Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Hema (Indian)

10th Nov 2019 09:37:56 AM

     

Thank you for the lovely service. Mr.Krishnan gave us good service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: chandra segaran (Malaysia)

09th Nov 2019 09:53:17 PM

     

Excellent being taken care of. Driver always on time, patient,..Vinoth very helpful, Courteous always willing to help and smiling.very good experience with cholan Tours (Trichy) used twice and trivandrum.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ravi sivaraman (India)

09th Nov 2019 09:07:28 PM

     

Good service. Courteous and respectful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: suresh (Malaysia)

09th Nov 2019 07:13:15 PM

     

Wonderful driver with perfect driving knowledge and expert in customer care...👌👌👌👌


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mani Mala Thiyagarajan (Malaysian)

09th Nov 2019 06:59:19 PM

     

Will definitely come back via Indian Panorama


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ricardo Nieto Hernandez (Spanish)

09th Nov 2019 05:54:59 PM

     

Mr Mahesh is the best driver we could ever dream. He took good care of us every day, his driving is really professional. He is very well educated,good manners, very careful with the cleanliness of the car, fresh water, and EVERYTHING. WE are very sad to say him goodbye. If I needed an employee, he is the right man for my business. Thank you very much for providing such a nice and professional man


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Paritosh Shah (Indian)

09th Nov 2019 04:58:24 PM

     

Very well done. Keep up the good work.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Diveyshbhai Patel (Indian)

09th Nov 2019 03:11:50 PM

     

The Driver was very energetic and very kind person. He was always on time and very punctual. The vehicle was also very great,clean and was very comfortable specifically the charging points given to all the seats. The experience with CHOLAN TOURS will always be a memory for us

Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sarita (Mauritian)

09th Nov 2019 01:21:42 PM

     

Vijay driver is a v humble, simple, supportive n helpful person. I am v satisfied. Munish was our driver for the first 2 days. Same applies to both. They have been v patient n tolerant. We r grateful to them n to cholan service. Thx again


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: tetard (French)

09th Nov 2019 11:49:05 AM

     

Anbu was an excelent driver in these dificults roads he was very kind and helpful doing the best for us and finding solutions for all.
The car was always very clean .
He is interested in new things, we laughed together and shared a nice stay with him
We will be happy to recomand him and to make another trip with him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ferrari (Italy)

09th Nov 2019 05:49:52 AM

     

Wonderful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Tudor Ciprut (Romanian)

08th Nov 2019 05:29:14 PM

     

Nice man and so very good and calm driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: beena rajesh (Indian)

08th Nov 2019 12:43:33 PM

     

Ravi kunar is a veeynpolite driver and he was very helpful and attentive. Very safe driving. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: juthika (France)

08th Nov 2019 10:43:00 AM

     

Our experience is very beautiful. The personnel have very happy face. They are very competents and very disponibles. They answered at all our question with pleasure and smiles


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jacqui Sibbald (New Zealand)

08th Nov 2019 04:10:09 AM

     

Our driver drove us safely and comfortably. He is a kind man with a great sense of humour and good company on our trip. He showed us places we would not have otherwise known about. He was solicitous of my elderly mother.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: aki (Japan)

07th Nov 2019 02:36:02 PM

     

House boat trip is nice experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: balwant selukar (Indian)

07th Nov 2019 01:11:58 PM

     

very good services were provided from begining of tour to end. thanks southtourirm


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Cheran Mehwala (Indian)

07th Nov 2019 07:59:23 AM

     

We really enjoyed beyond our expectations with cholan Tours
Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pradeep singh (Australia n)

07th Nov 2019 06:10:39 AM

     

Samuel our driver was very friendly and cautios.
I strongly recommend him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Yatin Acharya (Indian)

07th Nov 2019 06:02:55 AM

     

Enjoyed lot in Kerala.


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amani Abou Steit (Egyptian)

06th Nov 2019 10:05:39 PM

     

The driver was very polite and helpful and the car was clean.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rishabh Jain (Indian)

06th Nov 2019 07:29:27 PM

     

Mr. Rajan is very professional and always on time .I appreciate his professionalism.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Satia Silan (Malaysian)

06th Nov 2019 07:28:49 PM

     

Driver Mr. Madurai Veeran is the best driver cum guide in this 4th trip of mine. He poses vast knowledge, warmth, friendliness and fantastic attitude. Hotels are good except Apple park in Trichy. Breakfast in hotels are only so and so. I need thebsamendriver for my next trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amalia Zuppinger (Swiss)

06th Nov 2019 06:47:28 PM

     

We wouldn suggest a single guide for the whole tour.
Reduce the visits to the temples (too many!)
Supplementary stay in Periyar Reserve or in Aleppy


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Preshan & Tanya Narsimulu (South African)

06th Nov 2019 03:34:04 PM

     

Kumar is a very professional and courteous driver. He assisted us all through the south.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent