Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Sneh (Indian)

15th Nov 2018 15:00:00 PM

     

It was very good.his suggestions made our trip memorable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr Kiran patil(India)

15th Nov 2018 09:57:00 AM

     

Very well organised tour. Hotels were excellent . Experience of kabini river lodge was really above expections.Driver Mr .balu is very humble and polite.he is skilled driver and knowledgeable about south india


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Elizabeth(British)

15th Nov 2018 09:37:00 AM

     

Informative and helpful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Naik phaleshwar(Mauritian)

15th Nov 2018 08:12:00 AM

     

Services all right


Driver Rating: Poor

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Naik phaleshwar(Mauritian)

15th Nov 2018 08:12:00 AM

     

Services all right


Driver Rating: Poor

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Dev baneeji(Indian )

15th Nov 2018 06:15:00 AM

     

Very good service will travel again with south tourism


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: good service Driver Mr C Kannan(Indian)

14th Nov 2018 20:40:00 PM

     

Good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ketan Bhatt(Indian)

14th Nov 2018 20:22:00 PM

     

Very good experience and journey. Our driver is very supportive and helpful as well. Also help us to schedule our sight seen and takes care to finish all site seen in time.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: R macnab(British )

14th Nov 2018 16:46:00 PM

     

Arrived safely thanks


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Goutham Sai(Indian )

14th Nov 2018 14:59:00 PM

     

Provided very good and experienced driver. We loved his driving and enjoyed well. Thanks to Diju. Thank u for management also for making this trip great.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: raja selvaraj(Indian)

14th Nov 2018 09:10:00 AM

     

overall a good trip


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Sukhjeet singh(Indian)

13th Nov 2018 12:52:00 PM

     

we had a great time and enjoyed alot. All the services were up to the mark .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Jeff howe(British)

13th Nov 2018 09:52:00 AM

     

We have had a wonderful experience here in Kerala, made all the better by having a brilliant careful driver. He was also a fantastic guide, with s great knowledge of the area, local wildlife and customs that really enhanced our experience. To be honest the trip would not have been the same without him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: pankaj jain(Indian)

12th Nov 2018 10:25:00 AM

     

very nice very good man very good drive thank u so much jagan bhai


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Carena Shankar(Australian )

12th Nov 2018 09:11:00 AM

     

I was very pleased with the kerala service - excellent car, well presented and very clean. The driver Sagir was outstanding in his presentation and knowledge. Very courteous and professional.I recommend him highly!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kanmani(Malaysia)

11th Nov 2018 19:30:00 PM

     

We had wonderful trip again.. We will come again and looking for your service. Thx


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Uttareshwar(Indian)

11th Nov 2018 11:51:00 AM

     

Very very Excellent services and Driver Venugopal Singh is showing as family member


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kumaresan(Malaysia )

10th Nov 2018 19:45:00 PM

     

Really super I like this tour and This company also.and to so much


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: thinesh(Malaysian )

10th Nov 2018 18:53:00 PM

     

overall okay ,good arrangements. looking forward to seeing you in the next journey


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Eleanor Sosa(Mexico)

9th Nov 2018 14:00:00 PM

     

Our experience is great, it exceeded our expectations by far, Jayaram our drive is very professional and kind. He provided excellent service beyond his job.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent