Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: mikunj jain (Indian)

15th Nov 2019 05:35:43 PM

     

All service was just perfect


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: EMMANUELLE Rolland (Canadian)

15th Nov 2019 05:28:09 PM

     

M KUMAR IS THE BEST OF THE BEST!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Marc dubaere (Belgium)

15th Nov 2019 04:55:51 PM

     

Very good professional driver who takes no traffic risk for the savety of the group. always perfectly on time and he also knows a lot about the local things. is very discrete and well behaved. additional requirements of the.group is always fulfilled. he is a very nice person to deal with. strongely recommended . rgds marc,ann,paul and annemie


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: michael wake (Uk)

15th Nov 2019 02:35:39 PM

     

Some Hotel choices could be improved but overall good trip thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: basu (Irish)

15th Nov 2019 11:27:24 AM

     

Half way thru will rate at the end


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: hartz (German)

15th Nov 2019 09:09:51 AM

     

First class driver, we felt always safe and comfortable, many thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Francis Ang (Singaporean)

15th Nov 2019 08:48:19 AM

     

Dhayalan has been a very polite driver and is very punctual. Also a patient and alert driver when on the road. His alertness avoided a potential head-on with a bus on the way from Tirupati to Chennai. Must commend him for his driving skills.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Percival (Malaysia)

15th Nov 2019 06:17:10 AM

     

Overall very satisfied with the service given by Indian panaroma, will keep using the tours


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: marchand (French)

15th Nov 2019 05:37:15 AM

     

Very happy with our driver Mani, always attentive to us and good disponibility.
He made us discover things of Indian life.
Very helpful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: usha mary (Indian)

14th Nov 2019 04:39:00 PM

     

Amazing driver .. he is very nice person and caring .very safe driving .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amol (Indian)

14th Nov 2019 07:41:16 AM

     

Our tour guide come Driver Mr. Majjunthji is very humble, kind and talkative person. He guided us through whole tour very nice way. He was available whe never is needed. We did not have had language barrier because he knew hind and understanding english


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gamperle stuijt (Switzerland)

13th Nov 2019 04:20:32 PM

     

Thanks a lot to Jay, he was an excellent driver, (always very calm and serious) , it was nice to have him as our driver, he was always at our service, good communication, time goes to fast we will miss him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jaxon Hayes Dedhia (Indian)

13th Nov 2019 03:25:04 PM

     

Excellent services by Prasadji our driver

Well keep doing the good job
Ooty hotel services need to improve
Rest entire trip was awesome.. 😊😊


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: T.RamaKrishnaReddy (Indian)

13th Nov 2019 02:03:13 PM

     

We had a great experience with driver balakrishna he is very safe and pleasant driver loved the way he approaches and very safe driving and cooperated really well and helped us when we needed him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: leigh klotz (Usa)

13th Nov 2019 01:53:26 PM

     

Excellent safety, knowledge, and kindness.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hement Khatri (US Citizen)

13th Nov 2019 12:34:05 PM

     

Very professional and courteous service by our Driver Murugan. He was truly very helpful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anthony di Nola (British)

13th Nov 2019 11:02:53 AM

     

Great 10 days trip with Jose. He is informative, friendly, and knowledgeable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Akojha (Indian)

13th Nov 2019 10:58:39 AM

     

All service provided was good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: pratik (Indian)

13th Nov 2019 07:40:06 AM

     

Excellent professional services loved every bit of it. Absolutely no issue


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: salim (British)

13th Nov 2019 06:31:28 AM

     

Very helpful and responsive


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: naylor (Australian)

12th Nov 2019 09:41:23 PM

     

A long journey safely delivered.


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Irina (Russian)

12th Nov 2019 04:52:48 PM

     

Thank you)


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: srikanth m p (Indian)

12th Nov 2019 04:06:18 PM

     

Balaji was very professional throughout the tour, he his a very safe driver and cooperative as well.
I am very satisfied with his job and professionalism.
As I am a first time visiter to TN state, I was bit concerned about the language but with driver like balaji we can travel any where in the TN state without worrying. He was also very well known about the routes in the tour.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: J.R.Jayasuriya (Sri Lankan)

12th Nov 2019 04:04:56 PM

     

Bangalore


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ankur arora (Indian)

12th Nov 2019 02:50:49 PM

     

Awesome, driver was so helpful and polite and showed us everything


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent