Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Prithvish Mukherjee (Indian)

22nd Aug 2017 03:50:04 AM

     

VERY GOOD DRIVING EXPERIENCE


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: chetan bhandsri (Indian)

16th Aug 2017 02:09:59 PM

     

experiece was good for munnar.
we got good assistance during journey.

thanks to shrijit for memorable jouney.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Laura hernandez (Spain)

21st Aug 2017 10:13:09 PM

     

We are very happy with Raja, he is friendly and really nice and good person , we will miss him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Apurba saha (Indian)

15th Aug 2017 07:24:31 AM

     

Very nice trip. Behavior of driver is good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Balane (French)

14th Aug 2017 08:07:12 PM

     

Very cooperative and professional


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Rakesh srivastava (Indian)

20th Aug 2017 06:46:10 PM

     

Good service and also provide proper guide..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Balakrishnan K Ramalingam (Malaysia )

14th Aug 2017 08:00:32 PM

     

Ever since we started using Cholan Tours, I have no complains of your service. Of all the drivers who have been assigned to us, I would say that Mr Sultan is the best both professionally and otherwise. My heartfelt thanks for everything.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vijay kumar choudhary (Indian)

22nd Aug 2017 12:55:10 PM

     

The driver is very cooperative and friendly ..he is very honest .
The vehicle is very clean .
We had a very secure journey along with him
I would strongly recommend him for my further tours.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jitesh sharma (INDIAN)

22nd Aug 2017 12:25:34 PM

     

Antony very nice driver. Asset to south toursim. Very friendly and good driving skills.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Almarwani (Saudi)

22nd Aug 2017 08:11:20 AM

     

Driver more frindly


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Generosa Flores (Spanish)

14th Aug 2017 04:29:30 PM

     

Excellent driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gadale koushik (Indian)

14th Aug 2017 02:56:04 PM

     

excelent support and very good driving.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: manuwl jordan (Spain)

14th Aug 2017 01:34:47 PM

     

Very good driver very good guide very kindle very patient


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Simaz Shafi (Indian)

14th Aug 2017 11:03:59 AM

     

Mr. Joshi was good company to travel with, he was alrounder and best in his field.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Salvatore (Italian)

14th Aug 2017 10:15:52 AM

     

Our driver was excellent, more than a driver,,,, a professional man, always available to meet our needs!! He,was,much more above our expectations!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Monica vijayvergiya (Indian)

14th Aug 2017 07:15:48 AM

     

Fantastic person we have got driver cum guide mr. Viji bala. Awesome experience at kerala during tour. No inconvenience is there. Keep it up. Good luck


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sherin David (Indian)

14th Aug 2017 07:12:22 AM

     

Very good service


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Guvenc (Turkish)

13th Aug 2017 10:09:55 PM

     

Great service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Cecilia Chailloux (French)

20th Aug 2017 05:13:28 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ajeet chitranjan jha (Indian)

13th Aug 2017 12:03:52 PM

     

Amazing trip...enjoyed throughlly


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Harshavardhan J (Indian)

13th Aug 2017 12:02:46 PM

     

Very comfortable throughout thr trip. Driver is very friendly and a nice person. We enjoyed yhe trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: kopp michel (French)

13th Aug 2017 10:35:08 AM

     

It has been a vey pleasant. The car has always been very clean and comfortable. The driver was very helpful and nice. His knowledge of customs and local history were precious.
we enjoyed every moment of our journey.


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Andrew Swain (British)

13th Aug 2017 08:35:26 AM

     

I like India. It is very very nice.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Carla Vargiu (Italy )

13th Aug 2017 08:03:49 AM

     

Professional, precise and very nice. Simply perfect


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Varun Jain (Indian)

13th Aug 2017 06:32:47 AM

     

Over all good. Although the vehicle was not in much good condition. and the vehicle was noicing a lot. Suspension of the vehicle also doesn't look so good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good