Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mrs. Prasalyah DeviGoindag(India)

14th Nov 2022 16:49:33 PM

     

we managed to cover more than expected.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Suresh Luniya(India)

14th Nov 2022 16:36:29 PM

     

very good service thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr. KIRIT NARSANA (India)

14th Nov 2022 13:41:54 PM

     

polite friendly well mannered with go knowledge of areas we visited I would definitely recommend him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. GylesMorris(United Kingdom)

14th Nov 2022 10:42:48 AM

     

Palani was an excellent driver, tour guide and great company. we will miss him. we will ask for him next time . thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Akanksha Raj(India)

14th Nov 2022 10:30:29 AM

     

Mr. Vimal Raj is an excellent driver cum Guide. We are two girls on this trip and we have never felt safe before. he is like elder brother who is quite professional with his job. We enjoyed our trip a lot.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: . India Deccan Group- November 2022(Spain)

13th Nov 2022 19:48:35 PM

     

good driver and asistant


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Thierry Mazeron(France)

13th Nov 2022 17:24:49 PM

     

we are very satisfied of the service and the kindness of our driver we will happily recommand your company


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Shlok gandhi(India)

13th Nov 2022 16:43:51 PM

     

very good service thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Asit Basak(India)

13th Nov 2022 10:31:42 AM

     

Excellent experience, excellent behaiviour... wishing more trips.. very beautiful experince.. nice arrangement. Wish to recommend others.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Sophie Jacquet(Switzerland)

13th Nov 2022 08:35:47 AM

     

excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Srikar PatelKatukam(India)

13th Nov 2022 08:31:07 AM

     

the planning, booking the hotels and the cab service was all perfect


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Rajesh Kumar Pahuja(India)

13th Nov 2022 06:55:34 AM

     

Every thing was perfect specialley the time management


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Nantha KumeranMuthukerishnan(Malaysia)

12th Nov 2022 19:12:16 PM

     

thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Dante Jochim Charles(India)

12th Nov 2022 19:06:27 PM

     

Sinu , our driver for the last 4 days during our tour Kochi, Munnar and Tekkady is a nice, experienced and very cordial and also polite person. He guided our trip very well and has been very useful throughout our trip. Because of his company, our trip has been enjoyable. We will cherish this trip always . God bless Sinu.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Lyndon Arnall(United Kingdom)

12th Nov 2022 18:33:59 PM

     

Sudesh was great. Very polite and a smooth driver. Would recommend to others.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. DOLORES VELASCO(spanish)

12th Nov 2022 17:26:08 PM

     

Driver is excellent, very helpful, punctual and kind. Cholan tours prctourism has done a very good service, the vehicle was perfectly clean.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Yuvashree Wedding Group(India)

12th Nov 2022 14:13:19 PM

     

good driving


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Subhalaxmi Tripathy(India)

12th Nov 2022 13:41:05 PM

     

all good👍


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: . Karin DORR (France)

12th Nov 2022 13:10:21 PM

     

perfect service. very happy


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Prathap(India)

12th Nov 2022 11:32:44 AM

     

Mr. Sudheer is a very generous and we ll behaved person, he helped us in all the tasks in our tour.. Cheers to Sudheer ....


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent