Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Isabel (Malaysian)

06th Jul 2017 06:36:33 PM

     

Very friendly, informative and safe driver. Cares for his guest well being.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Linda K. Scott (Audtralian)

06th Jul 2017 06:36:10 PM

     

Very satisfied


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dnyaneshwar dube (Indian)

06th Jul 2017 05:45:31 PM

     

Nice journey and safe


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pradeep kumar (Indian)

06th Jul 2017 04:23:55 PM

     

Mr Devraj is a woderful person and is very professional. He has good skill of driving anchas very good knowledge of the areas. I wish him all the very best.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dharmendra (Indian)

06th Jul 2017 12:01:15 PM

     

Ansari is one the best driver I have in my travel so far. He is very courtisious. Maintained his outfit and neatness including vehicle. If I travel again to South India I will request Ansari. He not only know driving but also plan trip which will be best benefits to tourist. I wish all the best to Ansari and Chonal Travels.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: SHANTHi (Malaysia)

06th Jul 2017 11:15:25 AM

     

So far good. Enjoyed the trip.. awesome driver n friendly..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: parth gandhi (Indian)

05th Jul 2017 04:56:53 PM

     

Very nice guy with a kind and helpful Heart and hand


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: k.vyshnavi (Kerala)

05th Jul 2017 09:31:33 AM

     

Diver is super and his service also super and explaining nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anurag Chaurasia (Indian)

05th Jul 2017 08:19:39 AM

     

Mr Satyajeet is very helpfull and co-operative.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kim Seok Ho (KOREA)

04th Jul 2017 07:54:40 PM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Kim Seok Ho (KOREA)

04th Jul 2017 07:54:11 PM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kim Seok Ho (KOREA)

04th Jul 2017 07:54:07 PM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashish soni (Indian)

04th Jul 2017 06:26:47 PM

     

Very well.


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashish soni (Indian)

04th Jul 2017 06:26:46 PM

     

Very well.


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: naresh chanchlani (Indian)

04th Jul 2017 06:10:45 PM

     

Sweet guy.
Some recommendations were not great, one must research on your own too.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mohan Gera (Indian)

04th Jul 2017 04:41:58 PM

     

Thank you Dinesh for making our family break a trip worth remembering. Continue working with the grace and sincerity shown to us.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sivabalan (Malaysian)

04th Jul 2017 04:30:51 PM

     

Good and efficient


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: sivabalan (Malaysian)

04th Jul 2017 04:30:50 PM

     

Good and efficient


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Dr yusufi (Indian)

04th Jul 2017 01:00:43 PM

     

Very good...Nice man


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Piyush Awasthi (Indian)

04th Jul 2017 10:02:16 AM

     

Great experience and awesome driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deepti restor (Indian )

03rd Jul 2017 07:15:36 PM

     

The service provider excellent service Pradeep driver is good I am happy this tour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: H.N.Singh (Indian)

03rd Jul 2017 07:04:03 PM

     

The driver MUTHUMANIKANDAN has rendered excellent service and we were so comfortable that we will like to avail his service again.
H.N.Singh Commissioner of Income Tax Mumbai


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: C SRINIVASA RAO (Indian)

03rd Jul 2017 05:17:28 PM

     

Highly professional, enhanced our vacation experience , always on time and polite , highly skilled in driving , awesome experience, highly recommended for others


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramakrishna (Indian)

03rd Jul 2017 02:24:27 PM

     

Excellent driver good vehicle, present trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Ramakrishna (Indian)

03rd Jul 2017 02:24:24 PM

     

Excellent driver good vehicle, present trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best