Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Jaxon Hayes Dedhia (Indian)

13th Nov 2019 03:25:04 PM

     

Excellent services by Prasadji our driver

Well keep doing the good job
Ooty hotel services need to improve
Rest entire trip was awesome.. 😊😊


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: T.RamaKrishnaReddy (Indian)

13th Nov 2019 02:03:13 PM

     

We had a great experience with driver balakrishna he is very safe and pleasant driver loved the way he approaches and very safe driving and cooperated really well and helped us when we needed him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: leigh klotz (Usa)

13th Nov 2019 01:53:26 PM

     

Excellent safety, knowledge, and kindness.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hement Khatri (US Citizen)

13th Nov 2019 12:34:05 PM

     

Very professional and courteous service by our Driver Murugan. He was truly very helpful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anthony di Nola (British)

13th Nov 2019 11:02:53 AM

     

Great 10 days trip with Jose. He is informative, friendly, and knowledgeable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Akojha (Indian)

13th Nov 2019 10:58:39 AM

     

All service provided was good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: pratik (Indian)

13th Nov 2019 07:40:06 AM

     

Excellent professional services loved every bit of it. Absolutely no issue


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: salim (British)

13th Nov 2019 06:31:28 AM

     

Very helpful and responsive


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: naylor (Australian)

12th Nov 2019 09:41:23 PM

     

A long journey safely delivered.


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Irina (Russian)

12th Nov 2019 04:52:48 PM

     

Thank you)


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: srikanth m p (Indian)

12th Nov 2019 04:06:18 PM

     

Balaji was very professional throughout the tour, he his a very safe driver and cooperative as well.
I am very satisfied with his job and professionalism.
As I am a first time visiter to TN state, I was bit concerned about the language but with driver like balaji we can travel any where in the TN state without worrying. He was also very well known about the routes in the tour.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: J.R.Jayasuriya (Sri Lankan)

12th Nov 2019 04:04:56 PM

     

Bangalore


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ankur arora (Indian)

12th Nov 2019 02:50:49 PM

     

Awesome, driver was so helpful and polite and showed us everything


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ajay bhattacharya (Singapore)

11th Nov 2019 11:06:26 PM

     

The palani was excellent guide/ driver . Very knowledgeable. He introduced us to the best kerala restaurants


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ambily (Itay)

11th Nov 2019 09:34:20 PM

     

Muthuraja very good person, enjoy and very funny 😀🌹


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jeff Traynor (USA)

11th Nov 2019 06:39:14 PM

     

Driver was perfect. Very friendly and knowledgeable of the route. No issues with anything.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shriya Joshi (Indian)

11th Nov 2019 06:23:02 PM

     

Complete trip was very good and hassle free experience. Thanks to Mr. Gopala Krishna Ji for his assistance during the tour and at sightseeing places.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: David McNamara (Australia)

11th Nov 2019 07:22:02 AM

     

Very pleasant and helpful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nizam Shaik (South African)

11th Nov 2019 06:36:30 AM

     

Excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amalia Zuppinger (Italian)

10th Nov 2019 11:31:11 PM

     

Very skilled driver in a terrible traffic congestion.
Nice person. Ready to help


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Jitendra M Dadwe (Indian)

10th Nov 2019 09:27:59 PM

     

MR DINESH is nice person and very punctual sencior with his job as well as he is very faithfull
with company and tourists also.
Our first experience with South tourism is Good
And Thanks for your facilities and support by Mr Dinesh.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: kenhiller (Usa)

10th Nov 2019 07:21:38 PM

     

Very safe driver.
All ways on time. Stopped for photos a lot which was very good for me


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abbie Lyons (American)

10th Nov 2019 04:50:45 PM

     

Mr. Pandikrishnan was professional, courteous and kind. He drives very carefully, so I felt comfortable and safe during our travels. He was also accommodating in driving me to various sites. I truly enjoyed and appreciated his service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sudhir gupta (Indian)

10th Nov 2019 01:27:10 PM

     

Excellent journey with your driver Mr. Shan
He is a brilliant and trained driver. He keeps his car very neat and clean and drives very smoothly. We have a amazing trip thanks to Mr.shan.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: alessio pogliani (Italian)

10th Nov 2019 10:58:01 AM

     

Everything amazing


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent