Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Anil Jane(Indian)

9th Sep 2018 10:43:00 AM

     

Very good and memorable journey for us. Specially Mr. Venugopal done two jobs first as a driver and second as a guide.. Very safe driving... we need same driver for next upcoming tour when we plan.. Thanx


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Uma Mageswari(Malaysian)

9th Sep 2018 05:37:00 AM

     

Good service & a friendly driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dhananjay Pohakar(Indian)

8th Sep 2018 14:40:00 PM

     

Driver and Vehicle both are good. Driver is very Punctual at all days of tour. Communication is very good and polite. We will prefer same vehicle our next tour in South India. Thank you. P. Dhananjay


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Avinash(Indian)

8th Sep 2018 14:38:00 PM

     

Great trip totally. Thanks for the great service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Leelavathy Suppiah(Malaysian)

6th Sep 2018 19:50:00 PM

     

It was just nice and I am very satisfied. Thanks for making it memorable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Williams Thomas Garland(USA)

4th Sep 2018 11:21:00 AM

     

Knowledgable, courteous, a very good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Josep maria(Spain)

3rd Sep 2018 22:01:00 PM

     

My bien,todo perfecto.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Janhavi Patil(Indian)

3rd Sep 2018 21:51:00 PM

     

Driver had very good knowledge of all the places and he was very corporative. We will surely recommend.Thank you for providing good driver and service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gèetha Chandren(Singapore )

2nd Sep 2018 08:12:00 AM

     

Good trip


Driver Rating: Poor

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thinesh(Malaysia)

1st Sep 2018 19:39:00 PM

     

Good experience. Driver was responsible and recommend ed


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Fernando Garcia (Spanish )

1st Sep 2018 12:11:00 PM

     

Tamel is an excellent driver, he was always waiting for us at the accorded time, was flexible to our needs and suggested activities according to our interests. The car was always clean and in perfect conditions. It has been a wonderful experience and hope we can repeat a tour with him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ANKUR BANERJEE(INDIAN)

31st Aug 2018 17:06:00 PM

     

Wonderful tour support by backend team. A thorough gentleman tour guide. Satisfied 5 days of Tamilnadu tour. Would definitely recommend. Thanks!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs.Andrew Glen(Australian)

30th Aug 2018 18:03:00 PM

     

Most professional driver we have had. Very helpful and freindly most impressed


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Geetha n gang(Malaysian)

30th Aug 2018 10:12:00 AM

     

We feel safe and the driver ramesh is caring and helpful and well guided his punctuality and his patience makes us happy and enjoyable . Very responsible and trusted driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Geetha n gang(Malaysian)

30th Aug 2018 10:06:00 AM

     

We were safe and well guided by knowledge south india and punctuality and caring attitude makes us enjoyable to ride.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Harpoon rashid(Indian)

29th Aug 2018 20:13:00 PM

     

All together a very good experience, thanks.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vinay Agrawal(Indian)

27th Aug 2018 17:47:00 PM

     

Very Nice, Hoping to meet again in future.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: John & Steffi Oates (British)

27th Aug 2018 11:41:00 AM

     

Extremely well looked after following trip having to be replanned at very short notice due to Kerala floods. Excellent driving.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kapildeiv(Malaysia )

26th Aug 2018 20:27:00 PM

     

Safety driver ,need improvement on timing on schedule on road. Friendly driver and caring.


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Kapildeiv(Malaysia)

26th Aug 2018 20:19:00 PM

     

It was a very good experience. Me and my family enjoyed the tour. The driver was very friendly. The hotels was good too.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent