Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Michael Wargovich (USA)

29th Mar 2019 10:22:00 AM

     

Excellent tour (altbough we were maye kept a little too busy). Driver Mr Pandi is absolutely outstanding! Hotels all different in atmosphere, dsign, age, and decor, which was very nice indeed. Please see further written comments.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Himanshu Sharma(Indian )

29th Mar 2019 10:18:00 AM

     

Aneesh is well spoken and always on time. I would definitely choose him again for my next Kerala trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prataprao gargote(Indian)

29th Mar 2019 08:42:00 AM

     

Service of is best ,vehicle is best ,it was good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kashveera(South African)

29th Mar 2019 03:35:00 AM

     

We had a lovely tour and really enjoyed seeing South India for the first time. Maduraiveeran was an excellent driver and made sure we sampled all the local treats. We found that he got us around with ease and nothing was too hard for him. Thanks and we will be back to South India as a family and we hope to have Maduraiveeran again


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vasenthi krishnan(Malaysian )

28th Mar 2019 17:53:00 PM

     

We had a very pleasant trip and an enjoyable stay here....Our tour guide/driver was extremely informative,pleasant and helpful. Thank you for this beautiful experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Tatullo(Belgium)

28th Mar 2019 16:16:00 PM

     

Everything was good. Good advices. Timing respected. We recommend


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amir Khan(Bangladesh )

28th Mar 2019 15:38:00 PM

     

Very good services. Driver was excellent. Thanks for the services.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Paul Alexander Hadley(United kingdom)

28th Mar 2019 14:42:00 PM

     

We have been very well looked after thank you to Prabhu.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deepesh(INDIAN)

28th Mar 2019 13:17:00 PM

     

VERY GOOD SERVICE... VERY POLITE AND HEKFUL


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dhinaraj das(Malaysian )

27th Mar 2019 15:05:00 PM

     

Excellent trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Margot Scholz(German)

27th Mar 2019 12:12:00 PM

     

Mani is an excellent driver, calm and careful and he is very helpful and also a nice guide. Thank you very much.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Smita Sharma(Indian )

27th Mar 2019 10:35:00 AM

     

The overall experience with the tour, vehicle and driver was excellent. Had a wonderful journey. Driver was excellent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jastimurali(indian)

27th Mar 2019 08:42:00 AM

     

We feel this good experience


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: James Baldino(USA)

26th Mar 2019 11:51:00 AM

     

This was one of the best vacation experiences we have ever had. Viji is the best!!!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Manoj Malu(Indian)

25th Mar 2019 20:51:00 PM

     

Was wonderful and carefree


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Morino(Italian )

25th Mar 2019 19:33:00 PM

     

Anni was an excellent Driver, focused on our security and wellnes . Car was always clean, flavoured by Jasmine flowers, water was always at hand. He was always on time, provede helpful information and available for photo stops and any other need


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs.Britta nydegger(Switzerland)

25th Mar 2019 15:33:00 PM

     

Everything was great and perfect! Thanks for all and all tje best to Ashok Britta


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sachin i rajat(indian)

25th Mar 2019 14:51:00 PM

     

transport is good n jagan bhaiya is very nice person, he guide n helped us during whole trip..its an awesome trip.. it will be most memorable days of our life...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr. Salim (Canadian)

25th Mar 2019 13:18:00 PM

     

Wonderful. Personality with high knowledge of country. We enjoyed having Mr. Sagir as our excellent Driver and historical Guide


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prachi Karanjkar(Indian)

25th Mar 2019 10:58:00 AM

     

Nicely planned trip. Good hotels and locations. Transport is good.


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Okay