Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Ron (Australian)

29th Nov 2019 11:59:05 AM

     

A very pleasant experience with a most competent, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable driver. Mani is a great bloke.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: michelle (Malaysia)

29th Nov 2019 09:18:36 AM

     

If you add a DVD player in all your vehicles would be great.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: yehya abdellatif (Egyptian)

29th Nov 2019 05:14:35 AM

     

Excellent driving very friendly and helpful with the kids


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ramarao (Malaysian)

28th Nov 2019 08:36:45 PM

     

Nil


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Robert Edwards (British)

28th Nov 2019 04:08:46 PM

     

Venu was very attentive and exceptionally helpful in every way. We really appreciated his excellent driving too! Many thanks , Robert and Kerstin


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Annwen Laskey (British)

28th Nov 2019 03:52:28 PM

     

Anil was a fantastic driver. He was excellent, very polite, calm, and friendly. We would recommend Anil to everyone! Thank you Anil.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ഗൗരവം gupta (Indian)

27th Nov 2019 06:53:27 PM

     

Shahji is the most genuine person and very supportive and guided us very well...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: maria dolors (Spain)

27th Nov 2019 02:54:12 PM

     

Driver was very excellent veichlele also neet and clean so iam very happy is very helpful guy thank you mani


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: graham hansen (British)

27th Nov 2019 01:17:14 PM

     

Excellent driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: graham brown (Australian)

27th Nov 2019 09:23:01 AM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: AJ Bird (UK)

27th Nov 2019 04:00:08 AM

     

Another wonderful tour with Cholan Tours. Anthony is an amazing guide, careful driver and fantastic ambassador for India


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: kathirveil Ramaling (Malaysian)

26th Nov 2019 06:32:49 PM

     

Very helpful and punctual


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Bhupindra Anand (British)

26th Nov 2019 04:41:18 PM

     

Thank you for a wonderful experience. Attention to detail and keeping to time was appreciated. The driving and information was helpful. Will certainly use you again and recomend to others too


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Goutham.N (Indian)

26th Nov 2019 03:50:56 PM

     

Hospitality is very good, i am so glad to have this cab driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: stan bate (British)

26th Nov 2019 02:52:09 PM

     

Excellent driver and very helpful pleasant companion


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Rashmi Shah (British)

26th Nov 2019 02:20:53 PM

     

Mr Kannan is a wonderful person. We have enjoyed our journey with him. He guided us every where and every places. His knowledge of the area is excellent and very friendly nature made our trip worth.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: carlotti (French)

26th Nov 2019 01:53:31 PM

     

Very good journey


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Adv. Mahendra P Singh (Indian)

26th Nov 2019 12:40:05 PM

     

Our family trip to Chennai / Pondicherry was memorable, educative and entertaining. Mr. Jayaram, our was extremely helpful co-operative and gentle. It was a treat to be travelling with him on this Trip. Thank you Jayaram. Thank you Chola Tours. We shall be back, soon. Regards.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: promila. nagappa (Australian)

26th Nov 2019 12:14:31 PM

     

Our journey was beautiful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Uri and Mina Bar Zeev (Israel)

26th Nov 2019 11:43:10 AM

     

Jobins courtecy and knowledge exceeded all our expectations!
Car was very comfort .
Thank you!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: P Moodley (South African)

26th Nov 2019 05:52:56 AM

     

Overall the experience was great.
Staff are really friendly and helpful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: P Moodley (South African)

26th Nov 2019 05:50:48 AM

     

Overall great experience - will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Staff are very friendly.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Ronald Elskens (German)

25th Nov 2019 07:43:23 PM

     

Thumbs up


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: shashi anupindi (Anupindi)

25th Nov 2019 07:01:04 PM

     

Excellent driving, great customer service, overall very pleasant experuence


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Theshni Moonsamy (South africa)

25th Nov 2019 03:35:11 PM

     

We were very happy with the service. Mr Kaleem Mohammed was very pleasant, helpful and efficient. We truly enjoyed his company, well versed in English and always assissted with our needs. We highly recommend his services and will inform others who will be visiting.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent