Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: vivian denis pereira (Indian)

18th Nov 2019 12:08:21 PM

     

It was a very good and safe adventure trip and well executed. Well done. GREAT job


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Tanya Collins (Canada)

18th Nov 2019 09:27:47 AM

     

Ashwini was helpful and prompt. Often he helped us with little things and this was appreciated.


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ankit awasthi (Indian)

17th Nov 2019 06:43:24 PM

     

Good job done by whole team and mr. Venu was handling plenty situations greatly. So keep it up guys. Surely a recommendation for others. Thanks.


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: suresh Amble (US)

17th Nov 2019 03:41:02 PM

     

Excellent. Experienced driver. Recommend him with all the promotions and raise in salary.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: turcon claude (France)

17th Nov 2019 03:32:42 PM

     

Tres satisfait et tous les hours une tenue impe ablede bons conseils et les bons spectacles pendamt lesejour Chauffeur irreprochable nous remercions Amil pour cet excellent sejour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kenneth Coelho (Canadian)

17th Nov 2019 09:30:32 AM

     

Muralidharan was a fantastic driver and guide. Excellent service!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: anthony n susan (Malaysian)

17th Nov 2019 06:39:53 AM

     

Very good service excellent need more like him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ashik Ali (India)

16th Nov 2019 09:11:20 PM

     

Muy bonito y limpio. Gracias. MUTHURAJA


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rohith (Indian)

16th Nov 2019 08:16:03 PM

     

We loved the trip and the experience with Shaji.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Yoshudha (Malaysia)

16th Nov 2019 07:56:34 PM

     

I am more than happy to have travelled via Ur agency. Mr Kannan did an excellent job and I will definitely travel with him in the future. Thank you and keep up the good job :) truly a happy customer leaving with great experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bence Szücs (Hungarian)

16th Nov 2019 04:36:34 PM

     

Driver is very kind, polite, driving safe, the car was always clean (above expectations). We had a very good time, thanks! 5 stars!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: garibay (Argentina)

16th Nov 2019 02:18:22 PM

     

We are very happy with all the service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs. joel gardin (Newyork ( USA ))

16th Nov 2019 06:15:16 AM

     

Mohan was an exceptional driver. Most importantly he was always safe and careful. He speaks very good English and this came in so handy because he understood our interests. Mohan found so many interesting sites along the way of our 21-day journey and took us to so many special places not on our program that we will always remember such as pineapple plantations and rubber forests. He is so conscientious and caring. We could not have asked for a better driver. Just extraordinary!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: mikunj jain (Indian)

15th Nov 2019 05:35:43 PM

     

All service was just perfect


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: EMMANUELLE Rolland (Canadian)

15th Nov 2019 05:28:09 PM

     

M KUMAR IS THE BEST OF THE BEST!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Marc dubaere (Belgium)

15th Nov 2019 04:55:51 PM

     

Very good professional driver who takes no traffic risk for the savety of the group. always perfectly on time and he also knows a lot about the local things. is very discrete and well behaved. additional requirements of the.group is always fulfilled. he is a very nice person to deal with. strongely recommended . rgds marc,ann,paul and annemie


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: michael wake (Uk)

15th Nov 2019 02:35:39 PM

     

Some Hotel choices could be improved but overall good trip thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: basu (Irish)

15th Nov 2019 11:27:24 AM

     

Half way thru will rate at the end


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: hartz (German)

15th Nov 2019 09:09:51 AM

     

First class driver, we felt always safe and comfortable, many thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Francis Ang (Singaporean)

15th Nov 2019 08:48:19 AM

     

Dhayalan has been a very polite driver and is very punctual. Also a patient and alert driver when on the road. His alertness avoided a potential head-on with a bus on the way from Tirupati to Chennai. Must commend him for his driving skills.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Percival (Malaysia)

15th Nov 2019 06:17:10 AM

     

Overall very satisfied with the service given by Indian panaroma, will keep using the tours


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: marchand (French)

15th Nov 2019 05:37:15 AM

     

Very happy with our driver Mani, always attentive to us and good disponibility.
He made us discover things of Indian life.
Very helpful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: usha mary (Indian)

14th Nov 2019 04:39:00 PM

     

Amazing driver .. he is very nice person and caring .very safe driving .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amol (Indian)

14th Nov 2019 07:41:16 AM

     

Our tour guide come Driver Mr. Majjunthji is very humble, kind and talkative person. He guided us through whole tour very nice way. He was available whe never is needed. We did not have had language barrier because he knew hind and understanding english


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gamperle stuijt (Switzerland)

13th Nov 2019 04:20:32 PM

     

Thanks a lot to Jay, he was an excellent driver, (always very calm and serious) , it was nice to have him as our driver, he was always at our service, good communication, time goes to fast we will miss him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent