Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Sathiamoorthy (Srilankan)

09th Jul 2017 12:17:20 PM

     

Very friendly. Honest good knowledge. Of the places.overall very happy


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Indradeep Mukherjee (Indian)

09th Jul 2017 09:53:19 AM

     

Good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Azan Rashid Khan (Indian )

09th Jul 2017 09:01:17 AM

     

Excellent driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: G.Shivshankar Reddy (India)

09th Jul 2017 06:50:43 AM

     

Driver services r very Super.


Subject


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jyoti rai (Indian)

09th Jul 2017 05:33:10 AM

     

Good to travel with u


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Puru (Indian )

08th Jul 2017 06:12:14 PM

     

Lokesh.....straight forward chauffeur and on time Marathi.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Manoj Kumar S (Indian)

08th Jul 2017 04:42:35 PM

     

I recommend driver Antony for my next trip also.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vinod shetty (Indian)

08th Jul 2017 04:27:44 PM

     

Ramesh is very good, well cutured person


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Yusuf Makra (Indian)

08th Jul 2017 07:33:13 AM

     

Enjoyed a lot as Driver and vehicle was very good. Guidance and help of the Driver helped us a lot to enjoy to the fullest.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Archita Pal (Indian)

07th Jul 2017 01:44:58 PM

     

We are on Honeymoon & extremely happy with overall experience. Thanks Saleem Bhaiya for all of your support.I am looking forward to travel with you again. Thanks to you & your organizatagain from me & my husband for beautiful endeavour.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: yogesh deshmukh (Indian)

07th Jul 2017 12:04:56 PM

     

Excellent service provided


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pawan kumar jain (Indian)

07th Jul 2017 09:34:19 AM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Poor

Customer Name: md azam (India)

07th Jul 2017 08:20:51 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Uma Mageswari (Malaysian)

06th Jul 2017 11:22:55 PM

     

Siva hss been s great help to us. We hope to get him for our next trip too. He is a very knowledgeable person & explains a lot to is on the places.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Isabel (Malaysian)

06th Jul 2017 06:36:33 PM

     

Very friendly, informative and safe driver. Cares for his guest well being.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Linda K. Scott (Audtralian)

06th Jul 2017 06:36:10 PM

     

Very satisfied


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dnyaneshwar dube (Indian)

06th Jul 2017 05:45:31 PM

     

Nice journey and safe


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pradeep kumar (Indian)

06th Jul 2017 04:23:55 PM

     

Mr Devraj is a woderful person and is very professional. He has good skill of driving anchas very good knowledge of the areas. I wish him all the very best.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dharmendra (Indian)

06th Jul 2017 12:01:15 PM

     

Ansari is one the best driver I have in my travel so far. He is very courtisious. Maintained his outfit and neatness including vehicle. If I travel again to South India I will request Ansari. He not only know driving but also plan trip which will be best benefits to tourist. I wish all the best to Ansari and Chonal Travels.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: SHANTHi (Malaysia)

06th Jul 2017 11:15:25 AM

     

So far good. Enjoyed the trip.. awesome driver n friendly..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: parth gandhi (Indian)

05th Jul 2017 04:56:53 PM

     

Very nice guy with a kind and helpful Heart and hand


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: k.vyshnavi (Kerala)

05th Jul 2017 09:31:33 AM

     

Diver is super and his service also super and explaining nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anurag Chaurasia (Indian)

05th Jul 2017 08:19:39 AM

     

Mr Satyajeet is very helpfull and co-operative.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kim Seok Ho (KOREA)

04th Jul 2017 07:54:40 PM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Kim Seok Ho (KOREA)

04th Jul 2017 07:54:11 PM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent