Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Pouraav verma(Indian)

16th Sep 2018 17:22:00 PM

     

Excellent experience with you all and specially Mr. Jayaram sweetest guy.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajendren(Malaysia)

16th Sep 2018 08:34:00 AM

     

Overall service is average . There are a lot of things to be improved . I will state my comments in detail via email


Driver Rating: Poor

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajendren(Malaysia)

16th Sep 2018 08:34:00 AM

     

Overall service is average . There are a lot of things to be improved . I will state my comments in detail via email


Driver Rating: Poor

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajendren(Malaysia)

16th Sep 2018 08:34:00 AM

     

Overall service is average . There are a lot of things to be improved . I will state my comments in detail via email


Driver Rating: Poor

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jayanthi Ramasamy(Malaysian)

15th Sep 2018 18:03:00 PM

     

Excellent journey with Indian Panorama to Kerala. Hoping to visit soon, some other time.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aatif Samiullah(Indian )

15th Sep 2018 11:54:00 AM

     

Driver guidance was good. Excellent trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Rosa m Jubert(SPANISH)

15th Sep 2018 11:35:00 AM

     

It has been excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mike Lewis(Australia)

14th Sep 2018 14:44:00 PM

     

Driver was polite and courteous at all times. Vehicle always clean


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ishwar singh(Indian)

14th Sep 2018 09:49:00 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Poor

Customer Name: Nitin Ramachandran(Indian)

12th Sep 2018 13:40:00 PM

     

It was a wounderfull experience and the drivers driving was very much comfortable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Fiona(Australia)

12th Sep 2018 09:41:00 AM

     

Very positive and attentive service


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs. Ramamoorthy * 03(Indian )

12th Sep 2018 08:19:00 AM

     

Nice experience. Friendly driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajendra Prasad S(Indian )

11th Sep 2018 19:37:00 PM

     

Very polite, humble and supportive throughout the trip.. Enjoyed Kerala and we are very much satisfied with Amish service. We are much comfortable with the driver and his driving... Excellent rating from our side.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Yasothararaj (Malaysia )

11th Sep 2018 05:48:00 AM

     

It was a great journey and comfortable with Mr. Albin. Suggested restaurant we had lunch and dinner was perfect.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Xiao bin(China)

10th Sep 2018 17:05:00 PM

     

Amazing trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rafa Clua(Spanish)

10th Sep 2018 07:08:00 AM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kathy king(Australia)

9th Sep 2018 20:02:00 PM

     

Loved it. Everyone informative, friendly and excellent guides.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: David Manning(British)

9th Sep 2018 18:53:00 PM

     

We had a very good journey, our driver was prompt upon arrival and when we were running a few minutes late he was calm and kind about waiting. He was extremely professional throughout both journeys with him and made polite conversation. He drove carefully and safely. We would highly recommend


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr.Kumarswamy Reddy Andapally(Indian )

9th Sep 2018 11:34:00 AM

     

Wonderful experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anil Jane (Indian)

9th Sep 2018 10:52:00 AM

     

Very good experience from south tourism. .. Vehicle condition is very good. .specially Mr. Venugopal service is outstanding who does twice job as a driver and a guide.. Please provide Mr. Venugopal as driver whenever we plan..Overall experience is excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent