Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: David McNamara (Australia)

11th Nov 2019 07:22:02 AM

     

Very pleasant and helpful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nizam Shaik (South African)

11th Nov 2019 06:36:30 AM

     

Excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amalia Zuppinger (Italian)

10th Nov 2019 11:31:11 PM

     

Very skilled driver in a terrible traffic congestion.
Nice person. Ready to help


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Jitendra M Dadwe (Indian)

10th Nov 2019 09:27:59 PM

     

MR DINESH is nice person and very punctual sencior with his job as well as he is very faithfull
with company and tourists also.
Our first experience with South tourism is Good
And Thanks for your facilities and support by Mr Dinesh.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: kenhiller (Usa)

10th Nov 2019 07:21:38 PM

     

Very safe driver.
All ways on time. Stopped for photos a lot which was very good for me


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abbie Lyons (American)

10th Nov 2019 04:50:45 PM

     

Mr. Pandikrishnan was professional, courteous and kind. He drives very carefully, so I felt comfortable and safe during our travels. He was also accommodating in driving me to various sites. I truly enjoyed and appreciated his service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sudhir gupta (Indian)

10th Nov 2019 01:27:10 PM

     

Excellent journey with your driver Mr. Shan
He is a brilliant and trained driver. He keeps his car very neat and clean and drives very smoothly. We have a amazing trip thanks to Mr.shan.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: alessio pogliani (Italian)

10th Nov 2019 10:58:01 AM

     

Everything amazing


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hema (Indian)

10th Nov 2019 09:37:56 AM

     

Thank you for the lovely service. Mr.Krishnan gave us good service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: chandra segaran (Malaysia)

09th Nov 2019 09:53:17 PM

     

Excellent being taken care of. Driver always on time, patient,..Vinoth very helpful, Courteous always willing to help and smiling.very good experience with cholan Tours (Trichy) used twice and trivandrum.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ravi sivaraman (India)

09th Nov 2019 09:07:28 PM

     

Good service. Courteous and respectful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: suresh (Malaysia)

09th Nov 2019 07:13:15 PM

     

Wonderful driver with perfect driving knowledge and expert in customer care...👌👌👌👌


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mani Mala Thiyagarajan (Malaysian)

09th Nov 2019 06:59:19 PM

     

Will definitely come back via Indian Panorama


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ricardo Nieto Hernandez (Spanish)

09th Nov 2019 05:54:59 PM

     

Mr Mahesh is the best driver we could ever dream. He took good care of us every day, his driving is really professional. He is very well educated,good manners, very careful with the cleanliness of the car, fresh water, and EVERYTHING. WE are very sad to say him goodbye. If I needed an employee, he is the right man for my business. Thank you very much for providing such a nice and professional man


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Paritosh Shah (Indian)

09th Nov 2019 04:58:24 PM

     

Very well done. Keep up the good work.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Diveyshbhai Patel (Indian)

09th Nov 2019 03:11:50 PM

     

The Driver was very energetic and very kind person. He was always on time and very punctual. The vehicle was also very great,clean and was very comfortable specifically the charging points given to all the seats. The experience with CHOLAN TOURS will always be a memory for us

Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sarita (Mauritian)

09th Nov 2019 01:21:42 PM

     

Vijay driver is a v humble, simple, supportive n helpful person. I am v satisfied. Munish was our driver for the first 2 days. Same applies to both. They have been v patient n tolerant. We r grateful to them n to cholan service. Thx again


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: tetard (French)

09th Nov 2019 11:49:05 AM

     

Anbu was an excelent driver in these dificults roads he was very kind and helpful doing the best for us and finding solutions for all.
The car was always very clean .
He is interested in new things, we laughed together and shared a nice stay with him
We will be happy to recomand him and to make another trip with him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ferrari (Italy)

09th Nov 2019 05:49:52 AM

     

Wonderful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Tudor Ciprut (Romanian)

08th Nov 2019 05:29:14 PM

     

Nice man and so very good and calm driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: beena rajesh (Indian)

08th Nov 2019 12:43:33 PM

     

Ravi kunar is a veeynpolite driver and he was very helpful and attentive. Very safe driving. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: juthika (France)

08th Nov 2019 10:43:00 AM

     

Our experience is very beautiful. The personnel have very happy face. They are very competents and very disponibles. They answered at all our question with pleasure and smiles


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jacqui Sibbald (New Zealand)

08th Nov 2019 04:10:09 AM

     

Our driver drove us safely and comfortably. He is a kind man with a great sense of humour and good company on our trip. He showed us places we would not have otherwise known about. He was solicitous of my elderly mother.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: aki (Japan)

07th Nov 2019 02:36:02 PM

     

House boat trip is nice experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: balwant selukar (Indian)

07th Nov 2019 01:11:58 PM

     

very good services were provided from begining of tour to end. thanks southtourirm


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent