Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Nitin sahu(Indian)

10th Apr 2018 13:54:00 PM

     

Driver was nice with very helpful guy . its all awesome with all travels


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Simon baker(British )

10th Apr 2018 10:50:00 AM

     

We thought Mogan was excellent. His customer service was phenomenal. We would definitely recommend him. His driving was very safe. He was always so polite and helpful. Thank you Mogan for making our holiday so special.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sateesh(Indian)

10th Apr 2018 09:49:00 AM

     

Expecting luxurious cars


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Priscilla montano(Mexican)

10th Apr 2018 00:42:00 AM

     

Great driver! His english is excellent! He gave us a great service, highly recommend!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suganya(Indian)

9th Apr 2018 15:35:00 PM

     

Enjoyable trip.. Thanks to cholan tours


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vikas misra(Indian)

9th Apr 2018 10:27:00 AM

     

Excellent driver very personal attention good communication willing to go extra mile amd very supportive. Good guide and knowledge about local conditions. Always maintains car in good neat and ckean condition. For future i eecimmemd that he shoild provide servives to all esteemed customers Highly recommend customers.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deepak srivastava(Indian)

9th Apr 2018 09:37:00 AM

     

Visit all Places and enjoyed.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Tejas(Indian)

9th Apr 2018 07:19:00 AM

     

It can be good if he would have shown us some local places which are not come under iternary


Driver Rating: Poor

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Sarmini(Malaysia)

9th Apr 2018 05:24:00 AM

     

Best service! I will definitely consider of taking cholan tours again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thanah Krishnan(Singapore )

8th Apr 2018 20:34:00 PM

     

Mr Krishna Mohan was extremely helpful, informative & humble. He navigated the roads well & ensured our comfort & safety. Both hotels met our expectations. Mr Kumar gave us a warm welcome and checked in with us along our journey, as well as Ms sindhuja


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bala(Malaysia )

8th Apr 2018 19:26:00 PM

     

Great service provided by Indian Panorama.Experience and knowledgeable Driver helped us throughout the journey


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Raviraja(Indian)

8th Apr 2018 14:38:00 PM

     

Good interaction with driver and was giving options to visit places. Ready to take us anywhere we wanted.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: A Tsiodras(Canadian)

8th Apr 2018 13:27:00 PM

     

Very well organized. Great service and great hotels. Thanks, I will recommend you to my friends


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ankita Nayak(Indian)

8th Apr 2018 11:24:00 AM

     

Special thanks to Sathya our cabbie without whom our vacation would not have been so awesome!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: M Suresh Kumar(Indian)

8th Apr 2018 09:50:00 AM

     

The driver was very polite and punctual. The vehicle is good and the driver is excellent. Extremely happy with the service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: A P Dhyani(Indian)

8th Apr 2018 07:57:00 AM

     

Enjoy. Everything is fine with you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jesal Mamtura(Indian )

7th Apr 2018 16:54:00 PM

     

Krishna drives very responsibly


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Neelima tandon(Indian )

7th Apr 2018 15:11:00 PM

     

Driver is very nice and all are good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Tipu sajjan(Indian)

7th Apr 2018 12:50:00 PM

     

Very nice touring with you. Nice car very good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anna and gemma combellack(British)

7th Apr 2018 09:34:00 AM

     

Made us feel very welcome and a good knowledge of the areas we visited. We have had a great experience and would use again


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent