Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Kerstin(german)

3rd Jan 2021 16:10:00 PM

     

Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Dipanshu Vats(indian)

3rd Jan 2021 13:48:00 PM

     

Driver and vehicle both are excellent. Driver knows each and every hygienic restaurants, where we can do our lunch and he knows roads also and he has a Good Driving experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anurag(Indian)

3rd Jan 2021 12:34:00 PM

     

Our Driver Jobins is very polite, punctual, responsible and cooperative.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: N.Aishwarya rishitha(indian)

3rd Jan 2021 09:53:00 AM

     

Super experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Saket(Indian)

2nd Jan 2021 12:02:00 PM

     

Very professional and polite driver. Good knowledge about the local sites. Great experience overall


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sahil mehta(indian)

31st Dec 2020 11:44:00 AM

     

GOOD service and professional driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: chareun(french)

31st Dec 2020 11:00:00 AM

     

I recommend sultan. He is a very good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jagdish(indian)

31st Dec 2020 10:01:00 AM

     

Sumesh is very humble and caring person,we enjoyed being with him,car was in a good condition. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pierre Poivre(Belgian)

31st Dec 2020 08:47:00 AM

     

Tn58av3864 R. Abdul Rahim Etios car 9843739634 Very kind and helpful service!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: hiralal(indian)

30th Dec 2020 17:35:00 PM

     

Very friendly behaviour of driver and a very good guide. Our overall experience was great.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: rashmi shah(indian)

30th Dec 2020 12:38:00 PM

     

Mr Palan is an excellent driver and guided us well throughout the tour thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sameer Khan(Indian)

30th Dec 2020 11:35:00 AM

     

Driver was always punctual and well aware of localities and helped us visit good places and helped us locate good quality restaurants as per our choice. Great job


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kishor Bakare(Indian)

29th Dec 2020 20:02:00 PM

     

Manjunath is one of the best person I have met. He is very humble supportive and have a good knowledge of the places. Excellent customer interaction and very flexible. Recommend him for the upcoming trips and a amazing human being.His driving is also superb.Overall enjoyed our tour with Manjunath.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aditya Mhase(India)

29th Dec 2020 15:01:00 PM

     

Excellent Service and very very helpful. Thank you for being so kind and understanding. Great job Mr BALLARAMAN.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Binod Kumar Tiwary(Indian)

28th Dec 2020 08:29:00 AM

     

It was a nice experience traveling with him. He is such a polite and punctual person. He made our journey very comfortable and easy. The behaviour was absolutely amazing and humble. We had a best time.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: chandra shekhar(indian)

26th Dec 2020 14:15:00 PM

     

Very nice experience. I would recommend it for friends and family. Specusl thanks to Driver Sagir. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: amarjeet(indian)

26th Dec 2020 08:58:00 AM

     

Overall experience was good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: C. Dasgupta(Indian)

24th Dec 2020 17:26:00 PM

     

Good job. Friendly and experienced driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sreejoy dey(indian)

24th Dec 2020 16:32:00 PM

     

Mr palani was fantastic


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Neha Rai(Indian)

23rd Dec 2020 18:01:00 PM

     

Trip is good and Driver Sir behavior also good and very politely. We have no any tension during travelling. I will not forget this tremendous trip. Thank you Driver Sir...


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent