Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Harmeet Singh mahal(Indian)

24th Apr 2018 09:25:00 AM

     

Great trip... Driver a very good guide and companion also. Excellent experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Taiyebi kitabi(indian)

23rd Apr 2018 13:47:00 PM

     

Mr sen is a great person .very co-operative and we had good experience dealing with him.very informative personality.we thoroughly enjoyed the trip with him Wishing him good luck and many more guest have such wonderful trip with him.thankyou so much sen. We miss you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Harvir Singh (Indian )

23rd Apr 2018 12:54:00 PM

     

It was great experience. Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kirandeep(Indian )

21st Apr 2018 15:32:00 PM

     

Awesome services... Driver is so good..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sahul hameed(Indian)

21st Apr 2018 10:32:00 AM

     

He is excellent driver and friendly also very helpful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Harish(Indian)

21st Apr 2018 10:00:00 AM

     

Absolutely brilliant driver . Knows all things very well and made us feel very comfortable and suggested nice places to see and made our trip memorable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: John Dusting(Auztralia)

21st Apr 2018 09:03:00 AM

     

The tour has been wonderful with good guides and a wonderful safe driver. Low point was silk shop high pressure saleswoman.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Christina(Malaysia)

20th Apr 2018 19:20:00 PM

     

Wonderful tour arrangements. Driver, Siva was a excellent guide, very helpful, patient and obliging to our needs. Indian Panorama service always never fail me, superb


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Saheeb ur rahman(Indian)

20th Apr 2018 12:42:00 PM

     

Happy with all the services... No any complaints.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Mara Kozic(Croatia)

20th Apr 2018 03:36:00 AM

     

We are so happy we got Prabhu as our driver! He showed us many plants and knew all about the local places and culture. We had many many questions and he was super knowledgeable and answered to all of them. He is very kind, friendly and polite and we made instant friends with him. He made our trip fantastic!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nirmal Kachhap(Indian)

19th Apr 2018 17:36:00 PM

     

The service was very good. We loved the way we were shown around. The behaviour of Mr Amal was very nice and he was very friendly. We did not have any issue anywhere.Overall the experience was very satisfying.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Labussiere(French)

19th Apr 2018 17:09:00 PM

     

We had a wonderful trip with selva our driver he drives perfectly in such difficult traffic conditions he said very discreet, seems to know every kind of roads even in the most little villages and has a good knowledge of all kinds of entertainments and cultural places . So thank you Selva !


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rahul gaur(Indian)

19th Apr 2018 15:01:00 PM

     

Good experience very good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashok Reddy(Indian )

19th Apr 2018 14:32:00 PM

     

Good and Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Saman Kularatne(Sri Lankan sinhalese)

19th Apr 2018 12:18:00 PM

     

My recommendations are the tour was organized in an excellent way and I am totally satisfied. The English speaking driver is excellent and his compliance is excellent. The vehicle was clean, smooth and comfortable. We are greatful to your company for organizing a great tour in India. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prashanth inna(Indian)

19th Apr 2018 10:36:00 AM

     

Very cooperative. No fuss at all. Timely information and guidance. Great person to talk to. Patient and careful.Would suggest again


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prasanna(Indian)

18th Apr 2018 10:00:00 AM

     

Its very happy n enjoyabke trip. Shanker z very gud @ interaction.. Careful druving n sooperb punctuality. Really very gud to have this person inour tour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rahul gaur(Indian)

18th Apr 2018 07:45:00 AM

     

We had amazing time in kerala. Salim is very nice person and offered excellent services. Thank you for everything.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Peasant Bhaisora(Indian )

16th Apr 2018 10:32:00 AM

     

Overall a very good experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anton Gorbachev(Russia)

16th Apr 2018 06:56:00 AM

     

Everything is ok!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent