Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Meenakshi Prabhakar (USA)

10th Mar 2019 13:11:00 PM

     

Excellent except for Kunnor residency hotel


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sipahimalani(French )

10th Mar 2019 12:10:00 PM

     

Very pleased with your service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amal Chandra Dutta(indian)

10th Mar 2019 11:41:00 AM

     

Excellamt trip conducted. Our driver Mr. JAGAN not only guided us beautifully but he is a excellant person. I wish him every sucess in life.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vijay Kumar singhal(Indian)

10th Mar 2019 08:55:00 AM

     

Keep up the good job


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Karthik(Indian)

9th Mar 2019 17:57:00 PM

     

Nice experience with Arun. Very professional and friendly. Thank you so much Arun.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sarita(Indian)

9th Mar 2019 07:23:00 AM

     

Nice, and friendly


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vasonda(Malaysian)

9th Mar 2019 06:17:00 AM

     

Its was perfect. The tour plan was amazing. Very happy and satisfied. Hope to come again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Celine Bezioua(French)

9th Mar 2019 05:49:00 AM

     

We had a wonderful week in Kerala with Sagir! Very serious, always in time, he gave us precious advice and a lot of useful information and was very nice. Thank you so much for sharing with us your love of your beautiful country!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nedunjelian(Singapore )

8th Mar 2019 19:46:00 PM

     

Overall it was a pleasant experience traveling with Cholan Tours


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr. kanesan(Malaysian )

8th Mar 2019 18:42:00 PM

     

Thank you for the care throughout my trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Joan Antoni Pascual(Spanish)

8th Mar 2019 15:23:00 PM

     

Short but great.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: AITTER(France)

8th Mar 2019 14:43:00 PM

     

Anthony was a very kind person and very good driver. We are very happy with Anthony. WE recommend Anthony


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nylon Nyoto J. Harsono(Indonesia)

8th Mar 2019 14:22:00 PM

     

Very nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gil philippe(France )

8th Mar 2019 12:43:00 PM

     

Very nice trip in India with the best driver Anbu!!!! An excellent service and each day a flower of Jasmine in the car!!! Thank you Anbu


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Benju Rajbhandari(Nepal)

8th Mar 2019 08:24:00 AM

     

Overall all the services were excellent. Our driver , Ramesh provided us an excellent service. We are really happy and very thankful to him. Regards, Benju


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jesun(Indian)

7th Mar 2019 21:25:00 PM

     

Good Keep it up!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pradeep (Indian )

7th Mar 2019 19:36:00 PM

     

Excellent driver and car


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lake and Shenton(British)

7th Mar 2019 16:33:00 PM

     

It Has been wonderful and Pandidurai has been exceptionally helpful and caring.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sipahimalani(French)

7th Mar 2019 12:28:00 PM

     

Hotel was excellent except reception (hotel). Driver very helpful and punctual.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Karthik(Indian)

7th Mar 2019 08:54:00 AM

     

I was very comfortable with driver sanoop... He is very polite nd desent.... He will give quick response.... I was totally satisfied with him... In driving he given the best....


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent