Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Giridharan(Malaysian)

28th Apr 2018 19:05:00 PM

     

Selva is careful and diligent driver. Friendly and accomodative


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Neeraj kaushal(Indian )

28th Apr 2018 17:17:00 PM

     

Loved the whole trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deepak(Indian )

28th Apr 2018 14:18:00 PM

     

We had a great experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shailesh(Indian)

28th Apr 2018 09:59:00 AM

     

Thank you for me my trip memorable .Arunkumar is good guide and driver. Once again thanks.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dasaka Subbaiah(indian)

28th Apr 2018 05:05:00 AM

     

An excellent, professional, customer friendly service with witch our tour was happy. The driver Mr Sen Suresh is a wonderful person, driver guide and is an Asset.We thank your company and driver for every aspect of your service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs.Mohit Popli(Indian )

27th Apr 2018 17:06:00 PM

     

Its good to be wid Mohan, Otty is satisfying at oll,But coorg hotel is not so good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sarvadaman Singh vaghela (Indian )

27th Apr 2018 15:41:00 PM

     

I had an excellent experience with Mr. Krishna C. He helped us by offering us his help everywhere and was very punctual. He is also very particular about his car and keeps it clean and tidy which really impresses the customer. Krishna also has a jolly nature and a great sense of humour which we enjoyed on our way to tirupati.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sumit Kishor(Indian)

27th Apr 2018 13:44:00 PM

     

It was great experience we ever had,the driver Mr.Selvakumar is a very nice person,he drives the car in a very good manner,he also helped us for some needful things also. I wish,when will get the next trip to Kerala,will look forward to be with Mr.selvakumar with us.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Danny Dass(Indian )

27th Apr 2018 13:13:00 PM

     

Our driver Sultan is excellent.he is such a safe driver with excellent knowledge. Very charming person.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arun kumar(Indian)

27th Apr 2018 12:30:00 PM

     

It was really a good experience to book our trip with south tourisam, also our driver Antony is very caring and explained everything about places very well. He assisted us in every possible way. I would like to come again to Kerala to have this type of fabulous service and enjoying the trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kisan(Indian)

27th Apr 2018 11:13:00 AM

     

Exeland experience very good..... driver very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deborah newnaha(New Zealand )

26th Apr 2018 19:28:00 PM

     

Mr..Aravind was extermly b.helpful abd courteous. He made mu.y trip to Cheenai extremely successful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Elaine Edwards(UK)

26th Apr 2018 15:56:00 PM

     

We all had the most wonderful time on our trip. The driver (Sham) made us very welcome, was always punctual., well presented and helpful. His knowledge was both entertaining and educational and ensured we had yhe most enjoyable experience here in Keral..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lindsay Sanneman(USA)

26th Apr 2018 09:50:00 AM

     

We enjoyed seeing Kerala very much, and the service was excellent!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kamal Saini(Indian)

26th Apr 2018 09:19:00 AM

     

Services provides to us are flawless and really appreciable. Words seems to be less if I try to praise Aneesh T T . He is such a genuine person. His nature and attitude towards us was really good. All such memorable things become possible just because of him. Love


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rama Prasad Datta(Indian)

25th Apr 2018 10:10:00 AM

     

Vijoy Kumar, driver is very well behaved and cooperative. He is very punctual and attended all the programme in time.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sudheer Babu Dondapati(Indian)

25th Apr 2018 09:50:00 AM

     

Driver was courteous and helped us a lot in the entire trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashok reddy thontla(Indian )

24th Apr 2018 19:27:00 PM

     

Diju is an excellent driver..and very helpful throughput the trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sainath Dabholkar(Indian)

24th Apr 2018 13:11:00 PM

     

The condition of the vehicle was very good. Mr.Tamil was very cooperative and his driving was very safe.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anusha(Indian)

24th Apr 2018 10:34:00 AM

     

Had good time and excellent service from cholan tours


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Excellent