Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs. Reena Desai(Indian )

6th Aug 2018 20:18:00 PM

     

Amazing experience! Mohan was really a great driver and with had a great time exploring places with him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bharat(Indian)

6th Aug 2018 16:53:00 PM

     

It was a wonderfull tour And more wonderfull it was because of our super cool driver Mr. Satya


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pratyush Kumar (Indian)

5th Aug 2018 13:33:00 PM

     

Very nice Driver and as a person. Enjoyed my 4 days tour with him. And Thanks to Saraswathy for taking a good care all during my complete tour. Will be back soon again for the service for my next tour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Henderson George(Indian )

5th Aug 2018 08:26:00 AM

     

Driver was very polite and punctual. It was very easy to communicate with him. It was an excellent experience for the last four days


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vitals Selliah(Malaysia)

3rd Aug 2018 18:43:00 PM

     

Good service. May double check with hotels to improve in providing better services.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aritra(Indian)

3rd Aug 2018 14:00:00 PM

     

Excellent driver with very good knowledge of the area and thoroughly professional


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Tarun Baweja(Indian )

3rd Aug 2018 13:33:00 PM

     

It was awesome experience with south Indian tourism and representative mogan,


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dev Bhojwani(Indian )

2nd Aug 2018 17:13:00 PM

     

Very happy with the service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vimala(Malaysian)

2nd Aug 2018 12:59:00 PM

     

Good service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Tushar(Indian)

2nd Aug 2018 09:23:00 AM

     

Really very nice. We enjoyed a lot. Best part of this tour is the service provide by the cab driver Mr jagan. He is a nice person with a beautiful etiquette


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sri Krishna Kanth Tadavarty(INDIAN )

2nd Aug 2018 09:07:00 AM

     

Excellent driver. Very polite. Thanks to Antony PR for making our trip more memorable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shilesh gophade(Indian)

1st Aug 2018 17:40:00 PM

     

Thanks to make my trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Venkata vinod(Indian)

1st Aug 2018 13:40:00 PM

     

SEN was very good to us during our stay. He was very professional at his service and helped us manage the time and guided us through various Destinations without missing our schedule. Thanking him for the amazing time with us.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sabyasachi Gupta(INDIAN)

1st Aug 2018 11:55:00 AM

     

It was very nice and pleasant small vacation. Driver and vehicle both are very good. Deiver is quite friendly, gentle and flexible with situations and requirements.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Venkatesh (India )

31st Jul 2018 16:18:00 PM

     

It was a very good experience...we had a great time...thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Melville Pinto(India)

30th Jul 2018 13:04:00 PM

     

Mr Narayanan is excellent Driver, very professional, on time always. Car clean and well maintained. We would like to use the services of narayanan and your company in future. He also adjusted itinerary when some items could not be done. Took us to good vegetarian restaurants. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sai Bharadwaj(Indian )

30th Jul 2018 09:20:00 AM

     

Our stay was very memorable at kerala and one of the reason is cheta(tanzil)... he has guided us very well and took good care of us!! If not him, our stay would be difficult!! Thank you for providing such a wonderfull person!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: V. George Williams(Indian )

29th Jul 2018 18:44:00 PM

     

We have got a good and pleasant experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Akhil Mishra (Indian )

29th Jul 2018 17:04:00 PM

     

It was great experience and driver was very cooperative. I liked tha services, overall. Thanks!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arti Nirav Thakkar (Indian )

29th Jul 2018 17:01:00 PM

     

Pleasant trip! Driver was courageous... well aware of the routes...always on time... car was clean... thank u..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent