Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Eva Vicente(Spain)

28th Sep 2018 05:10:00 AM

     

The service was amazing around all the trip. Our driver was very good and guides flexible with us and they take care about us every moment they also recommend always good staffs. We are very happy about that. Thanks you for everything


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Louis Marshall(British ish)

27th Sep 2018 10:19:00 AM

     

Exclant driver


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shouyin Yang(Taiwan )

26th Sep 2018 19:05:00 PM

     

The tourism is wonderful of the driver that is kindly and warmly to touch my heart.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs.Ajit Sharma(Indian )

26th Sep 2018 17:53:00 PM

     

Very impressed with the services ,with special mention of Mr Mohan Raj ,behaviour excellent driving very good He us two in one personality very talented courteous and s perfect guide


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Steve reim(Usa)

26th Sep 2018 11:01:00 AM

     

Venugopal was especially attentive and courteous. The vehicle was new and comfortable. Venu washed the car by hand when it got dirty .I had trouble with my bank card and he was very responsive to keep getting me to a bank machine. Having to pay cash created a problem for us because the amounts that could be withdrawn were too small. This caused the activity to appear fraudulent and they closed the card. Over all it was a great experience. Venue is very knowledgeable and his communication was good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ankur bandhu(indian)

25th Sep 2018 10:49:00 AM

     

Amazing trip. KANNAN was the important factor of our trip and our holiday would be incomplete without him.hats off to his efficient work.cheers !!!!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Srujan(Indian)

25th Sep 2018 10:41:00 AM

     

We had a great time during our trip. Mr Arun drove very carefully and took good care of us. He kept us well informed on different places of sightseeing and recreation. Cheers!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amit and Oran Goldstein(Israeli)

25th Sep 2018 09:23:00 AM

     

Saleem was an amazing driver, very knowledgeable and pleasant. We had a great time in Kerala thanks to him. We would definitely return and recommend him to our friends and family. Thank you!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Priyanka Mandal(Indian)

24th Sep 2018 17:04:00 PM

     

Awesome trip...!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pradeep Kumar manda(Indian)

24th Sep 2018 08:35:00 AM

     

Excellent driving On time


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amitesh Rai(INDIAN )

23rd Sep 2018 19:15:00 PM

     

Very good experience.driver Antony BEHAVIOUR is very good.he is such a nice guy.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Devesh(Indian)

23rd Sep 2018 15:27:00 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sachin saraf(Indian)

22nd Sep 2018 08:57:00 AM

     

It was good. Would suggest to others too


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jose Luis Sotero(Spanish)

21st Sep 2018 18:04:00 PM

     

Very goog


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs.Sadiya Nusrath(Indian )

21st Sep 2018 11:55:00 AM

     

Great


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Karun mehra(Indian)

20th Sep 2018 11:44:00 AM

     

We started from hill station munnar stay at speice country resort, very beautiful resort. Visit all patks, tes gardans etc, then we go for theakddy, after reaching we checkin to livveyen theakddy hotel then we go for katak dance show,elephent ride,marshall art show, overnight there, early morni gng


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sharanabasappa(Indian )

19th Sep 2018 14:08:00 PM

     

Excellent service, enjoyed the trip a lot thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arjun h Gandha(Indian)

18th Sep 2018 14:35:00 PM

     

We r enjoing a trip... Our driver are also vry friendly.. To help in vegiterian food... In allapy we r unhapoy to stay in housebboat.. Thnk you for supporting us


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Alan Abel(USA)

18th Sep 2018 12:46:00 PM

     

Wonderful experience. Everything was better than could be expected.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thilepan vijayaraj(Indian )

17th Sep 2018 18:12:00 PM

     

Mr R.Ramesh was an excellent and very safe driver. He is very pleasant and kind to his passengers. We would recommend him to anyone wanting to see southern india. Thank you Mr Ramesh - Lorraine, Noel, Sarah and Andrew.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent