Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mr. Walter Pichler(Austria)

9th Feb 2024 15:09:16 PM

     

Everything perfect 😀😀😀🆗


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Nikhil Raval(United States)

9th Feb 2024 14:16:50 PM

     

Nazeer Bhai was an excellent driver and showed us the best of Kerala! He took us to spots we would not have experienced otherwise. He was an excellent driver and always paid attention to his surroundings to keep us protected for a safe journey.We highly recommend him!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Daniel Charles(United States)

9th Feb 2024 12:38:36 PM

     

Sageer was an excellent driver and guide for our trip to South India! Besides being an expert driver, he is also very organized, friendly, and full of great information about India.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Johannes Steven Wouter Mulder (Netherlands)

9th Feb 2024 10:08:10 AM

     

Overall we are situated


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Mrs. Daniela Favullo(Italy)

9th Feb 2024 09:37:57 AM

     

We. Enjoyed the Trip with Abraham with. full. satisfaction Very. good Drier Daniela


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Hemant Joshi(India)

9th Feb 2024 09:21:41 AM

     

Driver needs to know little more English.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Dan Quach(United States)

9th Feb 2024 08:11:34 AM

     

Driver was very cordial and kind. we did not receive any itinerary of activities and stops beforehand so we often did not know where the driver was taking us. he made assumptions about where he thought we would want to go. while his suggestions were helpful, sometimes we wanted to do something else. one additional thing that might be helpful is providing upfront costs of all the activities that we might expect to pay for greater transparency since there were moments that were somewhat awkward when we arrived and we were given a price and had to decide on the spot whether we valued it enough and wanted to do the activity. just added transparency would be helpful and appreciated so we can be more prepared and make decisions beforehand and also have an adequate amount of cash available


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. MICHAEL ROSE(United Kingdom)

9th Feb 2024 05:09:31 AM

     

A very reliable and pleasant driver. We would be very happy for him to be our driver again and would highly recommend to others. A credit to your firm.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: . HHPS240128(India)

8th Feb 2024 20:32:20 PM

     

Excellent Driver , took us safely, vehicle was neat and clean


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Morgan Kuppusamy(Malaysia)

8th Feb 2024 18:42:57 PM

     

Mr RAJAGOPAL did his best under the circumstances as he was not very conversant with this part of the state.Ms Rajalaxmi should take cognisant of this as I have unequivocally and specifically enunciated my request of what I expected... i.e driver with good knowledge of local places..ie restaurants,shopping outlets.Our driver had to resort to google map to guide us to some of these places.Nevertheless,our driver was very amenable and forthcoming.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent