Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: surabhi Patil(Indian)

20th May 2022 12:26:00 PM

     

Very nice experience, enjoyed alot. Driver is also well behaved and very polite


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Madhusudan(Indian)

20th May 2022 11:37:00 AM

     

Mr Viswanathan is a courteous and knowledgeable driver. Very careful and safe driving. We Thank him for all his support


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Karunakar(Indian)

19th May 2022 16:49:00 PM

     

Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: milind sangai(indian)

19th May 2022 15:34:00 PM

     

Everything excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sadiq(India)

19th May 2022 14:34:00 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: sathia(Malsysian)

18th May 2022 19:04:00 PM

     

Drive Ganapati was very helpful . His driving was very good and excellent. I personally satisfied overall Cholan travel services.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: David Diaz(Spain)

18th May 2022 14:29:00 PM

     

Mr. Krishna was outatanding with his service. Very careful with his driving and making sure were safe and would see it all. Vehicle and himself in impecable presentation. Best driver experience in India in 4 years.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: kiran Ravi More(indian)

18th May 2022 13:37:00 PM

     

Driver Mr. Samuel was very gentle and polite through out the trip . He was having fever and cold but he took care that our trip should not be suffered. Thks Samuel it was a amazing trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shalibhadra Shah(Indian)

18th May 2022 12:22:00 PM

     

Excellent support and service given by Sadeep. Very happy. He had complete knowledge of all the places that helped us have better experience in our journey. Very much recommended for next trip. Thank u


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Paul Leroux(France)

18th May 2022 11:50:00 AM

     

Good experience, very convenient


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Guruprasath V(Indian)

18th May 2022 11:07:00 AM

     

Knowledgeable driver. Gave a clear plan of agenda and suggested the best route to be taken.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: naresh(indian)

18th May 2022 10:03:00 AM

     

Nice trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: magenthiran vellayan(malaysian)

17th May 2022 19:40:00 PM

     

Mr.Dhayalan is very responsible, helpful and committed driver . He really took care of us make our trip most enjoyable . I really admire his kindness and care towards us. He is Jewel of Indian Panorama .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shambhu Nath Khandelwal(Indian)

17th May 2022 17:19:00 PM

     

We had a great experience. Driver was very calm and cooperative. Vehicle was also clean and maintained.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Alberto E Flavia(Italy)

17th May 2022 15:05:00 PM

     

Kerala,Tamilnaru


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Esperanza(Spain)

17th May 2022 14:42:00 PM

     

Munish was an amazing driver, we felt very safe all the journey. He was always very attentive and polite. During two days my father and me, we were sick and he help us to buy medicines and some fruits. I would repeat with him without no doubt.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: karen kaur(norwegian)

17th May 2022 08:47:00 AM

     

Awesome experience. Car was always on time and the driver was sooo kind and fantastic to us


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashok Singh(indian)

17th May 2022 06:32:00 AM

     

Very good and very attentive driver Thanks for all your hard work


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prashant Shankar Sawant(Indian)

16th May 2022 16:51:00 PM

     

Very coperative,honest and helping driver(Deva)


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aravind Pandian(Indian)

16th May 2022 14:53:00 PM

     

Sagir was very friendly and accomadative. He was well mannered and friendly


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent