Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: kalmar i,stvan (Hungarian)

25th Nov 2019 09:38:39 AM

     

All perfect even keys hotel in Aurangabad solved with room change


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: santi-perrin (Francaise)

24th Nov 2019 09:00:09 PM

     

Very well for this 3 days


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: John Walton (UK)

24th Nov 2019 04:46:53 PM

     

Very well pleased with our driver and our whole experience with Cholan Tours.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Swapnil Dongre (India)

24th Nov 2019 04:07:59 PM

     

Raju (driver) has been very sweet guy who was full time with us and took good care of us even whrn he was running fever! Plesse provide better rest areas to the drivers. All the hotels were good, but the one in Thekkady (Summit Manor Hotel) was the best. The kast day on the house boat was goid but it was a hot day abd they saud they will not switch on the AC and TV till 9 pm only after we docked! It was very uncomfortable to be without AC for such a long time. The bedroom AC was not cooling so we had to keep the fan on which was only running on the top speed and the speed could not be regulated. We lived the food in most hotels but the best and surprisingly good south and north induan food was on the houseboat. The house boat cruise became monotonous after a while as therr was no commentary or assistance to guide us on the passing attractions. i feel there could be more re guidance about passing attractions provided. May be some training to the boat captain and the driver could go a long way in enhancing the experirnce! I wish u all the best and overall it was an enjoyable tour!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: keli Dadachanji (USA)

24th Nov 2019 04:05:13 PM

     

Good Service for Venugopal


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: massimo (Italia)

24th Nov 2019 02:59:55 PM

     

Very good experience. But indian traffic very dangerous.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: roepmala changur (Netherlands)

24th Nov 2019 02:28:49 PM

     

JOSH IS A VERY NICE PERSON TO TRVEL WITH


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Michael Owens (Australia)

24th Nov 2019 12:29:25 PM

     

Love was a safe and excellent driver who made our India tour a rememberable and enjoyable experience. Love was very helpful and did everything possible to ensure we were well looked after. A great journey together.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sylvie Charpie sensual voyages (Suisse)

24th Nov 2019 12:13:20 PM

     

Very good service from Mr Pradeep good driving very safety
Always on time vehicule very clean
Thanks a lot everybodies enjoyed the trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Barbara Williams (British)

23rd Nov 2019 03:49:52 PM

     

When we reach home at end of trip we will submit full feedback. Too bumpy in van to write more at the moment


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Lapierre (French)

22nd Nov 2019 09:48:13 PM

     

Very good driver, funny and serious in his work. We were able to count on him every time. Always at time. A very kind person.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: neeraj verma (Indian)

22nd Nov 2019 02:52:30 PM

     

Very good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Toulemonde (French)

22nd Nov 2019 01:46:01 PM

     

I really appreciated the service given by Jagan. I will definitely recommend your services with that driver. Thanks for everything.
Martin Toulemonde


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Corinne Dumonceau (French)

21st Nov 2019 06:55:10 PM

     

Shaji was very professional and a great guide during our daily excursions! He brought good energy and was always communicating about the different available activities! Thank you very much for making us discover this wonderful region that is Kerala!!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vishnumurthy/Meera Bhat (Indian)

21st Nov 2019 03:03:14 PM

     

Please visit Hotels for enhancing the services.
Also check rooms/toilets personally.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: trehan stenton (New zealand)

21st Nov 2019 02:13:59 PM

     

Simbu provided a professional, courtesy and experience to make the enrire journey enjoyable amd fun. Thank you Simbu for a great trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dolly Moodley (South African)

21st Nov 2019 10:02:35 AM

     

Extremely satisfied with the excellent service provided by Gopal Krishna. Go pal is truly. An asset to your company


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Satyasilan Muniandi (Malaysia)

21st Nov 2019 09:42:04 AM

     

Entire tour arrangment was superb and perfect . Driver was friendly as well


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lech Zielinski (Polish)

21st Nov 2019 05:45:53 AM

     

Driver was very helpful, useful and very nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Beika (Japan)

21st Nov 2019 04:09:02 AM

     

Thank you all we enjoyed inndia


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Pravin Gaikar (Indian)

20th Nov 2019 05:15:02 PM

     

Driver is very helpful and cooperative during entire tour. He is having excellent knowledge of all roads and tour locations which helps for smooth tour.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: uma voyages (India)

20th Nov 2019 05:03:45 PM

     

Very good car and driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pooja (Indian)

20th Nov 2019 04:43:11 PM

     

Mr Palani is an excellent driver. He was very polite, very courteous and professional. My entire group was happy with his service. The back end team and manager of Cholan Tours was very helpful as well. Keep it up!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vicki Hutchinson (Australian)

20th Nov 2019 07:35:29 AM

     

Our driver was exceptional and made us feel safe and relaxed on all our long drives. Professionalism from your company at all times and will recommend to all.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: bathma (Malaysia)

19th Nov 2019 07:22:23 PM

     

Excellent tour with perfect driver. Mr Ananathan has a very good knowledge about all the places we visit. He is such a warm personality n highly recommended.
Everything went very well n smooth from the beginning. Many thanks again n i will recommend South tourism to everyone.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent