Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Lapierre (French)

22nd Nov 2019 09:48:13 PM

     

Very good driver, funny and serious in his work. We were able to count on him every time. Always at time. A very kind person.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: neeraj verma (Indian)

22nd Nov 2019 02:52:30 PM

     

Very good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Toulemonde (French)

22nd Nov 2019 01:46:01 PM

     

I really appreciated the service given by Jagan. I will definitely recommend your services with that driver. Thanks for everything.
Martin Toulemonde


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Corinne Dumonceau (French)

21st Nov 2019 06:55:10 PM

     

Shaji was very professional and a great guide during our daily excursions! He brought good energy and was always communicating about the different available activities! Thank you very much for making us discover this wonderful region that is Kerala!!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vishnumurthy/Meera Bhat (Indian)

21st Nov 2019 03:03:14 PM

     

Please visit Hotels for enhancing the services.
Also check rooms/toilets personally.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: trehan stenton (New zealand)

21st Nov 2019 02:13:59 PM

     

Simbu provided a professional, courtesy and experience to make the enrire journey enjoyable amd fun. Thank you Simbu for a great trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dolly Moodley (South African)

21st Nov 2019 10:02:35 AM

     

Extremely satisfied with the excellent service provided by Gopal Krishna. Go pal is truly. An asset to your company


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Satyasilan Muniandi (Malaysia)

21st Nov 2019 09:42:04 AM

     

Entire tour arrangment was superb and perfect . Driver was friendly as well


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lech Zielinski (Polish)

21st Nov 2019 05:45:53 AM

     

Driver was very helpful, useful and very nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Beika (Japan)

21st Nov 2019 04:09:02 AM

     

Thank you all we enjoyed inndia


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Pravin Gaikar (Indian)

20th Nov 2019 05:15:02 PM

     

Driver is very helpful and cooperative during entire tour. He is having excellent knowledge of all roads and tour locations which helps for smooth tour.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: uma voyages (India)

20th Nov 2019 05:03:45 PM

     

Very good car and driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pooja (Indian)

20th Nov 2019 04:43:11 PM

     

Mr Palani is an excellent driver. He was very polite, very courteous and professional. My entire group was happy with his service. The back end team and manager of Cholan Tours was very helpful as well. Keep it up!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vicki Hutchinson (Australian)

20th Nov 2019 07:35:29 AM

     

Our driver was exceptional and made us feel safe and relaxed on all our long drives. Professionalism from your company at all times and will recommend to all.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: bathma (Malaysia)

19th Nov 2019 07:22:23 PM

     

Excellent tour with perfect driver. Mr Ananathan has a very good knowledge about all the places we visit. He is such a warm personality n highly recommended.
Everything went very well n smooth from the beginning. Many thanks again n i will recommend South tourism to everyone.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: yacov & amira greenboim (Israel)

19th Nov 2019 07:15:12 PM

     

We enjoyed very much


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: monica (USA)

19th Nov 2019 05:30:42 PM

     

ഇ ഹെഡ് ആവെസമേ ടൈം, വെരി ഫ്രണ്ട്‌ലി Jaheer
വെ ഹെഡ് ബെസ്റ്റ് പേഴ്സൺ ഡ്യൂറിങ് ഔർ journey. ഹി ഈസ്‌ വെരി good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anil Kumar (Indian)

19th Nov 2019 04:25:04 PM

     

Overall journey was nice.. driver was humble person.. Vehicle maintained well..Nazeer bhai was great and very patience and he was ready helper to assist in every manner.. Was really grateful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: antonio (Italiana)

19th Nov 2019 12:18:11 PM

     

Molto disponibie.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Richard Replin (USA)

19th Nov 2019 07:38:21 AM

     

Mr Rana waa was outstanding in every way. He was kind, knowledgeable,courteous. He drove safely always. The car was always perfectly clean. He was like a guide in how much he knew about everything. He was a great driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nuria Casellas (Spanish)

19th Nov 2019 05:36:23 AM

     

Taxi driver, Jobins, was better imppossible. We never forget him. He takes care of us a lot, above all my sister who had pain in her leg. Thank you very much!!! Everything in this travel was perfect!!!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: marilee mcclintock (American)

18th Nov 2019 08:14:42 PM

     

The reason for the good overall rating is because we had occasional miscommunication based on language. NOTHING SERIOUS. Rashaan is very pleasant and anticipated our needs based on the itinerary.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: jorien dielwart (Netherlands)

18th Nov 2019 06:54:58 PM

     

David took very good care of us during our trip. He drove carefully, also when driving a full day. He took us to local restaurants which served very good food. When I asked for a specific coin i wanted to buy, he succesfully helped me to find it of which i am extremely happy for. David really was part of the great experience we had in South India and for having a care free holiday.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Joseph Briwn (British)

18th Nov 2019 02:12:50 PM

     

Sagir has been courteous, careful and extremely helpful. He is obviously very experienced has gone out his way to make days easier and we have no complaints.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bronwyn Simpson (Australian)

18th Nov 2019 12:28:24 PM

     

Mahesh was an excellent driver
Very knowledgeable and went out of his way to assist us. He made our trip to South India amazing and we rate him so highly


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent