Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Klenowicz-Bollack Agathe(Belgium)

18th Nov 2018 22:02:00 PM

     

Real nice. Calm with respect. I good man with trust.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nathalie HOTTIN(French)

18th Nov 2018 21:47:00 PM

     

First time in India and prabhu contributed to the successful of our trip. He understanded all our jokes and we had a lot of laughs and good moments. He has responded to our expectations.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rahul(Indian )

18th Nov 2018 17:40:00 PM

     

Had an amazing experience here in Kerala specially because of your driver, he is professionally sound, well mannered, articulate, dependable, knew the place inside out and a good photographer(this part we highly appreciated) Higly recommend driver hope all ur other drivers r like or better than him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vasanthan(Malaysia )

18th Nov 2018 17:03:00 PM

     

Good SERVICE


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rainer Giesecke(American)

18th Nov 2018 15:04:00 PM

     

Everything was best, good driver, good choices of Hotels excellent site s


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Wright(Uk)

18th Nov 2018 12:25:00 PM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ashok(Indian)

18th Nov 2018 10:58:00 AM

     

impeccable service cant be bettered


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gauri Tungar(Indian)

17th Nov 2018 20:28:00 PM

     

Very professional y managed Shanmugam was good careful driver also very helping and knowledgeable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Andrew Butcher(UK)

17th Nov 2018 16:28:00 PM

     

Excellent driver, Sathya looked after us very well. His English and local knowledge is very good and let us get to know the country.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Barniaud(French )

17th Nov 2018 16:10:00 PM

     

Amazing great time Prasana very kind and helpfull. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Cara Katzer(American)

17th Nov 2018 10:54:00 AM

     

Anthony was an excellent driver and a friendly tourguide along my way from Kochi to Alleppey.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shahid Ali Khan(Indian)

17th Nov 2018 10:52:00 AM

     

Driver is well experienced, Good altitude and very polite.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Sachin(Indian)

17th Nov 2018 09:29:00 AM

     

Everything was fine except houseboat


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Armando amadei(Italian)

16th Nov 2018 21:58:00 PM

     

South indian 3 week journey exceeded our expectations. Excellent organization..interesting tours and guides and reliable clever and polte driver Pandi. Armando and Mary


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anand maheshwari(India)

16th Nov 2018 12:42:00 PM

     

Happy to come again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Florian Colbatzky(German)

16th Nov 2018 11:56:00 AM

     

Excellent service in all aspects. Sites I wanted to see plus many others I did not know of. Food. Tea. Markets. Landscapes. All for taking pictures. Friendliness. Patience. Just perfect.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: tour escort india elex(indian)

16th Nov 2018 04:54:00 AM

     

excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gate one(USA)

15th Nov 2018 20:45:00 PM

     

Great service thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr Sagar kambli(Indian )

15th Nov 2018 17:18:00 PM

     

Very nice. The driver Mr jayaram was very helpful and courteous. Hope to travel with u in future


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Christian Hildebrand(Switzerland)

15th Nov 2018 15:57:00 PM

     

Very good driver with responsibility.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent