Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Anita mestry (Indian )

16th Jul 2017 08:49:34 PM

     

Excellent, Very good Mentor, well planned tour, cooperative driver, thanks for wonderful friendly experience.God bless you Sultan.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hitendra (Indian)

16th Jul 2017 05:08:51 PM

     

Vehicle and driver good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hitendra Moharir (Indian )

16th Jul 2017 05:08:47 PM

     

Nice journey with this agency


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aarzoo (Indian)

16th Jul 2017 11:55:38 AM

     

Very good servi mohan


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deepak pareek (Indian)

16th Jul 2017 11:05:47 AM

     

Superb person MURUGAN keep it up all the best


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashwini (Indian)

16th Jul 2017 09:02:26 AM

     

Right from receiving us to the time we were dropped at the airport service was top class. muthu especially was very professional and courteous. Keep it up


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Eswaraditya Yeluripati (Indian)

16th Jul 2017 08:19:13 AM

     

Overall experience awesome


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Varun Priyadarshi (Indian)

16th Jul 2017 06:38:54 AM

     

Pandyanji is the best person i have come across. He is very humble, nice, sweet, polite. He made sure that everywhere we are comfortable and made the entire trip very memorable for us.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sharmistha (Indian)

16th Jul 2017 05:14:50 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vikas Kumar (Indian)

16th Jul 2017 05:08:01 AM

     

Nice n humble person.excellent driving n vehicle


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ranita rathakrishnan (Malaysian)

15th Jul 2017 08:12:35 PM

     

Tirupathi has been a well versed driver with good ability in conversing with us and has vast knowledge on the places we have visited. Tq for providing a good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ranita rathakrishnan (Malaysian)

15th Jul 2017 08:12:28 PM

     

Tirupathi has been a well versed driver with good ability in conversing with us and has vast knowledge on the places we have visited. Tq for providing a good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ranita rathakrishnan (Malaysian)

15th Jul 2017 08:12:27 PM

     

Tirupathi has been a well versed driver with good ability in conversing with us and has vast knowledge on the places we have visited. Tq for providing a good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anand Singh Rathore (Indian)

15th Jul 2017 04:16:10 PM

     

Excellent Driver and a excellent human being ,,, We enjoyed a lot with mr manimaran.whenever we visit south india ,, we would like to priotise him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anand Singh Rathore (Indian)

15th Jul 2017 04:16:09 PM

     

Excellent Driver and a excellent human being ,,, We enjoyed a lot with mr manimaran.whenever we visit south india ,, we would like to priotise him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Said (Omani )

15th Jul 2017 03:23:10 PM

     

Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Marcela2 (USA )

15th Jul 2017 02:14:16 PM

     

Drives a little bit risky but good driver.


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Chart Rajamani (Indian)

15th Jul 2017 11:31:11 AM

     

Driver to be complimented
Safe driving excellent
Driver excellent manners
Driver Polite and cooperative
Driver well behaved
Car maintained well
Driver well dressed
Driver very punctual

Driver well mannered
Will choose this Driver for next trip as well as will recommend to friends


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jagan Thadiyoor (Indian)

15th Jul 2017 10:12:56 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: BHANU SHARMA (Indian)

15th Jul 2017 09:07:50 AM

     

OVERALL NICE EXPERIENCE


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramaswamy Chandra (USA)

14th Jul 2017 07:50:48 PM

     

We were very happy with the overall service.
Many thanks!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mamata Shah (Indian)

14th Jul 2017 04:17:52 PM

     

Praveen ji is very helpful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Narinder gupta (Indian)

14th Jul 2017 09:07:41 AM

     

The overall experience was nice but there was too much of travelling


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Navaneetha raju (French )

14th Jul 2017 06:46:59 AM

     

Really enjoyed the tours with Mr sultan.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rahul kumar (Indian)

14th Jul 2017 05:09:04 AM

     

Smooth driving , we again chance to choose such type of experience
Thanks for such a memorable holidays


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent