Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Rsma and kapoor(Canadian)

10th Apr 2019 09:48:00 AM

     

The driver was very professional and careful in driving.The service from Mr Kevin who received us in Kochi airport was very poor. Rest all was good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Barbara Dr simone(Italian)

10th Apr 2019 08:29:00 AM

     

Professionally


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Dhanushreddy(Indian)

9th Apr 2019 14:37:00 PM

     

Super i loved


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jaswant(Indian)

9th Apr 2019 12:50:00 PM

     

It was overall good service. Vehicle is well maintained. Only thing missing is music


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Nantha Kumar Gopal(Malaysian)

7th Apr 2019 14:47:00 PM

     

Very good service and hospitality from Mrs.Akalya and driver Jagan.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sujit gouda(Indian )

7th Apr 2019 14:30:00 PM

     

It was very amazing experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Supratik Chakrabortty (Uk )

7th Apr 2019 13:32:00 PM

     

Nice clean comfortable car David was an excellent person with safe driving skills He was punctual and always willing to go an extra mile. He was also very knowledgeable, had good English and I enjoyed our conversations. He also arranged a nice guide for us at Belur


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lauk(Germany)

7th Apr 2019 07:03:00 AM

     

very polite, allways in time, no bad things to say. we enjoyed our stay and will suggest it to everyone we know


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vanessa Hopman(Dutch)

6th Apr 2019 18:41:00 PM

     

We had a wonderful day on the waters of Alleppey. First a really good houseboat where we had a great lunch. Just perfect. Later another smaller boat, also nice. Would have loved to go a little bit more into the backwaters though. Great driver, gave us lots of info on the way, stopped extra for pictures, very chatty. All in all a wonderful day.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr P V kulkarni(Indian )

6th Apr 2019 18:01:00 PM

     

Very good...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: K s vAmsi(India )

6th Apr 2019 12:53:00 PM

     

Nice experience and everything is fine


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Savithry(Malaysian )

5th Apr 2019 18:38:00 PM

     

Veeran a friendly person. Very patient. Excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deepti Babbar(Indian )

5th Apr 2019 15:53:00 PM

     

Driver is well aware of route. Behavior is Excellent .Driving skills are excellent.Way of talking is good n well mannered. Car condition is excellent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Partha Ghosh(Indian)

5th Apr 2019 15:44:00 PM

     

Well maintained vehicle and very good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Praveen dhingra(Australian)

5th Apr 2019 12:28:00 PM

     

Everything went as per plan


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: JB Adet(France )

4th Apr 2019 13:23:00 PM

     

Pandi has been an excellent driver. Experienced and safe, also customer oriented.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Paul and Heather Riviere(Australian )

3rd Apr 2019 14:55:00 PM

     

We have thoroughly enjoyed our trip. It has been very well organised and our driver has been excellent and caring.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suneet(India )

3rd Apr 2019 11:35:00 AM

     

It was a unique and wonderful. Exoerience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lisa Skuret(British)

1st Apr 2019 15:28:00 PM

     

Viji was a very knowledgeable and safe driver. He was very pleasant and helpful with all our requests. He handled a very troublesome man on a motorcycle who deliberately damaged the car very well, and was a paragon of calm collectrdness. We would certainly recommend him to friends friends visiting from London!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gopi devaraj(Indian )

1st Apr 2019 12:52:00 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent