Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Chandrahekar R (USA)

06th Nov 2019 02:56:47 PM

     

As always, we have experienced excellent service by Ambassador Tours affiliated staff. This particular trip was executed well and Prasannakumar did a fantastic job! Appreciate the great service. Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: pauvaday keyvoobalan (Mauritian)

06th Nov 2019 02:28:52 PM

     

Had an excellent time.Keep it up.Would highly recommend company to friends and family.
One suggestion is that to ensure that hotels have non Indian breakfast i.e cereals, toast etc...We are not used to eating spicy food in the morning.
Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: claudia morf (Switzerland)

06th Nov 2019 12:37:36 PM

     

Thank


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sabnis milind prabhakar (Indian)

05th Nov 2019 05:51:38 PM

     

Very nice service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hardik G. Patel (Indian)

05th Nov 2019 11:42:34 AM

     

Very good trip.....vehicle condition excellent...Facilities are also good....
Driver behavior, Support, nature and customer orientation excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rahul Bhide (Indian)

05th Nov 2019 10:51:05 AM

     

Shanavas is very good . He was always on time, know all the routes , good restaurants , good view points and shopping areas. Excellent service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dharmesh Tailor (Indian)

05th Nov 2019 09:19:53 AM

     

GREAT EXPERIENCE


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: selverkumar ponnusamy (Malaysia)

04th Nov 2019 07:40:16 PM

     

Wonderful adventure with srinivasan, nice and good explanation for every destination.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Colin Barnes (British)

04th Nov 2019 09:47:45 AM

     

Great guide, realy good English very helpful. Thank you for escorting us.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: dubaere (Belgium)

04th Nov 2019 09:26:13 AM

     

Very friendly and attention ally driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: jane Tulloch (English)

04th Nov 2019 05:02:18 AM

     

David has been perfect.very knowledgeable about all the places we visited.He coukd be the guide as well as the driver.He took us to markets and temples sbd stopped if he saw something he thought we would be interested in.
Highly recommended to use him again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajesh (Indian)

03rd Nov 2019 07:17:42 PM

     

Thanks for providing such nice facilities


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: kishor (India)

03rd Nov 2019 05:47:41 PM

     

Very good experience. Mr DINESH was very co


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: r. sivaraman (Indian)

03rd Nov 2019 12:22:46 PM

     

Very good service from Khaleem
Always on time, safe driving, car maintained very clean. Courteous and respectful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: soumitra bhattacharya (Indian)

03rd Nov 2019 11:20:47 AM

     

Great experience in Kerala and most important is with Mr. Sunder, well behaved , disciplined


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: kishorkumar (Indian)

03rd Nov 2019 08:01:19 AM

     

It was wonderful journey due to Cholan Tours. We were able to cover almost all places and reached different destination on time. This is all because of the driver who was punctual and also guided us through good places. The journey was safe and smooth. Thank you Cholan Tours for providing us with good facilities. H Q&A


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Angel Luna Agredano (Spanish)

02nd Nov 2019 05:55:46 PM

     

Todo perfecto
Siempre pendientes de nosotros y nuestra seguridad
El chofer excelente
Estamos muy contentos
Gracias por todo


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: derek Westfall (Usa)

02nd Nov 2019 03:10:48 PM

     

Very safe and knowledgable driver. We were very happy with the quality of the service and will recommend to our friends and colleagues.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bruno Monnier (France)

02nd Nov 2019 05:41:09 AM

     

Anbu has always been goos to us and reliable. He even taught us a few words of Tamil for our everyday life on the trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Camus (French)

02nd Nov 2019 05:34:58 AM

     

Kishna has been a great driver and a good person during our stay. It has been a pleasure to spend these two weeks with him. All my family appreciated him a lot. Thanks a lot Kishna!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vijaya gouri (Malaysian)

01st Nov 2019 07:14:40 PM

     

good hospitality n service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Namita Rajgor (Indian)

01st Nov 2019 05:56:32 PM

     

The car is well maintained and it was kept clean by the driver throughout the trip. Gopal Ji was very well behaved and took care of us like family. He was always updated with the weather forecast and well versed with the routes and the time to reach every place. He showed us all the tourist spots and enroute attractions and explained them as well. We would love to travel with South tourism and Gopal Ji again. Very pleasant and memorable trip with safe driving.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abhijeet Kumar Chakravarty (Indian)

01st Nov 2019 05:06:25 PM

     

The trip was really great. Every thing was as per expectation. No complaints.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: collas (French)

01st Nov 2019 03:03:55 PM

     

All was perfect.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Navanids Sironmani (Australisn)

01st Nov 2019 01:59:27 PM

     

Very good. I have been using ur services since many years also have been referral to my other friends and relstives


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent