Sneha Latha(Indian)

30th Jun 2019 11:02:00 AM

     

We had a good time and the car was very clean.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Michael Ade0lu Odeyinka(Nigeria )

29th Jun 2019 13:46:00 PM

     

Wonderful Poeple. I really hope to come back soon


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: jagan(indian)

29th Jun 2019 11:02:00 AM

     

he is good in cxplaing the culture and traditions of Kerala and about site seeing


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Aditya soni(Indian)

29th Jun 2019 10:45:00 AM

     

Experience was very good would like to come again and want Anish ji our guide. Thanks Cholan Tours nd travels... Thankyou again...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashul jain(Indian)

28th Jun 2019 14:58:00 PM

     

Best travel experience I ever had in any trip. Driver was like family member and was very humble and caring. He knew all the places and routes very well and suggested good restaurants across trip where food was awesome. I would like to travel with same driver on upcoming trips. Thanks for making the trip enjoyable and memorable :)


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kanishthika kesnani(Indian)

28th Jun 2019 09:11:00 AM

     

It was nice and comfortable. Driver was polite and he helped us a lot during entire tour. We will surely recommend it to our knowns


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aditya maainkar(indian)

27th Jun 2019 19:05:00 PM

     

we had amazing experience during this tour thanks to Mr.kumar for his good driving skill and cooperative nature. we expirence hassle free transport and accommodation. we would definitely like to have Mr.kumar as part of our next tour. cheers !!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: KS Rajagopal(Indian)

27th Jun 2019 16:17:00 PM

     

good I am old client


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jason(Indian)

27th Jun 2019 11:21:00 AM

     

Arun is an experienced driver. Took us around Kerala. Very courteous and friendly. Fun and full of knowledge about the place..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Someshwar(Indian)

27th Jun 2019 10:33:00 AM

     

Overall ecxperience is good... there is room to serve the disabled orinjured customer


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: MR.AVNISH(INDIAN )

27th Jun 2019 08:26:00 AM

     

Very good. Arulraj is very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Subodh shinkar(Indian)

26th Jun 2019 13:24:00 PM

     

We are very happy with the services by the agency and excellent service by Anthony. He is very curtious and soft spoken. He knows all the roads well and drives car very safely. Initially agency had given car with driver Yahiya. Yahiya was very arrogant and rude. He was customer unfriendly. The agency had to change the car and a driver when we could not tolerate the arrogance of Yahiya. However Anthony did a great job.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Margarita Rovira(Spanish)

26th Jun 2019 06:13:00 AM

     

Yes, shure


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr.Suresh(Malaysia)

25th Jun 2019 18:34:00 PM

     

Excellent, helpful friendly and knowledgeable driving assistance


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Murali daran(American)

25th Jun 2019 17:10:00 PM

     

Excellent,relaxing and enjoyable. Murali was friendly courteous and helpful in making good suggestions.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Munir Moghal(USA )

25th Jun 2019 15:10:00 PM

     

Enjoyed the experience very much! The driver was very experienced and courteous.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Greeshma yadav(Indian)

25th Jun 2019 15:01:00 PM

     

Being very particular about safety i was worried regarding the trip . The driver mr.pandi was very understanding and safe. Keep it up. Will surely recommend


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: T.Sivaguru(Indian )

25th Jun 2019 09:27:00 AM

     

We had a great time at this trip. The places that we visit and climate is so beautiful. Thank you for all the arrangements.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dheeraj shah(Indian )

25th Jun 2019 08:12:00 AM

     

Nice tou.r.everyt is good..as from starting to end..v enjoy.lots.of beaches...n temples.. n foodies..n restras...n hotels..plus..all adorable...n driving...... thanks .....for managing........tour...


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: kalashini(Malaysian)

24th Jun 2019 20:53:00 PM

     

the tour was very good.... we really enjoyed the trip the driver was very helpful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay