Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Gokulnath(Indian)

9th Feb 2019 13:04:00 PM

     

Thank you cholan tours and travels for arranging such a genuine executive Mr.Arun. He was very patience throughout our trip and helped us in selecting good restaurant for tasty and traditional food.He was punctual and very soulful at his work.. Thank you Mr.Arun


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gokulnath(Indian)

9th Feb 2019 12:58:00 PM

     

Thank you for cholan tours and travels for arranging such a genuine executive Mr.Arun.He was very patience throughout our trip.He helped us in selecting good restaurant for tasty and traditional food of kerala.He was very punctual and soulful in his work.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Barbara and Derrick Nicholson(British)

9th Feb 2019 11:52:00 AM

     

Very [email protected]


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Alcaras Patrice (French)

9th Feb 2019 11:20:00 AM

     

Everything was perfect driver very paying attention with us and very secure driver. We recommand


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amudha Jayaraman(Malaysia)

9th Feb 2019 08:10:00 AM

     

We had a very good experience. Even when visiting temples, the driver came in with us, when no guide, to guide us along. Hotels were good, especially Chidambaram Villas


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pradeep(Australia)

8th Feb 2019 19:38:00 PM

     

Knowledgeable driver, good attitude and willingness to help throughout the trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anusooya Demado(Malaysia )

8th Feb 2019 18:43:00 PM

     

Overall good hospitality and great service especially the driver, Mr. Anandhan. We had a good time and its a well arrange trip. Looking forward to engage Cholan Tours services in future


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rahul Kanojia(Indian)

8th Feb 2019 16:56:00 PM

     

The experience was amazing through out the journey. Kerala is an amazing place to visit, people are very humble and helpful. The car was superb and Diju was great as well. Happy to recommend this service to friends. Cheers


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abhishek Sisodiya(Indian)

8th Feb 2019 14:08:00 PM

     

Specially our driver Mr Sanith is very frank and friendly in nature , he treats us like family members , overall very good person


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Drew Nulsnd(USA)

8th Feb 2019 13:49:00 PM

     

We loved every minute with Sagir


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mana Vyas(Indian )

8th Feb 2019 13:31:00 PM

     

Friendly, efficient, reliable and excellent service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pradip wavre(Indian)

8th Feb 2019 11:58:00 AM

     

Trip was excellent.driver Anish was helpful,polite and friendly. Thanks Cholan Tours and team.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shatish Rao(Malaysia )

7th Feb 2019 18:53:00 PM

     

Our driver Shanmugam took really good care of us and overall we had an enjoyable trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mandi mackenzie(Scottish)

7th Feb 2019 14:21:00 PM

     

A wonderful trip, our driver was very helpful and friendly. We felt very safe in his company and he kept the vehicle immaculately clean.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: H S Chawla(Indian)

7th Feb 2019 13:43:00 PM

     

Whole trip was very well managed


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Valérie Andon(Mauritian )

7th Feb 2019 12:03:00 PM

     

As a first time visitor in India, my thanks goes to Shri and David especially. Thank you Shri for showing me around Bangalore. You demonstrated good knowledge of the places and your anecdotes made it more enjoyable. Thank you for the laugh and conversation. My thanks goes to David. More than a driver. You also make a good guide. Thank you for showing me Chamundi Hills, Nandi, and making the ride a pleasant one. I felt comfortable. Thanks for the simple things like drinking sugar cane. Both makes a great duet. All the best to Shri and David. alsmake a good guideTh to Dav


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Susan Onians(United kingdom)

7th Feb 2019 11:07:00 AM

     

Very good driving and pleasant company


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Narendra singh sisodiya(Indian)

7th Feb 2019 10:54:00 AM

     

I am happy to avail your services. Saurabh is very polite and humble. He suggested and provided good services.I would recommend to hire his cab to visit south. He has good experience in it.


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: RACHEL Rigby (British)

7th Feb 2019 09:02:00 AM

     

GINO WAS AN. EXCELLENT DRIVER HE WAS ATTENTIVE AND PUNCTUAL AND. CAREFUL ON THE ROAD


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jayant(Indian)

7th Feb 2019 08:28:00 AM

     

A


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent