Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mr.AMULYA KUMAR DASH(Indian )

17th Dec 2018 14:27:00 PM

     

Very good & Excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sandeep Raj(Indian)

17th Dec 2018 12:56:00 PM

     

Was good. Would expect more flexibility for cars taken on daily basis


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Sathish kunar d(Indian)

17th Dec 2018 11:49:00 AM

     

Mubarak is really good driver. He took us to places right time and guided as well. His driving skills are excellent. He was friendly with my son as well. He should be rewarded well.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr( Pathma)

17th Dec 2018 09:27:00 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Schleissheimer Konrad(Germany)

17th Dec 2018 06:01:00 AM

     

Chettinad not worth it. The rest of the trip was a great experience. Elephant riding was much to short. So not really good. Our driver was perfect. Good informations good driving


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Athula De Silva(Sir Lankan)

17th Dec 2018 05:39:00 AM

     

It was really good and we had a warm welcome as well.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sri Gayathri(Malaysian )

16th Dec 2018 18:16:00 PM

     

Mr Mani was very humble and polite. very accommodating and was very nice to the kids. Safe driver too.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prema (Indisingaporean)

16th Dec 2018 17:28:00 PM

     

Overall was good. Disappointed with Grand Gardenia telling us to checkout earlier than our allocated 24 hours


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Poor

Customer Name: Farras(Srilanka)

16th Dec 2018 16:55:00 PM

     

Venugopal uncle did a very very Excellent job


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Iqbal(Srilankan)

16th Dec 2018 16:51:00 PM

     

We enjoyed very well, keep up your good work! Weldon!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gabriel Smith(American)

16th Dec 2018 15:57:00 PM

     

Really enjoyed the experience of touring Hyderabad.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jeremy Cone(American)

16th Dec 2018 14:06:00 PM

     

Sathish has been an absolutely wonderful driver. The vehicle has been clean, stocked with water and snacks, and he has been very helpful. He pointed out interesting sights along our drives and answered questions we had.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jayen Modi(India)

16th Dec 2018 13:11:00 PM

     

Excellent experience overall. Credits to Mr. Rajan for taking good care of us during journey. Great driving skills & punctuality.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Marcus gabbie(BRITISH UK)

16th Dec 2018 10:17:00 AM

     

Very good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajagopal(India )

16th Dec 2018 10:00:00 AM

     

Super


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sangeetha(SingaPore)

16th Dec 2018 06:32:00 AM

     

I had a pleasant experience as driver was experience and friendly he was able to mingle very well and patient too .Very resourceful guy than you very much for the easy and well coordinate d experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sangeetha(SingaPore)

16th Dec 2018 06:32:00 AM

     

I had a pleasant experience as driver was experience and friendly he was able to mingle very well and patient too .Very resourceful guy than you very much for the easy and well coordinate d experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sangeetha(SingaPore)

16th Dec 2018 06:32:00 AM

     

I had a pleasant experience as driver was experience and friendly he was able to mingle very well and patient too .Very resourceful guy than you very much for the easy and well coordinate d experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sangeetha(SingaPore)

16th Dec 2018 06:32:00 AM

     

I had a pleasant experience as driver was experience and friendly he was able to mingle very well and patient too .Very resourceful guy than you very much for the easy and well coordinate d experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Karunagarin Naicker(South Africa)

15th Dec 2018 17:06:00 PM

     

Excellent service from wonderful & knowledgeable driver., will surely be recommending driver to colleagues who plan to do next year


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent