Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Gopi devaraj(Indian )

1st Apr 2019 12:52:00 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sanket(indian)

1st Apr 2019 11:45:00 AM

     

its was very good experience with ur company


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sai kumar(Indian)

1st Apr 2019 10:00:00 AM

     

Very professional Polite, punctual and calm Driver .Smooth and joyful drive. Made us feel special and very welcoming.Good at taking to different locations . Rate : 10 on 10


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Muniswaran(Malaysian )

1st Apr 2019 07:31:00 AM

     

Hari is good and experience driver. He is friendly and accommodate to all our request. He is sincere and honest through out our journey for 8 days.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: RAGUNATH(Malaysia )

31st Mar 2019 20:00:00 PM

     

MR SULTAN IS A VERY CAREFULL AND DEDICATED DRIVER. THE VEHICLE IS ALWAYS KEPT CLEAN LIKE A HOTEL. HE HAS BY GIVEN HIS BEST SERVICE THROUGH OUT OUR JOURNEY. WE SHOULD GIVE 5 STAR RATING FOR THIS JOURNEY.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gausalya(Malaysia)

31st Mar 2019 16:28:00 PM

     

It was really great journey and we really enjoyed this trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sandhya Murugan(Indian)

31st Mar 2019 16:19:00 PM

     

It was memorable one. Driver has enough knowledge on places and routes which made us relaxed and enjoyable tour. We will surely visit once more and refer our family and friends. A big thumbs up to the driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Panontin Stefano family(Italian)

31st Mar 2019 12:48:00 PM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ranvijay(Indian)

31st Mar 2019 11:58:00 AM

     

Amazing trip top service and excellent service by Mr Antony


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: santha(malaysia)

31st Mar 2019 08:31:00 AM

     

we had a wonderful vacations. this is our 2nd tour with indian panorama.you guys have super executive and driver. thx to Mr.Balaraman and Ms.Ramya.to help us during the vacation


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Poorna (Malaysian )

30th Mar 2019 20:42:00 PM

     

It was a great pleasure. We like our driver Mr.Prakash, he did a very good job. Very friendly and accommodating. He has a very good sense of timing. Would love to have him as our driver again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anbalagan(Malaysia)

30th Mar 2019 19:33:00 PM

     

Overall enjoyable trip.. Have fun day and satiafied with service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Nagendhra Rao Krishnan(Malaysia)

30th Mar 2019 15:03:00 PM

     

My family and I are very satisfied with the entire tour plan. It met our expectation in every way. Your driver Mr. Pradeep was an excellent service man. He was very kind and helpful through out the journey. He is also very knowledgeable and multilingual which made the journey a sweet and pleasant one. We will definitely recommend South Tourism to our friends. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Nareshkumar(Indian )

30th Mar 2019 14:46:00 PM

     

Everything is Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Cheron pierre(French)

30th Mar 2019 14:10:00 PM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Brand Aravindakshan(India )

30th Mar 2019 12:55:00 PM

     

Excellent vehicle and superb service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jacob Smits(Dutch)

30th Mar 2019 12:31:00 PM

     

Had some good help with atm. Driver was carefully driving. Hope to meet him soon again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jaindran (Malaysian )

30th Mar 2019 08:37:00 AM

     

It was very pleasant journey.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr Meghan udeshi(Indian )

29th Mar 2019 17:00:00 PM

     

Excellent service give by cholan tours. our driver was excellent very safe driving. very neat clean car. very knowledgeable person. good speaking English. our family was very happy with this tour organized by makemytrip. Through cholan tours. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vincy mariam wilson(Indian)

29th Mar 2019 10:52:00 AM

     

Driver was very cooperative and so humble..... due to some physical issues we missed some enjoyments other that overall enjoyed our summer holiday......


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent