Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Ajausinh chauhan (Indian)

23rd Nov 2018 15:29:00 PM

     

Your driver Mani is So Good. Good Experience with Him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deirdre Sparrius(Australia )

23rd Nov 2018 15:13:00 PM

     

Our driver was very thoughtful to our needs, he assisted with our itinerary and we arrived safe and sound due to his diligent driving. We would recommend him. His knowledge of English was very good as our Tamil is zero. Thank you, Prasanna!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prakash M(India)

23rd Nov 2018 15:00:00 PM

     

An excellent experience.Vehicle provided was excellent.Driver was courteous too


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: santosh(Indian)

23rd Nov 2018 14:49:00 PM

     

Mr Jagan was very polite and safe driver, was well versed with local routes, markets and location.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jibran Sayed(Indian)

23rd Nov 2018 11:59:00 AM

     

Proper guidance for entire trip and wonderful experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jeyakumar(Malaysia)

23rd Nov 2018 10:40:00 AM

     

Very best service...driver drive carefully n friendly type..he know the route very clearly. The way he explain every place also very satisfy.....i feel very happy with this tour service....will recommend to others...keep it up...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: David Hiddleston(Scotland)

23rd Nov 2018 08:41:00 AM

     

Very enjoyable time was had.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bhupesh(Indian)

22nd Nov 2018 13:57:00 PM

     

All round excellence. Great work!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dave Ostrow(USA)

22nd Nov 2018 11:30:00 AM

     

Perfect service. A true professional.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dave Ostrow(USA)

22nd Nov 2018 11:28:00 AM

     

Excellent Service, well above our expectations. We were made to feel welcomed and very valued


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bertolina(France)

21st Nov 2018 17:42:00 PM

     

Alakatsamy is the best driver we have had. Full attention to our service with a 5 stars mention. Always available with food advise and very good drive. When we come back we would ask for Sammy again. TK


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Karthikeyan(Indian)

21st Nov 2018 15:14:00 PM

     

Had a great time in Munnar! Mr. Prasanna who made our trip much better. Thank you!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Avinash shetty (Indian)

21st Nov 2018 13:11:00 PM

     

It was a very good experience and I will surely recommend to my friends and relatives


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nagesh(Indian)

21st Nov 2018 11:30:00 AM

     

It was very nice journey next time also I will prefer mmt


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jayraj(Indian)

21st Nov 2018 09:22:00 AM

     

Toal all very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Bhatode pandurang(Indian)

21st Nov 2018 06:34:00 AM

     

Kamannd has given very good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ARUN CHEKURI(Indian)

20th Nov 2018 17:44:00 PM

     

Awesome experience....reached 200% expectations...driver very friendly and guided very well,appreciable .......super trip experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Elda Christy (Indian )

20th Nov 2018 16:05:00 PM

     

Overall experience was very good. Nazeer is well experienced, polite and courteous. He knew the tourist spots and attractions, eateries well. He made good recommendations. The car was well kept. I will consider south tourism cholan travels next time over MMT.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: FRANCISCO MANUEL ROMERO(Spanish )

20th Nov 2018 15:43:00 PM

     

Good experience.


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Shakuntala Dev(USA)

20th Nov 2018 05:09:00 AM

     

Salim, our guide &driver was excellent. I had a memorable trip with my son & sister. Going home with great memories. Thanks to ICS and specially Salim.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent