Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: yacov & amira greenboim (Israel)

19th Nov 2019 07:15:12 PM

     

We enjoyed very much


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: monica (USA)

19th Nov 2019 05:30:42 PM

     

ഇ ഹെഡ് ആവെസമേ ടൈം, വെരി ഫ്രണ്ട്‌ലി Jaheer
വെ ഹെഡ് ബെസ്റ്റ് പേഴ്സൺ ഡ്യൂറിങ് ഔർ journey. ഹി ഈസ്‌ വെരി good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anil Kumar (Indian)

19th Nov 2019 04:25:04 PM

     

Overall journey was nice.. driver was humble person.. Vehicle maintained well..Nazeer bhai was great and very patience and he was ready helper to assist in every manner.. Was really grateful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: antonio (Italiana)

19th Nov 2019 12:18:11 PM

     

Molto disponibie.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Richard Replin (USA)

19th Nov 2019 07:38:21 AM

     

Mr Rana waa was outstanding in every way. He was kind, knowledgeable,courteous. He drove safely always. The car was always perfectly clean. He was like a guide in how much he knew about everything. He was a great driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nuria Casellas (Spanish)

19th Nov 2019 05:36:23 AM

     

Taxi driver, Jobins, was better imppossible. We never forget him. He takes care of us a lot, above all my sister who had pain in her leg. Thank you very much!!! Everything in this travel was perfect!!!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: marilee mcclintock (American)

18th Nov 2019 08:14:42 PM

     

The reason for the good overall rating is because we had occasional miscommunication based on language. NOTHING SERIOUS. Rashaan is very pleasant and anticipated our needs based on the itinerary.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: jorien dielwart (Netherlands)

18th Nov 2019 06:54:58 PM

     

David took very good care of us during our trip. He drove carefully, also when driving a full day. He took us to local restaurants which served very good food. When I asked for a specific coin i wanted to buy, he succesfully helped me to find it of which i am extremely happy for. David really was part of the great experience we had in South India and for having a care free holiday.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Joseph Briwn (British)

18th Nov 2019 02:12:50 PM

     

Sagir has been courteous, careful and extremely helpful. He is obviously very experienced has gone out his way to make days easier and we have no complaints.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bronwyn Simpson (Australian)

18th Nov 2019 12:28:24 PM

     

Mahesh was an excellent driver
Very knowledgeable and went out of his way to assist us. He made our trip to South India amazing and we rate him so highly


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vivian denis pereira (Indian)

18th Nov 2019 12:08:21 PM

     

It was a very good and safe adventure trip and well executed. Well done. GREAT job


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Tanya Collins (Canada)

18th Nov 2019 09:27:47 AM

     

Ashwini was helpful and prompt. Often he helped us with little things and this was appreciated.


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ankit awasthi (Indian)

17th Nov 2019 06:43:24 PM

     

Good job done by whole team and mr. Venu was handling plenty situations greatly. So keep it up guys. Surely a recommendation for others. Thanks.


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: suresh Amble (US)

17th Nov 2019 03:41:02 PM

     

Excellent. Experienced driver. Recommend him with all the promotions and raise in salary.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: turcon claude (France)

17th Nov 2019 03:32:42 PM

     

Tres satisfait et tous les hours une tenue impe ablede bons conseils et les bons spectacles pendamt lesejour Chauffeur irreprochable nous remercions Amil pour cet excellent sejour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kenneth Coelho (Canadian)

17th Nov 2019 09:30:32 AM

     

Muralidharan was a fantastic driver and guide. Excellent service!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: anthony n susan (Malaysian)

17th Nov 2019 06:39:53 AM

     

Very good service excellent need more like him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ashik Ali (India)

16th Nov 2019 09:11:20 PM

     

Muy bonito y limpio. Gracias. MUTHURAJA


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rohith (Indian)

16th Nov 2019 08:16:03 PM

     

We loved the trip and the experience with Shaji.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Yoshudha (Malaysia)

16th Nov 2019 07:56:34 PM

     

I am more than happy to have travelled via Ur agency. Mr Kannan did an excellent job and I will definitely travel with him in the future. Thank you and keep up the good job :) truly a happy customer leaving with great experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bence Szücs (Hungarian)

16th Nov 2019 04:36:34 PM

     

Driver is very kind, polite, driving safe, the car was always clean (above expectations). We had a very good time, thanks! 5 stars!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: garibay (Argentina)

16th Nov 2019 02:18:22 PM

     

We are very happy with all the service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs. joel gardin (Newyork ( USA ))

16th Nov 2019 06:15:16 AM

     

Mohan was an exceptional driver. Most importantly he was always safe and careful. He speaks very good English and this came in so handy because he understood our interests. Mohan found so many interesting sites along the way of our 21-day journey and took us to so many special places not on our program that we will always remember such as pineapple plantations and rubber forests. He is so conscientious and caring. We could not have asked for a better driver. Just extraordinary!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: mikunj jain (Indian)

15th Nov 2019 05:35:43 PM

     

All service was just perfect


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: EMMANUELLE Rolland (Canadian)

15th Nov 2019 05:28:09 PM

     

M KUMAR IS THE BEST OF THE BEST!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best