Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mr. Prakash(Malaysia)

11th Nov 2022 08:20:45 AM

     

charging point not working please improvise


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Venkat(India)

10th Nov 2022 20:43:04 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Lakshmi Kulkarni(United Kingdom)

10th Nov 2022 18:36:51 PM

     

madurai is an excellent driver and very courteous. he made the trip very enjoyable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Amitkumar Zawar(India)

10th Nov 2022 15:23:05 PM

     

very nice service, very good driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Juan Carlos Navarro Gazapo(Spain)

10th Nov 2022 13:08:20 PM

     

the driver was the best part of the tour, always ready to help an advise


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Solnki SamirBhai(India)

9th Nov 2022 17:22:07 PM

     

very nice trip with Mr shamsheer he is very good parson


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. DEVEN NILESH(India)

9th Nov 2022 16:55:07 PM

     

Vimal is a wonderful driver and a friendly person who showed us a lot of places and was punctual all the days. We had a great experience and this trip will be memorable!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Maulick(India)

9th Nov 2022 16:43:50 PM

     

we had very exciting time with Sagir.. thanks for the complete driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. SANDRA PERALTA(French Southern Territories)

9th Nov 2022 12:33:55 PM

     

very fantastic very good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Parul Dua(India)

9th Nov 2022 09:43:29 AM

     

the services are the best.. next time whenever me or my family visits we request you to provide us the same driver..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Kalpesh R.Tandel(India)

9th Nov 2022 04:05:12 AM

     

very good services


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Akhil Nayak(India)

8th Nov 2022 17:27:54 PM

     

good driving


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mrs. SHANTHININ APPATHURAI(Malaysia)

8th Nov 2022 17:05:38 PM

     

Driver Silambarasan is so good with temple directions and helpful . My next visit hope to get his service. For sure will use Cholan Tours


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Sanjeev Takyar(India)

8th Nov 2022 16:11:46 PM

     

Mr Sinu is very knowledgeable about the areas we went, v courteous, punctual and very hospitable, I give him ten on ten rating excellent experience with Mr Sinu


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Sravan(India)

8th Nov 2022 15:29:05 PM

     

Good and friendly driver guided us well


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. D A K Sharma(India)

8th Nov 2022 15:03:34 PM

     

Very much efficient driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. HHKS221028(United Kingdom)

8th Nov 2022 14:23:23 PM

     

We had an absolutely fantastic experience on our tour of South India! Our driver Deva was truly brilliant in every way. He was so helpful and kind,friendly and polite at all times, and such an amazingly skilled driver. We were so fortunate to have met Deva and we are vert grateful for all that he did to help us. Thank you so much.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Sophie Jacquet(sw)

8th Nov 2022 09:08:02 AM

     

Very, very, very king and professionnal driver! Thank you very much!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Mr. Pravin Bambal(India)

8th Nov 2022 07:58:28 AM

     

very good service ,additional poinys also covered


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Puspa ValliGovindan(Malaysia)

7th Nov 2022 20:47:08 PM

     

Gain a good experience in this trip. Thanks to the company to provide us such a best driver. Ton's of thanks for providing excellent service. Keep going, good luck 👍


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent